134 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V6 - [The King of Camera Phones], Nokia N8... It's Coming!!!!!

nicholasbeh
post Oct 15 2010, 03:54 PM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Oct 15 2010, 03:49 PM)
oh!!  u lol @ Leo, Godlike fellow etc...  laugh.gif laugh.gif  lame...
haiz,leo finally awake ma..but the godlike fellow...haiz...the fact shows that N8 reli need high end processor.

QUOTE(ExHolyAngel @ Oct 15 2010, 03:49 PM)
iOS NFS better graphic, maybe becoz of the screen ratio, iOS version can see 3/4 steering, whereas N8 only like less than 1/2 steering.
graphic terms,N8 didnt lose to i4.
BuFung
post Oct 15 2010, 03:55 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 15 2010, 03:53 PM)
maybe cos N8 no na..*ahem*, i mean, don have 512MB ram...
no what?? no what??? what?? I can't hear u.. louder...!!...

waiting u all photos to night oh... laugh.gif
xaiemanx

Quadruple OS User
1,390 posts

400 posts more!!! cepat!!! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
BuFung

8,407 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Oct 15 2010, 03:54 PM)
haiz,leo finally awake ma..but the godlike fellow...haiz...the fact shows that N8 reli need high end processor.
Leo awake meh?? I don't think so.. laugh.gif

nicholasbeh

4,518 posts

N8 dont have NAND RAM...thats y lag..
silrave
post Oct 15 2010, 03:56 PM

5,893 posts

just receive call and go pyramid already
tested the n8 camera walao
with my n85 really win 9999
but i no try for the sms bit worry haiz
guys 2 years warranty .... or wait T T
nicholasbeh

4,518 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Oct 15 2010, 03:55 PM)
Leo awake meh??  I don't think so..  laugh.gif
oh,u means he is a pure nokian?lol.

BuFung

8,407 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Oct 15 2010, 03:56 PM)
guys 2 years warranty .... or wait  T T
wat sms worrying u?
BBXiong
post Oct 15 2010, 03:57 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Oct 15 2010, 03:54 PM)
save cost sure make same graphic and just port over mah..

QUOTE(BuFung @ Oct 15 2010, 03:55 PM)
no what??  no what???  what??  I can't hear u.. louder...!!... 

waiting u all photos to night oh... laugh.gif
512MB ram la!!! i have no intention of saying nand ram ok!!!
opps...it just slip out of my tongue tongue.gif
soonlee33
post Oct 15 2010, 03:58 PM

2,677 posts

go for it nigga
2years warranty worth the $$
BuFung
post Oct 15 2010, 03:59 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 15 2010, 03:57 PM)
save cost sure make same graphic and just port over mah..
512MB ram la!!! i have no intention of saying nand ram ok!!!
opps...it just slip out of my tongue  tongue.gif
512MB RAM.. I see.. I see.. N8 do implement Virtual Memory oh.. laugh.gif

hahahaha.....
nicholasbeh
post Oct 15 2010, 04:00 PM

4,518 posts

no la...its not NAND RAM.N8 doesnt have Virtual RAM like godlike phone does..1ghz Virtual RAM wo..sure godlike lo.
BBXiong

CFX
6,317 posts

what i would say is, go for it...if u really really really behtahan with the sms, then just sell if off

personally, i just switch to touch screen around 3 weeks time, at first really cannot get used to touch screen typing, but right now, i think it's rather ok liao...it's just the matter of getting used to it..after u are used to it, u don even need word correction since u be hitting the right key all the time
nicholasbeh

4,518 posts

@soonlee r u going to buy too?

Added on October 15, 2010, 4:02 pmppl duno the story la...u all stop talking bout RAM thingy la..

This post has been edited by nicholasbeh: Oct 15 2010, 04:02 PM
BuFung
post Oct 15 2010, 04:03 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 15 2010, 04:00 PM)
what i would say is, go for it...if u really really really behtahan with the sms, then just sell if off

personally, i just switch to touch screen around 3 weeks time, at first really cannot get used to touch screen typing, but right now, i think it's rather ok liao...it's just the matter of getting used to it..after u are used to it, u don even need word correction since u be hitting the right key all the time
U mean iDonK touch screen ah? dont compare it wt N8.. the N8 one u is a keypad when Portrait.. IdonK qwerty arrangement are pretty good....
soonlee33
post Oct 15 2010, 04:06 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Oct 15 2010, 04:00 PM)
@soonlee r u going to buy too?

Added on October 15, 2010, 4:02 pmppl duno the story la...u all stop talking bout RAM thingy la..
have to see my budget 2011 dulu
hahahaha!
nicholasbeh
post Oct 15 2010, 04:07 PM

4,518 posts

no la,BB Bold is the best for text typing!~tongue.gif
run for my life!
BBXiong
post Oct 15 2010, 04:07 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Oct 15 2010, 04:03 PM)
U mean iDonK touch screen ah? dont compare it wt N8..  the N8 one u is a keypad when Portrait..  IdonK qwerty arrangement are pretty good....
gotta agree with that i guess...but i tested on my friend's Desire, the layout is rather similar also, but keep tap on the wrong key..so i'd say, layout good a not, in the end is still the matter of getting used to it
BuFung
post Oct 15 2010, 04:08 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 15 2010, 04:07 PM)
gotta agree with that i guess...but i tested on my friend's Desire, the layout is rather similar also, but keep tap on the wrong key..so i'd say, layout good a not, in the end is still the matter of getting used to it
install swype in it.. still good...

but keypard layout wat u gonna install?
apecx92
post Oct 15 2010, 04:08 PM

Owner/Admin/Staff/Moderator/Elite/Vip/User
2,365 posts

out now..get ready to go to the event smile.gif

134 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0336sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled