Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> MCA PRESS CONFERENCE!, CHAN WAI HOE ONLINE CONMAN!

SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 13 2010, 01:54 PM, updated 12y ago

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

EVERYBODY TAKE TURNS AND MAKE A CALL TO MCA MICHAEL CHONG OFFICE
TELEPHONE NUMBER : 03 21618044

REMIND MICHAEL CHONG ABOUT HIS STATEMENT
"I AM GOING TO BOMB THIS GUY!"

Refer to this post
Conman Chan Wai Hoe cheating people since May 2009 ..
Latest Victim 3 October 2010

MCA PRESS CONFERENCE
TOPIC: CHAN WAI HOE
VENUE: MCA HQ
7th Floor, Wisma MCA
163 Jalan Ampang
50450 Kuala Lumpur

DATE: 18 OCTOBER 2010
TIME: GATHER AT 11AM, PRESS CONFERENCE AT 12PM
Don't be late!!

ALL VICTIMS ATTEND AND BRING ALONG YOUR POLICE REPORT!
IF YOU DON'T HAVE A REPORT NOW IS THE TIME TO MAKE ONE!

ALL WILL BE REVEALED! WHOLE FAMILY IS A CON CASE!!

CONMAN :CHAN WAI HOE 880727-10-5339
FATHER : CHAN CHEE MENG 520321-08-5295
MOTHER: LEE YOKE MUI 541127-10-6032
SIBLING:
CHAN WAI LOON 810610-10-5905
CHAN WAI KIT 841002-10-6383

EVERYTHING WILL BE BROUGHT TO THE PRESS!
INEFFICIENCY OF THE POLICE WILL BE BROUGHT UP!
POLICE WILL BE PUSHED TO PRODUCE RESULTS!!

ALL VICTIMS RALLY...GET YOUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO COME SUPPORT!
MAKE YOUR POLICE REPORT!

TS. Pls update this on your first page!

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Feb 7 2011, 12:02 AM
alantan500
post Oct 13 2010, 02:10 PM

1. ALAN TAN CHILK SHYANG. Police report:TD/RPT/13822/2010 Maybank 112214083201 CHAN WAI HOE RM 1070.00 Police Reports Sent to s3an_looi. DONE
whoknow88
post Oct 13 2010, 02:17 PM

179 posts

did Chan Wai Hoe going ?
alantan500
post Oct 13 2010, 02:19 PM

QUOTE(whoknow88 @ Oct 13 2010, 02:17 PM)
did Chan Wai Hoe going ?
yes none stop keeping doing same shxt, so pls give more info.
SothysSaleShop
post Oct 13 2010, 02:31 PM

92 posts

Good luck to you guys and good on you for not giving up. Hope this fella gets some well deserved jail time for all the hurt he has caused. Do keep this updated and may justice prevail.
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 13 2010, 02:37 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

Mr sean, may i know if the IO did respond or he did not at all? not hear anything from him?
SUSsoundsyst64
post Oct 13 2010, 02:42 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

s3an, can i post this in kopitiam sectio? hmm.gif
a13solut3
post Oct 13 2010, 02:48 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

QUOTE(soundsyst64 @ Oct 13 2010, 02:42 PM)
thread will get locked instantly by mod, tried few times already
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 13 2010, 03:17 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(soundsyst64 @ Oct 13 2010, 02:42 PM)
by all means do so...
S E K A I
post Oct 13 2010, 03:20 PM

391 posts

Nice move. Hunt him down till the end of his entire life! rclxms.gif
ali3n
post Oct 13 2010, 03:47 PM

bravo, bravo rclxms.gif

sean already pave the road, going through all the trouble to taking this ******* down.

so, the least that all victim can do is bring your sorry ass down to the mca conference.

This post has been edited by ali3n: Oct 13 2010, 03:54 PM
Walala123
post Oct 13 2010, 04:26 PM

177 posts

wow good job , not a victim can join to listen nia?
pirateguy
post Oct 13 2010, 04:54 PM

1,409 posts

I wonder if CWHore starts to send you many PM pleading for forgiveness? thumbup.gif
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 13 2010, 04:57 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(pirateguy @ Oct 13 2010, 04:54 PM)
I wonder if CWHore starts to send you many PM pleading for forgiveness?  thumbup.gif
5min after posting this already sms me say will refund the victim... doh.gif
What a joke...

use 014 366 2786 to sms me

"Wai Hoe here. Can you give me one more chance? I can do what you want me to do"\
"I can refund now too to sekut jagun"
"can you leave me alone after refund. dam stress now. sorry"

d9nny90
post Oct 13 2010, 05:00 PM

96 posts

wow..hunting tis conman whole family~~
good luck for victim rclxms.gif
q8_mlk
post Oct 13 2010, 05:09 PM

178 posts

All victims , pls support this conference .....

TV1/ TV2/TV3/ NTV 7 / TV8 / Astro 301 , and all newspaper & magazine members can also join in too ...
vernard
post Oct 13 2010, 05:11 PM

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 13 2010, 01:54 PM)
Refer to this post

MCA PRESS CONFERENCE
CHANGE OF DATE : 15 OCTOBER! THIS WEEK!!

7th Floor, Wisma MCA
163 Jalan Ampang
50450 Kuala Lumpur

DATE: 15 OCTOBER 2010 (Friday)
TIME: 10.30AM

SIBLING:

MAKE YOUR POLICE REPORT!

Sean i will be there. Talk to harayuki today. So meet you guys there.
iesnek
post Oct 13 2010, 05:11 PM

68 posts

Good job.

CWH, if u read this....

people gave you a chance.. and you messed it up..

you deserve every bit of hell and shit that flies towards you and your family now. biggrin.gif

reap what you have sown, and i look forward to hearing about your sorry ass being thrown into jail rclxms.gif
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 13 2010, 05:21 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(vernard @ Oct 13 2010, 05:11 PM)
Sean i will be there. Talk to harayuki today. So meet you guys there.
MAKE YOUR POLICE REPORT AND BRING ALONG!
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 13 2010, 05:28 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

Hope that all will be end up like just what we want to. to s3an looi and all the victims. gudluck. i also want to attend.. but then the time is not so good for me.

And s3an looi, i know u will ignore CWH, but i still want to say it, IGNORE HIM, SERVED HIM RIGHT. He still con ppl even up to last 2-3 days.
Dagger69
post Oct 13 2010, 05:30 PM

u no say?
1,196 posts

Good job sean. Dont give him a single chance. Just go ahead with full force!!! rclxms.gif
usecaterpillar
post Oct 13 2010, 05:42 PM

This conman only attend you only after all the time and trouble you've been through . Why you should you layan him now when he dint layan you before . Remember conman, the dirty money you have will not last long . Karma will always happen!

Also TS, is good that you are also helping the other victims. All the best TS!

This post has been edited by usecaterpillar: Oct 13 2010, 05:44 PM
q8_mlk
post Oct 13 2010, 05:44 PM

178 posts

This CWH the whole family will put into jail together ....
abubin
post Oct 13 2010, 05:55 PM

10,429 posts

Sean respect and support you!!

I have been in this forum for so long and seen lots and lots of con cases come and go. This is by far the best any victims could have done. Other victims should learn from Sean and his perseverance.

If you need any help, please let me know. I will try to help. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Sean...remember to get someone to take video of the whole event. This can be edited and posted on youtube later and also as evidence. Make sure to also contact malaysiakini to do the coverage.
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 13 2010, 06:00 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Oct 13 2010, 05:55 PM)
Make sure to also contact malaysiakini to do the coverage.

Good idea.. will proceed tonight!

skYnett
post Oct 13 2010, 06:05 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 13 2010, 04:57 PM)
5min after posting this already sms me say will refund the victim...  doh.gif
What a joke...

"Wai Hoe here. Can you give me one more chance? I can do what you want me to do"\
why this bast4rd only mention about sekut jagung?did he think other victims will let him go after he refund to sekut jagung?
abubin
post Oct 13 2010, 06:28 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(skYnett @ Oct 13 2010, 06:05 PM)
why this bast4rd only mention about sekut jagung?did he think other victims will let him go after he refund to sekut jagung?
it's just a delay tactic for him with minimum payment.

Directions to Wisma MCA:

http://www.streetdirectory.com/malaysia/kl...59888&l=13&s=kl

http://maps.google.com.my/maps/ms?ie=UTF8&...52f2b1f937&z=17

This post has been edited by abubin: Oct 13 2010, 06:33 PM
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 13 2010, 06:56 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Oct 13 2010, 06:28 PM)
Good idea posting directions so people will know how to go if interested!

Added on October 13, 2010, 7:00 pm
QUOTE(abubin @ Oct 13 2010, 05:55 PM)
Sean respect and support you!!

I have been in this forum for so long and seen lots and lots of con cases come and go. This is by far the best any victims could have done. Other victims should learn from Sean and his perseverance.

If you need any help, please let me know. I will try to help.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Sean...remember to get someone to take video of the whole event. This can be edited and posted on youtube later and also as evidence. Make sure to also contact malaysiakini to do the coverage.
I HAVE INFORMED MALAYSIAKINI ABOUT THE PRESS CONFERENCE.
OTHER PEOPLE INFORM YOUR FRIENDS IN HIGH PLACES ABOUT THIS EVENT!

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Oct 13 2010, 07:00 PM
oldpistol
post Oct 13 2010, 07:16 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 13 2010, 06:56 PM)
Good idea posting directions so people will know how to go if interested!

Added on October 13, 2010, 7:00 pm

I HAVE INFORMED MALAYSIAKINI ABOUT THE PRESS CONFERENCE.
OTHER PEOPLE INFORM YOUR FRIENDS IN HIGH PLACES ABOUT THIS EVENT!

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
zhy323
post Oct 13 2010, 07:26 PM

pronounce my nick as zai323™
2,418 posts

CWH, you better see this. Hahaha, say goodbye to your home and say hi-hi to your new home, JAIL~
FallenOut
post Oct 13 2010, 09:11 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

tis is the best i hav heard of tis ongoin case
hirano
post Oct 13 2010, 09:25 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

Nice move!

I can't attend as I'm in Kedah now, but do keep copies of the vid. We all would like to see as well.
genjo
post Oct 13 2010, 09:44 PM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
1,431 posts

Which jail provides hotel service? So that he can use the money he conned to enjoy the jail services. 5 STARS
SFOD-D
post Oct 13 2010, 10:07 PM

757 posts

The best move by victims so far rclxms.gif 100 percent behind this course of action. Might attend if permitted to be in the room
kcmy
post Oct 13 2010, 11:08 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

Haha,CWH,enjoy ur freedom while u still have it bcos u wont have it in a long time to come,and please watch chow yuen fatt Prison On Fire to better prepare urself about the condition in jail,the fightings,the bully and most of all,the gay mens who like teenagers like u...ooooo,enjoice!

This post has been edited by kcmy: Oct 13 2010, 11:09 PM
kin
post Oct 13 2010, 11:54 PM

54 posts

Got live feed onot in lowyat.net.... Lowyatian shall rejoice of the capture on Chan Wai Hoe.
Haruyuki
post Oct 14 2010, 12:08 AM

315 posts

i think only victims will be permitted,
but others may come as supporters and also witness for the refund thread dat have been deleted.
vernard
post Oct 14 2010, 01:02 AM

QUOTE(skYnett @ Oct 13 2010, 06:05 PM)
Ask him to wait awhile more. Then see what happen to him.
q8_mlk
post Oct 14 2010, 08:10 AM

178 posts

Yesterday i was higlighted abt this MCA Conference to IPK malacca sarjan who in-charge my case for CHIN WAI HOE , he replied is "OK" ..... blush.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 14 2010, 08:20 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(q8_mlk @ Oct 14 2010, 08:10 AM)
Yesterday i was higlighted abt this MCA Conference to IPK malacca sarjan who in-charge my case for CHIN WAI HOE  , he replied is "OK" .....  blush.gif
What do u expect from him? Its not his case tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Oct 14 2010, 08:21 AM
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Oct 14 2010, 08:21 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

I'm anticipating the conclusion of this saga. The anxiety is growing higher , and im much thrilled as the rest could feel as well. The verdict on this case against CWH will be a hardcore lesson for those scammers alive out there , to even think bout playing a "catch me if you can" game in the community. I would like to show my appreciation to TS and the rest of the victims whose working hard to get this resolved and by contacting media and press , its definitely a shrewd move.

Hats off!

Also, in future...I hope this could be a lesson to buyers as well, to take extra cautious and analyse which is the best method of trading for your desired item.

This really reminds me of the film "Catch Me If You Can" played by Leornardo Di Caprio (not exactly same plot really).
Junn
post Oct 14 2010, 08:50 AM

55 posts

If I were him I would use the money to cross border NOW!!
Thailand or Indonesia and live the rest of the life there

Hats off to those who manage to pull this awesome conference.

The means to fight injustice is awesome.

SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 14 2010, 10:14 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

STATUS UPDATE:
MCA TO REVISE DATE OF PRESS CONFERENCE
Due to Budget Event at the same time of the event.
Keeping in close contact with MCA to revise the date of the press conference

Refer to this post

MCA PRESS CONFERENCE
7th Floor, Wisma MCA
163 Jalan Ampang
50450 Kuala Lumpur

DATE: TO BE CONFIRMED
TIME: TO BE CONFIRMED

SIBLING:

MAKE YOUR POLICE REPORT!

vernard
post Oct 14 2010, 10:37 AM

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 14 2010, 10:14 AM)
STATUS UPDATE:
MCA TO REVISE DATE OF PRESS CONFERENCE
Due to Budget Event at the same time of the event.
Keeping in close contact with MCA to revise the date of the press conference

Refer to this post

MCA PRESS CONFERENCE
7th Floor, Wisma MCA
163 Jalan Ampang
50450 Kuala Lumpur

DATE: TO BE CONFIRMED
TIME: TO BE CONFIRMED

SIBLING:

MAKE YOUR POLICE REPORT!

Change again? Alright... keeping in touch.
abubin
post Oct 14 2010, 11:32 AM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Oct 13 2010, 09:25 PM)
Nice move!

I can't attend as I'm in Kedah now, but do keep copies of the vid. We all would like to see as well.
If you are a victim, please make the effort to come down and attend the event.

People already arranged with polis, media and mca. It is your money also. Take leaves and buy bus ticket or drive down. It's very rude to let Sean do all the running. He already got his money back.

If I am a victim, I will definitely attend even if it is in another state. Because everyone need to pull their strings together. Make this a success and next time this case can be used as a benchmark for dealing with conmen. This will make the online community (LYN, mudah, ebay or lelong) a safer place for trading.

This post has been edited by abubin: Oct 14 2010, 11:33 AM
Hunakadoo
post Oct 14 2010, 11:46 AM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Oct 14 2010, 11:32 AM)

People already arranged with polis, media and mca. It is your money also. Take leaves and buy bus ticket or drive down. It's very rude to let Sean do all the running. He already got his money back.

If I am a victim, I will definitely attend even if it is in another state. Because everyone need to pull their strings together. Make this a success and next time this case can be used as a benchmark for dealing with conmen. This will make the online community (LYN, mudah, ebay or lelong) a safer place for trading.
rclxms.gif
too bad friday is my working day sad.gif

Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 14 2010, 11:59 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

1+

I m with you abubin nod.gif
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 14 2010, 12:07 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

THANK YOU!

This is a joint effort so everyone just take a little time off for this.
Dato Michael Chong assistant will confirm with me later today the revised date of the Press Conference.
abubin
post Oct 14 2010, 12:17 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Oct 14 2010, 11:46 AM)
rclxms.gif
too bad friday is my working day sad.gif
I did mention about taking leaves, right? Ambil cuti?

Come on...1malaysia victims against 1family scammers.
johnny82
post Oct 14 2010, 12:44 PM

831 posts

wow good work guys especially sean!!!
maybe after this u can write a small post on how to get in touch with all this ppl
so next time those who wanna complain have a guideline

Hunakadoo
post Oct 14 2010, 02:07 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

CWH mudah

his offer for Iphone3GS 32gb very cheap.Quite interested if he can do Cod with me for this price. lol

Cwh msg.

my reply.

after this msg , he didnt reply me anymore . too bad. flex.gif

Seriously i think he is addicted being ConMan ...

This post has been edited by Hunakadoo: Oct 14 2010, 02:26 PM
genjo
post Oct 14 2010, 02:15 PM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
1,431 posts

where do you read his offer?
pirateguy
post Oct 14 2010, 02:15 PM

1,409 posts

So much for CWHore complain about being 'stress'.

Learn his lesson? Quite a liar he is. Don't give him any chances!

Please capture screenshot of his mudah sales as evidence before he erase it!

Added on October 14, 2010, 2:16 pm
QUOTE(genjo @ Oct 14 2010, 02:15 PM)
where do you read his offer?
He got it from here:

http://www.mudah.my/li?ca=3_s&id=60671

Capture the screenshot before he erase it!!

Added on October 14, 2010, 2:35 pm
QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 13 2010, 04:57 PM)
5min after posting this already sms me say will refund the victim...  doh.gif
What a joke...

He wants you to leave him alone so he can continue go about his cheating business.

He NEVER learns his lesson.

