post Dec 16 2010, 09:40 PM

Hardcore as Always
928 posts

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Dec 16 2010, 09:14 PM)
how much? tongue.gif
5.xx only rclxms.gif
QUOTE(ne0cz @ Dec 16 2010, 09:18 PM)
lol you connect your phone to the PC all the time?  doh.gif
No, i face my laptop all the time......3-pin charge is just too troublesome and hard to reach when you receive calls/message blush.gif
ne0cz
post Dec 16 2010, 09:41 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(Codyx @ Dec 16 2010, 09:40 PM)
5.xx only rclxms.gif

No, i face my laptop all the time......3-pin charge is just too troublesome and hard to reach when you receive calls/message blush.gif
ooo... RM5++? hmm.gif
SUSSKY233
post Dec 16 2010, 09:41 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

ei.... price ok wor smile.gif
ne0cz
post Dec 16 2010, 09:43 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Dec 16 2010, 09:41 PM)
very ok thumbup.gif
Codyx
post Dec 16 2010, 10:06 PM

Hardcore as Always
928 posts

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Dec 16 2010, 09:41 PM)
biggrin.gif ...i'll update you guys when i confirmed the item and share the source with you by then tongue.gif
yweising
post Dec 16 2010, 10:11 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(Codyx @ Dec 16 2010, 10:06 PM)
biggrin.gif ...i'll update you guys when i confirmed the item and share the source with you by then tongue.gif
so r u goin to do a bulk for us? brows.gif
SUSSKY233
post Dec 16 2010, 10:52 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

QUOTE(yweising @ Dec 16 2010, 10:11 PM)
so r u goin to do a bulk for us?  brows.gif
icon_idea.gif
Codyx
post Dec 17 2010, 08:54 AM

Hardcore as Always
928 posts

QUOTE(yweising @ Dec 16 2010, 10:11 PM)
so r u goin to do a bulk for us?  brows.gif
Nope....just give feedback from the item quality and seller efficiency so next time you need such cable can just refer him...i don't think anyone will be benefited by bulk .....rm5.xx not good enough? my first cable cost rm10 bulk
ne0cz
post Dec 17 2010, 01:14 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

I don't think got much to talk about quality right... Should perform its duty as a charger
Codyx
post Dec 17 2010, 01:28 PM

Hardcore as Always
928 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Dec 17 2010, 01:14 PM)
I don't think got much to talk about quality right... Should perform its duty as a charger
my first one broke due to the quality issue @@....btw i am not buying the original cable from nokia(CA-100)..this is an 3rd party one as we all know it....had to try on first rolleyes.gif
ne0cz
post Dec 17 2010, 01:31 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(Codyx @ Dec 17 2010, 01:28 PM)
my first one broke due to the quality issue @@....btw i am not buying the original cable from nokia(CA-100)..this is an 3rd party one as we all know it....had to try on first  rolleyes.gif
post pictures of how it broke? I think even if 3rd party also it won't break unless you really try to destroy it... USB items are wierdly hardy hmm.gif
SUSSKY233
post Dec 17 2010, 01:34 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

rust still caN use sometimes tongue.gif
ne0cz
post Dec 17 2010, 01:38 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Dec 17 2010, 01:34 PM)
rust still caN use sometimes tongue.gif
I dunno.. but I have really bad luck with sliders... I got a Pendrive Sliq pendrive... it slide in slide out the head. Now sot sot dei already.. Sometimes connect it goes ding, dong ding dong (windows XP connecting HW sound) doh.gif

This post has been edited by ne0cz: Dec 17 2010, 01:40 PM
Codyx
post Dec 17 2010, 01:41 PM

Hardcore as Always
928 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Dec 17 2010, 01:31 PM)
post pictures of how it broke? I think even if 3rd party also it won't break unless you really try to destroy it... USB items are wierdly hardy  hmm.gif
let me put it in words:

The first day i brought it as the Pin was actually only 80% fits to the X6 hole...therefore i had to pressure to a side to let the pin charge the phone...otherwise it will disconnected itself

Therefore, i use my "engineering icon_idea.gif " method and attempted to modified the charger pin(imagine yourself)....

And after that it Fits nicely for another 3 months and kaput-ed cry.gif

unfix-able afterward

Btw, i chopped it into 10 pieces and trow it away months ago....i always do this to HW i DECLARED broken laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Codyx: Dec 17 2010, 01:44 PM
ne0cz
post Dec 17 2010, 01:53 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(Codyx @ Dec 17 2010, 01:41 PM)
let me put it in words:

The first day i brought it as the Pin was actually only 80% fits to the X6 hole...therefore i had to pressure to a side to let the pin charge the phone...otherwise it will disconnected itself

Therefore, i use my "engineering icon_idea.gif " method and attempted to modified the charger pin(imagine yourself)....

And after that it Fits nicely for another 3 months and kaput-ed cry.gif

unfix-able afterward

Btw, i chopped it into 10 pieces and trow it away months ago....i always do this to HW i DECLARED broken laugh.gif
my high efficiency charger also fits loosely in the port. But it charges well each time.
ckuanglim
post Dec 17 2010, 02:43 PM

595 posts

If I go to 'Maps' then 'Favourites' then I create a new collection. After the collection was created, how to remove it?
tkhoo
post Dec 17 2010, 08:46 PM

700 posts

Hi guys, may I know when we use OVI map it will ask us "Phone is outside home network, cost may incurred" So this we should choose Yes or No? If choose NO, will it can start GPS? Thanks.
ne0cz
post Dec 17 2010, 09:02 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(tkhoo @ Dec 17 2010, 08:46 PM)
Hi guys, may I know when we use OVI map it will ask us "Phone is outside home network, cost may incurred" So this we should choose Yes or No? If choose NO, will it can start GPS? Thanks.
choose no also can. thumbup.gif but it will lock on much slower
tkhoo
post Dec 17 2010, 09:17 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Dec 17 2010, 09:02 PM)
choose no also can.  thumbup.gif but it will lock on much slower
I think when I was using OVI map, I always choose "NO" but I still don't know why maxis is charging me the data for so much $%^$*^&^$# vmad.gif vmad.gif
ne0cz
post Dec 17 2010, 09:37 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(tkhoo @ Dec 17 2010, 09:17 PM)
I think when I was using OVI map, I always choose "NO" but I still don't know why maxis is charging me the data for so much $%^$*^&^$# vmad.gif  vmad.gif
doh.gif Maxis makan duit

127 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:47 PM