8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Hobbies RC Flying Models v3

sLapshock
post Jun 11 2011, 12:35 AM

124 posts

I always go to jethobby sia...coz im now on course just behind jethobby...

Bought my pheonix from them too

Anyway i saw rcs hobby sell it... Sgd400+ way too expensive...

Added on June 11, 2011, 1:25 amAnw qiw... The fpv goggle is coloured or black and white

This post has been edited by sLapshock: Jun 11 2011, 01:25 AM
sLapshock
post Jun 11 2011, 01:07 PM

124 posts

eh power lah, will get from you ar ok! price give power2 one....

anyway qiw, u know where to get F5B hotliner?

seems like that is damn nice thing to fly...
sLapshock
post Jun 11 2011, 06:24 PM

124 posts

just dont get belt cp...wakakkakakaka tongue.gif

mr pang a.k.a heliguru is selling also, i think cheaper here in singapore, saw alot ppl flying at bedok reservoir..

http://www.soaringcomposites.com thats his stuff...

its quite expensive eh...macam heli sia.... im too freshie for that la

This post has been edited by sLapshock: Jun 11 2011, 06:44 PM
sLapshock
post Jun 13 2011, 08:23 AM

124 posts

Why not suggest him lama v3 first and a pheonix or realflight?

Anywhere where is ccfook eh? He's into Poodle and Tarantula (from his post) now ea, not into Heli anymore? blush.gif

This post has been edited by sLapshock: Jun 13 2011, 09:15 AM
sLapshock
post Jun 13 2011, 12:07 PM

124 posts

Alamak QiW, just wanted to get the stuff, hmm nevermind but soon please guide me on which and what thing to get for my first FPV.
sLapshock
post Jun 22 2011, 02:39 PM

124 posts

Qiw, do you have any idea are the RD631 is still in production? Rotorhobby have been out of stock forever.

Also are that FUTABA 8FG compatible with those orange clones rx?
sLapshock
post Jun 22 2011, 03:21 PM

124 posts

If i could sell this jr propo i might be getting the t8fg... Got glider function
sLapshock
post Jun 22 2011, 07:06 PM

124 posts

I want the crow/butterfly function...
I cant find a way to do it on dsx7.

Added on June 22, 2011, 8:51 pmactually there is a function for camber, reflex and butterfly/crow

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vovzR3THYq8

let see what are my excuse to change tx? oh yeah...rx are expensive. with futaba faast, i could get orange rx

This post has been edited by sLapshock: Jun 22 2011, 08:51 PM
sLapshock
post Jun 23 2011, 08:41 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(daddoo @ Jun 23 2011, 05:15 PM)
I plan to take this 250 for me to learn new stunt ..... crash also cheaper than repairing the 450 Pro.

Sakit hati loh to me for crashing that 450 babe!!!

I think my 4G6 is for me to do leisure flying only because it is hard to learn new stunt with it and it is aging  .....

Added on June 23, 2011, 5:50 pm
But back to the 250 battery ah, is there actually a huge different between 2S and 3S on that small heli?

3S could increase a lot of weight but more power. However 2S is not so powerful but the heli lighter ...... hehehehhe so still 3S the best for 250?
Congrats on your new babe.

Anyway im using 3s 800mah. The batt cannot be very heavy also if not the cg will lari.

Can la in house hover2 nia...

sLapshock
post Jun 26 2011, 12:40 PM

124 posts

Item Description: JR PROPO DSX7 (DSMJ)
Used or New : USED
Condition & Age if Used : 1 Year
Price : RM 800
Negotiable : Y / N
Reason : UPGRADING
Mode of Delivery : Boleh Bincang
Attach actual Picture of Item Below:-

Will be uploading soon.

Item will be including:

1 x JR PROPO DSX7
1 x RD731 with EA131 Remote Receiver (7 Ch Receiver)
1 x RD631 (6 Channel Receiver)
3 x ES539 Servo
1 x Bind Plug
1 x Box & Manual
1 X Charger
1 x Transmitter Battery
1 X JR Propo Lanyard
1 x TX Stand

This post has been edited by sLapshock: Jun 26 2011, 12:40 PM
sLapshock
post Jun 30 2011, 02:30 PM

124 posts

Who wants my tx...700 nia!!!
sLapshock
post Jun 30 2011, 08:20 PM

124 posts

Futaba 10ch then it will dbl the price haha
sLapshock
post Jul 2 2011, 10:06 PM

124 posts

Where's the best place to get t8fg now? Rcsmart?
sLapshock
post Jul 3 2011, 05:29 AM

124 posts

Just get imaxb6 charger will do, its commonly used but beware of fakes. Best if you get it with parallel charging adapter, charge 6batts at one go under an hour.

Added on July 3, 2011, 5:32 amUnless you using high end batts then you might want to use gt max pro (currently using one) or other high end chargers but for zippy, turnigy.. Imaxb6 will do. Check hobbyking, dirtcheap. Turnigy charger also deliver the same function which is better in my opinion coz turnigy are hobbyking in house brand.

Guys im selling my trex 250 and 450 spares, gots lots of it. Will pOst pics soon.

This post has been edited by sLapshock: Jul 3 2011, 05:32 AM
sLapshock
post Jul 3 2011, 03:07 PM

124 posts

Qiw,

8FG and 8FGS with price diff of Sgd65, do you think worth to get the Super version or save the 65?
sLapshock
post Jul 3 2011, 09:56 PM

124 posts

Let me get this right, the only diff between this two is the slider at the side and the word 'super' ?

Its not worth the sgd65 diff? I reckon?
sLapshock
post Jul 4 2011, 01:15 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Jul 4 2011, 12:47 AM)
the 8fg has 2 sliders at the side as well but shorter than the ones on the new 8fg super ... otherwise everything is the same
just update your 8fg with the new firmware and u have the 8fg super .. minus the new 6208 rx of coz .. hehehe
maybe worth it to pay extra just to get the new superior rx which u will never use the feature anyways .. hahahahahaaa

Rcsmart not in stock, its cheapest..
sLapshock
post Jul 4 2011, 10:02 PM

124 posts

Called boon, but he said no stock leh.

Anw boon nice guy la, ordered my pa addiction with him, i asked for hb servo but he gave me mg servo, but i called him and said that he might confused the order as i asked for lower end, i post to him back and he post to me hb servo and free props.

sLapshock
post Jul 8 2011, 06:23 PM

124 posts

Cant wait to get my hands on T8FG Super! Oh yeah!
sLapshock
post Jul 8 2011, 09:08 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(daddoo @ Jul 8 2011, 08:36 PM)
mana beli? price?
Beli from mr tan at sainthobby, sgd549 with free futaba neckstrap.

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0438sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:21 AM