-= myforte - naza kia forte owners club =- V9, Leaves You Speechless

Taipan052
post Oct 29 2010, 07:54 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(wookp @ Oct 29 2010, 07:30 AM)
I am having a whitey as well but making sure it stays clean is a pain the ass!
you wipe your forte with your butt? laugh.gif

no wonder so pain!

hahahahahahaha
DaBestOne
post Oct 29 2010, 08:10 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Oct 29 2010, 07:54 AM)
you wipe your forte with your butt? laugh.gif

no wonder so pain!

hahahahahahaha
He said.. is a pain the ass... haha sweat.gif
izputra
post Oct 29 2010, 08:21 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(hahere @ Oct 28 2010, 09:58 PM)
just got my whitey 2.0.. admin please include me in the list. tomorrow gonna have a long journey to lipis smile.gif

include with 5 yrs unlimited mileage warranty biggrin.gif
Welcome to the club bro & good for u thumbup.gif
Taipan052
post Oct 29 2010, 08:21 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Oct 29 2010, 08:10 AM)
He said.. is a pain the ass... haha sweat.gif
bro, sorry no more review on device that i'm testing in.
because i refuel last night got emergency back hometown.
will only post DTE for forte owner reference only after this.

however, you may want to read one of senior LYN review on the same device here.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=37358533
izputra
post Oct 29 2010, 08:22 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(noobist @ Oct 28 2010, 10:20 PM)
getting my whitey 2.0 next week!
SMK, add me to list wahahahaha XD
Again..welcome to the club & come join our TT thumbup.gif
kiaforteclub
post Oct 29 2010, 08:26 AM

JB DEPAVALI MINI TT
ETA Saturday Nite 6/11/10.
Will be down JB then anyone free for a simple gathering? brows.gif
vaio pavilion
post Oct 29 2010, 08:30 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(DnG @ Oct 28 2010, 05:41 PM)
its in response to following post, so consider relevant?

Added on October 28, 2010, 4:43 pm

will definitely affect Forte's sales
i think definately affect Mistsubishi Lancer!
wookp
post Oct 29 2010, 08:35 AM

497 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ Oct 29 2010, 08:22 AM)
Again..welcome to the club & come join our TT  thumbup.gif
Bro, did you use glue to stick one end of the sharkfin? My sharkfin start to 'stim' already... One small end start to come up.
izputra
post Oct 29 2010, 09:01 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(wookp @ Oct 29 2010, 08:35 AM)
Bro, did you use glue to stick one end of the sharkfin? My sharkfin start to 'stim' already... One small end start to come up.
Glued already (several days ago) at the front tip of the sharkfin. Looks ok as of now.

Yesterday sent my car to car wash centre..one of the worker there keep praising the car.."banyak cantik la ini kereta bang..dari tepi nmpk macam itu BMW" blush.gif
cybermaster98
post Oct 29 2010, 09:41 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(hafizushi @ Oct 28 2010, 04:43 PM)
inspira for sure 4% above for interest....1.8 auto is about 87k...so all in all forte 1.6sx much cheaper...
The Inspira interest is 3.7%.
DnG
post Oct 29 2010, 09:41 AM

QUOTE(XionCity @ Oct 29 2010, 12:27 AM)
in workshop for 1 mth ++ almost 2 mth.....
mayb time getting it, will b exactly 2 mths....
y?? coz i accident b4 raya ma......so 3 weeks can't order lo.....
lagipun stock habis in NAZA HQ warehouse
this sounds like a real concern to all forte owners - 2 months to wait for the car to repair?

Added on October 29, 2010, 9:43 am
QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Oct 29 2010, 08:21 AM)

what's the new DTE when u refuel? hitting 600km? or more?

This post has been edited by DnG: Oct 29 2010, 09:43 AM
cybermaster98
post Oct 29 2010, 09:44 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(DnG @ Oct 29 2010, 09:41 AM)
this sounds like a real concern to all forte owners - 2 months to wait for the car to repair?
Yes it does sound like it. But to be fair, we need to take into account that it is a fairly new car in the market thus spare parts will be hard to come by. If they still have spare parts problems next year then i would worry as this was 1 of the main issues concerning Korean makes in the past.
cybermaster98
post Oct 29 2010, 09:46 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(neko_neko @ Oct 28 2010, 10:42 PM)
Coz white is sporty  rclxms.gif
The best white is the Toyota Pearl White...thats really cool which is why you pay extra for it anyway.
DnG
post Oct 29 2010, 09:48 AM

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Oct 29 2010, 09:46 AM)
The best white is the Toyota Pearl White...thats really cool which is why you pay extra for it anyway.
this is individual preference some prefer solid white
behkokhong
post Oct 29 2010, 10:59 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Oct 29 2010, 08:21 AM)

Taipan, can you show the pic? quite interested. tongue.gif
cybermaster98
post Oct 29 2010, 11:04 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(DnG @ Oct 29 2010, 09:48 AM)
this is individual preference some prefer solid white
Those who prefer the solid white are mostly those who dont have the option of the Pearl White.
XionCity
post Oct 29 2010, 11:11 AM

171 posts

most whites are solid white anyway....quite hard 2 find pearl white came ori with the car.....
so far, the only ones i could find is perodua and toyota....even mitsubishi i think oso dun hv...no nid say Forte only available solid white 5000k i think...
viperckl
post Oct 29 2010, 12:15 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Oct 29 2010, 10:44 AM)
Yes it does sound like it. But to be fair, we need to take into account that it is a fairly new car in the market thus spare parts will be hard to come by. If they still have spare parts problems next year then i would worry as this was 1 of the main issues concerning Korean makes in the past.
Really a concern as still don't know whether to buy now.
irenic
post Oct 29 2010, 12:20 PM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

my driver's seat has started to have that stupid sound / noise.. never had this problem with my previous cars.. any advice guys?
Taipan052
post Oct 29 2010, 12:33 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(behkokhong @ Oct 29 2010, 10:59 AM)
Taipan, can you show the pic? quite interested. tongue.gif
dont have, seller did snap some pics, maybe he'll post up some pics after all 1st rats settle review the product.
maybe later i try to upload. by the way are u joining Sunday TT at EA?

QUOTE(irenic @ Oct 29 2010, 12:20 PM)
my driver's seat has started to have that stupid sound / noise.. never had this problem with my previous cars.. any advice guys?
are you gaining weight? hmm.gif

148 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0166sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:12 AM