126 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V9 - [The King of Camera Phones], New N8 Owner, please read the FrontPage!

aspire2oo6
post Oct 29 2010, 12:57 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Very interesting debate lets have a 30 minutes break with some cappuccino

Nokia N8 @ cappuccino by thenokiagallery, on Flickr

Offtopic

So do you think this gal is cute? 100% crop

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 29 2010, 01:04 AM
Agito666
post Oct 29 2010, 01:06 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 29 2010, 12:57 AM)

Offtopic

Fap-able tongue.gif

Okay i wonder how many users tear off sirim sticker? Good night, tmr check answer. Using ipad sleep on bed typing is hard. whistling.gif
SUSSecretPaladin
post Oct 29 2010, 01:10 AM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 29 2010, 01:06 AM)
Fap-able tongue.gif

Okay i wonder how many users tear off sirim sticker? Good night, tmr check answer. Using ipad sleep on bed typing is hard. whistling.gif
cannot tear off one meh the sirim?
ZeneticX
post Oct 29 2010, 01:19 AM

stars for what
12,409 posts

any1 got the update social SISx file in their phone?i figure out maybe i cn use tht to get back my social app.....since its downloaded into my phone,its gotta be in sumwhr

if its a temp folder....i need some help from u guys here (for those u jz updated their social app or new users to n8),navigate into ur temp folder (not sure where it is) and try to retrieve tht update file before its gone

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Oct 29 2010, 01:22 AM
WhatMan
post Oct 29 2010, 01:30 AM

1,617 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Oct 29 2010, 01:19 AM)
any1 got the update social SISx file in their phone?i figure out maybe i cn use tht to get back my social app.....since its downloaded into my phone,its gotta be in sumwhr

if its a temp folder....i need some help from u guys here (for those u jz updated their social app or new users to n8),navigate into ur temp folder (not sure where it is) and try to retrieve tht update file before its gone
You can use the "search" function to look for that app.
ZeneticX
post Oct 29 2010, 01:31 AM

stars for what
12,409 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Oct 29 2010, 01:30 AM)
You can use the "search" function to look for that app.
i've uninstalled it....
WhatMan
post Oct 29 2010, 01:33 AM

1,617 posts

You tried search and found nothing? Maybe its really gone.
ZeneticX
post Oct 29 2010, 01:39 AM

stars for what
12,409 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Oct 29 2010, 01:33 AM)
You tried search and found nothing? Maybe its really gone.
of course i know its gone doh.gif

tht's y i need some hlp frm guys here who maybe still have the installation file....or if possible send me ur backup so i cn restore ur backup and got myself the app back
Crys_Crys
post Oct 29 2010, 01:52 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

change back to spinE case easier to press Lol...

Added on October 29, 2010, 1:54 am
QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Oct 29 2010, 01:10 AM)
cannot tear off one meh the sirim?
this i want to know also cause the plastic protector for the sticker come off and some of the sirim sticker color follow to come off as well

Added on October 29, 2010, 1:56 am
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 29 2010, 12:57 AM)

Offtopic

pretty girl you interested ah.. Lol..

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Oct 29 2010, 01:56 AM
andrekua
post Oct 29 2010, 01:56 AM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

You guys might wanna check software update. Sorry if this is outdated... I just checked and found there is a phone apps update around 3MB. After installing it, it really fix the KS for Contact. Please pin this into FP.
Crys_Crys
post Oct 29 2010, 01:59 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Oct 29 2010, 01:56 AM)
You guys might wanna check software update. Sorry if this is outdated... I just checked and found there is a phone apps update around 3MB. After installing it, it really fix the KS for Contact. Please pin this into FP.
ok noted
aspire2oo6
post Oct 29 2010, 02:00 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

i check FOTA no update? Is that update from ovi suite?
Crys_Crys
post Oct 29 2010, 02:01 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Just check no update ooh
aspire2oo6
post Oct 29 2010, 02:01 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Nokia N8 by thenokiagallery, on Flickr
andrekua
post Oct 29 2010, 02:02 AM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

Application>SW Update wor
SUSSecretPaladin
post Oct 29 2010, 02:05 AM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 29 2010, 01:52 AM)
change back to spinE case easier to press Lol...

Added on October 29, 2010, 1:54 am
this i want to know also cause the plastic protector for the sticker come off and some of the sirim sticker color follow to come off as well

Added on October 29, 2010, 1:56 am
pretty girl you interested ah.. Lol..
some of the sirim sticker ? not all? how come some only? my sirim sticker is totally sticked on the plastic protector one..
Crys_Crys
post Oct 29 2010, 02:05 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Oct 29 2010, 02:02 AM)
Application>SW Update wor
don't have de?
SUSSecretPaladin
post Oct 29 2010, 02:06 AM

1,091 posts

bro, what is KS for contact?
Crys_Crys
post Oct 29 2010, 02:07 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Oct 29 2010, 02:05 AM)
some of the sirim sticker ? not all? how come some only? my sirim sticker is totally sticked on the plastic protector one..
some of the sirim sticker color! Read finish whole sentence sweetie
aspire2oo6
post Oct 29 2010, 02:08 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Oct 29 2010, 02:06 AM)
bro, what is KS for contact?
KS aka Kinetic Scrolling

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 29 2010, 02:09 AM

126 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:22 PM