frequency
post Dec 7 2010, 07:48 PM

我要挑战十个!
2,567 posts

Added on December 10, 2010, 9:55 pmuser posted image

sob sob my nissin sent to hospital ledi....many pic are too harsh with flash..

This post has been edited by frequency: Dec 11 2010, 12:20 AM
faidz85
post Dec 11 2010, 10:14 AM

-=[ Stars ]=-
1,604 posts

Nice pics there.

I didn't bring my PEN to KLIMS the other day and thankful for that. If not, I won't be concentrating on cars if you know what I mean =D
frequency
post Dec 12 2010, 10:16 AM

我要挑战十个!
2,567 posts

QUOTE(faidz85 @ Dec 11 2010, 10:14 AM)
Nice pics there.

I didn't bring my PEN to KLIMS the other day and thankful for that. If not, I won't be concentrating on cars if you know what I mean =D
faidz85 ..wat a waste.You went with your wife actually? tongue.gif

btw just back from Sungai Chiling

faidz85
post Dec 12 2010, 01:03 PM

-=[ Stars ]=-
1,604 posts

For a start, I'm not married yet. I didn't want to bring the camera for my own reason.

Anyways, I can't wait for the next PEN. I hope it would be a considerable upgrade to my E-PL1. Maybe even use the processors in E-5!

february2011
post Dec 12 2010, 01:51 PM

19 posts

looking forward to GF2... still not sure about whether to get GF1 or GF2...
limqj1
post Dec 12 2010, 02:14 PM

can i know the market price of GF1 nw?
february2011
post Dec 12 2010, 02:41 PM

19 posts

maybe KLCC got promotion now...
CooLeRthings
post Dec 13 2010, 11:30 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

Bro took this picture with GF1 biggrin.gif

lynben
post Dec 13 2010, 11:47 AM

18 posts

Is this the original photo taken from GF1 without pp?
jonralf
post Dec 13 2010, 01:57 PM

Hikki
804 posts

gf1 hard to find already. unless you go to any famous shop that have the un-updated price... rm3k+++
hellfire8888
post Dec 13 2010, 06:21 PM

3,196 posts

QUOTE(lynben @ Dec 13 2010, 12:47 PM)
Is this the original photo taken from GF1 without pp?
of course pp la..
CooLeRthings
post Dec 13 2010, 07:34 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

PPed

amaze with the sharpness smile.gif
Vryon
post Dec 13 2010, 11:53 PM

<Clackmeister>
935 posts

Hello i am a GH1 user here, biggrin.gif
jonralf
post Dec 14 2010, 12:48 AM

Hikki
804 posts

it's hard to shoot a very animated model. smile.gif

mari berkebun. laugh.gif

i think i need to shoot with raw format.... blush.gif

This post has been edited by jonralf: Dec 14 2010, 12:52 AM
shahzane
post Dec 15 2010, 08:44 AM

156 posts

nice pic u guys posted there..

anyway, i'm still new with the E-PL1. i find that the 14-45mm kit lens is amazingly SLOW to focus and i've missed quite a few moments because of it. one of the main reason i bought the E-PL1 is to take photos of my "active" daughter and the slow auto-focus is really frustrating. i blame myself for missing the e-pl1 reviews which highlighted this problem prior to buying the camera.will it be better if i use the panny 20mm lens?i'm seriously frustrated with the performance and even considered of letting go the e-pl1 and get a D3100 instead. any advice sifus??
hellfire8888
post Dec 15 2010, 02:25 PM

3,196 posts

QUOTE(shahzane @ Dec 15 2010, 09:44 AM)
nice pic u guys posted there..

anyway, i'm still new with the E-PL1. i find that the 14-45mm kit lens is amazingly SLOW to focus and i've missed quite a few moments because of it. one of the main reason i bought the E-PL1 is to take photos of my "active" daughter and the slow auto-focus is really frustrating. i blame myself for missing the e-pl1 reviews which highlighted this problem prior to buying the camera.will it be better if i use the panny 20mm lens?i'm seriously frustrated with the performance and even considered of letting go the e-pl1 and get a D3100 instead. any advice sifus??
the only solution is to anticipate the movement of your daughter and prefocus on that area...otherwise the other way is to get a SLR..
faidz85
post Dec 15 2010, 06:18 PM

-=[ Stars ]=-
1,604 posts

I do think the 20mm is faster than the 14-42mm oly kitlens. And I found that by switching off the AF lock beep, I feel the AF is faster.
hellfire8888
post Dec 15 2010, 09:48 PM

3,196 posts

a fast lens would be 25mm f1.4...try it to believe it
shahzane
post Dec 16 2010, 03:07 PM

156 posts

most of the other photos turns out to be too blurry ;P

139 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top