Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> MCA PRESS CONFERENCE!, CHAN WAI HOE ONLINE CONMAN!

PB|Axcelis
post Feb 24 2011, 03:29 PM

238 posts

Another f***ing conman which fed by lowyat forummers.
ckboon
post Feb 25 2011, 12:47 PM

458 posts

funny enough!! malaysian style, talk cock sing song!
nikeshock
post Mar 3 2011, 04:41 PM

561 posts

mca ppl talk number 1
yuki_dolfie
post Mar 10 2011, 10:51 PM

66 posts

haiz...normal la dat 1
shinkawa
post Mar 11 2011, 11:09 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

even with pic provided.

police still cannot catch. doh.gif
FallenOut
post Mar 11 2011, 06:56 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

fraid its just a publicity stunt
TinyPumpkin
post Mar 23 2011, 08:42 PM

1,233 posts

You guys have his address? Go and catch the conman and hand him over to the police.

Don't rely on the cops; they won't move their butts unless somebody died!

They are not going to hunt for some conman who conned some people who were rich enough to get conned just like they didn't want to go chasing after some burglars who stole a car belonging to some people who were 'rich' enough to get their car stolen. Got the point?

If you come across Chan Wai Hoe, call up your friends and nab him!!!

This post has been edited by TinyPumpkin: Aug 7 2011, 01:39 PM
finalfantasty
post Mar 27 2011, 03:07 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(TinyPumpkin @ Mar 23 2011, 08:42 PM)
You guys have his address?  Go and catch the conman and hand him over to the police.

Once I called the cops while we were chasing some burglars who drove off in our car and the police asked us to go and make a report.  They are not going to hunt for some conman who conned some people who were rich enough to get conned just like they didn't want to go chasing after some burglars who stole a car belonging to some people who were 'rich' enough to get their car stolen.  Got the point?

Not that easy. I've went to the place personally and found out his whole family has moved to somewhere else and the location still unknown. Currently, the house is being rented by a daycare auntie. I also do asked her whether she know the person staying previously and she said she don't really know. I been observing her emotion and she doesn't look like lying.

MALAYSIA really BOLEH!! Although information has provided to Malaysia Police, and also Micheal Chong, they still doing nothing about this case notworthy.gif : notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
RockBone
post Mar 27 2011, 09:45 PM

QUOTE(finalfantasty @ Mar 27 2011, 03:07 AM)
Not that easy. I've went to the place personally and found out his whole family has moved to somewhere else and the location still unknown. Currently, the house is being rented by a daycare auntie. I also do asked her whether she know the person staying previously and she said she don't really know. I been observing her emotion and she doesn't look like lying.

MALAYSIA really BOLEH!! Although information has provided to Malaysia Police, and also Micheal Chong, they still doing nothing about this case notworthy.gifnotworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
DayCare Auntie???The auntie u referring to is Chan Wai Hoe mother lar, u said observe ppl emotion sweat.gif Watch too much Lie To Me liou ar? biggrin.gif
wiwiwawa
post Mar 28 2011, 07:52 AM

487 posts

QUOTE(finalfantasty @ Mar 27 2011, 04:07 AM)

MALAYSIA really BOLEH!! Although information has provided to Malaysia Police, and also Micheal Chong, they still doing nothing about this case notworthy.gifnotworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Malaysia culture even politic also same. same topic and same movie.
q8_mlk
post May 13 2011, 03:59 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(wiwiwawa @ Mar 28 2011, 07:52 AM)
Malaysia culture even politic also same. same topic and same movie.
This means all effort done is wasted ... "F"
airwind
post May 13 2011, 05:02 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(TinyPumpkin @ Mar 23 2011, 08:42 PM)
You guys have his address?  Go and catch the conman and hand him over to the police.

Once I called the cops while we were chasing some burglars who drove off in our car and the police asked us to go and make a report.  They are not going to hunt for some conman who conned some people who were rich enough to get conned just like they didn't want to go chasing after some burglars who stole a car belonging to some people who were 'rich' enough to get their car stolen.  Got the point?

siow ar? that constitute to kidnapping? =.=''

"too much power and it becomes a police state, too little power and the criminals run free.. gah~!"
TinyPumpkin
post May 14 2011, 03:53 PM

1,233 posts

QUOTE(airwind @ May 13 2011, 05:02 PM)
siow ar? that constitute to kidnapping? =.=''
"too much power and it becomes a police state, too little power and the criminals run free.. gah~!"
citizen's arrest tongue.gif
kelvin_hata
post Dec 25 2011, 08:10 PM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

Sorry if im bring the old thread back.

Jus wan to know any update ya this guy?
Not sure he break up with his gf aka mandy or not yeah? I saw her gf update get a titus watches from "him"

TinyPumpkin
post Dec 28 2011, 02:46 PM

1,233 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_hata @ Dec 25 2011, 08:10 PM)

Not sure he break up with his gf aka mandy or not yeah? I saw her gf update get a titus watches from "him"
hmm must have conned somebody.

Stupid girl! Wants conman for her bf! One day sure con her into selling her body
Darkmage12
post Dec 31 2011, 09:14 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

I thought this fella few years back got caught? Then got new article bout him stating got caught still con and this time damn clever never get caught?
ajim_encem
post Feb 11 2012, 12:31 PM

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Dec 31 2011, 09:14 PM)
I thought this fella few years back got caught? Then got new article bout him stating got caught still con and this time damn clever never get caught?
what happen to the conman? really interested to what happen
q8_mlk
post Apr 3 2012, 03:37 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_hata @ Dec 25 2011, 08:10 PM)

Upload the photo plz
jaysonlai89
post Sep 28 2014, 04:54 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(q8_mlk @ Apr 3 2012, 03:37 PM)
Upload the photo plz
Hi , may I know up to date this com man catch and in jail already or until today nth problem also ?

23 Pages « < 21 22 23Top

0.0204sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:36 AM