123 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V66, PET.CHE In & BJTOTO Out, CI will leap ??

danmooncake
post Nov 17 2010, 02:45 AM

Market Up, Market Down...Wheee..
10,124 posts

Love the smell of fear!! rclxms.gif

DarkNite
post Nov 17 2010, 07:55 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Nov 16 2010, 06:00 PM)
This is not even a mosquito bite.....
Just get use to it, or sudah biasa.
Or have pick the right share. wink.gif

Try research on HunzPTY WB, price 55 to 60sen.
skiddtrader
post Nov 17 2010, 08:19 AM

Suspicious
3,037 posts

QUOTE(kv165 @ Nov 16 2010, 09:17 PM)
Hi! All taikor here, need your help in IT matter.
I am trying to access my HLeB using a new laptop( using window 7 home, IE8)  but some how the share platform screen only show around 3 quater of the stock screen, and I can only see the "buy" button and small part of the "order" button, the "sell" button is totally disappeared. I have tried log off and on many times but still facing same problem.
Any taikor here has any idea how to overcome this ?.
Have you tried the "compatibility" option? Normally the latest IE versions, after IE7 has some kind of option to toggle compatibility for websites not design to display properly. I think same problem happened before to one of our forum mates and they found the solution.

Edit: Found the old thread. Maybe you can try their solution to see if it works.

This post has been edited by skiddtrader: Nov 17 2010, 08:23 AM
Ginger's Father
post Nov 17 2010, 08:23 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(skiddtrader @ Nov 17 2010, 08:19 AM)
Have you tried the "compatibility" option?  Normally the latest IE versions, after IE7 has some kind of option to toggle compatibility for websites not design to display properly. I think same problem happened before to one of our forum mates and they found the solution.
Or maybe u can try to adjust the zoom button on the right bottom.

Added on November 17, 2010, 8:32 amHello all sifu, today malaysia no stock meh? Holiday?

This post has been edited by Ginger's Father: Nov 17 2010, 08:32 AM
skiddtrader
post Nov 17 2010, 08:56 AM

Suspicious
3,037 posts

QUOTE(Ginger's Father @ Nov 17 2010, 08:23 AM)

Added on November 17, 2010, 8:32 amHello all sifu, today malaysia no stock meh? Holiday?
Today is a public Holiday. Singapore market is closed as well.

Selamat Hari Raya Aidiladha!
jasontoh
post Nov 17 2010, 09:27 AM

8,441 posts

QUOTE(GregPG01 @ Nov 16 2010, 11:05 PM)
manyak nice.

first 3q already 55.22 EPS vs projected FY10 57.8 from Rhb .  blush.gif  blush.gif

EPS 15.000 -> 13.160 -> 14.020 -> 22.660 -> 18.54
Do you have RHB research sharing on Paramon? What is their TP for Paramon?

Added on November 17, 2010, 9:33 am
QUOTE(teehk_tee @ Nov 17 2010, 12:02 AM)
got 30%. u got shopping list for me? tongue.gif
How do you see your cash at 30%? Is it comparing with the current portfolio or you allocate like 30% every month to buy stocks?

This post has been edited by jasontoh: Nov 17 2010, 09:33 AM
GregPG01
post Nov 17 2010, 09:45 AM

4,966 posts

QUOTE(jasontoh @ Nov 17 2010, 09:27 AM)
Do you have RHB research sharing on Paramon? What is their TP for Paramon?

Added on November 17, 2010, 9:33 am
How do you see your cash at 30%? Is it comparing with the current portfolio or you allocate like 30% every month to buy stocks?
the old one was rm6.20 . they say they like this stock for its dividend angle. i will upload the new one for you tmr after they review the q earnings.
Currylaksa
post Nov 17 2010, 10:01 AM

1,616 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Nov 16 2010, 06:00 PM)
This is not even a mosquito bite.....
Just get use to it, or sudah biasa.
Ant bite icon_rolleyes.gif
skiddtrader
post Nov 17 2010, 10:12 AM

Suspicious
3,037 posts

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Nov 17 2010, 10:01 AM)
Ant bite icon_rolleyes.gif
Love bite for some. biggrin.gif
kv165
post Nov 17 2010, 10:16 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(skiddtrader @ Nov 17 2010, 08:19 AM)
Have you tried the "compatibility" option?  Normally the latest IE versions, after IE7 has some kind of option to toggle compatibility for websites not design to display properly. I think same problem happened before to one of our forum mates and they found the solution.