This post has been edited by pirateguy: Oct 14 2010, 02:35 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 14 2010, 02:40 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

Born to be conman.. rolleyes.gif
genjo
post Oct 14 2010, 02:42 PM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
1,431 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 14 2010, 02:40 PM)
Born to be conman..  rolleyes.gif
die like a conman
mokogero87
post Oct 14 2010, 02:48 PM

270 posts

Good job TS rclxms.gif

Hope someone can make conference about Chan Kee Fei also..
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 14 2010, 02:55 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(mokogero87 @ Oct 14 2010, 02:48 PM)
Good job TS  rclxms.gif

Hope someone can make conference about Chan Kee Fei also..
you know what.. they all related. trust me mate.
Hunakadoo
post Oct 14 2010, 02:59 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 14 2010, 02:55 PM)
you know what.. they all related. trust me mate.
what a con big family smile.gif
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 14 2010, 03:29 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

STATUS UPDATE:
PRESS CONFERENCE DATED 18 OCTOBER 2010 (Monday)
GATHER AT 11AM, CONFERENCE AT 12PM

IMPORTANT TO ALL VICTIMS!!
IT IS NOT TOO LATE TO MAKE A REPORT.

DON'T LISTEN TO THE TAUNTS FROM THE POLICEMEN!
MAKE YOUR REPORT AND GET BRING YOUR COPY!!

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Oct 14 2010, 03:30 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 14 2010, 03:54 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

I just frame this f**ker from his mudah ad thru number 0143662786.

His newly appointed account for his con job :

YAT HENG ENTERPRISE
MBB : 512503212683

LAM CHEE HENG (posted somewhere at CWH Summary thread before)
MBB : 512558317638

after i ask him to go die and inform him about the press conference, This is what he said :

"LOL . I knew it . Just simply send a acc for you"

"Now i just wan to sell off all my stuff to refund victims . Not even trying to con anymore okay"

fyi, i copy exactly what he wrote in sms (sorry, malas mahu upload real sms) even the "."

And if u can compare with this post from stirling the conman :

will be refund at today lunch time . will not free to online after lunch .
refunded rm1200 on 31 august . and today will refund the balance . rm420 .

source

You can proof both is him. I really dont expect that his writing style is actually the same as he write the SMS too laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Oct 14 2010, 03:55 PM
pirateguy
post Oct 14 2010, 04:05 PM

1,409 posts

He had the nerve to call what he sells as "MY STUFF".

CWHore, listen up, its not YOUR STUFF since you "bought" it with stolen money.

This post has been edited by pirateguy: Oct 14 2010, 04:06 PM
Hunakadoo
post Oct 14 2010, 04:06 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

From my sms,he do told me he didnt come to KL for cod .have to do courier.
But so far he is attending press conference at KL right?

"Now i just wan to sell off all my stuff to refund victims . Not even trying to con anymore okay"

This is BullSHIT !
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 14 2010, 04:09 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Oct 14 2010, 04:06 PM)
From my sms,he do told me he didnt come to KL for cod .have to do courier.
But so far he is attending press conference at KL right?

This is BullSHIT !
In his ad, his so called company located at tg bungah.

In my case, he claimed he from Kuala Selangor.

So, how about yours? brows.gif
Hunakadoo
post Oct 14 2010, 04:11 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 14 2010, 04:09 PM)
In his ad, his so called company located at  tg bungah.

In my case, he claimed he from Kuala Selangor.

So, how about yours?  brows.gif
He told me he is from penang . LOL
pirateguy
post Oct 14 2010, 04:20 PM

1,409 posts

YAT HENG ENTERPRISE
MBB : 512503212683

Lookie at what I found!

http://www.jbtalks.cc/viewthread.php?tid=818914

In chinese but basically same con account!!

LAM CHEE HENG (posted somewhere at CWH Summary thread before)
MBB : 512558317638

http://webcache.googleusercontent.com/sear...lient=firefox-a

This post has been edited by pirateguy: Oct 14 2010, 04:23 PM
Hunakadoo
post Oct 14 2010, 04:24 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

QUOTE(pirateguy @ Oct 14 2010, 04:20 PM)
Lookie at what I found!

http://www.jbtalks.cc/viewthread.php?tid=818914

In chinese but basically same con account!!
LYN Rm50k++
mudah Rm ?
jbtalks Rm ?

i think still a lot victim conned by cwh..

zhy323
post Oct 14 2010, 04:26 PM

2,418 posts

Bro Apis, update this another account number - Mah Wai Khong 114245010802 (from pirateguy's post)
pirateguy
post Oct 14 2010, 04:26 PM

1,409 posts

Someone should contact that lady from jbtalks.

Can help to add more burden to CWHore. rclxms.gif
abubin
post Oct 14 2010, 04:28 PM

10,429 posts

Registration No Name City State Avalaible Products
001578513-V YAT HENG ENTERPRISE BATU CAVES SELANGOR

Can pay RM15 to see who is the owner of this company. I bet it is one of the con-family member.

This post has been edited by abubin: Oct 14 2010, 04:29 PM
Hunakadoo
post Oct 14 2010, 04:37 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

QUOTE(pirateguy @ Oct 14 2010, 04:26 PM)
Someone should contact that lady from jbtalks.

Can help to add more burden to CWHore.  rclxms.gif
i do it
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 14 2010, 04:40 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

Yes.. actually that jbtalks thread can be translate.. hehe..

Yes, info will be added to the list. Haihz.. how many accounts and how many ppls involve, tuhan je yg tahu. wink.gif
Hunakadoo
post Oct 14 2010, 04:50 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 14 2010, 04:40 PM)
Yes.. actually that jbtalks thread can be translate.. hehe..

Yes, info will be added to the list. Haihz.. how many accounts and how many ppls involve, tuhan je yg tahu.  wink.gif
ni orang kaya dah..recently half year .. i think more than 100k he conned..
mudah is a site "mudah" to con buyer ,lol . the amount could be more than he conned at lyn
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 14 2010, 04:56 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

guys... keep this thread for updates on the press conference!

For all your other posts please continue your discussion on the CHWHORE here
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1512297
fariq_azad
post Oct 14 2010, 06:31 PM

ReTrO RoCkS!!!!
917 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 14 2010, 04:56 PM)
guys... keep this thread for updates on the press conference!

For all your other posts please continue your discussion on the CHWHORE here
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1512297
+10000

Praise your efforts bro, hopefully this will be the first time ever a conman at lowyat.net to be successfully caught, punished and exposed...

Terence573
post Oct 14 2010, 07:35 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

after caught red handed. doh.gif

he believe selling his so called "his stuff" and refund and everything will be forgiven? lol.
zhy323
post Oct 14 2010, 08:15 PM

2,418 posts

And this is s.o.a.b CWH's messages that reply to mine (i didn't save my messages because i off the 'sent messages'). Read from left to right. Sudah mau kena tangkap pun, sempat lagi nak con orang doh.gif

This post has been edited by zhy323: Oct 14 2010, 08:26 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
zhy323
post Oct 14 2010, 08:32 PM

2,418 posts

QUOTE(kypronite @ Oct 14 2010, 08:29 PM)
lol the last picture from "chan wai ho" to "edward chan wa ho", so if people google the name cant find anything cool.gif
i just use the account number he provided. and it's chan wai hoe smile.gif
no edward. apa punya orang la sweat.gif

Panda12
post Oct 15 2010, 12:20 AM

1,107 posts

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Oct 14 2010, 09:32 PM)
no edward. apa punya orang la  sweat.gif
wow, this thread is epic and awesome! this is by far, victims had gone, to the extent of catching a scammer. i really respect you, ts!
acolites22
post Oct 15 2010, 01:45 AM

QUOTE(Panda12 @ Oct 15 2010, 12:20 AM)
wow, this thread is epic and awesome! this is by far, victims had gone, to the extent of catching a scammer. i really respect you, ts!
Hi Guys,

My name is Narain...I also have just been cheated by the same guy...havent file complain to police yet..any update on the press conference..will attend...lost RM900(HTC f**king Legend) shit this conman..
Name: Edward Chan Wai Hoe **Shit Hole***
Maybank:Yat Heng Enterprise 512503212683

http://www.mudah.my/HTC+Legend-7342982.htm

zhy323
post Oct 15 2010, 01:53 AM

2,418 posts

QUOTE(acolites22 @ Oct 15 2010, 01:45 AM)
Hi Guys,

My name is Narain...I also have just been cheated by the same guy...havent file complain to police yet..any update on the press conference..will attend...lost RM900(HTC f**king Legend) shit this conman..

wtf!? another victim? he don't want to cod with you right instead he just can do courier, easier like he told you right? so, tomorrow make a police report and proceed all the evidences and all you got (sms conversation, emails etc.) to sean_looi. and you can read any update at the 1st post. good luck.

acolites22
post Oct 15 2010, 01:58 AM

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Oct 15 2010, 01:53 AM)
wtf!? another victim? he don't want to cod with you right instead he just can do courier, easier like he told you right? so, tomorrow make a police report and proceed all the evidences and all you got (sms conversation, emails etc.) to sean_looi. and you can read any update at the 1st post. good luck.
Sure...tomorrow will file a complain..."he don't want to cod with you right instead he just can do courier, easier">>>CORRECT!!!!!..all sms conversation is in my mobile...will send to sean_looi...

DAMN THIS CONMAN!!!!!
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Oct 15 2010, 02:00 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

Hi Guys,

Hey Narain,

Have you not been reading this part of Lowyat.NET section at all? Even once a day? Cheap deals are pretty dangerous at times , especially involving Mobile phones. One of the most wanted man has just played his trump cards well and won.

Bro, im sorry to say this but HTC for RM900? You must be insane to believe the offered price. Lowyat Plaza or Sungai Wang or even any other mobile shops ain't far away from your place i guess, for you to double confirm. Also you should have made comparison ( i mean don't get me wrong , you could have looked up around before believing this shite)

This is called stupidity bro. Exactly!. Also , you could have approached him for COD. Don't you know the COD method at all?

I'm not surprised this idiot CWH is still working on his magics out there. Please take this as a hard earned lesson in your life and not to believe on cheap deals. It has to be reasonably cheap before you could believe the deal.This guy CWH is absolutely insane wan*er, and i believe he's at large doing the same old w*n*i*g job.

Please guys, stop believing cheap deals for mobile phones EVER !!!. Check the forum sales threads carefully!. Even in mudah.my by all mean !!. This is called greediness and this is absolutely unbelievable case!. There's more and more coming into CWH's con list and this seems unstoppable.

Well, Narain..bad luck mate..better make a police report ASAP and send it to Sean. You gotta attend the conference when ever its announced. Please keep tap of this thread.

All the best lads,
Sky

This post has been edited by sKyWiR3pT3lTd: Oct 15 2010, 02:04 AM
zhy323
post Oct 15 2010, 02:17 AM

2,418 posts

QUOTE(acolites22 @ Oct 15 2010, 01:58 AM)
Sure...tomorrow will file a complain..."he don't want to cod with you right instead he just can do courier, easier">>>CORRECT!!!!!..all sms conversation is in my mobile...will send to sean_looi...

DAMN THIS CONMAN!!!!!
i knew it coz i also have the sms too. u can see it at my post #77 smile.gif
did he mentioned where he's from? as for my case, he told me that he's from kuala selangor and i bluffing him too saying that i'm from shah alam. "wanna cod can?" "oopss, sorry i can't. just courier only, easier for me and you". BS!!
and for you guys who will attend this conference, i hope that any of you can record it all from the very 1st start until the end of the conference. really wanna see it in youtube.

Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 15 2010, 02:31 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Oct 14 2010, 08:32 PM)
no edward. apa punya orang la  sweat.gif
terang2 ade kat thread blacklist acc number. hehe
acolites22
post Oct 15 2010, 02:32 AM

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Oct 15 2010, 02:00 AM)
Hey Narain,

Have you not been reading this part of Lowyat.NET section at all? Even once a day? Cheap deals are pretty dangerous at times , especially involving Mobile phones. One of the most wanted man has just played his trump cards well and won.

Bro, im sorry to say this but HTC for RM900? You must be insane to believe the offered price. Lowyat Plaza or Sungai Wang or even any other mobile shops ain't far away from your place i guess, for you to double confirm. Also you should have made comparison ( i mean don't get me wrong , you could have looked up around before believing this shite)

This is called stupidity bro. Exactly!. Also , you could have approached him for COD. Don't you know the COD method at all?

I'm not surprised this idiot CWH is still working on his magics out there. Please take this as a hard earned lesson in your life and not to believe on cheap deals. It has to be reasonably cheap before you could believe the deal.This guy CWH is absolutely insane wan*er, and i believe he's at large doing the same old w*n*i*g job.

Please guys, stop believing cheap deals for mobile phones EVER !!!. Check the forum sales threads carefully!. Even in mudah.my by all mean !!. This is called greediness and this is absolutely unbelievable case!. There's more and more coming into CWH's con list and this seems unstoppable.

Well, Narain..bad luck mate..better make a police report ASAP and send it to Sean. You gotta attend the conference when ever its announced. Please keep tap of this thread.

All the best lads,
Sky
Your rite ther bro...unlucky for me..'CWH makes the deal felt really real n I fell in his CWH trap"...man bad luck 10/10/10 >>>> 4ever will I remember tht date.!!!!!!
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 15 2010, 02:34 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

i have report his PRO NIAGA ACC at mudah admin.
acolites22
post Oct 15 2010, 02:37 AM

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 15 2010, 02:34 AM)
I also did the same..I was just wandering...

IF Maybank knows about these fake acct no. that people is being cheated by CWH...why must they keep the account active...Stupid Maybank..JUst freeze that freaking account laaa!!!!..
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Oct 15 2010, 02:38 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 15 2010, 02:34 AM)
I have also reported on some of ads, when i came across it in Mudah.my. I hope the admins are looking at the filed complaints.
This is going really unbelievably insane. I hope there's an end to this saga soon!
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 15 2010, 02:39 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(acolites22 @ Oct 15 2010, 02:37 AM)
I also did the same..I was just wandering...

IF Maybank knows about these fake acct no. that people is being cheated by CWH...why must they keep the account active...Stupid Maybank..JUst freeze that freaking account laaa!!!!..
easier said bro.. but there will never do that.. even u hand them the police report..
zhy323
post Oct 15 2010, 02:42 AM

2,418 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 15 2010, 02:31 AM)
terang2 ade kat thread blacklist acc number. hehe
kebetulan masa sms dgn dia ni, aku bukak maybank website. bila dia bagi nama edward dgn nombor akaun, terus aku cek. tgk2 nama dia, mane la tau kan kot2 dia ada pakai nombor baru ke, hehehe. lps tu, aku cek blk dlm blacklist acc number tu smile.gif

QUOTE(acolites22 @ Oct 15 2010, 02:32 AM)
Your rite ther bro...unlucky for me..'CWH makes the deal felt really real n I fell in his CWH trap"...man bad luck 10/10/10 >>>> 4ever will I remember tht date.!!!!!!
tragedi oktober sweat.gif
sorry to hear that bro.

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 15 2010, 02:39 AM)
easier said bro.. but there will never do that.. even u hand them the police report..
i think got special officer that can let maybank reveal the account owner right?

Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 15 2010, 02:46 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

bagi aku no kontek special officer tu.. senang nak deal.. hehe
chino667
post Oct 15 2010, 08:18 AM

41 posts

Hi guys, can this be the same person???
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry37046796
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1600627&hl=

This post has been edited by chino667: Oct 15 2010, 08:19 AM
penanghazard
post Oct 15 2010, 10:25 AM

Tengok alamat saja sudah tau TIPU.....

Address: 1, Jalan Teluk Bahang, 11050 Tanjong Bungah, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Phone No: 0143662786
Mobile No: 0143662786
Hunakadoo
post Oct 15 2010, 10:29 AM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

Hi Guys,

Conman is everywhere,PLEASE learn to do Cod next time .

q8_mlk
post Oct 15 2010, 11:03 AM

178 posts

Hope this conference can give everybody a online biz lesson .

And this CWH and his team members will jail too
q8_mlk
post Oct 15 2010, 11:04 AM

178 posts

Anybody have contact for MUDAH ?

Actually when open a ProNiaga account , they need our biz profile to submit like SSM .

So we can get some info from MUDAH abt this wmobile account .....
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 15 2010, 12:28 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(q8_mlk @ Oct 15 2010, 11:04 AM)

Actually when open a ProNiaga account , they need our biz profile to submit like SSM .

No u dont.. its just as easy as u register here in lowyat. The purpose is only to have an easier control of our sale thread. Especially for those with hundreds of sale threads.
nikeshock
post Oct 15 2010, 12:43 PM

561 posts

my friend just got conned another rm 1000. sweat.gif
pirateguy
post Oct 15 2010, 01:18 PM

1,409 posts

I hope issues like lack of security from sites like mudah.com.my will also be highlighted.

its becoming more like mudahditipu.com.my!!
zhy323
post Oct 15 2010, 01:18 PM

2,418 posts

QUOTE(q8_mlk @ Oct 15 2010, 11:04 AM)

Nop, you just fill in the form that provided (name, address, phone number, I/C number etc.). then mudah staff will call you to confirm your details. that's all.

Terence573
post Oct 15 2010, 01:19 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

my god..

should issue to all banks to freeze or hold account opening for all chan wai hoes'
zhy323
post Oct 15 2010, 01:20 PM

2,418 posts

QUOTE(nikeshock @ Oct 15 2010, 12:43 PM)
my friend just got conned another rm 1000.  sweat.gif
another rm1k? do you mean that your friend pernah kena con before this? by whom? this s.o.a.b CWHore too?

