128 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

<===LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V7===>, ~~>Passion for Speed & Style<~~

Itsuki_Kun
post Nov 5 2010, 04:47 PM

54 posts

Oh... I see... since need force jump then tiok... umm... still think of low 2 inch leh.. or 1.4 inch... haha
Aaron135LC
post Nov 5 2010, 05:05 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Nov 5 2010, 04:47 PM)
Oh... I see... since need force jump then tiok... umm... still think of low 2 inch leh.. or 1.4 inch... haha
jing... drop 1 inch enough ade.. this sunday i see got time.. i wan go higher back 1 inch...

2 inch my turning beh khi... i now very disatisfied with my front lower fork ade.. i turn normal nia.. usually i put my toes out.. it wont hit the floor.. now hit ade.. just normal turn.. if go teluk bahang.. i waiting to eat floor nia..

wait i change footrest only i drop 2 inch.. if not.. really beh khi...

i am disatisfied! imagine i din drop my fork.. in batu feringgi that turn i said tony go so damn low.. i can hit almost the footrest ade.. u say now drop 5cm! confirm kena kao2!!! sunday i go do ade...

tony.. drop too much not good.. i dislike.. urs cut spring.. lowered is different story ade...

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Nov 5 2010, 05:07 PM
8zelk8
post Nov 5 2010, 05:08 PM

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Nov 5 2010, 05:05 PM)
jing... drop 1 inch enough ade.. this sunday i see got time.. i wan go higher back 1 inch...

2 inch my turning beh khi... i now very disatisfied with my front lower fork ade.. i turn normal nia.. usually i put my toes out.. it wont hit the floor.. now hit ade.. just normal turn.. if go teluk bahang.. i waiting to eat floor nia..

i am disatisfied! imagine i din drop my fork.. in teluk bahang i can hit almost the footrest ade.. u say now drop 5cm! confirm kena kao2!!! sunday i go do ade...

Added on November 5, 2010, 5:06 pm
haha don't be dissatisfied la, sunday he at his mom house so u can come lor. readjust back.
Itsuki_Kun
post Nov 5 2010, 05:09 PM

54 posts

i am disatisfied! imagine i din drop my fork.. in batu feringgi that turn i said tony go so damn low.. i can hit almost the footrest ade.. u say now drop 5cm! confirm kena kao2!!! sunday i go do ade...

tony.. drop too much not good.. i dislike.. urs cut spring.. lowered is different story ade...
I think for me... confirm low 1.4 inch already la.. then see how it's performance
8zelk8
post Nov 5 2010, 05:09 PM

i also wanna drop de but the fork cover i don't want cut it so tht ppl c tio it's an modded bike lor.
Aaron135LC
post Nov 5 2010, 05:13 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Nov 5 2010, 05:09 PM)
I think for me... confirm low 1.4 inch already la.. then see how it's performance
just now i measured i sit on the bike.. the height from my rubber footrest and the floor is just 8inch.. without rider is 9inch... double stand is 10 inch...

last time if sit la.. just add back 2 inch..

which is 10 inch with passenger..

8 inch single rider just normal left turn.. go fast a bit.. mayb 20 like that.. turn then bend a bit nia.. tiok ur shoe ade..make sure ur heels on the footrest.. i will take pic.. on how i turn everytime...

the black oval is just now i kena the road ade... the red circle is when i turn in teluk bahang long left turn up.. on stock setting ade my shoe kena that much...

if now i use the lowered fork 5cm(2inch) and turn again on that left turn... i can get ready to eat the floor...

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Nov 5 2010, 05:23 PM

8zelk8
post Nov 5 2010, 05:19 PM

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Nov 5 2010, 05:13 PM)
just now i measured i sit on the bike.. the height from my rubber footrest and the floor is just 8inch.. without rider is 9inch... double stand is 10 inch...

8 inch single rider just normal left turn.. go fast a bit.. mayb 20 like that.. turn then bend a bit nia.. tiok ur shoe ade..make sure ur heels on the footrest.. i will take pic.. on how i turn everytime...
ok waiting 4 ur pic, if let say tht lc eh ground clearance lower than ex5 ah like this if stock eh setting la not lower or cut spring.
Itsuki_Kun
post Nov 5 2010, 05:22 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Nov 5 2010, 05:13 PM)

the black oval is just now i tiok the floor ade... the red circle is when i turn in teluk bahang long left turn up.. on stock setting ade my shoe kena that much...

if now i use the lowered 5cm and turn again on that left turn... i can get ready to eat the floor...
ei.. if want ma buy ES eh footrest lo.. then low 1.4 inch enough xD
Aaron135LC
post Nov 5 2010, 05:25 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Nov 5 2010, 05:22 PM)
ei.. if want ma buy ES eh footrest lo.. then low 1.4 inch enough xD
i wan to learn how to meleper ade and buy knee pad...

if turn fast using my method.. u can get ready to get ur feet broken into 2...

P.S.
never learn this... i never teach any1 my turning method...

