134 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V6 - [The King of Camera Phones], Nokia N8... It's Coming!!!!!

BBXiong
post Oct 15 2010, 04:09 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Oct 15 2010, 04:07 PM)
no la,BB Bold is the best for text typing!~tongue.gif
run for my life!
lol...u mean full physical qwerty ah? i think that's true, but i prefer landscape qwerty lar
i would like to compliment them for the consistent ugly design though...
silrave

5,893 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Oct 15 2010, 03:56 PM)
wat sms worrying u?
haha
cause touch screen

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Oct 15 2010, 03:58 PM)
go for it nigga
2years warranty worth the $$
haha
ya lo
that he tell me whole hp
2 years warranty not include headset and charger

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 15 2010, 04:00 PM)
what i would say is, go for it...if u really really really behtahan with the sms, then just sell if off

personally, i just switch to touch screen around 3 weeks time, at first really cannot get used to touch screen typing, but right now, i think it's rather ok liao...it's just the matter of getting used to it..after u are used to it, u don even need word correction since u be hitting the right key all the time
haha
oh got such thing
cause i still confusing that when i get this phone i change to what plan good ?
cause the web tv is require internet access am i right ?
BuFung

8,407 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Oct 15 2010, 04:07 PM)
no la,BB Bold is the best for text typing!~tongue.gif
run for my life!
come back.. come back. dont run.. come..

Desire now how much? laugh.gif
nicholasbeh
post Oct 15 2010, 04:10 PM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 15 2010, 04:07 PM)
gotta agree with that i guess...but i tested on my friend's Desire, the layout is rather similar also, but keep tap on the wrong key..so i'd say, layout good a not, in the end is still the matter of getting used to it
im very,totally,absolutely agree to u...a lot of BB fanboy,iFans,Droidfanboy out there claimed that their input is the best in the world bla bla bla...sien...but i even use a symbian smart input(they said its worst input for symbian) type much faster than them...i use iphone type faster than the BB guy.even with E71 oso faster...end of the day,he still claim his BB curve is the best.lol.
BuFung,dun kill me ar!run!!! tongue.gif
BBXiong
post Oct 15 2010, 04:11 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Oct 15 2010, 04:08 PM)
install swype in it.. still good... 

but keypard layout wat u gonna install?
i suppose there will be 3rd party inputs one lar, S60V5 also got dayhand and SouGou mah
jbb_lkh
post Oct 15 2010, 04:12 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Oct 15 2010, 03:50 PM)
im so glad bout resignation of Anssi Vanjoki and OPK...always a lot excuse...
European tend to be a little more conservative. More excuses are normal.
Placing an American there, creativity is top notch.
nicholasbeh
post Oct 15 2010, 04:12 PM

4,518 posts

whether u get used of it or not...thats the point...some ppl type very slow in sougou.
BBXiong
post Oct 15 2010, 04:13 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Oct 15 2010, 04:09 PM)
haha
cause touch screen
haha
ya lo
that he tell me whole hp
2 years warranty not include headset and charger
haha
oh got such thing
cause i still confusing that when i get this phone i change to what plan good ?
cause the web tv is require internet access am i right ?
get digi smart plan should do...my iDigi plan although they say got 1Gb limit, but right now i think almost hitting 3GB liao...still fun fun downloading at 120kb/s tongue.gif

QUOTE(BuFung @ Oct 15 2010, 04:09 PM)
come back.. come back. dont run.. come..   

Desire now how much?  laugh.gif
this one need to check with clareen and terry?

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Oct 15 2010, 04:10 PM)
im very,totally,absolutely agree to u...a lot of BB fanboy,iFans,Droidfanboy out there claimed that their input is the best in the world bla bla bla...sien...but i even use a symbian smart input(they said its worst input for symbian) type much faster than them...i use iphone type faster than the BB guy.even with E71 oso faster...end of the day,he still claim his BB curve is the best.lol.
TBH, i didnt cared for BB from start, IMO they are not smart phone, just fancy business phones..

BuFung
post Oct 15 2010, 04:13 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Oct 15 2010, 04:10 PM)
LOL.. the world record are achieve in a droid phone with swepy I think.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 15 2010, 04:11 PM)
i suppose there will be 3rd party inputs one lar, S60V5 also got dayhand and SouGou mah
except they can change the layout loh.. else full qwerty u have to landscape it... then u need 2 hand to handle...
blacktubi
post Oct 15 2010, 04:15 PM

-
8,409 posts

wondering can root into android or not
nicholasbeh

4,518 posts

@BuFung u meant used Desire or new?pm me la..ask price here...prohibited to selling at discussion thread u know..
BBXiong

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Oct 15 2010, 04:13 PM)
except they can change the layout loh.. else full qwerty u have to landscape it...  then u need 2 hand to handle...
lol..this one i copy steve a bit:
"There will be an app for it"

sure later people will get pissed and get write better layout 3rd party keyboard solution...symbian not iOS, not so restrictive, i think can put some hope onto it
SUSBorsch Soup

The East is Red. Defeat the new Opium called Corruption
2,641 posts

Already got shops start selling loh, rm1899.
BBXiong
post Oct 15 2010, 04:17 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Oct 15 2010, 04:15 PM)
that one cant really say, cos it will be depending on whether people would wanna work on it...like N900 right now, there's a project on going to port the full android experience onto it..maybe N8 would catch the same attention too, we'll never know right now

QUOTE(Borsch Soup @ Oct 15 2010, 04:15 PM)
where?
moniqee

7,864 posts

AP shops?
nicholasbeh

4,518 posts

guys,gtg.prepare to attend ranger program.c u guys tonight.
soonlee33

2,677 posts

over-priced
BuFung

8,407 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Oct 15 2010, 04:15 PM)
Symbian is the best of the best.. use much much less CPU power resource than any other OS...

and according to Forumer here.. it save the much battery life..

and according to another forumer here.. I think is a future dentist.. Symbian don't need so much applications.. coz we don't use...

and According to another forumer here.. he say Symbian is very user friendly ..... and do not need fancy eye candy...

hence.. the conclusion is Symbian is the bestest of the Best... U don't need to port any OS over...

thanks.....
ne0cz
post Oct 15 2010, 04:18 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

there is a new world record by iPhone standard keyboard. Check it out at dailymobile. But the guy looks like he is high.. Looks quite impossible
BBXiong
post Oct 15 2010, 04:19 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Oct 15 2010, 04:17 PM)
Symbian is the best of the best..  use much much less CPU power resource than any other OS... 

and according to Forumer here.. it save the much battery life..   

and according to another forumer here.. I think is a future dentist..  Symbian don't need so much applications.. coz we don't use...

and According to another forumer here..  he say Symbian is very user friendly ..... and do not need fancy eye candy...
hence.. the conclusion is Symbian is the bestest of the Best... U don't need to port any OS over...

thanks.....  kthxbye...
fixed

134 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:33 AM