This post has been edited by zhy323: Oct 15 2010, 01:20 PM
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 15 2010, 01:27 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

TO ALL VICTIMS WHO GOT CONNED BY CHAN WAI HOE!!
MAKE YOUR POLICE REPORT AND BRING TO THE PRESS CONFERENCE IN MCA (7 FLOOR)
18 OCTOBER 2010 (MONDAY) - 11AM

MAKE YOUR REPORT...
OTHERWISE.. DON'T EVEN BOTHER

pirateguy
post Oct 15 2010, 02:34 PM

1,409 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 15 2010, 01:27 PM)
TO ALL VICTIMS WHO GOT CONNED BY CHAN WAI HOE!!
MAKE YOUR POLICE REPORT AND BRING TO THE PRESS CONFERENCE IN MCA (7 FLOOR)
18 OCTOBER 2010 (MONDAY) - 11AM

MAKE YOUR REPORT...
OTHERWISE.. DON'T EVEN BOTHER

Banks that failed to cooperate should also be highlighted.

Give them enough bad publicity for protecting that rat.
q8_mlk
post Oct 15 2010, 03:00 PM

178 posts

Latest report from investigator :

Maybank account

Yat Heng Enterprise

from this phone number SMS 0143662786

Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 15 2010, 04:01 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(q8_mlk @ Oct 15 2010, 03:00 PM)
Latest report from investigator :

Maybank account

Yat Heng Enterprise

from this phone number SMS 0143662786
Already listed yesterday mate.. plus, its actually has 2 other latest account beside this. icon_rolleyes.gif
muitao
post Oct 15 2010, 04:10 PM

32 posts

i think this cb going all out liao... scam more then flee country...
q8_mlk
post Oct 15 2010, 04:12 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 15 2010, 04:01 PM)
Already listed yesterday mate.. plus, its actually has 2 other latest account beside this. icon_rolleyes.gif
ok .. nvm
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 16 2010, 12:37 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

Just got a respond email from mudah admin. they already ban/remove thats wmobile acc and ads related.
Kamikazi
post Oct 16 2010, 12:53 AM

is the press conference for public or only victim??
warrencechin
post Oct 16 2010, 11:39 AM

80 posts

i vote s3an looi 2 b trade enforcer!
akmal81
post Oct 17 2010, 12:24 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(pirateguy @ Oct 15 2010, 02:34 PM)
Banks that failed to cooperate should also be highlighted.

Give them enough bad publicity for protecting that rat.
fren, u work in bank before ? think can suka2 ban people from opening account.

pirateguy
post Oct 17 2010, 12:31 AM

1,409 posts

QUOTE(akmal81 @ Oct 17 2010, 12:24 AM)
fren, u work in bank before ?  think can suka2 ban people from opening account.
fren, did I ever said anything about ban people from opening account?
boringz
post Oct 17 2010, 04:51 PM

181 posts

F..... kena scam rm 600 to this guy on mudah... F!!!!!!!!!!
zhy323
post Oct 17 2010, 04:53 PM

2,418 posts

QUOTE(boringz @ Oct 17 2010, 04:51 PM)
F..... kena scam rm 600 to this guy on mudah... F!!!!!!!!!!
Look, another victim doh.gif
What did he con you bro? Btw, already make a police report? If not, you better do it because tomorrow Sean and the others gonna attend the conference. See the 1st page.....

boringz
post Oct 17 2010, 04:54 PM

181 posts

iphone 3gs.......

here:

http://www.mudah.my/li?ca=9_s&id=62125

Make police report? But I can't attend the conference.. I'm not in KL.... haihhh

Maybank accnt number: 112214083201, CHAN WAI HOE, worldcyber@live.com

To be extremely through, I wanted to make sure I get the IMEIs before I pay in full... aleady very wary but then I think my eagerness for a phone got hold of me.. damn it.

FYI:

Iphone Imei numbers:

Perhaps you guys can gather more info through this 2 IMEIs.

This post has been edited by boringz: Oct 17 2010, 05:05 PM
zhy323
post Oct 17 2010, 04:59 PM

2,418 posts

QUOTE(boringz @ Oct 17 2010, 04:54 PM)
iphone 3gs.......

here:

Make police report? But I can't attend the conference.. I'm not in KL.... haihhh
Oh sh!t, he's creating a new one again doh.gif
Just make a police report, then scan or email the report and all the evidence you have to sean

This post has been edited by zhy323: Oct 17 2010, 04:59 PM
hirano
post Oct 17 2010, 05:03 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

iphone 3gs.......

here:

Refer to this:

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 16 2010, 09:15 PM)
Scan your report and attach it here... also send a copy to Haruyuki and me.
Make report, scan it, send to both Haruyuki and s3an_looi.
boringz
post Oct 17 2010, 05:06 PM

181 posts

Will do. I will go to a police station now.
pirateguy
post Oct 17 2010, 05:11 PM

1,409 posts

iphone 3gs.......

here:

To be extremely through, I wanted to make sure I get the IMEIs before I pay in full... aleady very wary but then I think my eagerness for a phone got hold of me.. damn it.

FYI:

Iphone Imei numbers:

Its proof enough that he lies about trying to sell the so called "MY STUFF" to refund the people he scam.

shakehead.gif

BTW, pls post this at http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1512297

This post has been edited by pirateguy: Oct 17 2010, 05:19 PM
cannavaro
post Oct 17 2010, 08:26 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

Good luck guys!
Great to see some people making the extra effort to nab a notorious conman.
thumbup.gif notworthy.gif
Hunakadoo
post Oct 18 2010, 12:02 AM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

iphone 3gs.......

here:

FYI:

Iphone Imei numbers:

my friend,sry to hear that..

babybb
post Oct 18 2010, 01:23 AM

127 posts

I been seeing this CHAN WAI HOE con case 4 quite sum time at LYN.. I'm not his victim but i do hope he will be offered a free hotel stay soon by the court & the hotel is "JAIL".. Hope this person face & con cases story will appear at all the newspaper soon to create awareness among the public & let all his relative frenz know abt it..

If he reli damn stress & he reli know he was wrong .. he wont continuously con ppl damn hard earn money over & over again..

Do update us soon after the conference ya.. Gd luck guys...
makaveli
post Oct 18 2010, 01:23 AM

Livin' la Vida Loca
1,491 posts

sorry on that bro. shakehead.gif

looking forward on the conference today.
if you have any video please tape and link us back.

SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 18 2010, 01:51 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

SEE YOU GUYS AT THE PRESS CONFERENCE.

[attachmentid=1839248]
Directions to MCA.

MCA PRESS CONFERENCE
7th Floor, Wisma MCA
163 Jalan Ampang
50450 Kuala Lumpur

TIME: GATHER AT 11AM
PRESS CONFERENCE AT 12PM

IF YOU DON'T HAVE A REPORT, MAKE ONE BEFORE YOU COME.
GET YOUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO COME ALONG FOR SUPPORT.

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Oct 18 2010, 01:55 AM
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 18 2010, 01:58 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 18 2010, 01:51 AM)

[attachmentid=1839248]
Directions to MCA.

MCA PRESS CONFERENCE
7th Floor, Wisma MCA
163 Jalan Ampang
50450 Kuala Lumpur

PRESS CONFERENCE AT 12PM

gudluck sean and all the victims. thumbup.gif
pirateguy
post Oct 18 2010, 09:27 AM

1,409 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 18 2010, 01:51 AM)

[attachmentid=1839248]
Directions to MCA.

MCA PRESS CONFERENCE
7th Floor, Wisma MCA
163 Jalan Ampang
50450 Kuala Lumpur

PRESS CONFERENCE AT 12PM

Best of luck! flex.gif
fariq_azad
post Oct 18 2010, 10:10 AM

ReTrO RoCkS!!!!
917 posts

QUOTE(pirateguy @ Oct 18 2010, 09:27 AM)
Best of luck!  flex.gif
good luck and all the best. dont forget to post pictures and perhaps videos on youtube biggrin.gif
gengstapo
post Oct 18 2010, 10:24 AM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

Best of luck~

May the force be with you all. Get this fuking conman & give a "nice" lesson rclxms.gif icon_rolleyes.gif brows.gif
ryozoemiko
post Oct 18 2010, 10:37 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Oct 18 2010, 10:24 AM)
Best of luck~

May the force be with you all. Get this fuking conman & give a "nice" lesson  rclxms.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  brows.gif
All the best =)

Jia You Jia You!
ckboon
post Oct 18 2010, 10:37 AM

458 posts

damn cool

this whore is going down...

digilife
post Oct 18 2010, 02:08 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

any updates on the meeting this morning?
duxz
post Oct 18 2010, 02:22 PM

183 posts

haha good job Chan Wai Hoe, U have just made it to the celebrity status at such young age. Your dreams of having your ah beng face in the newspapers just came through. Hope you are making preparation for your long holiday in a nice cozy resort in sg buloh. Don't bother packing, u wont need anything in there as everything is provided in this holiday package.... bet it comes with a spa facilities too for your daily ass screwing massage. You should also thank all your main sponsors (those u have conned) for giving you this opportunity to chill in the cell... opss i mean resort. You just did your parents really proud!

To TS and the rest involved, best of luck and great effort... i bow to your with respect. thumbup.gif
ckboon
post Oct 18 2010, 03:01 PM

458 posts

update update update...

still waiting for the update of this case!!

Terence573
post Oct 18 2010, 03:03 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

hows the conference?

best uploaded with youtube or pics or links of it.

whole family con cases? shocking.gif
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 18 2010, 03:05 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

Dato Michael Chong : " he CHALLENGE the police..."
zhy323
post Oct 18 2010, 03:10 PM

2,418 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 18 2010, 03:05 PM)
He challenge the police? Can elaborate more on this sean?

ckboon
post Oct 18 2010, 03:10 PM

458 posts

who's the he? Dato or the Conman?
whoknow88
post Oct 18 2010, 03:12 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(ckboon @ Oct 18 2010, 03:10 PM)
who's the he? Dato or the Conman?
CWH ofcourse ~
ali3n
post Oct 18 2010, 03:30 PM

hey guys,

have you all thought of what if CWHore already run away or maybe left Msia?

Come to think about it, so many people are hunting him and he still dares to continue this conning activity. He knows he is going down for sure. Perhaps he is doing it at a remote location in Msia, or maybe in Singapore.

He wont be that stupid, sitting around and waiting for authorities to arrest him right?

If that is the case, kiong kan dy lo.
zhy323
post Oct 18 2010, 03:37 PM

2,418 posts

QUOTE(ali3n @ Oct 18 2010, 03:30 PM)
hey guys,

Come to think about it, so many people are hunting him and he still dares to continue this conning activity. He knows he is going down for sure. Perhaps he is doing it at a remote location in Msia, or maybe in Singapore.

He wont be that stupid, sitting around and waiting for authorities to arrest him right?

Ala, if he runs away also can catch him la~ even it takes years whistling.gif
So, don't worry coz he will be caught soon.

Added on October 18, 2010, 3:37 pm
QUOTE(ali3n @ Oct 18 2010, 03:30 PM)
hey guys,

Ala, if he runs away away also can catch him la~ even it takes years whistling.gif
So, don't worry coz he will be caught soon.

This post has been edited by zhy323: Oct 18 2010, 03:37 PM
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 18 2010, 04:04 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

Looks like around 15+ reporters there including The Star and NTV7.

I brought up few issues in particular...

1. Conman is still operating from May 09 until NOW.
2. Cheated more than 30+ estimated more than RM100k
3. Police not putting enough effort in this case.
4. Whole family involved.
5. And my favourite...

"YOU WON'T GET YOUR MONEY BACK, PLUS I DONT THINK YOU WILL FOUND ME.
IF THAT SO I ALREADY BEEN CATCH LONG TIME AGO"

I must say that famous quote really got a reaction from the Dato.
Anyways, everything we have discussed on the forum about Chan Wai Hoe is brought up.

I asked The Star on what is going to happen. I was told that the matter is definitely going up on the papers, and with that people will start to follow up with the policemen and push them for a response.

Also realized that a lot of people talk big on the forum but actually no action from you guys.
Say what you mean.. mean what you say...

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Oct 18 2010, 04:06 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 18 2010, 04:09 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

so do we have cwh on the star tomorrow? rclxms.gif have they confirm?
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 18 2010, 04:10 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 18 2010, 04:09 PM)
so do we have cwh on the star tomorrow?  rclxms.gif  have they confirm?
dunno when.. but definitely will be on the papers.
vernard
post Oct 18 2010, 04:14 PM

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 18 2010, 04:04 PM)

5. And my favourite...

Anyways, everything we have discussed on the forum about Chan Wai Hoe is brought up.

I asked The Star on what is going to happen. I was told that the matter is definitely going up on the papers, and with that people will start to follow up with the policemen and push them for a response.

Also realized that a lot of people talk big on the forum but actually no action from you guys.
Ya, only 3 present... sigh..
pirateguy
post Oct 18 2010, 04:15 PM

1,409 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 18 2010, 04:04 PM)

5. And my favourite...

Any response / feedback from CHWore?
ckboon
post Oct 18 2010, 04:16 PM

458 posts

QUOTE(vernard @ Oct 18 2010, 04:14 PM)
ONLY 3??? OMG!!

LYNET a lot of rich ppl la.. give me your $$ if u all are so willingly to get con...

lowstate
post Oct 18 2010, 04:18 PM

281 posts

who is there? Too many keyboard warrior uh. or maybe victims got no balls to attend.
genjo
post Oct 18 2010, 04:22 PM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
1,431 posts

What is over is over, now all victims and not victim must unite to fight this conman.
falcon21
post Oct 18 2010, 04:24 PM

198 posts

any video of the conference sean? tongue.gif

and mayb u can ask the star (or other newspaper n tv reporter) there when will they publish in paper, then at least i can do something like ask my frens to c or post fb for ppl to c.

mayb i even buy 5-10 copies to giv out so tat ppl will know..

good luck thumbup.gif
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 18 2010, 04:35 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

Honestly i don't think it would have mattered if it was just the 3 of us.. even if ONE of us brought up all the issues discussed today.. it would have been enough to press the police into action.
abubin
post Oct 18 2010, 04:37 PM

10,429 posts

blardy hell...these victims deserved to be conned. Giving lame excuses as I am working or I am in another state.

They want their money back yet they are not bothered to make an effort. These people deserved to be losers their whole life.
seyuripa
post Oct 18 2010, 04:52 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Oct 18 2010, 04:37 PM)
blardy hell...these victims deserved to be conned. Giving lame excuses as I am working or I am in another state.

They want their money back yet they are not bothered to make an effort. These people deserved to be losers their whole life.
I'm agree with abubin.
If they want back their money,they should at least show their faces or give supports to sean who's planning all these alone this whole time till today and a small effort of attending the press conference also can't make it,speechless......Maybe those victims don't really care about their money afterall.
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 18 2010, 05:02 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 18 2010, 04:35 PM)
Honestly i don't think it would have mattered if it was just the 3 of us.. even if ONE of us brought up all the issues discussed today.. it would have been enough to press the police into action.
Agreed with s3an.. the most important thing is the press and public knew about this. especially when it out at papers and news (ntv7 perhaps)

As for that only 3 victims came in, its just the case of the more the merrier. smile.gif
q8_mlk
post Oct 18 2010, 05:06 PM

178 posts

This is great job and final stage already .
pirateguy
post Oct 18 2010, 05:12 PM

1,409 posts

Will this come out on TV? If so, which channel or show? Maybe on TV3's Aduan Rakyat?
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 18 2010, 05:58 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Oct 18 2010, 04:37 PM)

Not so fast...
To some working people there are more important matters that demand their time and attention...
To some the cost of coming from another state is not feasible... (I have mentioned to MCA that there are other victims who are not able to make it because of the distance barrier. No worries there).

The people who I refer to that do nothing are those who say "I am coming" but never show up... doh.gif

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Oct 18 2010, 05:59 PM
kapkaplui
post Oct 18 2010, 06:06 PM

97 posts

Sean, who came? can give us their names... they deserves some credits. Beside u of course. God work btw man. You did what u need to. Time to takes some rest.
Staplesman
post Oct 18 2010, 06:25 PM

conman brother -> http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100...100000187591779
abubin
post Oct 18 2010, 07:10 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 18 2010, 05:58 PM)
Not so fast...
To some working people there are more important matters that demand their time and attention...
To some the cost of coming from another state is not feasible... (I have mentioned to MCA that there are other victims who are not able to make it because of the distance barrier. No worries there).

The people who I refer to that do nothing are those who say "I am coming" but never show up... doh.gif
If I were a victim, the more important thing now is to get the conman into jail or what he deserve. It is not so much about the money anymore. It a social responsibility now. It is for the future of online trading in LYN and other websites. We should make an example out of this conman and get authorities and the public to be aware of such fraud existing on the internet.

