148 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

-= myforte - naza kia forte owners club =- V9, Leaves You Speechless

DnG
post Oct 22 2010, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Oct 22 2010, 02:15 PM)
You call that "thingy" from a part of your body Forte too, too much love for the car already:stars:
.neh... think he's getting a booster

This post has been edited by DnG: Oct 22 2010, 02:30 PM
Taipan052
post Oct 22 2010, 02:35 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(DnG @ Oct 22 2010, 02:28 PM)
.neh... think he's getting a booster
myyyyyyyyyyyy ehemmmmmmmm last longerrrrrrr nowwwww..
but too early for assumption..

need to do more testtttttttttt..
TSsaimatkong
post Oct 22 2010, 03:13 PM

1,938 posts

added =)
rhaizo
post Oct 22 2010, 03:25 PM

147 posts

Bros need advice from you guys,

My 1 week forte seems to be drinking water like after runner finish his/her marathon.

I only to managed to clock RM50 for 280kms. About 40% highway. Is this normal? Demn sakit weh cuz my job needs to travel alot. Even my old 1.5L wira a/b can clock at least 350-380kms with RM50.

Need HELP!!

Due to recent work nature change I MAY have to consider car change. Now regretting selling off my old wira. Demn. Mostly now need to go offroad la. How much do u think I can sell off the car and do u think its enough to cover for my HP?
phelix
post Oct 22 2010, 04:01 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

V9!
i rike!!
welcome to the family fortezen!!
wind01
post Oct 22 2010, 04:02 PM

Folding@Malaysia Team
2,615 posts

QUOTE(rhaizo @ Oct 22 2010, 03:25 PM)
Bros need advice from you guys,

My 1 week forte seems to be drinking water like after runner finish his/her marathon.

I only to managed to clock RM50 for 280kms. About 40% highway. Is this normal? Demn sakit weh cuz my job needs to travel alot. Even my old 1.5L wira a/b can clock at least 350-380kms with RM50.

Need HELP!!
Due to recent work nature change I MAY have to consider car change.  Now regretting selling off my old wira. Demn. Mostly now need to go offroad la. How much do u think I can sell off the car and do u think its enough to cover for my HP?
U hv to allow an engine break-in for things to settle now. It's always a bit heavy on FC when it's new. Revisit again after the 1k service is done. Then, wait until u break the 4k barrier.

Forte will shine after that. Of coz...the FC won't beat a Vios...& it will never be.
Taipan052
post Oct 22 2010, 04:42 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(wind01 @ Oct 22 2010, 04:02 PM)
U hv to allow an engine break-in for things to settle now. It's always a bit heavy on FC when it's new. Revisit again after the 1k service is done. Then, wait until u break the 4k barrier.

Forte will shine after that. Of coz...the FC won't beat a Vios...& it will never be.
with forte v1agra, your night will never be the same again.. brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
you'll cargasm all night long.. until the last drop of fuel.. drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by Taipan052: Oct 22 2010, 04:42 PM
XionCity
post Oct 22 2010, 04:55 PM

171 posts

so taipan, i assume your that 'thingy' is used to start your Forte, Step minyak and brakes....coz ur that 1 too long ald....nid more <removed> to make it more powerful lagi......smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif
azmirkhalid
post Oct 22 2010, 04:57 PM

15 posts

taipan: what brand of v1agra are you using that is sooooooo goooood???hahaha care to share??
XionCity
post Oct 22 2010, 04:57 PM

171 posts

epo, izputra.....i will courier ur things on monday...ok?? epo...u will hv 2 pay xtra charges on courier fees...
izputra
post Oct 22 2010, 05:38 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(XionCity @ Oct 22 2010, 04:57 PM)
epo, izputra.....i will courier ur things on monday...ok?? epo...u will hv 2 pay xtra charges on courier fees...
Ok..no problem.
wind01
post Oct 22 2010, 06:13 PM

Folding@Malaysia Team
2,615 posts

QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Oct 22 2010, 04:42 PM)
with forte v1agra, your night will never be the same again..  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
you'll cargasm all night long.. until the last drop of fuel..  drool.gif  drool.gif
I'm enjoying my sexy Forte even without v1agra !

That wee bit extra on FC din bother me at all. It's the driving experience that count.

