36 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

> 15 Kiled, More Than 40 People In Injured, ‘Bus was going way too fast’ News

SUSYuka Yuka
post Oct 11 2010, 03:49 PM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

erm guys can i have the link to the FB reporting about this please? I would like to see the pictures
Kampung2005
post Oct 11 2010, 03:50 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(zihern @ Oct 11 2010, 03:46 PM)
It'll have no difference from taking train. KTM takes 7 hours as well  brows.gif
If double tracking to Johor completes, it will take around 3 hours to JB.
amroll
post Oct 11 2010, 03:51 PM

154 posts

http://ondscene.my/
JoLee
post Oct 11 2010, 03:53 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ Oct 11 2010, 03:39 PM)
speed does not kill. reckless driving does.
btw which page can i see the bloody gory pictures?
I disagree. Speed kills. In fact in all NZ police cars at the bumper it is written there speed kills.

To some extent some of us are morally bankrupt. Driving at the highway doing 110 or more trying to overtake they tailgate you just because they drive a BMW or Mercedes. This people do it because they are proud that people should give way to them. This is tied in with our stupid notion that if you carry a Datuk title you are god.
This stupid idea is also reinforced by the stupid VVIP with their police escort. In western countries you hardly see any VVIP driving fast. In NZ, the police escort (prottection officers) and driver for the Prime Minister was charged in court for dangerous driving. NOBODY IS ABOVE THE LAW.

Then you also have the dumb Wajas and Viva doing more than 110km. This people are just plain stupid.

So therefore all this things happen to some extent because we lack ethics here. I can't wait till you have more Wajalution. Every ah beng and ah kow will be tailgating you because they now drive a Evo.

Again I blame this on our "enforcer" of the law. People can drive on emergency lane and get away with it. So why not let us cut queue, beat the traffic lights, break speed limit.
SUSYuka Yuka
post Oct 11 2010, 03:55 PM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(amroll @ Oct 11 2010, 03:51 PM)
thnx amroll
SUSgengkey01
post Oct 11 2010, 03:58 PM

253 posts

my dad from kl to melaka 5hour..really 2 spot of accident..cursed 10/10/10
SUSPerunding
post Oct 11 2010, 03:59 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(JoLee @ Oct 11 2010, 03:53 PM)
I disagree. Speed kills. In fact in all NZ police cars at the bumper it is written there speed kills.

To some extent some of us are morally bankrupt. Driving at the highway doing 110 or more trying to overtake they tailgate you just because they drive a BMW or Mercedes. This people do it because they are proud that people should give way to them. This is tied in with our stupid notion that if you carry a Datuk title you are god.
This stupid idea is also reinforced by the stupid VVIP with their police escort. In western countries you hardly see any VVIP driving fast. In NZ, the police escort (prottection officers) and driver for the Prime Minister was charged in court for dangerous driving. NOBODY IS ABOVE THE LAW.

Then you also have the dumb Wajas and Viva doing more than 110km. This people are just plain stupid.

So therefore all this things happen to some extent because we lack ethics here. I can't wait till you have more Wajalution. Every ah beng and ah kow will be tailgating you because they now drive a Evo.

Again I blame this on our "enforcer" of the law. People can drive on emergency lane and get away with it. So why not let us cut queue, beat the traffic lights, break speed limit.
but waja have 240 km/h in their speedometer...110 is only half the meter..hehe
rekaito90
post Oct 11 2010, 04:00 PM

181 posts

Im feel so damn sad man..i dont know why.
Fadly
post Oct 11 2010, 04:01 PM

368 posts

Uncensored images of the accident. WARNING!!! Gruesome and disturbing image. not for the faint hearted.

http://www.facebook.com/#!/album.php?a...id=300718539016
SUSYuka Yuka
post Oct 11 2010, 04:02 PM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(Fadly @ Oct 11 2010, 04:01 PM)
Uncensored images of the accident. WARNING!!! Gruesome and disturbing image. not for the faint hearted.

http://www.facebook.com/#!/album.php?a...id=300718539016
ty very much. i wan the uncensored pictures
JoLee
post Oct 11 2010, 04:03 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 11 2010, 03:45 PM)
Last year, there was serious accident involving an express bus.

This year, again.
That is why I say the current politicians talk "c*ck". They will have all sorts of enquiry and bull shit. They may even visit the accident scene or even close down the company but why does it still happen?

This is not the 1st time but so many times already.

