Bandar Bukit Raja
Neoh1979
Aug 9 2011, 09:02 PM
QUOTE(onewan @ Aug 4 2011, 10:07 AM) yaa..she never inform me regarding MOT payment.. luckily i read from this forum..thanks Neoh.. SD staff bukit raja not so effective after secured buyer..  Yea bro, got to keep on chasing them. Otherwise, this SD billing and legal not communicating with our lawyer. One fellow said one n others another. Chase your lawyer to deal with it ...they have been paid... Kepala kelapa pusing
Neoh1979
Aug 15 2011, 09:09 PM
Dunno what is SD doing? Avani also no news...aikkss
Neoh1979
Aug 16 2011, 07:55 PM
So good ar...woooong liao. Shoplot launching end sept...postponed long time liao
Neoh1979
Aug 19 2011, 08:42 PM
It's seemed like a bit slow in promoting BR. SD should come up with more unique shoplots in order to make BR more vibrant...more than 500 families coming in to stay there soon
Neoh1979
Sep 16 2011, 07:59 PM
Hmmm...it's not guarded, but there is one police station in BR..at least something.
Neoh1979
Sep 17 2011, 10:21 AM
No bro, my unit is in avani....still long way to go. Have u got ur key to move in yet? I heard SD is slow in handover keys to buyers.
Neoh1979
Sep 27 2011, 08:38 PM
QUOTE(sameday @ Sep 27 2011, 07:11 PM) Suppose to launch this end of month, now they canceled and postpone again until further notice. Perhaps SD is waiting for all house owners to get keys and make the place more lively before selling the shoplots...Hmmmm development a bit slow
Neoh1979
Sep 28 2011, 09:14 PM
It's been very quiet for BR, really dunno what happen to SD.... Mot to lawyer n bank also slow...aikks
Neoh1979
Oct 6 2011, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(onewan @ Oct 5 2011, 11:32 PM) Received 3rd billing asking for another 15% payment. Avani Hmmm how come they haven't ask me for second payment yet. That's funny.... I tot the development has slowed down
Neoh1979
Oct 10 2011, 09:08 PM
QUOTE(tecksoon @ Oct 10 2011, 05:57 PM) nice house onewan....cantek banget......got open house ah? when move in Development dam fast but called lawyer said mot n title not ready from SD. No billing from bank yet. Any bro got the similar problems?
Neoh1979
Oct 11 2011, 12:25 AM
QUOTE(tecksoon @ Oct 10 2011, 10:41 PM) neoh 1979......when can we teh tarik.......? haha in case u willing to cheers... Added on October 10, 2011, 10:44 pmlawyer...ermmm norm scenario....i'm a subsale buyer....even my lawyer were my client...but thing too get sometimes delay...many factor...ermmm my CF ready as been told by lawyer....for guru's here how can we check if our CF is confirm in hand? Ya bro, just ask in case SD charge me penalty. Teh tarik can ...ha ha, maybe we should all the gang out to drink.
Neoh1979
Oct 24 2011, 10:02 PM
Went passed today, I bet it's Ellis, got ppl do reno n some moved in liao.... SD need to speed up some commercial project there, otherwise sam quiet. Need more vibrant
Neoh1979
Oct 29 2011, 12:32 AM
Guys, any avani owners not yet been billed second payment? Bit worried coz development is fast..... Arghhh Wat is SD doing
Neoh1979
Nov 1 2011, 10:47 PM
Well said, bro...did see many houses occupied liao. In the long run, they got to deal with drainage issue in case the lake overflow..may or may not. Definatrly very relaxing place to live, if it Is well maintain. Another point is will there be guarded as many ppl from outside can come n go easily.
Neoh1979
Nov 14 2011, 10:38 PM
The preview for a piece of shoplots area in BR is on this Saturday...ballot 50k cheque. This is going to be hot....Project called 11 avenue
Neoh1979
Nov 15 2011, 08:37 AM
Yea, disaster is a good word to use. Got to make it more vibrant. Problem with SD is they don't have much unique concept for this commercial project...otherwise ended to be a quiet n inactive commercial area
Neoh1979
Nov 15 2011, 09:08 PM
Definately SD very slow la, until now, I still haven't pay for second payment for avani...coz the SD fellow haven't complete my mot n title....
Added on November 15, 2011, 9:08 pmDefinately SD very slow la, until now, I still haven't pay for second payment for avani...coz the SD fellow haven't complete my mot n title....House frame also appear
This post has been edited by Neoh1979: Nov 15 2011, 09:08 PM
Neoh1979
Nov 16 2011, 01:23 PM
Is it 20x70? If yes, it would be a good deal. You won't get this kind of price for freehold landed, somemore near setia alam.
Neoh1979
Nov 16 2011, 08:13 PM
QUOTE(Yamaha 444 @ Nov 16 2011, 01:51 PM) Oh My God... if not mistaken the developer price is at around below RM310k (early last year)..and now after VP selling at RM460k.. it a whopping RM160k untung for the seller.... over asking price la... that why you have problem getting vaue for the house.... Aiyooo hard to find 460k new landed house with freehold. Setia alam already selling 688k +- for the latest phase. Good buy lo
Neoh1979
Nov 17 2011, 12:46 AM
That would be closer la, but dunno bout earlier phase. So compare setia alam lo. Can see more significant..ha ha.