SoHo Subang @ SS19, by Titijaya

ShonYap
post Nov 28 2012, 01:58 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Nov 27 2012, 11:52 PM)
Hehe thanks bro. mind if you snap up some pic of the box? Maybe I'll pay a visit again to the place. Really wanted to get a unit and stay in there. Myself and my gurl love subang alot to be honest.
you can check it out here.

http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium_ForSale

https://www.facebook.com/OneSOHO/photos_stream

ShonYap
post Nov 28 2012, 02:08 AM

112 posts

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

This post has been edited by ShonYap: Nov 28 2012, 02:11 AM
reunited
post Dec 24 2012, 04:39 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(ShonYap @ Nov 28 2012, 02:08 AM)
Hi...I m looking to rent a unit, do you want to rent out yours?
post Dec 24 2012, 05:29 PM

4,230 posts

Look spacious and neat, just dont like the staircase design.

airline
post Dec 24 2012, 06:09 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Got Korean ppl want rent
kidmad
post Jan 3 2013, 12:34 AM

4,483 posts

QUOTE(ShonYap @ Nov 28 2012, 02:08 AM)
Bro the units there currently with 2 carpark lot going for how much? Haih.. The condo's surrounding price all also increase d might need to visit again to have a look. Question.. Those 685 sft when the top floor flushes the toilet do we get to hear the water flush sound going down the drainage near the room? Not all the big pipe is there right?
ShonYap
post Jan 3 2013, 03:01 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Jan 3 2013, 12:34 AM)
Bro the units there currently with 2 carpark lot going for how much? Haih.. The condo's surrounding price all also increase d might need to visit again to have a look. Question.. Those 685 sft when the top floor flushes the toilet do we get to hear the water flush sound going down the drainage near the room? Not all the big pipe is there right?
asking 420k 2 cp and fully furnished. the big pipe is there. but it is covered and cant really hear much.

This post has been edited by ShonYap: Jan 3 2013, 03:03 AM
kidmad
post Jan 3 2013, 03:13 AM

4,483 posts

QUOTE(ShonYap @ Jan 3 2013, 03:01 AM)
asking 420k 2 cp and fully furnished. the big pipe is there. but it is covered and cant really hear much.
Can't get anything below 420k for 2 car parks? Let me go through iProp and start calling and see. I saw someone having multiple unit and rm395k for 2 cp. Most probably will enquire and view the unit.

cham can't really hear much means still there. If use sound dampened kit would it be possibly to make it dead silent? Dorwan night time if ppl lao sai then downstairs habis liao.
ShonYap
post Jan 3 2013, 03:23 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Jan 3 2013, 03:13 AM)
Can't get anything below 420k for 2 car parks? Let me go through iProp and start calling and see. I saw someone having multiple unit and rm395k for 2 cp. Most probably will enquire and view the unit.

cham can't really hear much means still there. If use sound dampened kit would it be possibly to make it dead silent? Dorwan night time if ppl lao sai then downstairs habis liao.
Units facing Shah Alam is possible to get 395k. 2cp.

ronn77
post Jan 3 2013, 10:01 PM

2,508 posts

Guys, just checking if all these units comes with furnish items such as cabinet, aircond, etc?
yatimou
post Jan 4 2013, 10:25 PM

17 posts

Hi guys, I have an unit, fully furnished with 2 car parks for sale at the price of RM420k, if u r interested pls pm me thx

Chris Chew
post Jan 5 2013, 03:33 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Jan 3 2013, 10:01 PM)
Guys, just checking if all these units comes with furnish items such as cabinet, aircond, etc?
I also thought it was come with fully furnished bcz I was told by the Oriental agent that " just move in with luggage" during launching time, but the pic posted above, seems nothing.

ronn77
post Jan 5 2013, 10:06 AM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 5 2013, 03:33 AM)
I also thought it was come with fully furnished bcz I was told by the Oriental agent that " just move in with luggage" during launching time, but the pic posted above, seems nothing.
I viewed couple of units yesterday and it seems that the fully furnish package is optional for buyer during launching time for an extra 20k. The place seems ok to me although facilities especially pool looks a bit cramp to me. The disappointment is there are no sauna sad.gif
Access is a bit troublesome as if you come from federal you need to make a u-turn at the traffic light, go straight and going inner road and u-turn again at Parkhomes to reach the place.

zachozoi
post Jan 5 2013, 11:50 AM

u come at the king, u best not miss
748 posts

well maintained property from ur pixs.... nice
Donald Trump
post Jan 5 2013, 12:10 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 5 2013, 03:33 AM)
Despite all the negative thing abt developer...surprisingly very good take up rate...quite a number rented out in the first 2 months...rental fully furnish 1800-2000
Chris Chew
post Jan 5 2013, 12:35 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Jan 5 2013, 12:10 PM)
Despite all the negative thing abt developer...surprisingly very good take up rate...quite a number rented out in the first 2 months...rental fully furnish 1800-2000
I also think so, esp the accessibility is not tat very good for this soho but increasing lights up at the night really quick.

Maybe Empire SOHO rental is too high.

Added on January 5, 2013, 12:37 pm
QUOTE(ronn77 @ Jan 5 2013, 10:06 AM)
I viewed couple of units yesterday and it seems that the fully furnish package is optional for buyer during launching time for an extra 20k. The place seems ok to me although facilities especially pool looks a bit cramp to me. The disappointment is there are no sauna sad.gif
Access is a bit troublesome as if you come from federal you need to make a u-turn at the traffic light, go straight and going inner road and u-turn again at Parkhomes to reach the place.
Wahh ronn kor wanna invest into here ahh.

Yahh, u remind me the options of 20k to pick the fully furnished. I tot 15k which I not to take but was cancelled my booking for others. Sigh. Its only 200k back then.

This post has been edited by Chris Chew: Jan 5 2013, 12:37 PM
post Jan 5 2013, 04:34 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Jan 5 2013, 12:10 PM)
Good to know. Location (it's in Subang Jaya afterall) is good just accessibility in/out is poor.

ronn77
post Jan 6 2013, 08:59 AM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 5 2013, 12:35 PM)
I also think so, esp the accessibility is not tat very good for this soho but increasing lights up at the night really quick.

Maybe Empire SOHO rental is too high.

Added on January 5, 2013, 12:37 pm
Wahh ronn kor wanna invest into here ahh.

Yahh, u remind me the options of 20k to pick the fully furnished. I tot 15k which I not to take but was cancelled my booking for others. Sigh. Its only 200k back then.
In fact I'm looking for a place to stay and renting around SJ will costs around 2k so Im thinking just buy it and can rent it out in the future when I move on.
macho dog
post Jan 7 2013, 12:22 PM

792 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Nov 27 2012, 11:52 PM)
Hehe thanks bro. mind if you snap up some pic of the box? Maybe I'll pay a visit again to the place. Really wanted to get a unit and stay in there. Myself and my gurl love subang alot to be honest.
Sorry for the late reply bro...

Din go there again until last Sat.

Here's the pics of the concealed sewerage pipes at the mezzanine floor and the concealed sprinkler pipes at the double volume ceiling.

ShonYap
post Jan 7 2013, 01:08 PM

112 posts

tempting?
KLCC, KL tower also visible
New year eve can see fireworks from KL, Sunway n etc

19 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top