Let me make this suggestion and I don't know whether you agree:

1. The northern bus crashes is often due to driver fatigue ie falling asleep. (happens at night mostly)

2. The southern region is due to bus speeding in a very congested highway.
UE7
post Oct 11 2010, 04:05 PM

First Among Equals
2,077 posts

QUOTE(typicalsite @ Oct 10 2010, 09:20 PM)
oh i was wondering which tol in ampang lolz, rupanya at N9
You ignorant shallow fool, how do you expect a express coach to lose control at god knows how fast starting a chain of accidents at an expressway in Ampang?

Lame idiocy like that of yours might be tolerated most of the time amongst Chinks like you here but your god damn jokes sure as hell doesn't feel right to the few those who lost friends and/or relatives in this incident.

This post has been edited by UE7: Oct 11 2010, 04:09 PM
Kampung2005
post Oct 11 2010, 04:05 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(JoLee @ Oct 11 2010, 04:03 PM)
That is why I say the current politicians talk "c*ck". They will have all sorts of enquiry and bull shit. They may even visit the accident scene or even close down the company but why does it still happen?

This is not the 1st time but so many times already.

Let me make this suggestion and I don't know whether you agree:

1. The northern bus crashes is often due to driver fatigue ie falling asleep. (happens at night mostly)

2. The southern region is due to bus speeding in a very congested highway.
Overhaul of how the bus industry runs and regulation is much needed.

Until then, people should take train, bus from reputable ones or fly (if they can afford).

If driving, keep safe distance, as this is the best that one can do for now.
Maxieos
post Oct 11 2010, 04:06 PM

3,765 posts

I think the best way to reduce bus driver to speed is -
Salary payment by min
Example : Destination A to B = 2 hours with max 110km

Payment is = 2 hours trip Destination A to B = Rm 80
Payment is = 3 hours trip same Destination A to B = Rm 150
Payment is = 4 hours trip same Destination A to B = Rm 250

Sure those bus driver will driver extremely slow 50km because of it .

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Oct 11 2010, 04:07 PM
jason4883
post Oct 11 2010, 04:07 PM

:)
573 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Oct 11 2010, 03:28 PM)
they have tonnes of >1000ps mean machines, capable to exceed 300km/h, but they drive with ethique too.. not like us  sweat.gif
Ours is ngam ngam terbalik... Not capable to reach 200km/h, but pushing hard for it. shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
marsupilami
post Oct 11 2010, 04:07 PM

313 posts

1. Ramachandra Ramasamy, 52 tahun pemandu bas Delima Ekspress

Batu 3 3/4 Kg Tengah Klebang Besar, Melaka.
Damonzero
post Oct 11 2010, 04:08 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Oct 11 2010, 04:06 PM)
I think the best way to reduce bus driver to speed is -
Salary payment by min
Example : Destination A to B = 2 hours with max 110km

Payment is = 2 hours trip Destination A to B = Rm 80
Payment is = 3 hours trip same Destination A to B = Rm 150
Payment is = 4 hours trip same Destination A to B = Rm 250

Sure those bus driver will driver extremely slow 50km because of it .
Good idea but as ironic as the calculation, they needs to makes more trip per day to maximize their profit.
Kampung2005
post Oct 11 2010, 04:09 PM

3,028 posts

Drivers should be paid in fixed monthly salary.
marsupilami
post Oct 11 2010, 04:14 PM

313 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 11 2010, 04:09 PM)
Drivers should be paid in fixed monthly salary.
no bus company will do that, increase ticket price only can
khelben
post Oct 11 2010, 04:14 PM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

QUOTE(soundsyst64 @ Oct 11 2010, 01:02 PM)
Senarai mangsa terbunuh dalam nahas ngeri di Melaka
http://www.bharian.com.my/bharian/articles...iMelaka/Article

Mangsa ialah pemandu bas ekspres R Ramachandra, 52, dari Kampung Tengah, Klebang Besar

Penumpang bas ekspres Muhammad Farizuddin Talib, 19, dari Balai Panjang
Malim; Azizi Ajis, 19, dari Kampung Japis, Nyalas
Norazmi Abdul Karim, 24, dari Kampung Pondok Kempas, Selandar
Sharene Sofia Fadzry Tan, 18, dari Semabok Perdana;
Nur Shafika Baba, 29, dari Pokok Mangga di sini

Tiga lelaki warga Myanmar itu ialah
Pau Khan Tual, 21
Kam Khaw Tual, 28
Cin Thawa Tuang, (umur tidak diketahui, kenderaan yang mereka naiki belum disahkan)

Pemandu van, Goo Chuan Heng, 34, dari Taman Maju, Batu Pahat
Pang Shi Moei dari Taman Segar, Segamat, 57
Eng Sok Kuan dari Kuala Lumpur, 52 (belum disahkan kenderaan yang dinaiki). - BERNAMA
----------------------

All quite young =/

Country's future tu sad.gif

36 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » 

0.0221sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:03 PM