1,811 posts

QUOTE(pooh88 @ Mar 26 2011, 01:20 PM)
The cheap units all got sapu liow on the 1st day launching  shocking.gif
Where got cheap unit?? I tot all same
Neoh1979
post Mar 28 2011, 08:17 PM

1,811 posts

QUOTE(kamwengng @ Mar 28 2011, 01:46 PM)
According to the ballot rules by sime, you only able to add name to the name that u register to ballot, to avoid non genuine buyer.

Anyone got the contact of the contractor doing delmara? Would like to add power point for my units...
Its pretty subjective. Last avani launched, I m in
the waiting list, didn't call me. I called n
checked a couple of hrs later, snatch the drop unit.
After that, all gone. They can play ard

Added on March 29, 2011, 11:57 pmSudah habis?

This post has been edited by Neoh1979: Mar 29 2011, 11:57 PM
Neoh1979
post Mar 31 2011, 03:13 PM

1,811 posts

Basically no more development in BBR, except shoplot.
Hopefully they turn this project into successful
township. Too bad they don't have a unique concept.
Haven't really seen the masterplan
Neoh1979
post Mar 31 2011, 04:25 PM

1,811 posts

Ha ha, there's nothing called guaranteed.

Neoh1979
post Mar 31 2011, 09:08 PM

1,811 posts

QUOTE(danny2 @ Mar 31 2011, 07:36 PM)
opposite of BBR,klang utama got new development.cheaper than BBR alot and 5meter distance in between.lol
Issit, but have u seen BBR house design
N layout. It's different standard bro
Neoh1979
post Apr 5 2011, 01:50 PM

1,811 posts

So delmara is a sell out?? Land so big cannot
be no development rite
Neoh1979
post Apr 6 2011, 06:10 PM

1,811 posts

So bad ar, I tot all their projects completed
ahead of time. Damnn, y dun pass the key. Must be
something goin on? The faster they pass the key, the faster they
got the money.

Added on April 6, 2011, 6:12 pmSo bad ar, I tot all their projects completed
got the money.

This post has been edited by Neoh1979: Apr 6 2011, 06:12 PM
Neoh1979
post Apr 6 2011, 07:33 PM

1,811 posts

So bad ar, I tot all their projects completed
got the money.
Neoh1979
post Apr 13 2011, 06:45 PM

1,811 posts

Giantdan, that's good idea. By right, when u guys
should get the keys? How many months late?
Neoh1979
post Apr 13 2011, 10:32 PM

1,811 posts

QUOTE(giantdan @ Apr 13 2011, 09:25 PM)
Actually.. according to completion date.. the Avira / Levena should be completed on Feb 2011 while Ellis is on April 2011.. and this date is claim as the handover date by the sales person during purchase time.. so now they twist and use the S&P expiry as handover date pulak... which make many owner feel cheated and have to wait longer....for handover.. I personally need to wait till end of this year to get the key eventhough house already completed two month ago... so frustrated and all my plan and purchase for new home kaput...

As I know around 20 owner of Avira and Levena had wrote in officially to CRM of SD to complaint on the slow progress of handover.. and I heard that SD will be having a meeting to discuss this issue in this coming Friday... Hope got good news otherwise many owner will start gather and storm the BBR sales office or SD HQ to demand for clarification..
I don't see why they don't want to
handover since it's completed ahead of time.
For SD, I think as long as they follow black n
white agreement date, then they are safe.
A compromising date would be good for both
side.
Neoh1979
post Apr 19 2011, 02:19 PM

1,811 posts

SD is launching shoplots in may. No brochures n
details yet....
Neoh1979
post Apr 19 2011, 07:46 PM

1,811 posts

SD is launching shoplots in may. No brochures n
details yet....
Neoh1979
post May 5 2011, 12:02 AM

1,811 posts

No more updates...i tot the shoplots are ready to be launched in May...
Neoh1979
post May 10 2011, 09:40 PM

1,811 posts

Not yet received for avani, any updates?
Neoh1979
post May 12 2011, 08:16 PM

1,811 posts

QUOTE(onewan @ May 11 2011, 09:48 AM)
uikss.. shocking.gif

i just collect last 2weeks..Avani buyer  sweat.gif
Wah, bro.... What have u taken? No news yet for me after
signed loan agreement.
Neoh1979
post May 13 2011, 08:53 AM

1,811 posts

QUOTE(onewan @ May 13 2011, 08:38 AM)
SPA lorr   cool.gif

btw, have u paid the MOT?? my sales person sudah tanya  sweat.gif
No, SA didn't called, yeahhh....another bunch
of money...tight tight
Btw, the shoplot so cheap ar 7xx k?? Sure bo

Added on May 15, 2011, 9:19 pmLatest news, shoplot to launch end may.
Starting from approximately 850k around 120 units.
50% allocation for bumi .....wondering y???
Any takers....??

Added on May 16, 2011, 1:14 am
QUOTE(Neoh1979 @ May 13 2011, 08:53 AM)
No, SA didn't called, yeahhh....another bunch
of money...tight tight
Btw, the shoplot so cheap ar 7xx k?? Sure bo

Added on May 15, 2011, 9:19 pmLatest news, shoplot to launch end may.
Any takers....??

Added on May 16, 2011, 7:32 pmShoplots in end may 850k..,I think can buy

Added on May 16, 2011, 7:35 pm
QUOTE(onewan @ May 13 2011, 08:38 AM)
SPA lorr   cool.gif

btw, have u paid the MOT?? my sales person sudah tanya  sweat.gif
Testing

This post has been edited by Neoh1979: May 17 2011, 08:17 PM
Neoh1979
post May 20 2011, 09:20 PM

1,811 posts

QUOTE(simonhoh @ May 18 2011, 11:37 PM)
How is it you still haven't got SPA? I got mine awhile back now and just received letter for 2nd payment a few days ago.
SD called me and the SPA is with my lawyer...no news on 2nd payment yet...
They are selling RM510k for the release units.....dunno how many
Neoh1979
post May 21 2011, 12:51 AM

1,811 posts

QUOTE(simonhoh @ May 21 2011, 12:28 AM)
510k so fast? For Avani? Sure or not.
My letter states 2nd payment needs to be done by 13th June. I'm gonna take a drive there to see if the foundation is really done! Shit 510k got ppl buy ah? Slowly going into SA price range dy.
No letter for me yet...i heard foundation is done faster than feugo.
Yeah....510k...everything also increase....for sure, house price also up....damn, a couple of months only.
Shoplots sure got response.....next week launching....
Neoh1979
post May 21 2011, 03:02 PM

1,811 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ May 21 2011, 11:36 AM)
first time hearing this "30% charge to developer". can you share more info or some link?
Yeah, 30% is a lot. What's that new charges?
Any news on shoplots?

16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:52 PM