126 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Bottom

Nokia N900 V7 (More than 150 owners), Made by Nokia,Powered by Community

N900rocks
post Oct 27 2010, 10:10 PM

420 posts

QUOTE(bratvalove @ Oct 27 2010, 09:55 PM)
whr u guys gonna lepak ?
sunway pyramid=D haha=Dhope someday we could gather up and go to melaka and visit master alien rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by N900rocks: Oct 27 2010, 10:10 PM
hengguowei
post Oct 27 2010, 10:10 PM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

QUOTE(DET_D5t @ Oct 27 2010, 09:25 PM)
sori guyz..off topic..

Juz received notification bout my credit limit.. shakehead.gif

Since using this hi-tech phone..
Now considering using line with data plan.

Any suggestion which one is better?
All the promotion i see included phone (i did'nt need phone)..

Added on October 27, 2010, 9:26 pm

Sure..

Sure i'll ask until pandai...lol
get Digi's data plan if your main concern is data smile.gif
58 for 3gb and no cap...only fup...but many users reported the fup is for show only...digi didn't even throttle the speed afer 3gb usage smile.gif

Added on October 27, 2010, 10:11 pm
QUOTE(N900rocks @ Oct 27 2010, 10:10 PM)
sunway pyramid=D haha=Dhope someday we could gather up and go to melaka and visit master alien rclxms.gif
which part of malacca? smile.gif

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Oct 27 2010, 10:11 PM
bagata
post Oct 27 2010, 10:13 PM

804 posts

guys, just back... am having problem... what is the meamo flasher software? and my computer is running on 64bits sad.gif
how can i flash my phone when i on it straight reboot?

thanks and sorry for asking so many questions >.<
Jerry20
post Oct 27 2010, 10:13 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(RViN @ Oct 27 2010, 10:39 PM)
Anyway guys at maemo.org has a wiki out for preenev. Seems straight forward enough smile.gif
http://wiki.maemo.org/Preenv

Added on October 27, 2010, 9:41 pm
Yeap can use, shouldnt be a problem wink.gif
if i use the ovi suite to update .. will it be any issue?
N900rocks
post Oct 27 2010, 10:17 PM

420 posts

QUOTE(acat @ Oct 27 2010, 08:52 PM)
u sure are enthusiast one huh?im envying u coz u have the spirit. way to go  thumbup.gif
lol...too excited.. nvr handle this kind of hi tech phone before. i used to use sony ericcson phone actually. but too bad,i dont really like the media phone. finally i have found something that i really like. its n900. lol. i love to mess with complicated things=D

Added on October 27, 2010, 10:18 pm
QUOTE(hengguowei @ Oct 27 2010, 10:10 PM)
get Digi's data plan if your main concern is data smile.gif
58 for 3gb and no cap...only fup...but many users reported the fup is for show only...digi didn't even throttle the speed afer 3gb usage smile.gif

Added on October 27, 2010, 10:11 pm
which part of malacca? smile.gif
tak tau eh..have to ask master alien... make a trip to melaka=D

This post has been edited by N900rocks: Oct 27 2010, 10:18 PM
SUSbratvalove
post Oct 27 2010, 10:22 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(N900rocks @ Oct 27 2010, 11:10 PM)
sunway pyramid is big la dude haha. might join u guys coz i need guidance in upgrading my firmware. ehehhe
N900rocks
post Oct 27 2010, 10:26 PM

420 posts

QUOTE(bratvalove @ Oct 27 2010, 10:22 PM)
sunway pyramid is big la dude haha. might join u guys coz i need guidance in upgrading my firmware. ehehhe
pm me your phone num. then i willl call you and sifu up=D and choose a place and settle all the things=D both of us belanja sifu drinks and makanan la, he come to pyramid from damasara to guide us eh.=Dshare share belanja since im not rich though. tongue.gif
SUSbratvalove
post Oct 27 2010, 10:32 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(N900rocks @ Oct 27 2010, 11:26 PM)
pm me your phone num. then i willl call you and sifu up=D and choose a place and settle all the things=D both of us belanja sifu drinks and makanan la, he come to pyramid from damasara to guide us eh.=Dshare share belanja since im not rich though. tongue.gif
no problem. tomorrow will confirm with u guys
RViN
post Oct 27 2010, 10:34 PM