This, for me is more important than the taking 1 day off or bus fair to come down or the amount money got conned. We want a future where it is safer to trade online.
FallenOut
post Oct 18 2010, 07:10 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

if more comes it will show the importance of this case
tat is wat crossed my mind
just a handful
it makes the case seems small in comparsion
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 18 2010, 08:14 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

MalaysiaKini Article on Chan Wai Hoe...
pirateguy
post Oct 18 2010, 08:19 PM

1,409 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 18 2010, 08:14 PM)
Did he reply for forgiveness? tongue.gif
khtan2000
post Oct 18 2010, 08:21 PM

Lurkerz
1,553 posts

wah nice, complete with details, including his picture notworthy.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 18 2010, 08:26 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

so, is that you sean? tongue.gif
zhy323
post Oct 18 2010, 08:30 PM

2,418 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 18 2010, 08:26 PM)
so, is that you sean?  tongue.gif
and who's the other 2 guy wink.gif

QMZ8338
post Oct 18 2010, 08:31 PM

14 posts

i saw news preview on ntv7. . which is sean? holding the phone? thumbup.gif
pirateguy
post Oct 18 2010, 08:32 PM

1,409 posts

QUOTE(QMZ8338 @ Oct 18 2010, 08:31 PM)
i saw news preview on ntv7. . which is sean? holding the phone? thumbup.gif
Youtube it!! Some of us cannot get ntv7!
digilife
post Oct 18 2010, 08:46 PM

8,025 posts

did it ever occur to you guys here tat some Mod or Staff is helping this conman?

pirateguy
post Oct 18 2010, 08:50 PM

1,409 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Oct 18 2010, 08:46 PM)
did it ever occur to you guys here tat some Mod or Staff is helping this conman?
What makes you say so?
stevanistelrooy
post Oct 18 2010, 08:55 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

digilife, talk is cheap.

If you have proof, expose it rather than "ass" talk.
This is not your first time making such blatant claim and I am not amuse with it.

If you can't back up with your claim, then don't enter Dispute section with unwarranted comment.
If you wants to make it big hoohah, I am ready to welcome to split your post and post it at Maindesk and let the majority be the judge.

Post with responsibility rather than empty keyboard warrior style!
zhy323
post Oct 18 2010, 09:04 PM

2,418 posts

QUOTE(pirateguy @ Oct 18 2010, 08:32 PM)
Youtube it!! Some of us cannot get ntv7!
what title should put in ah? really wanna see it~
pirateguy
post Oct 18 2010, 09:09 PM

1,409 posts

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Oct 18 2010, 09:04 PM)
what title should put in ah? really wanna see it~
Anything lah. "MCA Press Conference for Chan Wai Hoe" ?
lingloong
post Oct 18 2010, 09:18 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(lowstate @ Oct 18 2010, 04:18 PM)
who is there? Too many keyboard warrior uh. or maybe victims got no balls to attend.
This is not the 1st time as we know

LYN is full of "keyboard warriors"

"Cakap & type pandai, action tadak"

Sad case for TS but good job

For those who didn't back up TS during the conference, shame on u guys sad.gif

max_cjs0101
post Oct 18 2010, 09:26 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

Why do you say so?
The moderating team would not be so cheap to help this person. I've somewhat helped sean before regarding chan wai hoe.
If you're simply accusing without proof you should be ashamed of yourself.
Terence573
post Oct 18 2010, 09:34 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

I'm seeing 9:30pm news on ntv7.

is there any repeat?

This post has been edited by Terence573: Oct 18 2010, 09:34 PM
digilife
post Oct 18 2010, 09:34 PM

8,025 posts

sorry guys if i offended some staff/mods here

but lets look at it on an "open mind"

if you guys can remembered the Kawasaki Kips case, some forumer DID mentioned tat some ppl "inside" really help him

once again i extend my sincere apologies if i offended you guys

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 18 2010, 09:37 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(Terence573 @ Oct 18 2010, 09:34 PM)
I'm seeing 9:30pm news on ntv7.

is there any repeat?
Hmmm watching now see if got anything
zsbong
post Oct 18 2010, 09:45 PM

85 posts

while i do hope it is shown on tv but i doubt it;s going to be on the news... not when the police hasn't intervened
knuckleballer
post Oct 18 2010, 10:04 PM

♥ Ferrari ♥
2,156 posts

Alike what Sean said, I too knew that many won't turn up.
I even doubted that the conference were to be held as I know our LYN forum is famous for keyboard warriors.
I must simply applaud Sean. He simply that 1 in a million who would actually take action to bring justice.
You have my utmost respect notworthy.gif
FallenOut
post Oct 18 2010, 10:15 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

thanks for the malaysiakini link
now i share it via fb

anyone got rec n post it at youtube?
heartbox
post Oct 18 2010, 10:20 PM

31 posts

sean looi, ur name on chinapress =) our hero....

首名事主雷子慶(24歲,工程師,來自莎阿南)今年7月在網絡廣告上,看到一名自稱張先生的人刊登售賣iphone手機,也因對方出價便宜過市價400令吉也就是1800令吉,所以就聯絡對方下訂單。
Terence573
post Oct 18 2010, 10:22 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

picture of the conman was blurred.... huhu.
alantan500
post Oct 18 2010, 10:24 PM

Hehe u famous now Sean u r the man finally. always support and respect . U r my star bling bling .

This post has been edited by alantan500: Oct 18 2010, 10:25 PM
Terence573
post Oct 18 2010, 10:26 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

shared this info on my fb.... flex.gif
heartbox
post Oct 18 2010, 10:28 PM

31 posts

btw...which one is u la sean? holding iphone that one arr?
Sampah
post Oct 18 2010, 10:31 PM

156 posts

if free got nbtd,
go post this thingy or sms to ea of every
of his frens his bro's frens in FB,
imma sure the whole wide world will started to avoid
and knew their true colour.
genjo
post Oct 18 2010, 10:53 PM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
1,431 posts

Im waiting for the youtube as i missed today news.

I also shared the news on facebook. Everyone, do your part please, if you can't help in conference, at least now u post in your facebook.

http://komuniti.malaysiakini.com/news/conm...t-for-two-years
PrideNeverDie
post Oct 18 2010, 11:13 PM

413 posts

QUOTE(genjo @ Oct 18 2010, 10:53 PM)
Im waiting for the youtube as i missed today news.

I also shared the news on facebook. Everyone, do your part please, if you can't help in conference, at least now u post in your facebook.

Done. let the news spread like wildfire!
fruitie
post Oct 18 2010, 11:14 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Oct 18 2010, 09:34 PM)
sorry guys if i offended some staff/mods here

but lets look at it on an "open mind"

if you guys can remembered  the Kawasaki Kips case, some forumer DID mentioned tat some ppl "inside" really help him

once again i extend my sincere apologies if i offended you guys

notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Did mention, but any proofs?
Any sane person will not be happy for being accused and defamed in such a manner.
So are we.

Anyway, good to see this case has such a fruitful progress. thumbup.gif
zero_hour
post Oct 18 2010, 11:15 PM

1,776 posts

hmm,wish he is the one con me last time, Lee Wai Kit!!! mad.gif

honestly,GOOD JOB guys!!! notworthy.gif
newbi3s
post Oct 18 2010, 11:21 PM

FALIQ
4,325 posts

Not many people turn up. Don't want justice kah?
cyclonez
post Oct 18 2010, 11:25 PM

216 posts

really a good job guys...hope this CWH will get nabbeb asap..

salute u bro sean....

done my part and shared at fb as well biggrin.gif
PrideNeverDie
post Oct 18 2010, 11:26 PM

413 posts

youtube video link pls. whoever has it. wanna share it on fb. spread the news!
munak991
post Oct 18 2010, 11:33 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

Wait for this news so long.
I will share the news to FB. majority of my friend going to buy gadget in LYN better be careful
Thx Sean for taking action Thumbs up for u
babycry123
post Oct 18 2010, 11:35 PM

Nothing~
1,223 posts

video link please
vernard
post Oct 18 2010, 11:51 PM

Here you go..

http://www.chinapress.com.my/content_new.asp?dt=2010-10-19&sec=malaysia&art=1019mb71.txt
PrideNeverDie
post Oct 18 2010, 11:58 PM

413 posts

QUOTE(vernard @ Oct 18 2010, 11:51 PM)
Here you go..

http://www.chinapress.com.my/content_new.asp?dt=2010-10-19&sec=malaysia&art=1019mb71.txt
tq for this. but where is the video? i can't read chinese
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 18 2010, 11:59 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

Edited

http://www.chinapress.com.my/content_new.a...ia&art=1019mb71
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

you always can translate it bro prideneverdie rclxms.gif

But then, i see nothing.. u sure right link vernard? hehe

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Oct 19 2010, 12:00 AM
PrideNeverDie
post Oct 19 2010, 12:03 AM

413 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 18 2010, 11:59 PM)
Edited

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

you always can translate it bro prideneverdie  rclxms.gif

yup, already tried google translate, but still no video link. we must make more effort to publicise this case. culprit will have sleepless nights.
vernard
post Oct 19 2010, 12:03 AM

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 18 2010, 11:59 PM)
Edited

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

you always can translate it bro prideneverdie  rclxms.gif

I can when you click my link isn't it?
http://www.chinapress.com.my/content_new.a...rt=1019mb71.txt
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 19 2010, 12:15 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(vernard @ Oct 19 2010, 12:03 AM)
Prefer to Malaysiakini article...
The google translate didn't do a very good job translating... after translating it showed the conman cheated 100 million.
FallenOut
post Oct 19 2010, 12:15 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

shared both malaysiakini n china press on fb
zhy323
post Oct 19 2010, 12:23 AM

2,418 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 19 2010, 12:15 AM)
Prefer to Malaysiakini article...
The google translate didn't do a very good job translating... after translating it showed the conman cheated 100 million.
sweat.gif sweat.gif

zhy323
post Oct 19 2010, 12:25 AM

2,418 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 19 2010, 12:24 AM)
[attachmentid=1840910]

[attachmentid=1840914]

[attachmentid=1840915]

[attachmentid=1840916]
wtfish??? ini yang bikin lagi panas ni~

This post has been edited by zhy323: Oct 19 2010, 12:26 AM
lhongwuh
post Oct 19 2010, 12:26 AM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Oct 19 2010, 12:25 AM)
wtfish??? ini yang bikin lagi panas ni~
I think the photos are taken in PD.
zhy323
post Oct 19 2010, 12:27 AM

2,418 posts

QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Oct 19 2010, 12:26 AM)
I think the photos are taken in PD.
can get info from the resort i think such as home address?

rynstar
post Oct 19 2010, 12:28 AM

64 posts

there goes all the cheated money shocking.gif
shaun90
post Oct 19 2010, 12:31 AM

19 posts

Where did you all get these pictures??

pirateguy
post Oct 19 2010, 12:32 AM

1,409 posts

QUOTE(shaun90 @ Oct 19 2010, 12:31 AM)
Where did you all get these pictures??
I don't think he should tell you where. What is important is he got the picture of the conman.
zhy323
post Oct 19 2010, 12:34 AM

2,418 posts

QUOTE(pirateguy @ Oct 19 2010, 12:32 AM)
I don't think he should tell you where. What is important is he got the picture of the conman.
and the congirl too wub.gif
maybe she's helping CWH to con people too?

vernard
post Oct 19 2010, 12:37 AM

Here is from Guang Ming.. For those who can read Chinese..

http://www.guangming.com.my/node/84874?tid=3
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 19 2010, 12:39 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

For all you chinese LYN members.. please contact the reporter of the article and pass them these photographs obtained just a few minutes ago from a LYN member (identity will not be disclosed)
PrideNeverDie
post Oct 19 2010, 12:44 AM

413 posts

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Oct 19 2010, 12:34 AM)
and the congirl too  wub.gif
maybe she's helping CWH to con people too?
yerrrr...how can u put wub.gif beside that thing? i feel so dirty like wanna vomit
Corrupted Spirits
post Oct 19 2010, 12:46 AM

Somewhere out there
633 posts

The first thing you should do if you manage to get hold of him is to put scotch tape over his leg and pull it out with force! laugh.gif
PrideNeverDie
post Oct 19 2010, 12:47 AM

413 posts

QUOTE(Corrupted Spirits @ Oct 19 2010, 12:46 AM)
The first thing you should do if you manage to get hold of him is to put scotch tape over his pubic region and pull it out with force!  laugh.gif

corrected
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 19 2010, 12:50 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

I have forwarded the photographs to the reporter in Malaysia Kini and The Star!!

Please do the same and forward the photographs to the respective reporters in the Chinese News Press..
babycry123
post Oct 19 2010, 12:52 AM

Nothing~
1,223 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 19 2010, 12:50 AM)
I have forwarded the photographs to the reporter in Malaysia Kini and The Star!!

Please do the same and forward the photographs to the respective reporters in the Chinese News Press..
sorry..im a noob..why police havent arrest this rubbish yet?
vernard
post Oct 19 2010, 12:57 AM

NTV7 Madarin7 9:30 news got talks about it.
It's in chinese btw.

babybb
post Oct 19 2010, 01:10 AM

127 posts

Will the China Press newspaper will be having this news tmr? If yes i would like to buy a copy for my dad to read & told him all the con cases that this damn conman hv done.. Beside i hope The Star newpaper will be having this news tmr oso coz i dun noe read chinese de..
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 19 2010, 01:23 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(chong82 @ Oct 19 2010, 01:23 AM)
wow, impressive!!!! You're better than private investigator.
JOINT EFFORT OF FORUM MEMBERS
Ray Tech
post Oct 19 2010, 02:02 AM

Hope this case can be solved soon smile.gif

This post has been edited by Ray Tech: Oct 19 2010, 02:05 AM
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 19 2010, 02:04 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

For your information!

KOPITIAM - CHAN WAI HOE.. COMPLETE SAGA (Ending Coming Soon)
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 19 2010, 02:08 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

ANyways... refer to the attachment in this post.
It is a text file with the 'code' for The Kopitiam Chan Wai Hoe Thread

If the thread is deleted please copy the contents in the text file and paste it in a new thread.
Everything is automated... and hopefully the page will be as good as new...

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Oct 19 2010, 02:08 AM
genjo
post Oct 19 2010, 07:12 AM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
1,431 posts

My blood was boiling when i see this pics
a13solut3
post Oct 19 2010, 07:41 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

thestar english source came out liao.

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...3379&sec=nation
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Oct 19 2010, 07:56 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 19 2010, 12:24 AM)

How f*c*ing dare the biatch holds the money for a pose?
I'm as much as furious as the rest is..Damn it..
genjo
post Oct 19 2010, 08:00 AM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
1,431 posts

He so enjoy ya... Hotel + girl. Let's see later.. Judgement day is near..
digilife
post Oct 19 2010, 08:18 AM

8,025 posts

thanks Sean for bringing out this case

wat we got from this saga are tat

1) Online cheaters better bewarn, its not so easy to cheat and get away as there will be ppl who will pool their resources to pin you down.
2) Online buyers dun simply trust postage sale, unless you are sure tat the seller is really trustable.

One thing for sure, this CWH and family is going down once the Nation read abt it in the papers. I duno how tat affect LYN and Mudah. Positively or Negatively?

And maybe the authorities or MCMC will formulate some kind of regulation like Safe Trade whereby the money will be in a "Safe Haven" until the transacation is fully completed.

Actually, Taobao and Ebay is a good examlpe to emulate.

Finally, for buyers, if the trade is too enticing due to the price, better be warn, do a COD only

I hope the Forum will appoint Sean to be a Trade Enforcer

btw, CHW's "honeymoon" pics seems to be taken on a famous water chalets in PD, I wonder those guys installed some extra cameras like in the CSL case laugh.gif
ryozoemiko
post Oct 19 2010, 09:51 AM

162 posts

The news is already out in Sin Chew Jit Poh today at the last page.

Looks good rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
beetch
post Oct 19 2010, 10:00 AM

429 posts

wow i saw you guys in one of the chinese newspaper today. rclxms.gif Who is the girl in the pic?looks damn weak wei.
kok_pun
post Oct 19 2010, 10:05 AM

Mortgage Expert
854 posts

yeah!!! i think it is good for LYN to have a section for trader ratings... reviews and also to have a search function to search all the blacklisted bank accounts...
simsim
post Oct 19 2010, 11:13 AM

197 posts

keep up the good fight... send him to jail...
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 19 2010, 11:49 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

Kopitiam Thread closed again... (no surprise)...

Anyway, you guys have the .txt file.. everyone take turns to post up there...
Crovoseas
post Oct 19 2010, 12:09 PM

353 posts

I'm not victim of this case, but feel angry too about what the bxstxrd did. mad.gif

I have a doubt in mind. Are you guys sure our beloved police will take any action on CWH??
From my observation, I notice ppl used to forget one thing when another bigger issue happens. (e.g. C4 and etc)
Frankly speak, this is not really a big case to the public plus they don't know the complete story. Coz cheating case happens very often.

So far I only saw malaysiakini website dare to publish that bxstxrd's photo. Not sure about newspaper.
However, I wish CWH will gets his deserved punishment very SOON.

Last, big salute to Sean, people who attended the press conference, and people who lodged police report rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Keyboard warrior? doh.gif
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 19 2010, 12:20 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

MODERATORS CONSTANTLY CLOSING THREADS ON CHAN WAI HOE!
SAVE THIS PDF FILE BEFORE THEY CLOSE THIS TREAD TOO!
yayaestique
post Oct 19 2010, 12:21 PM

64 posts

bam.
i think u have many threads d kot.

This post has been edited by yayaestique: Oct 19 2010, 12:21 PM
moshimaruu
post Oct 19 2010, 12:38 PM

97 posts

Today newspaper the STAR, Nation N21, Conman: Catch Me if you can. Go read it

This post has been edited by moshimaruu: Oct 19 2010, 12:38 PM
kokakolaku
post Oct 19 2010, 12:47 PM

i think as we are speaking..this conman is otw to thailand for hideout purposes while shitting brix. such big case man. im sure he would nvr though it would elevate to this lvl..he is the lowyat most wanted.
SUSsoundsyst64
post Oct 19 2010, 12:48 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...3379&sec=nation

Tuesday October 19, 2010
Online cheat dares victims to net him

KUALA LUMPUR: A conman has not only cheated countless people through online trading scams but has even challenged them to try and catch him.