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Nov 5 2010, 05:25 PM
Itsuki_Kun
post Nov 5 2010, 05:27 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Nov 5 2010, 05:25 PM)
i wan to learn how to meleper ade and buy knee pad...

if turn fast using my method.. u can get ready to get ur feet broken into 2...

P.S.
never learn this... i never teach any1 my turning method...
=.=" I'm not that crazy... whistling.gif
budakmentah
post Nov 5 2010, 05:40 PM

nxt yr myb i strt do my bike..
then strt learning meleper..
here at klang valley..
hav alot of places to meleper..
either legal or illegal..
Aaron135LC
post Nov 5 2010, 05:52 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(budakmentah @ Nov 5 2010, 05:40 PM)
nxt yr myb i strt do my bike..
then strt learning meleper..
here at klang valley..
hav alot of places to meleper..
either legal or illegal..
if right now i do turnings like in ur photo u do the leper... i eat floor ade....
bizzy123
post Nov 5 2010, 05:53 PM

Aaron better don't higher the rear suspension u will ended up losing traction at rear tyre... So how did Jeff lower ur front fork??? Potong which part??? And ES footrest does not suit SS ver, ur gear will become N,1,2,3,4 (down down down down) 4,3,2,1,N (up up up up) It is quite susah to hook up in order to shift down... So better go for Racing Footrest biggrin.gif Btw anyone noes how much does Puspakom charge for Pemeriksaan Paras Bunyi Exhaust???
Aaron135LC
post Nov 5 2010, 05:54 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Nov 5 2010, 05:53 PM)
Aaron better don't higher the rear suspension u will ended up losing traction at rear tyre... So how did Jeff lower ur front fork??? Potong which part??? And ES footrest does not suit SS ver, ur gear will become N,1,2,3,4 (down down down down) 4,3,2,1,N (up up up up) It is quite susah to hook up in order to shift down... So better go for Racing Footrest biggrin.gif Btw anyone noes how much does Puspakom charge for Pemeriksaan Paras Bunyi Exhaust???
i know... this sunday i go put higher back 1inch... 2 inch too much.... LOL
Itsuki_Kun
post Nov 5 2010, 05:55 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Nov 5 2010, 05:53 PM)
Sell you ai mai ? tongue.gif I mean the nobi pipe icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Itsuki_Kun: Nov 5 2010, 05:55 PM
bizzy123
post Nov 5 2010, 05:57 PM

Mai tongue.gif This is the simplest design of footrest i have ever seen http://www.mudah.my/New+Racing+Footrest-7618237.htm
Aaron135LC
post Nov 5 2010, 06:00 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Nov 5 2010, 05:57 PM)
Mai  tongue.gif  This is the simplest design of footrest i have ever seen http://www.mudah.my/New+Racing+Footrest-7618237.htm
this looks familiar.. wait i find...

here it is! it is rm135.. siapa mau??

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=166...9&id=1306868478

Added on November 5, 2010, 6:02 pmORI LC RIMS.... THE GOLD ONES.... RM150... FOR SALE!! SIAPA MAU!!

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Nov 5 2010, 06:02 PM
budakmentah
post Nov 5 2010, 06:18 PM

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Nov 5 2010, 05:52 PM)
if right now i do turnings like in ur photo u do the leper... i eat floor ade....
how come can eat floor..
im juz using maxxis diamond 80/90 for rear and duro 70/90
1st time sure its scared.. later the confidence will come..
its just matter of u dare to try or not.. icon_rolleyes.gif
but i prefer u do at legal place lor.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by budakmentah: Nov 5 2010, 06:22 PM
sleerpy
post Nov 5 2010, 07:10 PM

QUOTE(alexei @ Nov 5 2010, 02:24 PM)
The metal resin is to tampal cracks, can find in hardware shops. About 10-20 a set.

I use similar resins to tampal coverset screw mounting, repair plastic and fix my shoes.
Some are known to called 'two tonne gum'. It works better than single compound glue like those superglue or kangaroo/dunlop resin.

If your footrest mounting came off already, need to change. If I had known earlier, I'd suggest you call up SYSCAST.com, as they make crankcase cover for motorcycle, direct supplier, sure cheaper. Just wasn't sure they make for LC or not, but I know they make for EX5 and Kriss..
bro alex, can use that resins to tampal coverset also? i want fix my old coverset de.. laugh.gif

Added on November 5, 2010, 7:12 pm
QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Nov 5 2010, 03:18 PM)
finally took off my NOB1 pipe.. haha... now using stock pipe.. LOL! biggrin.gif will take photos of my bike...with the fork lowered..
now u sure feel the diff when cornering.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif why most ppl here use Nob1? why not yypang or ahm or etc? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by sleerpy: Nov 5 2010, 07:12 PM
Itsuki_Kun
post Nov 5 2010, 07:18 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(sleerpy @ Nov 5 2010, 07:10 PM)
bro alex, can use that resins to tampal coverset also? i want fix my old coverset de..  laugh.gif

Added on November 5, 2010, 7:12 pm
now u sure feel the diff when cornering..  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  why most ppl here use Nob1? why not yypang or ahm or etc?  hmm.gif
too perang already... icon_idea.gif

128 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:29 PM