There Is Only One United
5,827 posts

Ah crap now I updated my Tweak Flash to PR1.3 version. Now I need the original 1.3 libflashplayer.so

Anyone can be a dear and post that up for me smile.gif
hengguowei

4,475 posts

go McD lar...got wifi and somemore can see people ice-skating tongue.gif
can snap some shots using FCAM tongue.gif
RViN

There Is Only One United
5,827 posts

It should be here wink.gif
/usr/lib/browser/plugins/
angelbratz
post Oct 27 2010, 10:35 PM

Same Shit Different Day
539 posts

QUOTE(porselinaheart @ Oct 27 2010, 09:06 PM)
prolly at sunway pyramid i think, not too familiar with sunway to be honest, tongue.gif
previous page got link marrr, nvm i repost super's link for u again

http://www.mediafire.com/?b9891r34ro4p68d

unzip and put in MyDocs.
huhuhuhuhu.....its alive!!!!

thanks again for the file....
hengguowei
post Oct 27 2010, 10:36 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(RViN @ Oct 27 2010, 10:34 PM)
Ah crap now I updated my Tweak Flash to PR1.3 version. Now I need the original 1.3 libflashplayer.so

Anyone can be a dear and post that up for me smile.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1608713/+1380#
I think in this post...
Andy214
post Oct 27 2010, 10:37 PM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(mrfarhatadib89 @ Oct 27 2010, 06:59 PM)
when i check wlan0 in the x terminal,
the ip is the same with command prompt in my laptop
just the last digit is not the same

i set the DNS in my n900 to exactly the sme with on the comand prompt,still cannot connect to my wifi. icon_question.gif
I think it could be the problem mentioned by mashimarow, you need to check the router now.
Who setup the router for you? If you never set anything before then there shouldn't be such problem.

When you try to connect to your WiFi router, what icon did you see?
1. Is there any LOCK icon?
2. Is it just a signal wave? Is there any DOT above it?
Check the user manual, there's different type of connection for each icon.

And have you tried typing the google's IP Address in the web browser?
http://64.233.181.99

RViN
post Oct 27 2010, 10:37 PM

There Is Only One United
5,827 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Oct 27 2010, 10:36 PM)
Haha that was the one I posted mate. That file is from PR1.2. I need the one from PR1.3 that is untouched smile.gif
bagata
post Oct 27 2010, 10:39 PM

804 posts

i cant install the flasher-3.5

anyone can help? both the file i downloaded are in .bin format... how can i extract and run it? sad.gif
N900rocks
post Oct 27 2010, 10:40 PM

420 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Oct 27 2010, 10:34 PM)
go McD lar...got wifi and somemore can see people ice-skating tongue.gif
can snap some shots using FCAM tongue.gif
agree!wanna join?? hahah!! im noob in fcam==

Added on October 27, 2010, 10:41 pm
QUOTE(bratvalove @ Oct 27 2010, 10:32 PM)
no problem. tomorrow will confirm with u guys
rmb to pm me so thst i could call u up=D biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by N900rocks: Oct 27 2010, 10:41 PM
Jerry20
post Oct 27 2010, 10:42 PM

55 posts

all the sifu... my result get this after i type the flasher-3.5.exe -F R.bin -f -R

then i get
R.bin: %m

SUSbratvalove
post Oct 27 2010, 10:43 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(N900rocks @ Oct 27 2010, 11:40 PM)
agree!wanna join?? hahah!! im noob in fcam==

Added on October 27, 2010, 10:41 pm
rmb to pm me so thst i could call u up=D biggrin.gif
ok sure dude.

im noob in fcam too sad.gif
hengguowei
post Oct 27 2010, 10:45 PM

4,475 posts

I can't go lar...spm in less than 1 month...parents won't allow...and who's gonna send me there?...my parents?...impossible ==lll
wait for me to get driving license next year lar tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:27 AM