127 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Bottom

Nokia X6 V3 ~ happy phone with happy price, New Firmware v30.0.003 Released

-=ProtozuaqS=-
post Dec 19 2010, 04:06 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(bingozero @ Dec 19 2010, 11:41 AM)
My X6 is slow down when i use 3rd party theme, nokia cannot fix it for this problem?  mad.gif  vmad.gif
last week....i got weird problem....my battery drain so fast....
can't last for 5 or 12 hours....always need to recharge when i wake up in the morning...
i thougt my battery condemn oredi...

then,the new problem coming...lagging os & can't open certain apps....
so i decide to change the theme since i thought the slow and lagged OS maybe because of that theme..
...i set to the default theme.....and restart the phone..

suddenly, my problem solved...very funny....the 'FreeSmokeSIXY_gnokkia' theme i download from OVI is the culprit,
the hidden parasite....eat my battery,suck until drains.....lol..
kyoko4eva
post Dec 19 2010, 04:20 PM

idle!
908 posts

Spark (Official Release)

Version: 1.0
Release Date: December 16, 2010

Spark is your customizable Home screen with everything you want in one place. *Spark delivers live Twitter & Facebook social streams, plus real-time News, Entertainment, Sports, Politics, & other top news content feeds. Update your Twitter & Facebook statuses at the same time! Blog, comment, or share News stories via Facebook, Twitter or SMS. Always know your current forecast wherever you are with *Spark’s location-aware Weather module. Get the best local deals every day with the new Deals module and save money. All this right from your Home screen!

*Spark is simple, organized, and personalized just for you. You can turn on or off the features you like, add feeds, & discover new content – without opening an app or a browser. *Spark delivers a Live Mobile 2.0 Experience with Social, News, Entertainment, Sports, Weather and more!

Download: Click Here!
More Info: Click Here!
bingozero
post Dec 19 2010, 04:21 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(-=ProtozuaqS=- @ Dec 19 2010, 04:06 PM)
last week....i got weird problem....my battery drain so fast....
can't last for 5 or 12 hours....always need to recharge when i wake up in the morning...
i thougt my battery condemn oredi...

then,the new problem coming...lagging os & can't open certain apps....
so i decide to change the theme since i thought the slow and lagged OS maybe because of that theme..
...i set to the default theme.....and restart the phone..

suddenly, my problem solved...very funny....the 'FreeSmokeSIXY_gnokkia' theme i download from OVI is the culprit,
the hidden parasite....eat my battery,suck until drains.....lol..
Nokia cannot fix the ram and the speed issue by those 3rd party theme, force us to use those original theme.
Codyx
post Dec 19 2010, 04:42 PM

Hardcore as Always
928 posts

QUOTE(kyoko4eva @ Dec 19 2010, 04:20 PM)
Spark (Official Release)

Spark is your customizable Home screen with everything you want in one place. *Spark delivers live Twitter & Facebook social streams, plus real-time News, Entertainment, Sports, Politics, & other top news content feeds. Update your Twitter & Facebook statuses at the same time! Blog, comment, or share News stories via Facebook, Twitter or SMS. Always know your current forecast wherever you are with *Spark’s location-aware Weather module. Get the best local deals every day with the new Deals module and save money. All this right from your Home screen!

*Spark is simple, organized, and personalized just for you. You can turn on or off the features you like, add feeds, & discover new content – without opening an app or a browser. *Spark delivers a Live Mobile 2.0 Experience with Social, News, Entertainment, Sports, Weather and more!

It's a nice and cool apps...unless you are a news-related person and need to update status or current events...use this....otherwise multitask-er like us will found this bling bling apps uncomfortable for our daily uses( benefits user with a data plan only shocking.gif )

unless nokia embedded this into s60v5 that's different story...if so it will be the best HS ever with its competitor

Lastly, i was quite surprised by the application processing which it doesn't hog that many memory(many but not too many smile.gif )

Still sticking with OrangeTsu as it was simple and the low profile usage HS WHICH give me every convenience i want with my X6! icon_rolleyes.gif

Nice App duh thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Codyx: Dec 19 2010, 04:45 PM
ulwan25
post Dec 19 2010, 11:48 PM

2,054 posts

anyone tried it?? seems like nice but i think will out of RAM d..
Jason3399
post Dec 19 2010, 11:51 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

without tryin it mine ad kinda lag..
SUSSKY233
post Dec 19 2010, 11:52 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