MCA Public Services and Complaints De­­partment head Datuk Michael Chong said the department had received 22 complaints about the conman, identified as Chan, since 2008 with total losses amounting to RM50,000.

Chong said many online businesses are genuine, but there are many scam artists who prey on innocent people.

“These scammers attract buyers by offering popular products and gadgets at low prices.

“These people will disappear when the buyers complain of not receiving their goods after payment,” he said at his office yesterday.

Chong said he would refer the case to the Malaysian Communications and Multimedia Commission (MCMC) and the Commercial Crimes Investigation Department for further action.

He advised Internet surfers to carry out thorough checks before buying items from online traders.

One victim, Looi Zi Qing, lost RM1,800 to Chan.

Looi, 24, said he had deposited the money into Chan’s bank account after he agreed to buy an iPhone from him.

However, Chan failed to get back to him after that.

Looi said he found out later that the conman was still operating on various websites under different names.

He added that when he told others of his case through online forums, he suddenly received an SMS from Chan.

“Chan sent me a text message saying that there was no point making a police report or approaching the media as I wouldn’t get my money back,” said Looi.

One of the SMS text messages read: “Learn to be smart. (Do) You think the police will give you back your money?”

Another victim Lim Aik Soon, 23, said he had posted an advertisement on an online forum seeking to buy a used handphone.

“A person named Miss Jenny responded through the forum, who offered me a BlackBerry phone for a reasonable price,” he added.

After making the payment, Lim said he could not contact “Miss Jenny” because the number was disconnected.

Lim said he believed the two cases were connected because he was given a similar account number as Looi.

-------------

they didn't enclose full conman's name
damonlbs
post Oct 19 2010, 01:11 PM

487 posts

ohh yeah do you guys have a facebook for all of this

facebook can cover more people

This post has been edited by damonlbs: Oct 19 2010, 01:11 PM
happymeal80
post Oct 19 2010, 01:15 PM

173 posts

All the victims money on the girl hand! Hope this F**k** go to JAIL asap!!!

This post has been edited by happymeal80: Oct 19 2010, 01:17 PM
SUSsonark
post Oct 19 2010, 01:17 PM

43 posts

This post has been edited by sonark: Jun 25 2011, 04:17 AM
kimimaro_kun
post Oct 19 2010, 01:23 PM

I Am Whatever You Say I Am
669 posts

bro, maybe u can create 1 FB account for this *******...
hmm.gif
zhy323
post Oct 19 2010, 01:35 PM

2,418 posts

QUOTE(kimimaro_kun @ Oct 19 2010, 01:23 PM)
bro, maybe u can create 1 FB account for this *******...
hmm.gif
already have.
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Con-man-Chan...101212963274205

max_cjs0101
post Oct 19 2010, 02:01 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

s3an_looi and the others,
The forum has been very lenient to you and the others who were conned by this particular guy. Please do not post anything unrelated to the case such as pictures of those who YOU think are related unless you have proofs or police report. Those who continue to spam will easily get you a warning.
Open another 'Chan Wai Hoe' thread anywhere else and the moderating team will not hesitate to issue suspensions/warnings. You are using the forum so abide by the rules.

This post has been edited by max_cjs0101: Oct 19 2010, 02:15 PM
q8_mlk
post Oct 19 2010, 02:45 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Oct 19 2010, 01:35 PM)
pls join in this conman facebook
kahhuat86
post Oct 19 2010, 02:48 PM

101 posts

Haiya..

Why don't you guys pakat and offer reward for his information leading to his capture by the police?

maybe offer a few thousand oso got ppl happily to assist you.

already kena con afew thousand d.. y not add another rm100 each for the reward

just my 2cent blush.gif
davinlicious
post Oct 19 2010, 05:30 PM

375 posts

utusan malaysia page 25 (dalam negeri)
tq
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 19 2010, 07:05 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(davinlicious @ Oct 19 2010, 05:30 PM)
utusan malaysia page 25 (dalam negeri)
tq
can post a picture of the article here?
zhy323
post Oct 19 2010, 07:09 PM

2,418 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 19 2010, 07:05 PM)
yeah, even the online also don't have the article
b00n
post Oct 19 2010, 07:44 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

QUOTE(sonark @ Oct 19 2010, 01:17 PM)
bro, stop making this an 'us against them' kind of thing.

the mods probably had the threads removed because of the constant bickering, flame wars and the inane arguing that goes nowhere.

stop feeding the troll and i'm sure they will leave the threads alone.

Those topics were not gone because of flaming I would say.
It's more about privacy issue where someone not involved is also dragged into the bickering.

Like max explained; unless one had concrete proofs the "partner/friends/relatives" etc is involved, pls respect those privacy.
Some more those unwanted comments attacking on some others and not on the conman itself is also unwarranted for.

SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 19 2010, 08:40 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

[attachmentid=1842447]
Continue to check on CHAN WAI HOE'S FACEBOOK PAGE for the latest updates and news!

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Oct 19 2010, 08:42 PM
Hunakadoo
post Oct 19 2010, 09:04 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 19 2010, 08:40 PM)
[attachmentid=1842447]
Continue to check on CHAN WAI HOE'S FACEBOOK PAGE for the latest updates and news!
Feel like to wack this guy up after saw his wall post on facebook..
any hacker can hack his ip add? lol
Jex26
post Oct 19 2010, 09:05 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 19 2010, 09:40 PM)
[attachmentid=1842447]
hi,sean.i wanna ask that chan wai hoe's facebook page account holder is the real ppl of chan wai how or someone else?
ckboon
post Oct 19 2010, 09:33 PM

458 posts

QUOTE(Jex26 @ Oct 19 2010, 09:05 PM)
hi,sean.i wanna ask that chan wai hoe's facebook page account holder is the real ppl of chan wai how or someone else?
i cant stop laughing reading this comment!! LOL!! do u think the real CWH still dare to post such a thing in fb??

HAHAhaha...

zhy323
post Oct 19 2010, 09:39 PM

2,418 posts

QUOTE(ckboon @ Oct 19 2010, 09:33 PM)
i cant stop laughing reading this comment!! LOL!! do u think the real CWH still dare to post such a thing in fb??

HAHAhaha...
me also LOL, but pity him la. he doesn't know yet smile.gif

Jex26
post Oct 19 2010, 09:48 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(ckboon @ Oct 19 2010, 10:33 PM)

HAHAhaha...
lol,i just wondering about that so only ask the question.
zhy323
post Oct 19 2010, 09:56 PM

2,418 posts

QUOTE(Jex26 @ Oct 19 2010, 09:48 PM)
lol,i just wondering about that so only ask the question.
hehe, it's ok since u didn't know about it yet smile.gif

davinlicious
post Oct 19 2010, 10:11 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 19 2010, 07:05 PM)
the article is exactly like the star article
tq
SUSsonark
post Oct 20 2010, 12:10 AM

43 posts

babycry123
post Oct 20 2010, 12:29 AM

Nothing~
1,223 posts

any video???
duxz
post Oct 20 2010, 02:29 AM

183 posts

Hats off to Sean Looi and the rest of you! Superb action by u guys and i respect you guys notworthy.gif . I m sure those who have the intention of doing such online scams in future will definitely thinking twice about scamming.

As for CWH, i bet he is running around aimlessly with his tail between his legs now hahaha.... soon to be caged up like a pathetic B*iatch!
kelvint83
post Oct 20 2010, 10:25 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(ckboon @ Oct 19 2010, 09:33 PM)

HAHAhaha...
Not sure you all know this or not, but it is against cyber law to impersonate another person in cyberspace.
evilpuppy
post Oct 20 2010, 10:36 AM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(kelvint83 @ Oct 20 2010, 10:25 AM)
Not sure you all know this or not, but it is against cyber law to impersonate another person in cyberspace.
perhaps it is the good way to draw him out! if he is innocent then come forward.

p/s: i dont think he will.

This post has been edited by evilpuppy: Oct 20 2010, 10:37 AM
kelvint83
post Oct 20 2010, 11:48 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Oct 20 2010, 10:36 AM)
perhaps it is the good way to draw him out! if he is innocent then come forward.

p/s: i dont think he will.
But using this method and get yourself into trouble with the law? Not worth it. Breaking a law is still breaking a law. THe last thing that we need is being sued back for defamation and identity theft.
ali3n
post Oct 20 2010, 11:52 AM

I find that impersonator/page owner in FB is very lame and immature. Everyone knows he is not CWHore. If he tries to lure or demean CWHore, thats definitely a failed attempt. He is actually making the victim looks bad.

This post has been edited by ali3n: Oct 20 2010, 11:56 AM
abubin
post Oct 20 2010, 11:59 AM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(ali3n @ Oct 20 2010, 11:52 AM)
I find that impersonator/page owner in FB is very lame and immature. Everyone knows he is not CWHore. If he tries to lure or demean CWHore, thats definitely a failed attempt. He is actually making the victim looks bad.
Anyone with common sense would know that's not him. That is the point to him posting exaggerated comments. Don't be dupe.
whoknow88
post Oct 20 2010, 12:00 PM

179 posts

but why he have CWH photo which snap at PD one ?
skypie
post Oct 20 2010, 12:06 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(whoknow88 @ Oct 20 2010, 12:00 PM)
i think that pic is taken from the gal FB
ali3n
post Oct 20 2010, 12:10 PM

QUOTE(whoknow88 @ Oct 20 2010, 12:00 PM)
From FB maybe? or maybe from other social networking sites. Like what abubin says, don't be dupe

Now i am thinking, what will happen next. Already got MCA conference, will our "efficient" five-Os start to make some arrest? Every second they delay will give that cwhore chances to escape.
ckboon
post Oct 20 2010, 05:38 PM

458 posts

most of them know whose the owner of the whore FB if they follow the case closely.

and who is CWH?? a politician? a famous guys who got defame? that's just a like page, and if u said that is against cyber law, and do u know that most of the like page idols are not the idol themselves??

even someone dare to create a FB for our politician, if u wanna debate on this, plz open another thread. you are just making this look like namewee anti-racist song is a racist song, and those person said those racist word are anti-racist.

u know what i meant.
Bonescythe
post Oct 21 2010, 12:17 AM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

CWH, I am willing to pay you 1-2k to be my real life boxing bag for 1 month...!!

iesnek
post Oct 21 2010, 12:40 AM

68 posts

I have to admit that I do agree that kind of baiting won't lure CWH out.

Anyway, IINM, whatever pics on that page were sourced from CWH GF's own FB account.

I'm wondering if I should go make enquiries if she is studying in any of the nearby local colleges.

One nice letter with a summary of her links to this conman and the press coverage it got, bye bye to her education. icon_idea.gif
Junn
post Oct 21 2010, 01:35 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Oct 21 2010, 12:17 AM)
CWH, I am willing to pay you 1-2k to be my real life boxing bag for 1 month...!!
He'll probably tell you he can't COD tongue.gif and ask you to bank in to his bogus account whistling.gif
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Oct 22 2010, 09:34 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

Sean, did you get the reply from Cyber Security? I hope you did. blink.gif
zhy323
post Oct 22 2010, 09:47 PM

2,418 posts

Any progress?
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Oct 23 2010, 10:37 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Oct 22 2010, 09:47 PM)
Any progress?
Im wondering as well. You guys really gotta take the further step otherwise he might flee away.. vmad.gif
fin
post Oct 23 2010, 12:10 PM

81 posts

its be easier if the telco helps too..detecting hp number owner..place he makes a call/sms..BUT thats a PnC rules for telco's..it couldnt be revealed.
SothysSaleShop
post Oct 23 2010, 01:40 PM

92 posts

I think it can be done. With a court order of course. Because this is a criminal case the telco company has the obligation to submit the hp records for investigation and evidence purposes.

QUOTE(fin @ Oct 23 2010, 12:10 PM)
its be easier if the telco helps too..detecting hp number owner..place he makes a call/sms..BUT thats a PnC rules for telco's..it couldnt be revealed.
digilife
post Oct 23 2010, 05:50 PM

8,025 posts

if we are in the US or UK, do you think this Culprit will be behind bars now?
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Oct 24 2010, 09:23 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Oct 23 2010, 05:50 PM)
if we are in the US or UK, do you think this Culprit will be behind bars now?
Why you have to relate US / UK for him to be behind the bars? All victims should start moving their a*se* and find a solution.
Think! Get together ! Share plans and find a way to seek justice!
Bonescythe
post Oct 24 2010, 02:44 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Oct 24 2010, 09:23 AM)
Why you have to relate US / UK for him to be behind the bars? All victims should start moving their a*se* and find a solution.
Think! Get together ! Share plans and find a way to seek justice!
Just put a C4 in the house and settle everything..

SUSmu77
post Oct 24 2010, 04:15 PM

The fact is i cant tahan CWH's arrogance towards everyone mad.gif ... May justice be with all of the victims.
k-bkeat
post Oct 25 2010, 02:00 AM

2,201 posts

some of u all reli sound childish and not helpful at all. plz stop it b4 mod takes some serious action. there had beeen several warnings already.

frankly speaking, y r the non victims more eager to help compared to victimes doh.gif if this keeps on procrastinating, even a snail is on the loose adi.

best of luck victims.
ckboon
post Oct 25 2010, 09:47 AM

458 posts

as predicted

no 1 care, all rich lowyet fella

since victims are not eager to take back their money, so what for i care so much? i am not the victim, and i think i did more than what victim suppose to do.

the con-man face will be off my sign if no further action within this week!!
Haruyuki
post Oct 25 2010, 11:20 AM

315 posts

well,
to the victims in the list we have put up other than me, vernard and sean looi.
thanks for not being supportive and letting us do all the job.
didnt even give us the reports and all.
why so scared of press conference?
scared dat ppl will see ur victimised face?
and guys, right now there will be no more updates here til further notice.
genjo
post Oct 25 2010, 01:40 PM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
1,431 posts

http://cgi.ebay.com.my/Brand-New-Original-...=item4aa5933183

see this? Although it is not him, but he only do postage.
chuck66
post Oct 25 2010, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(genjo @ Oct 25 2010, 01:40 PM)
http://cgi.ebay.com.my/Brand-New-Original-...=item4aa5933183

see this? Although it is not him, but he only do postage.
hello...i just get fraud by this person yesterday...bullshit this man....
i just pay him 1050...promise me to courier the item this morning but nothing until now...
so sad bro...what i should doing now??
genjo
post Oct 25 2010, 02:31 PM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
1,431 posts

report to ebay and paypal ...
vernard
post Oct 25 2010, 02:34 PM

QUOTE(ckboon @ Oct 25 2010, 09:47 AM)
as predicted

no 1 care, all rich lowyet fella

since victims are not eager to take back their money, so what for i care so much? i am not the victim, and i think i did more than what victim suppose to do.

the con-man face will be off my sign if no further action within this week!!
Me, sean and harayuki have took steps to help everyone.
Since other victims just talk much without any action,
they shouldn't deserve any refund (if happen so).
We have did what we can,
any further notice by MCA we will update here.
If you feel that you have did more than the victim then you should rest now.
Just hand this to MCA.
Unless you want to take personal action against him since you eager to have action.
fattfatt1818
post Oct 25 2010, 03:25 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(chuck66 @ Oct 25 2010, 02:28 PM)
i just pay him 1050...promise me to courier the item this morning but nothing until now...
fight 4 ur refund. . gd luck sweat.gif
chuck66
post Oct 25 2010, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(vernard @ Oct 25 2010, 02:34 PM)
Me, sean and harayuki have took steps to help everyone.
Since other victims just talk much without any action,
they shouldn't deserve any refund (if happen so).
We have did what we can,
any further notice by MCA we will update here.
If you feel that you have did more than the victim then you should rest now.
Just hand this to MCA.
Unless you want to take personal action against him since you eager to have action.
q8_mlk
post Oct 25 2010, 03:51 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(chuck66 @ Oct 25 2010, 03:25 PM)
plz list conman details here and go make police report asap.

then go MCA show them you also a victim latest one .. see what they feedback
KannaSai1
post Oct 25 2010, 11:06 PM

6,933 posts

MCA ..... sound like mcm coward aje.
zhy323
post Oct 26 2010, 01:45 AM

2,418 posts

QUOTE(KannaSai1 @ Oct 25 2010, 11:06 PM)
MCA ..... sound like mcm coward aje.
+1 thumbup.gif

teknokrasi
post Oct 26 2010, 02:03 AM

213 posts

gosh that guy born 1988. So young already be a conman.
vernard
post Oct 26 2010, 03:42 PM

QUOTE(chuck66 @ Oct 25 2010, 03:25 PM)
Of course go to lodge a police report against him.
All victims should do that too.
Stood up for yourself,
If you don't help yourself then nobody can help you.
Good luck on that.
max_cjs0101
post Oct 26 2010, 06:45 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

For the record, Sean Looi closed the thread without any given reason.

Sean Looi got his own reason for closing this topic.

edited by b00n

This post has been edited by b00n: Oct 27 2010, 10:18 AM
b00n
post Oct 27 2010, 02:16 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

Topic reopened upon request by Sean.
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 27 2010, 02:17 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

Topic reopened with approval from moderator b00n.

Back on the topic ...

Here. Have a look at this Trevor Chan on the Facebook Page.
Assuming I am the page starter and threatening me and family.

Added on October 27, 2010, 2:22 pmvia PM...

QUOTE(DT89 @ Oct 27 2010, 02:13 PM)

I've came across several of your threads regarding the chan wai hoe conn cases.

