126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V9 - [The King of Camera Phones], New N8 Owner, please read the FrontPage!

andrekua
post Oct 29 2010, 02:09 AM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 29 2010, 02:05 AM)
don't have de?
Maybe the phone was updated before it gets into your hand. Strangely for mine, it was not there and I just had some time to update it manually just now.
aspire2oo6
post Oct 29 2010, 02:13 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Oct 29 2010, 02:09 AM)
Maybe the phone was updated before it gets into your hand. Strangely for mine, it was not there and I just had some time to update it manually just now.
i can confirm that found mine thanks

SUSSecretPaladin
post Oct 29 2010, 02:16 AM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 29 2010, 02:13 AM)
i can confirm that found mine thanks

mine one already ticked like yours le.. but is 3302kb

another not yet ticked is Nokia themes: midnight - optional
andrekua
post Oct 29 2010, 02:17 AM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Oct 29 2010, 02:16 AM)
mine one already ticked like yours le.. but is 3302kb

another not yet ticked is Nokia themes: midnight - optional
Mine also 33xxkb
SUSSecretPaladin
post Oct 29 2010, 02:18 AM

1,091 posts

shet i press update and installing ~ then showed update failed..
andrekua
post Oct 29 2010, 02:20 AM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

KS in Contacts really smooth after update... +1 for Nokia...
SUSSecretPaladin
post Oct 29 2010, 02:21 AM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Oct 29 2010, 02:20 AM)
KS in Contacts really smooth after update... +1 for Nokia...
still dont understand.. Kinetic Scroll, means like slowly slide option to another page ist?
andrekua
post Oct 29 2010, 02:24 AM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

Flick the contact up or down once and it will keep scrolling till it halt to a stop somewhere. The faster you flick, the faster it scroll.
rifasha
post Oct 29 2010, 02:25 AM

233 posts

can i take off the sirim sticker? will it affect anything?
ZeneticX
post Oct 29 2010, 02:26 AM

stars for what
12,410 posts

mine take a long time to refresh and in the end it says connection fail or sumthg like dat.guess mine is updated bcoz my scrolling seem smooth enough

still cant get over the social app problem
SUSSecretPaladin
post Oct 29 2010, 02:27 AM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Oct 29 2010, 02:24 AM)
Flick the contact up or down once and it will keep scrolling till it halt to a stop somewhere. The faster you flick, the faster it scroll.
yaya.. got it.. just watched youtube 5800.. but mine one is working without update.. =.=
aspire2oo6
post Oct 29 2010, 02:28 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

its already working without update. The update is to resolve some bugs
SUSSecretPaladin
post Oct 29 2010, 02:30 AM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 29 2010, 02:28 AM)
its already working without update. The update is to resolve some bugs
what bugs..? currently is smooth working but still got a file labelled as important to be updated. 3302kb wor.. what is that?
aspire2oo6
post Oct 29 2010, 02:30 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

not so sure u must ask the sifu.
SUSSecretPaladin
post Oct 29 2010, 02:32 AM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 29 2010, 02:30 AM)
not so sure u must ask the sifu.
u not the shifu? just now go in some other phone thread.. they talking about OC processor and mentioned u r shifu-.-
andrekua
post Oct 29 2010, 02:35 AM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Oct 29 2010, 02:30 AM)
what bugs..? currently is smooth working but still got a file labelled as important to be updated. 3302kb wor.. what is that?
Before the update, I find the KS is awful. It does not response well to flick and the numbers are showing up quite slowly. After the update, it fix the problem with flick and the numbers are showing up faster now. When I checked, my update size also 33xxkB...
SUSSecretPaladin
post Oct 29 2010, 02:37 AM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Oct 29 2010, 02:35 AM)
Before the update, I find the KS is awful. It does not response well to flick and the numbers are showing up quite slowly. After the update, it fix the problem with flick and the numbers are showing up faster now. When I checked, my update size also 33xxkB...
i able to finish download but when installing ~ failed.. cannot install at all.. keep showing update failed.. any idea?
andrekua
post Oct 29 2010, 02:39 AM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Oct 29 2010, 02:37 AM)
i able to finish download but when installing ~ failed.. cannot install at all.. keep showing update failed.. any idea?
Press Menu and see if the phone or contact app are running in the background. Close it and then try the update again? Just a suggestion...
rifasha
post Oct 29 2010, 02:40 AM

233 posts

i also succesfully updated. came with Paladin. thanks guys. it seems i hav to look up here everyday~ smile.gif
aspire2oo6
post Oct 29 2010, 02:41 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Mine update fine. IF still fail restart phone and immediate update without opening anything

126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:37 AM