MOBA League of Legends v2, Clash of Fates
Invince_Z
Jan 6 2011, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(nana174 @ Jan 6 2011, 11:24 AM) Lux's ulti so much better. It is AOE, longer range, lower Cooldown, can proc her passive for extra 190 dmg, can be used to farm, skill shot can be used for scouting and scales of AP... of course. cait CD is too long for an ult that can be blocked and did so so dmg. QUOTE(apanzhafran @ Jan 6 2011, 01:54 PM) i wont transfer simply because i cant use NA anymore if i did so noo way! quoted for >9000 truth This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jan 6 2011, 02:04 PM
mDinie
Jan 6 2011, 02:10 PM

Anyone transferring?
I really dont like flying spaghetti monster community. I prefer to play with ang mos.
nana174
Jan 6 2011, 02:38 PM
QUOTE(mDinie @ Jan 6 2011, 02:10 PM) Anyone transferring? I really dont like flying spaghetti monster community. I prefer to play with ang mos. I might cause starting a new account back on NA would be so much better then starting a new account on gheyrena... Will have to see the amount of players first, would hate waiting 3-5 mins to queue for a game... The lowbie/ newbie community on gheyrena LoL is horribly filled with Dota/Hon idiots that think LoL is the same. And Asians somehow just have a bad attitude towards new players... I rather grind my way up on NA server anytime and there I can smurf account with my frens
mDinie
Jan 6 2011, 02:50 PM

There is no difference for me between flying spaghetti monster and NA other than the community. I get the same ping using P1 Wimax, well 4G now, whatever it is. So community is what matters. Over the past weeks I've been playing in flying spaghetti monster, I got fed up by plain Asian rudeness. This might be only in lower levels, but if at lower level already like this, I cant imagine at level 30.
But then again, free 2 skins, tempting...
Invince_Z
Jan 6 2011, 02:57 PM
2 free skins not worth it to transfer to gheyarena. if only they give 1 free skins for each champ ^^
This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jan 6 2011, 02:58 PM
Currylaksa
Jan 6 2011, 03:05 PM
This is to transfer to the flying spaghetti monster BETA account  What's the point of transferring to a BETA account? Won't it get wiped when it goes live?
Invince_Z
Jan 6 2011, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Jan 6 2011, 03:05 PM) This is to transfer to the flying spaghetti monster BETA account  What's the point of transferring to a BETA account? Won't it get wiped when it goes live? they promised not to wipe anything. thats if i recall correctly
mDinie
Jan 6 2011, 03:16 PM

It wont as far as I know. You'll transfer NA account to flying spaghetti monster Open beta. Means that no wipe after it goes live.
berjaver55
Jan 6 2011, 04:47 PM
You guys do know that PAX JAx and TF is a 100$ skin on ebay right? But regardless i've input my transfer form to gheyrena di.....Before i red the T&C....FFFFUUUUUUUUUUU
This post has been edited by berjaver55: Jan 6 2011, 04:47 PM
nana174
Jan 6 2011, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(berjaver55 @ Jan 6 2011, 04:47 PM) You guys do know that PAX JAx and TF is a 100$ skin on ebay right? But regardless i've input my transfer form to gheyrena di.....Before i red the T&C....FFFFUUUUUUUUUUU Crazy people will pay anything for skins... $100 can pay 1 year subscription for loads of MMO lolx...
Nels
Jan 6 2011, 07:56 PM
I'll stick with NA for now. Is there any expiration date to transfer? I want to delay transferring as long as possible. Never like gheyrena community eversince DotA age.
kazexx
Jan 6 2011, 08:36 PM

QUOTE What Will NOt Be Transferred · ELO · Riot point balance · Influence point balance · Existing XP/IP boosts · Win/loss record and other statistics · US/EU Summoner name so...not gonna transfer
Zephro
Jan 6 2011, 08:54 PM

Going to transfer, since I'm gonna play premades anyway, and the ping is much better.
Nels
Jan 6 2011, 10:36 PM
Any of you FPS dropped after the patch? MINE barely reach 10fps. my goodness.
Currylaksa
Jan 7 2011, 09:39 AM
QUOTE(Nels @ Jan 6 2011, 10:36 PM) Any of you FPS dropped after the patch? MINE barely reach 10fps. my goodness. it's actually faster on my rig  what's your spec
nana174
Jan 7 2011, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(kazexx @ Jan 6 2011, 08:36 PM) so...not gonna transfer  Losing points I can bare. Boost and Riot Points, I dun have But losing my ELO when I transfer, that will mean I will end up queuing against nubs... Might as well start lvl 1 account then... retarded gheyrena
transhumanist92
Jan 7 2011, 03:28 PM

I just transfered for the sake of better ping and overall gaming experience. Good to know they won't transfer elo and record cuz i'm in low elo with 130 leaves lulz
ps: about SEA community being rude, i think anywhere is the same as this type of 'competitive' game attract prepubescent and promotes inner rage
bonbon1
Jan 7 2011, 03:43 PM
im transferring myself for the sake of jaX and Twisted Fate SKIN...!!!!!!!!
transhumanist92
Jan 7 2011, 04:40 PM

Yes, pax skin may look terrible but its one of the rarest and most expensive skins in LoL, but cosmetic change isn't very important to me
bonbon1
Jan 7 2011, 11:51 PM
^yeah same.....here......i just want lower ping and better gaming experience thats all.......f*ck those DoTA and HoN wannabee's because i usually played using this SWEEETTT.....SWEEETTTTT command which is....... :
/ignore ally
/ignore enemy
with this sweet command my focus to the game is 100% becoz i didn't see all the trashtalk and etc!!!....i might get distracted and can't focus that's why i find this command is usefull!!!