Edit: Found the old thread. Maybe you can try their solution to see if it works.
Thanks , skid. Wil give it a try later.
Thanks for all the tips and feedback.
Let's hope Thursday will be a huat day.
SKY 1809
post Nov 17 2010, 10:22 AM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(kv165 @ Nov 17 2010, 10:16 AM)
Thanks , skid. Wil give it a try later.
Thanks for all the tips and feedback.
Let's hope Thursday will be a huat day.
Call up the help line of the bank or stock broker firm where you have an account with them.

They should be able to resolve your issue on the spot.

others are just speculating on your problem, might or might not help.

GregPG01
post Nov 17 2010, 10:27 AM

4,966 posts

more insects bites tongue.gif tongue.gif

Nikkei 225 9746.09 -51.01 -0.52% 11:00
Shanghai 2853.51 -41.03 -1.42% 10:19
Hong Kong 23515.87 -177.15 -0.75% 10:19

SKY 1809
post Nov 17 2010, 10:42 AM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(GregPG01 @ Nov 17 2010, 10:27 AM)
more insects bites  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Nikkei 225 9746.09 -51.01 -0.52% 11:00
Shanghai 2853.51 -41.03 -1.42% 10:19
Hong Kong 23515.87 -177.15 -0.75% 10:19
Who knows Jakarta and Bursa could be the beneficiaries of funds parking.

These 2 were quite stable yesterday, could be less impact from inflation in Asia.

Afterall, our interest rate may not go up until next year, and GE is coming in first half of next year. And lots of ETPs on stream.

I mean some funds may seek better shelters for their funds, others than China. Even the local Chinese may see some opportunity to buy some stocks with a 10% discounts of their Index. With higher inflation, putting money in investments is not a bad idea. And property speculations may fall too.

Some bargains is reported In Japan this morning due to weaken Yen. Sort of some Fund Asset Allocations. Likewise in Korea.

Even in HK, many investors are shifting from overvalued big caps to smaller caps.

Just my view.

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Nov 17 2010, 12:35 PM
jeffwpl
post Nov 17 2010, 11:10 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Nov 17 2010, 10:42 AM)
Who knows Jakarta and Bursa could be the beneficiaries  of funds parking.

These 2 were quite stable yesterday, could be less impact from inflation in Asia.

Afterall, our interest rate  may not go up until next year, and GE is coming in first half of next year. And lots of ETPs on stream.

I mean some funds may seek better shelters for their funds, others than China. Even the local Chinese may see some opportunity to buy some stocks with a 10% discounts of their Index.

Some bargains is reported In Japan this morning due to weaken Yen. Sort of some  Fund Asset Allocations.

Even in HK, many investors are shifting from overvalued big caps to smaller caps.

Just my view.
101% flex.gif
kv165
post Nov 17 2010, 11:16 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Nov 17 2010, 10:22 AM)
Call up the help line of the bank or stock broker firm where you have an account with them.

They should be able to resolve your issue on the spot.

others are just speculating on your problem, might or might not help.
Yup, sky, think you are right.
No go even after trying the compatibility view, looks like gotta call the HLeB IT support.

Thanks every one. Cheers.
mopster
post Nov 17 2010, 03:31 PM

m o p p y
7,960 posts

animated text to movie youtube video on QE2,Fed,GS... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mopster: Nov 17 2010, 04:09 PM
yiivei
post Nov 17 2010, 05:01 PM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

QUOTE(mopster @ Nov 17 2010, 03:31 PM)
animated text to movie youtube video on QE2,Fed,GS... tongue.gif

haha~ malaysia-finance blogspot...
masterjedi
post Nov 17 2010, 05:03 PM

712 posts

QUOTE(danmooncake @ Nov 17 2010, 02:45 AM)
Love the smell of fear!!  rclxms.gif

yes... time we waitting for buy good stock in good price
staind
post Nov 17 2010, 05:07 PM

Ain't Stopping Here
1,162 posts

Price the main barrier in insurance stake sale talks
Milshah
post Nov 17 2010, 05:28 PM

113 posts

I think the CI reaching 1500 points is record high...even pre 1997 financial crisis was not that high...so this is new territory...will go further up..into uncharted territory...or will it go down...down..down.... cry.gif

anyone's guess? brows.gif

123 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0163sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:12 AM