137 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

Guilds WOWTaiwan - 憤怒使者 - US client, No CDKey, Coffeenottea V6-World of Warcraft-Legion

MasterRamen
post Mar 12 2012, 09:01 PM

475 posts

now u cant do that anymore...u cant change country anymore..have to contact customer service before doing country change..
Snowguy2068
post Mar 15 2012, 04:37 PM

811 posts

dafuq. i just got a free level 80 x.x

Added on March 15, 2012, 4:48 pmredling wow.
now dling the english starter.
but if i finish dling english starter then i change to tw link.
will some of my content be chinese?
or how do it do it?

This post has been edited by Snowguy2068: Mar 15 2012, 04:48 PM
Instant_noodle
post Mar 15 2012, 07:33 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

dun get me wrong MasterRamen,

there are differences between them, and there are differences between pre-85 dungeon, 85 dungeon and lfr is indeed different from the US counterpart:

like i stated earlier, pre-85 dungeons are full of trolls

most peeps in heroic 85 dungeon knows what to do and some run ends really fast (unlike most US dudes... loot not found -> act disconnected)

as for lfr raid, unlike whut i heard... is almost like pre-85 dungeon (plus ninjas) but better coordinated compared to US counterpart (at least they are not running wipe-athon to certain boss, like ultraxion)

i have finished me observations
kEazYc
post Mar 15 2012, 07:35 PM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(Snowguy2068 @ Mar 15 2012, 04:37 PM)

or how do it do it?
Every thing will still maintain in english as long as your client is WoW US.
Zepx
post Mar 16 2012, 12:33 AM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(Snowguy2068 @ Mar 15 2012, 04:37 PM)

or how do it do it?
You make me wonder if you are seriously interested or not lol.... Someone resurrected you with the Scroll on the Taiwanese realm?
Snowguy2068
post Mar 16 2012, 05:59 PM

811 posts

im a level 80 drawf and have no idea what to do. should i creat a human death knight?
is it good?

Added on March 16, 2012, 5:59 pmsomeone sent it.
Lol I'm level 80 now and im in the guild.

This post has been edited by Snowguy2068: Mar 16 2012, 05:59 PM
Zepx
post Mar 19 2012, 06:07 PM

1,232 posts

Latency should be back to normal
TShidden830726
post Mar 19 2012, 07:20 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(Zepx @ Mar 19 2012, 06:07 PM)
Latency should be back to normal
Really? why?

Any changes by tm?
Yue
post Mar 19 2012, 07:40 PM

387 posts

i still owe Muamba 2000g and hadnt had the chances to pay yet >_<"

Y ME NO TOPAP!
Zepx
post Mar 19 2012, 08:30 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Mar 19 2012, 07:20 PM)
Really? why?

Any changes by tm?
Yep, apparently they fixed the problem after my complains. It now routes to Taiwan directly.

QUOTE(Yue @ Mar 19 2012, 07:40 PM)
i still owe Muamba 2000g and hadnt had the chances to pay yet >_<"

Y ME NO TOPAP!
I didn't know you played Taiwan WoW....
Yue
post Mar 19 2012, 09:26 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(Zepx @ Mar 19 2012, 08:30 PM)
Yep, apparently they fixed the problem after my complains. It now routes to Taiwan directly.
i am everywhere
kEazYc
post Mar 20 2012, 12:35 PM

1,314 posts

WUTTTT!!!!!
Chobits
post Mar 20 2012, 06:11 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

3/8 H, Dragon Soul

weeeeee, killed ultraxion with 28k fire mage dps !!

<-----btw is phail mage
TShidden830726
post Mar 20 2012, 09:28 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

How to complaint? can share what you mentioned to them on the phone?
Zepx
post Mar 20 2012, 09:33 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Mar 20 2012, 09:28 PM)
How to complaint? can share what you mentioned to them on the phone?
I don't use phone. It will just go through their repeating procedures. I emailed them directly. But still, I had to speak exchange email three times repeating the same thing because they didn't understand.
MasterRamen
post Mar 21 2012, 01:41 PM

475 posts

only u or everyone else route solve?
kEazYc
post Mar 21 2012, 04:23 PM

1,314 posts

Gahh why this happen when i just reloaded in WoW US!!! haven really tried yet tho, will do it tonight since i still have remaining time...
Zepx
post Mar 22 2012, 08:01 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(MasterRamen @ Mar 21 2012, 01:41 PM)
only u or everyone else route solve?
I've asked others to test, so it's definitely not me only.
kEazYc
post Mar 22 2012, 08:04 PM

1,314 posts

Yes its resolved, and i'm now at the middle of the road again -.-
Zepx
post Mar 22 2012, 08:11 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Mar 22 2012, 08:04 PM)
Yes its resolved, and i'm now at the middle of the road again -.-
Why so? You still haven't found a new home in Oceania or the latency is intriguing??

137 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0327sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:53 AM