Taman Putra Impiana, Good or Bad?!?!

edwinlcw
post Apr 9 2012, 10:56 AM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(LTSAudrey @ Apr 9 2012, 09:32 AM)
Guys, did you all c the notice at the guard house. If yes, please present on 22/4/12 at jalan putra impiana 9 playground for committee meeting. (subject about TM and security guard)
How's the TT on last weekend?? anyone attend??
I'm the phase5 owner, don't think is appropriate for me to join since it is still under develop.

Went to view the phase5 site last weekend... finally can see some progress on it... what a relief but still can't put too much hope on it until they handover the key to me...
edwinlcw
post Apr 12 2012, 05:08 PM

1,754 posts

went to the site of phase 5 yesterday... glad to see that the site is progressing and got workers working as well... but it still to early to judge....
edwinlcw
post Apr 19 2012, 10:18 AM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(vsk @ Apr 18 2012, 03:21 PM)
PHASE:3A  HANDWORK LIKE BULL SHIT MANY EFFECT mad.gif
mind to share some photo about it?? now i'm worry about the phase 5 handwork... sweat.gif
edwinlcw
post Apr 23 2012, 08:22 AM

1,754 posts

Sorry... unable to make it yesterday for the meeting... any outcome from the meeting?
Btw.. here is the phote I took on last Saturday on the phase5 site... seem like the progress is going well...
sorry about the pic quality.. as snapped with my phone...

This post has been edited by edwinlcw: Apr 23 2012, 08:30 AM
edwinlcw
post May 6 2012, 11:25 AM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(dcomas @ May 4 2012, 01:26 PM)

I have made a complaint to MCMC about telephone and broadband services in Taman Putra Impiana. MCMC has contacted TM and TM responded to me that they will organize a meeting with the developer next week.  I will follow up closely with both parties and will keep you guys posted with the latest update.
Thanks...
edwinlcw
post Aug 2 2012, 06:46 PM

1,754 posts

hopefully all goes well with phase 5..
anyone gone to the site of phase 5 recently? how is the progress??? still got workers working there??? sweat.gif
edwinlcw
post Aug 28 2012, 12:01 PM

1,754 posts

how's the development of phase 5??
according to the letter i receive from the developer... now only left the 10% of external and internal work of the building...

btw... congratz to all the phase 3a owner... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by edwinlcw: Aug 28 2012, 12:02 PM
edwinlcw
post Aug 28 2012, 02:29 PM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(hihi811 @ Aug 28 2012, 01:28 PM)
Edwin,
Some unit completed the internal. U may go site to hv a look
hmm... i shall take a visit to the site... can we just walk into the site and view those completed unit??
edwinlcw
post Sep 13 2012, 10:33 AM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(Angry Owner 5 @ Sep 12 2012, 10:38 PM)
Are u phase 5 owner also? Did the S&P stated it is porcelain tiles?

Added on September 12, 2012, 10:44 pm
Did the S&P stated that it come with porcelain tiles for all bedroom and first floor?

Added on September 12, 2012, 10:52 pm

but even the first floor living installed with the cheap 1x1 ceramic tiles and it is sticky type....sure out feet felt uncomfortable later on
i'm a phase 5 owner.. let me go back and check it out from the s&p...
my wife's boss knows one of the MD from Acmar and she also bought a corner unit from phase 5... if something wrong with the unit from what it should be.. i'm sure she will complain 99 one.. she is those not easy going type of people...
edwinlcw
post Sep 13 2012, 02:12 PM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(Angry Owner 5 @ Sep 13 2012, 11:12 AM)
But it is confirm first floor with ceramic tiles and size (1x1) can see it is a cheap material  and plaster work bad, I can see many wall surface and finishing senget, pls ask ur wife's boss visit the site and starts complain before too late.
if my memory serve me right... 1st floor family hall should be using 1.5x1.5 tiles... really have to check the s&p...
how you manage to get in the site of phase 5 to view the house??
edwinlcw
post Sep 13 2012, 06:24 PM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(snake4168 @ Sep 13 2012, 06:04 PM)
S&P stated 1st floor family hall  & 4 rooms also 1 x 1 porcelain tiles.