Me and my fellow friends are in somewhat a similar situation too, do you mind if I ask ? I would like to know how are you able to obtain the IC numbers and related family members of a person such as this conman.

Your help and assistants would be much appreciated. Thank you in advance. I hope there will be a good outcome to all your efforts in nabbing this guy.

Regards,
D.T.
D.T.

The identities of those who have come forward with information will not be revealed.
Rest assured that those who have revealed insider knowledge ie. IC numbers and photographs are actually people who know the conman very well and are in close contact with him.

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Oct 27 2010, 02:22 PM
temptation1314
post Oct 27 2010, 02:37 PM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

Try to ask for the lawyer's advice if you can charge him based on threatening message to you, especially "YOUR FAMILY"
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 27 2010, 02:54 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

Some points of interest to take note...

QUOTE(alantan500 @ Oct 27 2010, 02:40 AM)
WHO OVER HERE TRYING THREAT SEAN LOI? IF U DARE JUST COME FORWARD ME JUST SHUT THE FXCK OFF IF U FXCKING CHAN WAI HOE AND UR FCKING PARTNERS . I NO SCARE U AT ALL FCKER JUST COME TO ME. IF YOU DARE JUST FACE ME FACE BY FACE. I TOLD YOU BEFORE THE GAME JUST START I NEVER SCARE YOUR FXCKING CHAN WAI HOE. U JUST WATCH AND SEE. WHO NO RELATED TO THIS PROBLEM JUST SHUT UP.DONT JUST KEEP GIVE USELESS COMMAND. ALL THIS MCA AND MATTER IS NOT FROM SEAN LOI, ALL START BY ME IF YOU WANT TO FIND ME JUST COME ANYTIME I WAITTING .............FOR U CHAN WAI HOE.
QUOTE(FallenOut @ Oct 27 2010, 01:49 AM)
ok guys n gals
i think its enough to question bout the mod in question
it should b left to the other mods n admins
n sean did leave us wit a cliffhanger
close n del is not the same
postin private msg is not good anyway

if u all were payin attention enough
sean did indeed close the thread by himself
as stated by the mod in question
bt the mod in question
went n post the pm sent by sean
to delete the thread
cuz sean found out he can only close bt cannot delete
the reason why the mod in question did tat
only he himself knows bout it

n as for sean remarks in the first post
he is askin the mod in question
wat is safety
wat is threat
cuz he thinks the mod didnt understand wat those words mean
sean mentioned safety n threat to ask the mod to delete the thread
bt the mod just post out the pm
witout deletin the thread
which makes for the remarks in the first post

i think tis should clear most of the doubts

so clear the mod from ur mind
n focus on the issue at hand
so pls
keep tis thread clean
n try to solve tis case
dun wander away from the topic at hand
Ngto
post Oct 27 2010, 03:06 PM

4,350 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 27 2010, 02:17 PM)
Topic reopened with approval from moderator b00n.

Back on the topic ...

Here. Have a look at this Trevor Chan on the Facebook Page.
Assuming I am the page starter and threatening me and family.

Added on October 27, 2010, 2:22 pmvia PM...
D.T.

The identities of those who have come forward with information will not be revealed.
Rest assured that those who have revealed insider knowledge ie. IC numbers and photographs are actually people who know the conman very well and are in close contact with him.
From what I observe, even if it's a form of veiled threat by this Trevor Chan, it can't be used against him because of his carefully chosen words.

Anyway is there any chance your 'Inside' info might actually be false info provided by CWH and his members to throw you off guard. They could be trying to frame up some other people.

This post has been edited by Ngto: Oct 27 2010, 03:09 PM
Haruyuki
post Oct 27 2010, 03:48 PM

315 posts

hmmm...from wat i see,
Trevorororor CHan is actually the WHORE himself or his family,
and mandy chia is the slutty chia may yee.
so to delete all evidence dat he'd been blackmailing sean....he deleted all his post.
genjo
post Oct 27 2010, 03:50 PM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
1,431 posts

Trevor dare said but no balls. He removed his comments on facebook.
iesnek
post Oct 27 2010, 03:50 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Oct 27 2010, 03:48 PM)
hmmm...from wat i see,
so to delete all evidence dat he'd been blackmailing sean....he deleted all his post.
ya, I just went n checked and all his posts are gone... farker just dropped in with threats then disappeared. wtf =.=;
a13solut3
post Oct 27 2010, 03:52 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Oct 27 2010, 03:48 PM)
hmmm...from wat i see,
IT's screenshotted by you guys already, maybe you should check around Trevor Chan friends list, just in case if something really happened to Sean, at least you can contact anyone that related to Trevor Chan for more information.
genjo
post Oct 27 2010, 03:53 PM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
1,431 posts

He even changed his profile picture- Trevor Chan.

Is either he deleted the acc or u know.. hahaha
iesnek
post Oct 27 2010, 03:59 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(genjo @ Oct 27 2010, 03:53 PM)
He even changed his profile picture- Trevor Chan.

Is either he deleted the acc or u know.. hahaha
I suspect that Trevor Chan is actually a LYN lurker, who read the last topic where it was mentioned police reports are being made against him.
Haruyuki
post Oct 27 2010, 04:01 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(iesnek @ Oct 27 2010, 12:56 AM)
Ayam konfiused.

Anyway if that Trevor Chan is a Harvard grad, he has some epic levels of shitty English.
harvard grad my a$$ ler dat one...ahahahaha
chan wai whore tu~

QUOTE(iesnek @ Oct 27 2010, 03:50 PM)
ya, I just went n checked and all his posts are gone... farker just dropped in with threats then disappeared. wtf =.=;
ya la bro,
i think he even delete his FB acc...har har
genjo
post Oct 27 2010, 04:21 PM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
1,431 posts

QUOTE(iesnek @ Oct 27 2010, 03:59 PM)
I suspect that Trevor Chan is actually a LYN lurker, who read the last topic where it was mentioned police reports are being made against him.
It is possible cool2.gif
FallenOut
post Oct 27 2010, 09:16 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 27 2010, 02:54 PM)
Some points of interest to take note...
i see nothin of interest there lolz

QUOTE(Ngto @ Oct 27 2010, 03:06 PM)
From what I observe, even if it's a form of veiled threat by this Trevor Chan, it can't be used against him because of his carefully chosen words. 

Anyway is there any chance your 'Inside' info might actually be false info provided by CWH and his members to throw you off guard. They could be trying to frame up some other people.
agreed wit u
his words were carefully choosen
n he choose not to reply to my comments
sarkz

on ur insider info summary
i kind of thought bout tis
even wit goin to the mca
nothin has been done
has the suspect even been questioned by the police
as someone last time posted here
the ic doesnt match up

QUOTE(iesnek @ Oct 27 2010, 03:59 PM)
if not wrong
he did mention he read bout tis all at lyn
ckboon
post Oct 27 2010, 10:40 PM

458 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Oct 27 2010, 09:16 PM)
i see nothin of interest there lolz
agreed wit u
his words were carefully choosen
n he choose not to reply to my comments
sarkz

on ur insider info summary
i kind of thought bout tis
even wit goin to the mca
nothin has been done
has the suspect even been questioned by the police
as someone last time posted here
the ic doesnt match up
if not wrong
he did mention he read bout tis all at lyn
what do u meant the IC doesn't match?

look here:

Nombor Kad Pengenalan : 880727105339
Nama : CHAN WAI HOE
Status Permohonan : MyKad/ MyPR telah diambil

Added on October 27, 2010, 10:44 pm
QUOTE(ckboon @ Oct 27 2010, 10:40 PM)

look here:

Nombor Kad Pengenalan  : 880727105339
Nama  : CHAN WAI HOE
Status Permohonan  : MyKad/ MyPR telah diambil
Nombor Kad Pengenalan : 520321085295
Nama : CHAN CHEE MENG

Nombor Kad Pengenalan : 541127106032
Nama : LEE YOKE MUI

Nombor Kad Pengenalan : 810610105905
Nama : CHAN WAI LOON

Nombor Kad Pengenalan : 841002106383
Nama : CHAN WAI KIT

ITS ALL MATCHED!

This post has been edited by ckboon: Oct 27 2010, 10:44 PM
FallenOut
post Oct 27 2010, 11:15 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(ckboon @ Oct 27 2010, 10:40 PM)

look here:

Nombor Kad Pengenalan  : 880727105339
Nama  : CHAN WAI HOE

Added on October 27, 2010, 10:44 pm

Nombor Kad Pengenalan  : 520321085295
Nama  : CHAN CHEE MENG

Nombor Kad Pengenalan  : 541127106032
Nama  : LEE YOKE MUI

Nombor Kad Pengenalan  : 810610105905
Nama  : CHAN WAI LOON

Nombor Kad Pengenalan  : 841002106383
Nama  : CHAN WAI KIT
ITS ALL MATCHED!
ops
my bad
i think i read it somewhere
someone posted it doesnt match
n i didnt did a double check
my apologies
keith_hjinhoh
post Oct 28 2010, 12:15 AM

Need My Service?
2,656 posts

Btw,

Trevor chan

Trevor Chan
Medical School: Stanford
Sponsor: Dr. Philip Tsao
Preceptor: Dr. Paul Simpson
Host Institution: University of California, San Francisco
Research Topic: Alpha1-adrenergic receptor cardioprotection in heart failure

http://www.sarnofffoundation.org/program/2007-08awardees.cfm

Apparently, Trevor is quite a knowledgable and wealthy guy, wonder what is his relationship with the Chan's family and CWH
iesnek
post Oct 28 2010, 12:33 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(keith_hjinhoh @ Oct 28 2010, 12:15 AM)
Btw,

Trevor chan

Trevor Chan

Apparently, Trevor is quite a knowledgable and wealthy guy, wonder what is his relationship with the Chan's family and CWH
I'm starting to doubt that Facebook Trevor was even the real one. hmm.gif

FallenOut
post Oct 28 2010, 01:23 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(keith_hjinhoh @ Oct 28 2010, 12:15 AM)
Btw,

Trevor chan

Trevor Chan

wow
a nice one tis trevor
bt the one at the fb
wit so many sentences n grammar mistakes
hard to believe tis
or mayb i should put it
hard to believe him
Haruyuki
post Oct 28 2010, 09:43 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(iesnek @ Oct 28 2010, 12:33 AM)
I'm starting to doubt that Facebook Trevor was even the real one. hmm.gif
definitely not him,
he might just google names n came across harvard grad trevor with chan behind his name.
only wai whore wont drop dat chan's surname when making fb acc.
with his manglish...aish....harvard?...aish...sekolah menengah kajang also he wont pass.
ali3n
post Oct 28 2010, 11:08 AM

I have a suggestion regarding Trevor Chan.

It is possible that identity theft in action. Why not contact Sarnoff Foundation, and notify the REAL Trevor Chan about this. Send them the fb trevor chan comment print screen to them and explain the possibility of identity theft and the nature of this case. We see what is his input then we can further determine whether. If he is innocent, i believe he will step out and clarify things.

At least you guys wont be accusing the wrong person for threatening the fb creator and sean.
SUSsonark
post Oct 28 2010, 11:16 AM

43 posts

imranzero
post Oct 28 2010, 02:03 PM

238 posts

that trevor chan sure is fake one lah..

he even got his own wiki address

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Trevor_chan biggrin.gif
zhy323
post Oct 28 2010, 02:24 PM

2,418 posts

why suddenly all discuss about that another s.o.a.b? just ignore him, he's just a pathetic moron~
back to the topic nod.gif
ckboon
post Oct 28 2010, 05:26 PM

458 posts

now come another Michelle tee who talk cock
evoangel
post Oct 28 2010, 05:49 PM

440 posts

lol.. she so busy body.. does she really can hack the location of the Page starter? is it true its in shah alam? or she's only guessing?
zhy323
post Oct 28 2010, 06:00 PM

2,418 posts

QUOTE(ckboon @ Oct 28 2010, 05:26 PM)
QUOTE(evoangel @ Oct 28 2010, 05:49 PM)
lol.. she so busy body.. does she really can hack the location of the Page starter? is it true its in shah alam? or she's only guessing?
she just talking crap only~

FallenOut
post Oct 28 2010, 09:26 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(sonark @ Oct 28 2010, 11:16 AM)
seriously if anyone would believe that impostor to be the real mccoy from harvard, i'd like to sell the person a bridge doh.gif
im interested in a bridge

by the way
did the esteemed police force did anythin anyway
hav the person in question being questioned?
iesnek
post Oct 29 2010, 03:47 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(ckboon @ Oct 28 2010, 05:26 PM)
Time to give IBM HR Dept a call. hmm.gif

I saw her profile claiming she works at IBM.

I wonder how they will react if I report their staff is extorting people money online. whistling.gif
zhy323
post Oct 29 2010, 07:16 PM

2,418 posts

any update sean?
Haruyuki
post Oct 30 2010, 12:03 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(uest91 @ Oct 22 2010, 11:36 PM)
Posted.
That time I threaten him that I will tell the girl about how he con ppl money, he tell me she already know :/
I hope she only know the lies he make not the REAL TRUTH, if not, this girl really #$%^&*(
QUOTE(zhy323 @ Oct 29 2010, 07:16 PM)
any update sean?
yo bro,
seems like our ALMIGHTY PDRM are doing nth,
even the bukit aman guys are calling Alan Tan asking him why making this a huge case by doing press conference....
looks like they wanted the conman to do a single 100mil scam i guess for them to take actions.

evilpuppy
post Oct 30 2010, 12:26 PM

4,092 posts

yeah, i kept wondering why such easy case that can be solve easily as all information has been given and reported still no result after 2weeks??

this might proven that

1. PDRM doesnt even care bout this con cases - what are the update status?? perhaps should go the the press again and file a complaint againts PDRM!
2. this CONMan got strong support (politician) behind his back. maybe, who know??

zhy323
post Oct 30 2010, 02:13 PM

2,418 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Oct 30 2010, 12:03 PM)
yo bro,
even the bukit aman guys are calling Alan Tan asking him why making this a huge case by doing press conference....
looks like they wanted the conman to do a single 100mil scam i guess for them to take actions.
QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Oct 30 2010, 12:26 PM)
yeah, i kept wondering why such easy case that can be solve easily as all information has been given and reported still no result after 2weeks??

this might proven that

1. PDRM doesnt even care bout this con cases - what are the update status?? perhaps should go the the press again and file a complaint againts PDRM!
2. this CONMan got strong support (politician) behind his back.  maybe, who know??
yes, i agree with both of you. even i'm not a victim, but i also can 'feel' that i'm being conned too. should held another press conference and complain about PDRM too..... they seems like not interested in this case. or they will take an action when that s.o.a.b kill someone sweat.gif

sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Oct 30 2010, 03:20 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Oct 30 2010, 02:13 PM)
yes, i agree with both of you. even i'm not a victim, but i also can 'feel' that i'm being conned too. should held another press conference and complain about PDRM too..... they seems like not interested in this case. or they will take an action when that s.o.a.b kill someone  sweat.gif
Don't have go through all this (im talking behalf of victims), if they joined hand together and make the justified punishment and action taken on CWH and the "Gang".

Well, if everyone has taken the initiative to go through legal proceeding, this would not be isolated by PDRM itself. I suggest, victims join hands together and seek a legal advice and take further steps. If they wanna pull in PDRM ke, or any conman moron's , please do so.

This will again, be a lesson to all the heartless conman out there. Watch out! LYN members are not stupid as they thought. I'm extremely disappointed with victims. All these while, they were expressing the cases happened and they have just disappeared.

Is this some kinda of threat from CWH? I've also played the card with CWH, but i failed to track him! Well, information has been given to the appropriate contact.

If all the victims keeps quiet on this, no one will ever know the "BEGINNING" and the "END" of this saga!

Disappointed!
FallenOut
post Oct 30 2010, 08:41 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Oct 30 2010, 12:03 PM)
yo bro,
they r just plain lazy?
come on
one easy case
makin it seems like a sherlock holmes case

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Oct 30 2010, 02:13 PM)
yes, i agree with both of you. even i'm not a victim, but i also can 'feel' that i'm being conned too. should held another press conference and complain about PDRM too..... they seems like not interested in this case. or they will take an action when that s.o.a.b kill someone  sweat.gif
mayb they will take action
mayb not

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Oct 30 2010, 03:20 PM)
Don't have go through all this (im talking behalf of victims), if they joined hand together and make the justified punishment and action taken on CWH and the "Gang".

Well, if everyone has taken the initiative to go through legal proceeding, this would not be isolated by PDRM itself.  I suggest, victims join hands together and seek a legal advice and take further steps. If they wanna pull in PDRM ke, or any conman moron's , please do so.

This will again, be a lesson to all the heartless conman out there. Watch out! LYN members are not stupid as they thought.  I'm extremely disappointed with victims. All these while, they were expressing the cases happened and they have just disappeared.

Is this some kinda of threat from CWH? I've also played the card with CWH, but i failed to track him! Well, information has been given to the appropriate contact.

If all the victims keeps quiet on this, no one will ever know the "BEGINNING" and the "END" of this saga!

Disappointed!
im disappointed wit the other victims
as i hav commented on the fb page
many victims talkin bout justice
talkin bout how tis guy cons n such
bt when sean n co went to the mca
askin those other victims to come forward
all givin crap excuses n such
come on
the total of victims around 30 or so i read
bt only 3 come out
how to pressure the police to act
if its such a small amount
when the mca conference is finished
the other victims come back online n ask

talkin bout unity
yea rite
no wonder he is still free
zhy323
post Nov 1 2010, 12:03 AM

2,418 posts

so, any update guys? why suddenly all quiet? now got no more semangat eh?
iesnek
post Nov 1 2010, 02:13 AM

68 posts

I think after what happened the last time, the victims have now taken it offline to coordinate their actions against CWH.

