125 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Bottom

-SPM Thread Version Four-, Its never too late! :)

1malaysia
post Nov 26 2010, 08:47 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(556611 @ Nov 26 2010, 08:31 PM)
need help tongue.gif
issit 3?
kellyisevil
post Nov 26 2010, 08:54 PM

jellywelly
1,240 posts

LOL.
BI didnt leak.
SEJ didnt leak
only BM la okayy!
and bm wont resit one -.- so free mehh

post Nov 26 2010, 09:30 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(bryanyeo @ Nov 26 2010, 08:43 PM)
i got 3.464
yup correct can u show the working? =D thx!
wilsonphua
post Nov 26 2010, 09:31 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Nov 26 2010, 08:32 PM)
OH NO! SOMEONE JUST SMS ME SAYING THIS YEAR SPM CANCEL BECAUSE TOO MANY LEAKED PAPERS!!
I heard news that we need to resit BM on 21st December from few sources:
1. From Lowyat
2. From my friend's grandmother
3. I heard it from my uncle's father-in-law
4. guang ming newspaper claimed that the BM paper was leaked but they didnt mention anything about resitting for it
5. http://reocities.com/Athens/parthenon/3355/berita17.html did report about the soalan bocor for BM

shakehead.gif
double_agent
post Nov 26 2010, 09:32 PM

97 posts

Eeh so bengong la the guys who leaked the question. The question wasn't even that hard, the tatabahasa was primary school standard. Now if we have to retake it it'll sure be harder doh.gif
post Nov 26 2010, 09:34 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(Inspiralution @ Nov 26 2010, 09:29 PM)
i heard my cousin's sister's bf's grandfather's grandson's stepfather's wife's sister's friends say need resit bm wor...how? rclxub.gif

LOL
btw,what is the method used to solve this?
Give that the points A(1,-4),B(2h+1,2) and C(5,4) are collinear,find the value of h.

can we use the method which we used to find the area of triangle?or how?

thanks  icon_rolleyes.gif
what is the answer?is it 3/2?
wilsonphua
post Nov 26 2010, 09:35 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(double_agent @ Nov 26 2010, 09:32 PM)
Eeh so bengong la the guys who leaked the question. The question wasn't even that hard, the tatabahasa was primary school standard. Now if we have to retake it it'll sure be harder  doh.gif
that question b4 peribahasa (i think is question 3D) is hard...and im scared if I group the mistakes wrongly

if i remember,
this is my answer

Kesalahan Tatabahasa:
supaya - untuk

Kesalahan penggunaan istilah:
sederetan - sederet
ditaksirkan - dianggarkan

got somemore, forget liao
double_agent
post Nov 26 2010, 09:40 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 26 2010, 09:35 PM)
that question b4 peribahasa (i think is question 3D) is hard...and im scared if I group the mistakes wrongly

if i remember,
this is my answer

Kesalahan Tatabahasa:
supaya - untuk
Kesalahan penggunaan istilah:
sederetan - sederet
ditaksirkan - dianggarkan
got somemore, forget liao
I remembered doing sumthing like this as well. But the bina ayat, the ayat tanya one and the peribahasa were all so easy compared to trial and all. I thought they were gonna ask cakap ajuk cakap pindah, or ayat majmuk but in the end only have to do ayat tanya doh.gif this paper was the best case scenario. If have to retake then it'll all be ruined huhu
iAdor3 Naz
post Nov 26 2010, 09:41 PM

769 posts

LOL.. I don't want to resit for Sejarah.. It's a huge relieve sejarah is done..
I don't mind resit for BM.. LOL..

But i heard from my uncle father mother's in law sister we'll have to sit for maths next monday LOL~ xD
post Nov 26 2010, 09:43 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(Inspiralution @ Nov 26 2010, 09:35 PM)
ya.
you can actually use gradient method to find the answer..
the three points have the same gradient because they r in one line..=)
DarkZero
post Nov 26 2010, 09:53 PM

179 posts

oh my god...i hate resitting for exam vmad.gif

how to do this?

answer is c. how to do?
saw2001
post Nov 26 2010, 09:57 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

QUOTE(DarkZero @ Nov 26 2010, 09:53 PM)
oh my god...i hate resitting for exam vmad.gif

how to do this?

answer is c. how to do?
Please put a spoiler.
farahsakura
post Nov 26 2010, 10:01 PM

Mgh=1/xmv^2

50(10)(3)=1/2 (50)(v^2)

V=7.75
post Nov 26 2010, 10:06 PM

252 posts

can someone help me with this?MRSM questions r killing me. rclxub.gif
15)3.464
22a)48
b)6

This post has been edited by 556611: Nov 26 2010, 10:09 PM
1malaysia
post Nov 26 2010, 10:10 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(556611 @ Nov 26 2010, 10:06 PM)
can someone help me with this?MRSM questions r killing me.  rclxub.gif
a) 48
b) 6

a) 6X8
b) 48 - 9 - trapezium

This post has been edited by 1malaysia: Nov 26 2010, 10:10 PM
wilsonphua
post Nov 26 2010, 10:15 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Nov 26 2010, 09:57 PM)
Please put a spoiler.
freaking big image rclxub.gif
Exa_Bytez
post Nov 26 2010, 10:16 PM

369 posts

question 15 what the answer?I tot 4..haha...how did you do it..? smile.gif
post Nov 26 2010, 10:20 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(1malaysia @ Nov 26 2010, 10:10 PM)
a) 48
b) 6
a) 6X8
b) 48 - 9 - trapezium
thanks but the question is abit confusing for me..
is 9=area from the curve to the y-axis?
i thought it is from the straight line to the y-axis cry.gif

Added on November 26, 2010, 10:23 pmP A R L I M E N T
A four-letter password is to be formed using four of these letters.
Find the number of different four-letter passwords that has at least one vowel.
[ans:2664]

p/s:anyone knows how to do?

This post has been edited by 556611: Nov 26 2010, 10:23 PM
Dixon93
post Nov 26 2010, 10:30 PM

huh what?
921 posts

i do 9P4 1st,
then minus those 4 password dun hav vowel

correct me if i'm wrong or better method to solve

This post has been edited by Dixon93: Nov 26 2010, 10:31 PM
1malaysia
post Nov 26 2010, 10:31 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(556611 @ Nov 26 2010, 10:20 PM)
thanks but the question is abit confusing for me..
is 9=area from the curve to the y-axis?
i thought it is from the straight line to the y-axis cry.gif

Added on November 26, 2010, 10:23 pmP A R L I M E N T
A four-letter password is to be formed using four of these letters.
Find the number of different four-letter passwords that has at least one vowel.
[ans:2664]

p/s:anyone knows how to do?
9P4 - 6P4

125 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top

0.0461sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:20 PM