99 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Investment THE CAPERS @ SENTUL EAST [OWNERS' THREAD], Msia's slimmest, sleek, lux condo by YTL

kochin
post May 16 2014, 04:07 PM

I just hope I do!
10,322 posts

QUOTE(mpca @ May 16 2014, 02:03 PM)
is this a seksan project or pracxis project?
mpca
post May 16 2014, 04:23 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 16 2014, 04:07 PM)
is this a seksan project or pracxis project?
Seksan is the landscaper (last we were told when Capers was launched) , no idea who is pracxis
malaysianminion
post May 16 2014, 04:42 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(mpca @ May 16 2014, 04:23 PM)
Seksan is the landscaper (last we were told when Capers was launched) , no idea who is pracxis
Landscaped gardens not so important in our tropical weather, but a bigger pool does.

kochin
post May 16 2014, 04:44 PM

I just hope I do!
10,322 posts

QUOTE(mpca @ May 16 2014, 04:23 PM)
thanks.
pracxis did their midfields and i think lake fields too.
chrisw
post May 16 2014, 11:44 PM

Stay hungry, stay foolish
1,275 posts

have keen buyer looking for unit no.3A...any seller here? brows.gif

kindly pm me notworthy.gif
vectorian
post May 19 2014, 12:46 PM

377 posts

Found this via search and not sure how accurate it is but nonetheless good reference point:

http://homefinder.com.my/uncategorized/old...-has-its-charm/
12Digit
post May 19 2014, 01:17 PM

589 posts

very impress, capers really good investment.
mkbb77
post May 19 2014, 01:43 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(vectorian @ May 19 2014, 12:46 PM)
Found this via search and not sure how accurate it is but nonetheless good reference point:

http://homefinder.com.my/uncategorized/old...-has-its-charm/
Very good review with accuarate info but..can be more details! Thanks for sharing it!
Minolta
post May 19 2014, 11:11 PM

2,293 posts

QUOTE(chrisw @ May 16 2014, 11:44 PM)
have keen buyer looking for unit no.3A...any seller here? brows.gif

kindly pm me notworthy.gif
No need pm here PM there. Got buyer then tell the budget. Dun try fish around
mpca
post May 20 2014, 07:34 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ May 19 2014, 11:11 PM)
Yepp, if you really looking for seller, go and check iproperty, lots of agents claiming they have units for sale in Capers...
chrisw
post May 20 2014, 09:12 AM

Stay hungry, stay foolish
1,275 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ May 19 2014, 11:11 PM)
Chief, I ain't fish around. Pls get me the unit and I'll show you the cheque, provided the owner not too greedy like asking RM1k psf rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(mpca @ May 20 2014, 07:34 AM)
Yepp, if you really looking for seller, go and check iproperty, lots of agents claiming they have units for sale in Capers...
Checked..that's why I ask here.. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
mkhooi
post May 20 2014, 02:28 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(chrisw @ May 20 2014, 09:12 AM)
Chief, I ain't fish around. Pls get me the unit and I'll show you the cheque, provided the owner not too greedy like asking RM1k psf  rolleyes.gif
Checked..that's why I ask here..  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Judging from the RM700++ psf for FENNEL, I guess a fair price for CAPERS would be something in between 750-800 psf. Anyone has a different opinion?
mkhooi
post May 20 2014, 02:30 PM

94 posts

Today I drove past the new road in between the cow barn and CAPERS. In order to better appreciate the CAPERS exterior, I wind down the window
and immediately was greeted by the stench of cow dung. That's really horrible.

No way the future resident of CAPERS would tolerate the smell considering that they are paying a million dollar for the condo. Anyone had any idea if
any relocation for the cow barn is under way?

Minolta
post May 20 2014, 03:07 PM

2,293 posts

QUOTE(mkhooi @ May 20 2014, 02:28 PM)
Judging from the RM700++ psf for FENNEL, I guess a fair price for CAPERS would be something in between 750-800 psf. Anyone has a different opinion?
So Rm800/sf u sell or not?
Minolta
post May 20 2014, 03:09 PM

2,293 posts

QUOTE(mkhooi @ May 20 2014, 02:30 PM)
Today I drove past the new road in between the cow barn and CAPERS. In order to better appreciate the CAPERS exterior, I wind down the window
and immediately was greeted by the stench of cow dung. That's really horrible.

No way the future resident of CAPERS would tolerate the smell considering that they are paying a million dollar for the condo. Anyone had any idea if
any relocation for the cow barn is under way?
Nope, It will be there. Owned by temple. In this highly charged political environment, who will dare mess with Indian temple?
Prop321
post May 20 2014, 03:49 PM

294 posts

Ytl sales told me this is part of the package of colorful Sentul wor
malaysianminion
post May 20 2014, 04:04 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(Prop321 @ May 20 2014, 03:49 PM)
Ytl sales told me this is part of the package of colorful Sentul wor
The ones to suffer most from the stench are the low-rise facing the lrt...the smell is unbearable on windy days..
mkhooi
post May 20 2014, 04:08 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ May 20 2014, 03:07 PM)
So Rm800/sf u sell or not?
I wish I had a unit there...but i don't have. but if I'm the owner, i probably will wait and c what's the pricing for final block for Fennel....
malaysianminion
post May 20 2014, 04:15 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(mkhooi @ May 20 2014, 04:08 PM)
I wish I had a unit there...but i don't have. but if I'm the owner, i probably will wait and c what's the pricing for final block for Fennel....
I would just hold and wait until all blocks of Fennel are completed...sure min RM1k psf in 5 years' time...
rclxms.gif
mkhooi
post May 20 2014, 04:38 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(malaysianminion @ May 20 2014, 04:15 PM)
I would just hold and wait until all blocks of Fennel are completed...sure min RM1k psf in 5 years' time...
rclxms.gif
Hold for 5 years? Intend to reno and rent during this period?

99 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 02:04 AM