Might be quiet here, but hopefully IRL they're doing their thing when they can. nod.gif
Haruyuki
post Nov 1 2010, 12:57 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(iesnek @ Nov 1 2010, 02:13 AM)
I think after what happened the last time, the victims have now taken it offline to coordinate their actions against CWH.

Might be quiet here, but hopefully IRL they're doing their thing when they can. nod.gif
yep bro,
doin the best
FallenOut
post Nov 1 2010, 09:27 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Nov 1 2010, 12:57 PM)
yep bro,
doin the best
tis is a good news n sign
wish all the victims will band together for the common cause
eugenechiuu
post Nov 6 2010, 10:17 AM

Gadget/Food Enthusiast
2,909 posts

any updates?
SUSJamesChaow
post Nov 7 2010, 03:13 PM

u cant count on malaysia police,
base on the situation i encounter b4,
if u can bring tis cwh into a police station,
i can sure u 100% tis cwh will be jail,
but 3-4days oni,
they don't bother to do investigation is the person the scammer or not,
then he juz need to paid "$",
and he is free to go,
kecuali u know any datuk or powerful person.

chuck66
post Nov 8 2010, 12:41 PM

Added on November 8, 2010, 12:43 pm
QUOTE(vernard @ Oct 26 2010, 03:42 PM)
Of course go to lodge a police report against him.
All victims should do that too.
Stood up for yourself,
If you don't help yourself then nobody can help you.
Good luck on that.
i already make a police report...
and then the police want i trace IP(internet protocol) that Conman...
how can i trace that IP?..for my understand it was police job not my job...
if i can trace better i find conman by myself....
police just 'lepas tangan'....if i dun get IP that conman the investigation not be continued...bullshit!! mad.gif

This post has been edited by chuck66: Nov 8 2010, 12:44 PM
ckboon
post Nov 8 2010, 02:11 PM

458 posts

QUOTE(chuck66 @ Nov 8 2010, 12:41 PM)

police just 'lepas tangan'....if i dun get IP that conman the investigation not be continued...bullshit!! mad.gif
do u think the con-man will sit at a static ip to do conning? funny request.
Haruyuki
post Nov 8 2010, 10:02 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(ckboon @ Nov 8 2010, 02:11 PM)
Yeap...really bullsh!t la the police if sayin those lines.
i think they dunno the ip is dynamic?
most of them just sit at the desk and become fat....
not even trying to get online to upgrade their knowledge

This post has been edited by Haruyuki: Nov 8 2010, 10:02 PM
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Nov 9 2010, 12:36 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(chuck66 @ Nov 8 2010, 12:41 PM)

I wonder why the MCA has not taken any steps despite its been reported to them and was all over the media. And Sean_Looi is missing from this thread , which is really worrying..Sean, if you are there..let all of us see your reply..

This post has been edited by sKyWiR3pT3lTd: Nov 9 2010, 12:37 AM
ckboon
post Nov 9 2010, 10:37 AM

458 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Nov 9 2010, 12:36 AM)
I wonder why the MCA has not taken any steps despite its been reported to them and was all over the media. And Sean_Looi is missing from this thread , which is really worrying..Sean, if you are there..let all of us see your reply..
sean even deleted the con-man banner which he created earlier.

look at my sign, the banner is GONE!
TehWateva
post Nov 9 2010, 10:40 AM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Nov 8 2010, 10:02 PM)
Even though it's dynamic. It's still trackable.
iesnek
post Nov 9 2010, 11:57 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(ckboon @ Nov 9 2010, 10:37 AM)
sean even deleted the con-man banner which he created earlier.

look at my sign, the banner is GONE!
Yes, the weblink is gone, but i u had the original pic n uploaded would still be there.

To the rest, If u have been conned recently by CWH after the MCA press conference, my advice is to PM Sean or whoever is leading the investigation / efforts to nab CWH.

Make sure you have your police reports ready as well.

Just make the report, you'll need it in future. Police cannot deny your rights to make a police report. They might be useless, but have a report instead of twiddling your thumbs,

Haruyuki
post Nov 9 2010, 03:50 PM

315 posts

To Sean,
bro...dun stop here, if u have made a police report regarding the threatening msg then don't stop!
dun delete all the banner...it's the effort we all did together.
do not step down because of dat CWH threatening u.
now he's happy and still conning ppl.

to CHAN WAI WHORE,
HEY faggot!
i'm the one doing the facebook account of u!
and talk crap about ur stupid chia may yee.
come find me!
i'm waiting.
and dun use other ppl name n identity like trevor crap la.
just use ur farkin ufly face k!
coz, well we know u're still reading this

And i was in the press conference to,
telling shit bout u laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Haruyuki: Nov 9 2010, 03:52 PM
Ngto
post Nov 11 2010, 02:15 AM

4,350 posts

The more I read this thread the more I think this CWH will get away with it, just as he has predicted. He knows our police attitude inside out, that's why he is so confident he won't get caught.

The MCA's job is just to highlight to the press and hand the investigation to the police. Once it's a police case their job is done, so don't expect anything more from them.

The Police on the other hand..... no need to say......

So in the end CWH will continue laughing and raking in the money from everyone who is greedy/foolish enough ........

uest91
post Nov 11 2010, 02:22 AM

Malaysia Police really make us disappointed...
From 2009 till now, with so many details also cannot catch him.
But Namewee come out sing a while, within 1 month already catch him liao.

Just because of their "professional" working attitude, more and more conman were born !
chuck66
post Nov 11 2010, 12:09 PM

QUOTE(ckboon @ Nov 8 2010, 02:11 PM)
moron police to req that IP....he said just follow rules of SKKM....bullshit that reason....
metalfreak
post Nov 11 2010, 04:12 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

Aside from all the useless comments..what is the progress of this case now?

Nothing? So all that happened was his pic, name and story was published and thats it?
Haruyuki
post Nov 11 2010, 10:39 PM

315 posts

dats it bro,
victims not co-operating.
only sean looi, me n vernard doing our best.
up til sean got threaten by the same a$$hol3.

FallenOut
post Nov 11 2010, 11:33 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Nov 11 2010, 10:39 PM)
dats it bro,
is sean ok?
he seems to disappeared
ckboon
post Nov 12 2010, 10:15 AM

458 posts

dats it bro,
wtf...

the conman threaten sean?? OMG!
vernard
post Nov 12 2010, 01:21 PM

dats it bro,
We did what we can. Press, MCA, Police. It's all up to them.
As for sean, he should get some rest after everything.
q8_mlk
post Nov 12 2010, 03:25 PM

178 posts

Let police complete this task .

Seaedge
post Nov 12 2010, 03:48 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

food for thought..
if a reputable man (eg:datuk,yb,dr, yg hebat2) got conned, will the case drags?
if the pohlis relative got conned, will the pohlis sit down do nothing?

then do you guys have this 2 criteria?

evilpuppy
post Nov 13 2010, 01:23 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Nov 12 2010, 03:48 PM)
food for thought..
if a reputable man (eg:datuk,yb,dr, yg hebat2) got conned, will the case drags?
if the pohlis relative got conned, will the pohlis sit down do nothing?

then do you guys have this 2 criteria?
what
If a reputable man (eg:datuk yb,dr, yg hebat2) got this conmen fulll support behind his back. sure this case will drag! who know?
if the pohlis relative got connection with this conman, the polis wont even care to do anything! who know??

only suspect the conman somehow have above 2criteria.

k3nji
post Nov 14 2010, 04:10 PM

261 posts

wow..its been a long time now..even the mca cant help much caught the conman..

ive a request..can ts state all the police report num. in the 1st page?thanks..
metalfreak
post Nov 15 2010, 04:02 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

Thanks for the reply.

Before I posted that, I did read from post 1.

Sad to hear that after all the trouble, all the victims didnt even want to put in effort.

At least his pictures and stuff are published. Nvm. good job guys!
mfitri77
post Nov 16 2010, 02:00 PM

1,167 posts

Citizen's Arrest.

I don't have my Criminal Procedure Code on hand, so can't really go into details. It's section 27(1) I think, and basically, you could band together, arrest the guy and turn him over to the police at the earliest opportunity. Then they really have to do something.

metsatsu
post Nov 16 2010, 04:54 PM

Chocolate Starfish
2,510 posts

Chan Wai Hoe is still alive and kicking

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1638645 doh.gif
Mr.Docter
post Nov 16 2010, 06:45 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(metsatsu @ Nov 16 2010, 04:54 PM)
Chan Wai Hoe is still alive and kicking

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1638645 doh.gif
OMG... conning is that easy? and yet, THERE IS NO SINGLE ONE ABLE TO CATCH HIM shocking.gif

thats the main reason why conman keep conning people. cheating here is much easier then in real life.
WhatMan
post Nov 16 2010, 09:43 PM

1,623 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Nov 16 2010, 06:45 PM)
OMG... conning is that easy? and yet, THERE IS NO SINGLE ONE ABLE TO CATCH HIM shocking.gif

thats the main reason why conman keep conning people. cheating here is much easier then in real life.
Yes its that easy. Too many gullible buyer who honestly believe they can cheap product. No many even bother to read the safety tips. Sadly, the con man will continue with his activity now that he knows MCA conference is all talk, no action. sad.
Mr.Docter
post Nov 17 2010, 12:20 AM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Nov 16 2010, 09:43 PM)
Yes its that easy. Too many gullible buyer who honestly believe they can cheap product. No many even bother to read the safety tips. Sadly, the con man will continue with his activity now that he knows MCA conference is all talk, no action. sad.
what is the main factor that lead to the failure of capturing him? don't know the precise location of where the conman hide? uncooperative policeman? lack of evidences?
xMika
post Nov 17 2010, 12:33 AM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

MCA can't even take care of their own asses now and you think they will take action ?

Time to vote for PKR, or DAP la ... go report to DAP better ...

This post has been edited by xMika: Nov 17 2010, 12:33 AM
babycry123
post Nov 17 2010, 01:15 AM

Nothing~
1,223 posts

QUOTE(xMika @ Nov 17 2010, 12:33 AM)
MCA can't even take care of their own asses now and you think they will take action ?

Time to vote for PKR, or DAP la ... go report to DAP better ...
this scammer haven't arrested yet?
FallenOut
post Nov 17 2010, 01:53 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

from the looks of it
still free
Mr.Docter
post Nov 17 2010, 02:25 AM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(babycry123 @ Nov 17 2010, 01:15 AM)
this scammer haven't arrested yet?
that ******* just conned another 2k+ few days ago.
xxx_8088
post Nov 17 2010, 03:32 AM

93 posts

cry.gif M'sure-Boleh cry.gif
eugenechiuu
post Nov 17 2010, 07:56 AM

Gadget/Food Enthusiast
2,909 posts

Wow, he's going to be a Legend very soon.......
uest91
post Nov 17 2010, 08:18 AM

The latest buyer also doh.gif
There's already a member giving hint in the threat yet he still fall into it.
And also, this shows what kind of police we have in Malaysia.
The Datuk or Datin got murdered, see how fast they did their job but when it comes to all these con case, langsung no bunyi like that
WhatMan
post Nov 17 2010, 10:26 AM

1,623 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Nov 17 2010, 12:20 AM)
what is the main factor that lead to the failure of capturing him? don't know the precise location of where the conman hide? uncooperative policeman? lack of evidences?
The evidence is there, maybe police or the relevant authorities not playing their role well, but worse I read is that only 3 victims went to make press conference while the rest chickened out.
kelvin_hata
post Nov 17 2010, 02:42 PM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Nov 17 2010, 10:26 AM)
The evidence is there, maybe police or the relevant authorities not playing their role well, but worse I read is that only 3 victims went to make press conference while the rest chickened out.
That y he dare to say " catch me if u can"

Mr.Docter
post Nov 17 2010, 09:23 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Nov 17 2010, 10:26 AM)
why the heck those victims chickened out?! that ******* is the one that supposed to be chickened out!

gosh.. i might change my profession if this is what happening in our community.

/sarcasm.
zhy323
post Nov 17 2010, 10:47 PM

2,418 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Nov 17 2010, 09:23 PM)
why the heck those victims chickened out?! that ******* is the one that supposed to be chickened out!

gosh.. i might change my  profession if this is what happening in our community.

/sarcasm.
+99

yeah, me too tongue.gif
FallenOut
post Nov 18 2010, 12:10 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Nov 17 2010, 10:47 PM)
+99

yeah, me too tongue.gif
those r rich fags
got scammed
come here n whine
then when finally action is being taken
they run away n hide
then come back n ask how is it
nvr done anythin at all
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Nov 18 2010, 11:14 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Nov 18 2010, 12:10 AM)
those r rich fags
got scammed
come here n whine
then when finally action is being taken
they run away n hide
then come back n ask how is it
nvr done anythin at all
Its probably they could accept losing the hard earned money rather than wasting their precious time hunting down the guilty party.
FallenOut
post Nov 18 2010, 09:55 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Nov 18 2010, 11:14 AM)
Its probably they could accept losing the hard earned money rather than wasting their precious time hunting down the guilty party.
possible senario
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Nov 23 2010, 01:33 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(-wooi- @ Nov 19 2010, 04:54 AM)
is it true?? i never see the guy kena scam 1 report here? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Are you part of his accomplices ? You can type Chan Wai Hoe at google. See what you get.
zhy323
post Nov 23 2010, 01:37 AM

2,418 posts

looks like sean doesn't have any interest in this thing now even he's still online in ipohone section blush.gif

same goes to all the victims~
FallenOut
post Nov 23 2010, 02:26 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Nov 23 2010, 01:33 AM)
Are you part of his accomplices ? You can type Chan Wai Hoe at google. See what you get.
i think he meant
tat the one tat was recently scam didnt open a dispute thread here
not tat he is sayin cwh is not a scammer
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Nov 23 2010, 04:41 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Nov 23 2010, 02:26 AM)
i think he meant
tat the one tat was recently scam didnt open a dispute thread here
not tat he is sayin cwh is not a scammer
Oh, k, overlooked
ZhaoYun
post Nov 23 2010, 03:52 PM

A Mac Convert
1,029 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_hata @ Nov 17 2010, 02:42 PM)
That y he dare to say " catch me if u can"
Exactly. PowerEdge, the biggest conman in LYP history, cheated over 70K, still at large and have a 5K day job in Cyberjaya. Those victims can't even convince his employer that he is a conman, let alone our convince our police...
SUScherrie_brand
post Nov 29 2010, 02:42 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Nov 23 2010, 01:37 AM)
looks like sean doesn't have any interest in this thing now even he's still online in ipohone section  blush.gif

same goes to all the victims~
Can't blame him, after all that he has done when it comes to true action NOBODY turns up. vmad.gif

Anyway I think we can all take turns calling MCA and chasing for the resolution of this case.

Michael Chong said "I will bomb this guy", so remind him of this quote! mad.gif
yuki_dolfie
post Dec 1 2010, 08:57 PM

66 posts

well guys,
Haruyuki pmed every victims he can pm,
and only vernard replied,
the others are either chickened out or fake victims.
with just the 2 of them, they cant even go to his house and house arrest him.
and MCA and the police aren't doing anything,
mebbe those news n media are just to show the datuk are 'doing' his job to 'help' the people,
sad eh?

This post has been edited by yuki_dolfie: Dec 1 2010, 08:58 PM
kin
post Dec 1 2010, 10:28 PM

54 posts

Actually what Michael Chong CAN do is just the publicity. What Michael Chong WILL do is just the publicity. Can't blame him or praise him.
barneycool
post Dec 4 2010, 11:30 AM

Sad to see this thread die.
Haruyuki
post Dec 4 2010, 07:41 PM

315 posts

wat to do bro.
we can just wish all the scammer die horrifically since it's accident full years.
can't do anything since the police like this and that.

ah cherrie_brand, wont do any gud if we take turns calling them. we might get accused for misused the MCA lines
publicity...bah!

This post has been edited by Haruyuki: Dec 4 2010, 07:48 PM
ndgoh
post Dec 6 2010, 01:52 AM

928 posts

I just Google and come across this in FB.

This is mockery of the police and justice and this guy if he is what he is, its unbelievable!

Have those MCA/police look at this?

eugenechiuu
post Dec 6 2010, 03:07 AM

Gadget/Food Enthusiast
2,909 posts

QUOTE(ndgoh @ Dec 6 2010, 01:52 AM)
I just Google and come across this in FB.

This is mockery of the police and justice and this guy if he is what he is, its unbelievable!

Have those MCA/police look at this?

This fb page is created by Sean himself.. Not really the real CWH lol
xVince
post Dec 6 2010, 01:12 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(eugenechiuu @ Dec 6 2010, 03:07 AM)
This fb page is created by Sean himself.. Not really the real CWH lol
Then why he post words / provokes as if he is the scammer?
Haruyuki
post Dec 7 2010, 08:17 PM

315 posts

dats y the scammer angry and threatened him and his family.

FallenOut
post Dec 7 2010, 09:55 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Dec 7 2010, 08:17 PM)
dats y the scammer angry and threatened him and his family.
and the police n such wont b doin anythin
wat a joke
Haruyuki
post Dec 8 2010, 03:22 PM

315 posts

Correction guy!!
Sean not the one doing the fb!
got confirmation.
sumone else doing it eventually.
we do not know who's dat.
might be the actual scammer?
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Dec 8 2010, 06:32 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(kwongk @ Dec 8 2010, 03:42 PM)
i tot is u ?
Hey joker!, you just registered today..and you straight away reply here and your its your first post.
You mf CWH. You following up this thread eh!