QUOTE(kyoko4eva @ Dec 19 2010, 04:20 PM)
Spark (Official Release)

nid always online? hmm.gif
Jason3399
post Dec 20 2010, 12:13 AM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

yea in order to get all the news updates
skycrawler
post Dec 20 2010, 12:33 AM

New World ^^
2,227 posts

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Dec 19 2010, 11:52 PM)
nid always online?  hmm.gif
Got WIFI kan.. brows.gif brows.gif ..but not all place got WIFI cry.gif cry.gif ..
bingozero
post Dec 20 2010, 10:06 AM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

X6 16GB second hand sett RM650, what price should I sell for my X6 8GB?
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1683896/+0&#entry38656397
ckuanglim
post Dec 20 2010, 10:21 AM

595 posts

QUOTE(ckuanglim @ Dec 17 2010, 02:43 PM)
If I go to 'Maps' then 'Favourites' then I create a new collection. After the collection was created, how to remove it?
Anyone can answer me?
SUSSKY233
post Dec 20 2010, 11:51 AM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

QUOTE(skycrawler @ Dec 20 2010, 12:33 AM)
Got WIFI kan.. brows.gif  brows.gif ..but not all place got WIFI cry.gif  cry.gif ..
ya... not all the place gt wifi ... cry.gif
but the interface nice though wub.gif
Jason3399
post Dec 20 2010, 12:09 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

QUOTE(bingozero @ Dec 20 2010, 10:06 AM)
X6 16GB second hand sett RM650, what price should I sell for my X6 8GB?
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1683896/+0&#entry38656397
wa so fast selling it ad ar? maybe u can put RM550 gua.
SUSSKY233
post Dec 20 2010, 12:12 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

if 8gb leh?
the price depreciate a lot cry.gif
sunichiro
post Dec 20 2010, 12:15 PM

28 posts

hey guys, been a while since i last came here.. biggrin.gif
jz want to share some game i found

angry bird is on symbian now..!! rclxms.gif
Link to Angry Bird

sry if slowpoke.. tongue.gif

EDIT :
already install, but can get it open, myb not compatible.. sad.gif

This post has been edited by sunichiro: Dec 20 2010, 12:19 PM
kyoko4eva
post Dec 20 2010, 01:35 PM

idle!
908 posts

QUOTE(Codyx @ Dec 19 2010, 04:42 PM)
It's a nice and cool apps...unless you are a news-related person and need to update status or current events...use this....otherwise multitask-er like us will found this bling bling apps uncomfortable for our daily uses( benefits user with a data plan only shocking.gif )

unless nokia embedded this into s60v5 that's different story...if so it will be the best HS ever with its competitor

Lastly, i was quite surprised by the application processing which it doesn't hog that many memory(many but not too many smile.gif )

Still sticking with OrangeTsu as it was simple and the low profile usage HS WHICH give me every convenience i want with my X6! icon_rolleyes.gif

Nice App duh thumbup.gif
yep, but since i don't have a data plan, i didn't try it

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Dec 19 2010, 11:52 PM)
nid always online?  hmm.gif
yea, are u on data plan?

QUOTE(sunichiro @ Dec 20 2010, 12:15 PM)
hey guys, been a while since i last came here.. biggrin.gif
jz want to share some game i found

angry bird is on symbian now..!!  rclxms.gif
Link to Angry Bird

sry if slowpoke..  tongue.gif

EDIT :
already install, but can get it open, myb not compatible..  sad.gif
for now, i believe it is not compatible for s60v5... yet..... or never will be
SUSSKY233
post Dec 20 2010, 01:38 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

i don't have a data plan tongue.gif
wifi only in my hse tongue.gif
Jason3399
post Dec 20 2010, 02:25 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Dec 20 2010, 12:12 PM)
if 8gb leh?
the price depreciate a lot  cry.gif
no choice man.. just keep it and use lo. we memang know phone depreciate very fast wat tongue.gif
k@|i0s
post Dec 20 2010, 02:33 PM

915 posts

QUOTE(Jason3399 @ Dec 20 2010, 12:09 PM)
wa so fast selling it ad ar? maybe u can put RM550 gua.
if u lucky..can get x6 16gb for rm550 nod.gif
8gb maybe cheaper lor
Jason3399
post Dec 20 2010, 02:34 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

the price will be on par with 5800 only.

127 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:50 AM