Ground floor living hall till dry kitchen 1.5 x 1.5
not 2x2 tiles??

edwinlcw
post Sep 13 2012, 08:58 PM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(Angry Owner 5 @ Sep 13 2012, 08:49 PM)
the actual is all 4 bed room and first floor with cheap material 1x1 ceramic tiles, white color, very slippery....can we do something about it?
what shld we do now before the contractor has finished install all the tiles....

Added on September 13, 2012, 8:52 pm

apa kita boleh buat ya? sekarang kan musim pilihan raya , mungkin adun adun dapat tolong kita???
just checked on my s&p.. living room, dining, dry kitchen, 4 bedrooms clearly stated "Polished porcelain tiles" but didn't stated what is the size of the tiles... feel cheated... sad.gif
edwinlcw
post Sep 30 2012, 07:15 PM

1,754 posts

i just went to the site of phase5 this afternoon... all those 1x1 tiles is confirmed ceramic as i did took a look on the sample tiles there.... at the back of the tiles clearly stated ceramic... about the 2x2 living room tiles.. i don't know how to identify whether if it is ceramic or procelain tiles...

i met with the site supervisor... he told me that the developer wants them to complete the whole phase on end of Oct... but according to him, it is impossible... the fastest he said will be by year end... now the are working 7 days a week to rush it..

btw, i received sms from acmar that they require my details for applying the tnb and syabas service.... anyone of you receive the same??
edwinlcw
post Oct 3 2012, 02:09 AM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(Angry Owner 5 @ Oct 3 2012, 01:08 AM)
living and kitchen is porcelain...only first floor install with the damn ceramic, totally different from S &P...

Added on October 3, 2012, 1:12 am

do u think we shld go to their HQ in Klang and make hell of noise? cos i think once they put up the tiles...gone case lioa...
the whole 1st, 2nd and partial of the 3rd row already put in the tiles... other will be coming soon...
edwinlcw
post Oct 4 2012, 02:54 PM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(vsk @ Oct 4 2012, 02:33 PM)
Attn: All Phase 5 Owner , I Receive Mail From TTPR. After CF Ready
        Vendor Send You Letter Hand Over Key. After Check Your Tiles Something Go Wrong Please Don,t Sign Any Delivery Letter.
We Waiting Delivery Then Only Can Set Up Committee Bring The Case
To TTPR Can Help Us .

TTPR is???
edwinlcw
post Oct 5 2012, 02:43 PM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(Angry Owner 5 @ Oct 4 2012, 10:54 PM)
Tribunal Tuntutan Pembeli Rumah, agency who will and can help us...
ya.. then we should form a group for phase 5 buyers and file a complain to TTPR regards this matter...
edwinlcw
post Oct 17 2012, 10:12 AM

1,754 posts

is all the phase 3a owner happy with the house condition??? why no one update?
edwinlcw
post Dec 14 2012, 04:24 PM

1,754 posts

recently i go view phase 5 houses... as i'm one of the buyer.. the workmanship really bad...
really regretted.. this is my 1st property.. and it ended up with a bad experience...
edwinlcw
post Dec 17 2012, 12:09 PM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(snake4168 @ Dec 17 2012, 12:00 PM)
Phase 5 near to end finishing. Thanks god they didn't abandon this phase.
I also find some defect here and there but just a minor one. Hope fully no new defect after move in future time.
yes.. they didn't touch up the crack at the wall where the pillar is... i could see it in my house... will ask them to touch it up when got the key...
edwinlcw
post Jan 10 2013, 12:26 PM

1,754 posts

what's the progress now at phase 5??
last i visit was they are still doing the road there...

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0337sec    1.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:38 PM