CWH, listen ..god is watching you over and you will have nowhere to hide. You will earn your punishment sooner or later.

This post has been edited by sKyWiR3pT3lTd: Dec 8 2010, 06:33 PM
ckboon
post Dec 9 2010, 12:26 PM

458 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Dec 8 2010, 03:22 PM)
Correction guy!!
Sean not the one doing the fb!
got confirmation.
sumone else doing it eventually.
we do not know who's dat.
might be the actual scammer?
LOL!
so funny
Haruyuki
post Dec 13 2010, 08:28 PM

315 posts

well,
dat's how it is.
not funny if u're the one getting death threat to ur family bro.
ckboon
post Dec 16 2010, 01:30 PM

458 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Dec 13 2010, 08:28 PM)
well,
dat's how it is.
not funny if u're the one getting death threat to ur family bro.
the word funny i am referring to is that even someone believe the FB account belong to the original conner!! i cant stop laughing...

do u think the conner will take the risk to open a fb account a speak to the world how he con?? plz use a bit of logic and common sense people!
sI Taufu
post Dec 17 2010, 07:00 AM

getting higher and higher
1,597 posts

Where is Sean Looi BTW?
barneycool
post Dec 18 2010, 03:49 PM

He chicken out wen CWH threatened him.
iesnek
post Dec 18 2010, 05:26 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(barneycool @ Dec 18 2010, 03:49 PM)
He chicken out wen CWH threatened him.
More like he cannot be bothered layan soh@i dupe like u in forums dy.
Haruyuki
post Dec 18 2010, 08:46 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(ckboon @ Dec 16 2010, 01:30 PM)
the word funny i am referring to is that even someone believe the FB account belong to the original conner!! i cant stop laughing...

do u think the conner will take the risk to open a fb account a speak to the world how he con?? plz use a bit of logic and common sense people!
well, if CWH, mebe he will do it...ahahahahaha
you know la from his looks dat soh@i will do anything.
neway it's not by Sean, i remembered sumone else doing it
forgot who

Added on December 18, 2010, 8:47 pm
QUOTE(iesnek @ Dec 18 2010, 05:26 PM)
More like he cannot be bothered layan soh@i dupe like u in forums dy.
ah yes, DUPES like this one aren't tolerable,
mebe IT's CWH or his soha@i frens.
so we call them 'IT'

This post has been edited by Haruyuki: Dec 18 2010, 08:47 PM
uest91
post Dec 18 2010, 11:23 PM

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Dec 18 2010, 08:46 PM)
well, if CWH, mebe he will do it...ahahahahaha
you know la from his looks dat soh@i will do anything.
neway it's not by Sean, i remembered sumone else doing it
forgot who

Added on December 18, 2010, 8:47 pm

ah yes, DUPES like this one aren't tolerable,
mebe IT's CWH or his soha@i frens.
so we call them 'IT'
Ya, sean didnt cr8 the fb page, someone else here did but i cant seems to find the post anymore.
And surely it's not CWH who cr8 it.
babycry123
post Dec 19 2010, 03:03 AM

Nothing~
1,223 posts

QUOTE(uest91 @ Dec 18 2010, 11:23 PM)
Ya, sean didnt cr8 the fb page, someone else here did but i cant seems to find the post anymore.
And surely it's not CWH who cr8 it.
where is this jerk?
ijnek
post Dec 20 2010, 02:20 PM

566 posts

i jus read through the whole thread.
sorry to the ppl who got con, but u dun deserve any pity if u r not makin an effort to c justice served.
to sean, haruyuki n V...(sorry, forgot), kudos to u guyz n the effort.

best we can do is to 'share' the info ard
Mr.Docter
post Dec 20 2010, 05:21 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

as far as i concern based on this thread, no parties seems dedicate to find this scammer (excluding TS, of course). not police, and definitely not politician or whosoever.

unless you know the location of his hiding, and you have enough gut to ambush him, then its done. other than that - keep on waiting dude.
FallenOut
post Dec 20 2010, 09:40 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

the post which said who make the fb page
it was claimed to b made by the one who provided the info to contact michael chong
ckboon
post Dec 21 2010, 12:42 PM

458 posts

MOD plz close this thread.. it's useless.. all human waiting for miracle!!

whoknow88
post Dec 23 2010, 03:07 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(ckboon @ Dec 21 2010, 12:42 PM)
CWH won this game ~ hmm.gif

This post has been edited by whoknow88: Dec 23 2010, 03:07 PM
WhatMan
post Dec 23 2010, 03:15 PM

1,623 posts

QUOTE(ckboon @ Dec 21 2010, 12:42 PM)
What gives you the right to close this thread? Are you his partner in crime?
FallenOut
post Dec 23 2010, 09:36 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Dec 23 2010, 03:15 PM)
i think u didnt fully comprehend wat ckboon is sayin
eugenechiuu
post Dec 26 2010, 05:21 AM

Gadget/Food Enthusiast
2,909 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Dec 23 2010, 03:15 PM)
he's implying that since all the victims dun care about this case anymore, it's better to close this thread anyways...
Haruyuki
post Dec 26 2010, 08:31 PM

315 posts

no,
this thread shud remain open.
so ppl who wanna buy online at least will get here first if they google.
before they get con by this arse.
so dun make assumptions dat this thread is useless.
the one which useless are the other victims.
Swordsmen
post Dec 27 2010, 02:39 PM

Motion Effects Designer & Video Editor
643 posts

biggrin.gif u guys live in malaysia boleh maa.. sigh... ya know da pulice? etc, etc,
what do you expect?? doh.gif

This post has been edited by Swordsmen: Dec 27 2010, 02:41 PM
vernard
post Dec 31 2010, 02:47 AM

it's going to be 2011.
And the case has been going on for years.
When police will decide to do something about it i wonder.
Sigh.
Haruyuki
post Jan 1 2011, 01:55 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(vernard @ Dec 31 2010, 02:47 AM)
it's going to be 2011.
And the case has been going on for years.
When police will decide to do something about it i wonder.
Sigh.
we'll see bro....we'll see
q8_mlk
post Jan 3 2011, 12:24 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Jan 1 2011, 01:55 AM)
we'll see bro....we'll see
Called bukit Aman to ask police the progress ....
feezdya
post Jan 12 2011, 05:33 PM

QUOTE(q8_mlk @ Jan 3 2011, 12:24 PM)
Called bukit Aman to ask police the progress ....
bro he still active..now using 0102344615...he posted in mudah...will story my case later..F*ck the conmen!
satria89
post Jan 12 2011, 07:27 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(feezdya @ Jan 12 2011, 05:33 PM)
bro he still active..now using 0102344615...he posted in mudah...will story my case later..F*ck the conmen!
LOL..dah kena,selling iphone 3gs 32gb digi set 6months warranty remaining at rm1299 first then change to rm1399..see also know "too good to be true".. for sure got some greedy buyer fall for this.. Iphone for life !
FallenOut
post Jan 12 2011, 09:37 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

end story
malaysia police really sarkz
just know how to talk
actions ar
wait ten years also still same

Haruyuki
post Jan 16 2011, 02:04 AM

315 posts

all i can do now is making this thread alive,
i think more ppl kena but not from this forum.
ramp
post Jan 16 2011, 01:31 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Jan 16 2011, 02:04 AM)
all i can do now is making this thread alive,
i think more ppl kena but not from this forum.
Absolutely
sam0919
post Jan 17 2011, 01:23 AM

1,285 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Nov 8 2010, 10:02 PM)
phew been reading from post 1 till last post..when the first i saw sean did so manything and MCA punya conference going to held i was so exited to c the gugu CWH going to jail and start acting the prison break season 5 ..but too bad at the end sean just like doing 1 man show...police r useless..makan pisang minum kopi saje.
Haruyuki
post Jan 18 2011, 11:49 PM

315 posts

yea bro...really disappointing...
elimi8z
post Jan 19 2011, 04:36 PM

940 posts

Hi, I been reading the threads for the past few days. Just an update, I believe I saw the person last yesterday at Times Square.Diff hairstyle.
q8_mlk
post Jan 20 2011, 12:38 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(feezdya @ Jan 12 2011, 05:33 PM)
Are you sure ?
sI Taufu
post Jan 20 2011, 01:36 PM

1,597 posts

-EDITED-

This post has been edited by sI Taufu: Jan 26 2011, 12:57 AM
cottonkandy
post Jan 23 2011, 06:19 AM

487 posts

Been reading about this guy since last year and heck he's still not behind bars yet!?
q8_mlk
post Jan 24 2011, 09:53 AM

178 posts

His latest phone number : 0166309375

Related Shop name at mudah :

TECHdynasty
A.K Computer Sales & Services

Will update for Bkt Aman today .

This post has been edited by q8_mlk: Jan 24 2011, 10:35 AM
Corrupted Spirits
post Jan 24 2011, 02:19 PM

Somewhere out there
633 posts

QUOTE(sI Taufu @ Jan 20 2011, 01:36 PM)
TS is still active recently and he NEVER reply this topic for months. wondering he still concerning about this case OR need to keep secret on behalf of investigation OR WORST-->>>>>> settle his OWN stuff and left the CWH away.
If you do read, TS already had nothing to do with the conman. It is those that got con who is sitting and doing nothing.
iesnek
post Jan 25 2011, 06:58 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(sI Taufu @ Jan 20 2011, 01:36 PM)
TS is still active recently and he NEVER reply this topic for months. wondering he still concerning about this case OR need to keep secret on behalf of investigation OR WORST-->>>>>> settle his OWN stuff and left the CWH away.
Put yourself in his shoes la. So few of the other victims step forward when he organised the MCA Press Conference (even after he got his money back), he tried to help until he received personal threats of violence, for something he didnt even do ok.

He has other responsibilities to his family and own life, right? Imagine if something happen, can guarantee you that many ppl will say "dai sei, who ask you so sibuk help even after u settled?" Thats just how effed up police and the ppl in malaysia are.

Are you a victim?

sI Taufu
post Jan 26 2011, 12:55 AM

1,597 posts

sorry for been rude, but there is not major update about wat happen to the bad guy nor those victim after the MCA conference. i follow this thread since the very start.
FallenOut
post Jan 26 2011, 09:16 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

how would there b any major updates if the police or mca aint doin anythin
just a press conference n nothin is followed up by mr michael
Pip_X
post Jan 30 2011, 03:32 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

Even the recent petty issue dog kicking man get more attention from press/ngo/police than this conman case.
Haruyuki
post Jan 30 2011, 03:41 PM

315 posts

true thr bro.
even animals gets more attentions.
sheezuka
post Feb 5 2011, 11:29 AM

HELLO EVERYONE!!IS THIS CASE ALREADY CLOSE?
I HERE TO HELP.AND I LOVE TO CATCH HIM TOO.I AM NOT A VICTIM.
BEFORE WE SENT TO THE POLICE WE BANG HIM NEAR TO DEATH.THAT IS WHAT I AM DAMN LOVE!!

I JUST KNOW ONE SOLUTION TO THIS. cool2.gif
SUScherrie_brand
post Feb 7 2011, 12:04 AM

14 posts

looks like first post updated ...

EVERYBODY TAKE TURNS AND MAKE A CALL TO MCA MICHAEL CHONG OFFICE
TELEPHONE NUMBER : 03 21618044

REMIND MICHAEL CHONG ABOUT HIS STATEMENT
"I AM GOING TO BOMB THIS GUY!"

bopiang
post Feb 7 2011, 02:30 AM

208 posts

CWH shud write a biography, maybe if it sells,
he need not to con anymore.
i mean, so many case and no catch is such a feat.
i'm not praising his con, but how did he manage to pull that off?

PB|Axcelis
post Feb 24 2011, 03:29 PM

238 posts

Another f***ing conman which fed by lowyat forummers.
ckboon
post Feb 25 2011, 12:47 PM

458 posts

funny enough!! malaysian style, talk cock sing song!
nikeshock
post Mar 3 2011, 04:41 PM

561 posts

mca ppl talk number 1
yuki_dolfie
post Mar 10 2011, 10:51 PM

66 posts

haiz...normal la dat 1
shinkawa
post Mar 11 2011, 11:09 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

even with pic provided.

police still cannot catch. doh.gif
FallenOut
post Mar 11 2011, 06:56 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

fraid its just a publicity stunt
TinyPumpkin
post Mar 23 2011, 08:42 PM

1,233 posts

You guys have his address? Go and catch the conman and hand him over to the police.

Don't rely on the cops; they won't move their butts unless somebody died!

They are not going to hunt for some conman who conned some people who were rich enough to get conned just like they didn't want to go chasing after some burglars who stole a car belonging to some people who were 'rich' enough to get their car stolen. Got the point?

If you come across Chan Wai Hoe, call up your friends and nab him!!!

This post has been edited by TinyPumpkin: Aug 7 2011, 01:39 PM
finalfantasty
post Mar 27 2011, 03:07 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(TinyPumpkin @ Mar 23 2011, 08:42 PM)
You guys have his address?  Go and catch the conman and hand him over to the police.

Once I called the cops while we were chasing some burglars who drove off in our car and the police asked us to go and make a report.  They are not going to hunt for some conman who conned some people who were rich enough to get conned just like they didn't want to go chasing after some burglars who stole a car belonging to some people who were 'rich' enough to get their car stolen.  Got the point?

Not that easy. I've went to the place personally and found out his whole family has moved to somewhere else and the location still unknown. Currently, the house is being rented by a daycare auntie. I also do asked her whether she know the person staying previously and she said she don't really know. I been observing her emotion and she doesn't look like lying.

MALAYSIA really BOLEH!! Although information has provided to Malaysia Police, and also Micheal Chong, they still doing nothing about this case notworthy.gif : notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
RockBone
post Mar 27 2011, 09:45 PM

QUOTE(finalfantasty @ Mar 27 2011, 03:07 AM)
Not that easy. I've went to the place personally and found out his whole family has moved to somewhere else and the location still unknown. Currently, the house is being rented by a daycare auntie. I also do asked her whether she know the person staying previously and she said she don't really know. I been observing her emotion and she doesn't look like lying.

MALAYSIA really BOLEH!! Although information has provided to Malaysia Police, and also Micheal Chong, they still doing nothing about this case notworthy.gifnotworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
DayCare Auntie???The auntie u referring to is Chan Wai Hoe mother lar, u said observe ppl emotion sweat.gif Watch too much Lie To Me liou ar? biggrin.gif
wiwiwawa
post Mar 28 2011, 07:52 AM

487 posts

QUOTE(finalfantasty @ Mar 27 2011, 04:07 AM)

MALAYSIA really BOLEH!! Although information has provided to Malaysia Police, and also Micheal Chong, they still doing nothing about this case notworthy.gifnotworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Malaysia culture even politic also same. same topic and same movie.
q8_mlk
post May 13 2011, 03:59 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(wiwiwawa @ Mar 28 2011, 07:52 AM)
Malaysia culture even politic also same. same topic and same movie.
This means all effort done is wasted ... "F"
airwind
post May 13 2011, 05:02 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(TinyPumpkin @ Mar 23 2011, 08:42 PM)
You guys have his address?  Go and catch the conman and hand him over to the police.

Once I called the cops while we were chasing some burglars who drove off in our car and the police asked us to go and make a report.  They are not going to hunt for some conman who conned some people who were rich enough to get conned just like they didn't want to go chasing after some burglars who stole a car belonging to some people who were 'rich' enough to get their car stolen.  Got the point?

siow ar? that constitute to kidnapping? =.=''

"too much power and it becomes a police state, too little power and the criminals run free.. gah~!"
TinyPumpkin
post May 14 2011, 03:53 PM

1,233 posts

QUOTE(airwind @ May 13 2011, 05:02 PM)
siow ar? that constitute to kidnapping? =.=''
"too much power and it becomes a police state, too little power and the criminals run free.. gah~!"
citizen's arrest tongue.gif
kelvin_hata
post Dec 25 2011, 08:10 PM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

Sorry if im bring the old thread back.

Jus wan to know any update ya this guy?
Not sure he break up with his gf aka mandy or not yeah? I saw her gf update get a titus watches from "him"

TinyPumpkin
post Dec 28 2011, 02:46 PM

1,233 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_hata @ Dec 25 2011, 08:10 PM)

Not sure he break up with his gf aka mandy or not yeah? I saw her gf update get a titus watches from "him"
hmm must have conned somebody.

Stupid girl! Wants conman for her bf! One day sure con her into selling her body
Darkmage12
post Dec 31 2011, 09:14 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

I thought this fella few years back got caught? Then got new article bout him stating got caught still con and this time damn clever never get caught?
ajim_encem
post Feb 11 2012, 12:31 PM

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Dec 31 2011, 09:14 PM)
I thought this fella few years back got caught? Then got new article bout him stating got caught still con and this time damn clever never get caught?
what happen to the conman? really interested to what happen
q8_mlk
post Apr 3 2012, 03:37 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_hata @ Dec 25 2011, 08:10 PM)

Upload the photo plz
jaysonlai89
post Sep 28 2014, 04:54 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(q8_mlk @ Apr 3 2012, 03:37 PM)
Upload the photo plz
Hi , may I know up to date this com man catch and in jail already or until today nth problem also ?

0.1766sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:29 AM