If I'm so worried about FC....I would hv settle for a small K car.
Taipan052
post Oct 22 2010, 06:15 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(XionCity @ Oct 22 2010, 04:55 PM)
so taipan, i assume your that 'thingy' is used to start your Forte, Step minyak and brakes....coz ur that 1 too long ald....nid more <removed> to make it more powerful lagi......smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif
yeahh.. my thing need proper lubrication to make it more awesome!!

QUOTE(azmirkhalid @ Oct 22 2010, 04:57 PM)
taipan: what brand of v1agra are you using that is sooooooo goooood???hahaha care to share??
haha. will share with you all. but first don't want to mislead so have to try first.
need to try for few tanks and see the is it really working as claimed. i just want to see whether the ecu will relearn and overwrite that thing first.

it's not just one v1agra.. 2 to be exact. it's a deadly combo. tongue.gif

Added on October 22, 2010, 6:19 pm
QUOTE(wind01 @ Oct 22 2010, 06:13 PM)
I'm enjoying my sexy Forte even without v1agra !

That wee bit extra on FC din bother me at all. It's the driving experience that count.

If I'm so worried about FC....I would hv settle for a small K car.
what if.. its a big IF.. you could enjoy the same driving experience and at the same time you gain something in FC?
that's what i'm looking for.. tongue.gif tongue.gif

a) more enjoy driving experience & same FC
B) same driving enjoyment & improved FC

which one you'll choose? hehehe

This post has been edited by Taipan052: Oct 22 2010, 06:19 PM
wind01
post Oct 22 2010, 06:24 PM

Folding@Malaysia Team
2,615 posts

QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Oct 22 2010, 06:15 PM)
haha. will share with you all. but first don't want to mislead so have to try first.
need to try for few tanks and see the is it really working as claimed. i just want to see whether the ecu will relearn and overwrite that thing first.

what if.. its a big IF.. you could enjoy the same driving experience and at the same time you gain something in FC?
that's what i'm looking for..  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

"IF" tht's the case....I'm SOLD.

Bro...let me/ us know once u've done your test. Btw, who r d other "tester" besides u ?
Taipan052
post Oct 22 2010, 06:29 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(wind01 @ Oct 22 2010, 06:24 PM)
"IF" tht's the case....I'm SOLD.

Bro...let me/ us know once u've done your test. Btw, who r d other "tester" besides u ?
ya will do. but now have to thoroughly test them and probably will takes 2 weeks minimum.
sure i'll update you all if proven good.. if until then i remain in silence, then can consider me mati pucuk already. hahahahhaha

p/s: i'm the only one. got other buyer also test but on different car model.
XionCity
post Oct 22 2010, 06:54 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Oct 22 2010, 07:15 PM)

that's what i'm looking for..  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

show me the pic yeah??
wanna c ur effect....hw big is that 'thingy' tongue.gif biggrin.gif
epo
post Oct 22 2010, 06:57 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(XionCity @ Oct 22 2010, 04:57 PM)
aisey dun wan la... any new member want it... hope can sell it to them...
KFC punya sticker pun i tak tampal lagi...
bila dah tua ni rasa malu lak tampal sticker byk2...
Taipan052
post Oct 22 2010, 07:01 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(epo @ Oct 22 2010, 06:57 PM)
aisey dun wan la... any new member want it... hope can sell it to them...
KFC punya sticker pun i tak tampal lagi...
bila dah tua ni rasa malu lak tampal sticker byk2...
sticker cinonet pun malu nk tampal. bukannye besar bagak.
hahaha. nak seribu daya xnak seribu dalih

tongue.gif
izputra
post Oct 22 2010, 07:21 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Oct 22 2010, 07:01 PM)
sticker cinonet pun malu nk tampal. bukannye besar bagak.
hahaha. nak seribu daya xnak seribu dalih

tongue.gif
Bro xion punya sticker quite big u know tongue.gif
XionCity
post Oct 22 2010, 07:22 PM

171 posts

x besar pon...== panjang je....hehe

Added on October 22, 2010, 7:22 pmx sepanjang taipan's 'thingy' yg guna v1@gr@ tu.....hahaha

This post has been edited by XionCity: Oct 22 2010, 07:23 PM

148 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0397sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:05 PM