7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Seiko Watches only, Share your watches experience.No sales.

Naka7a
post Mar 17 2012, 10:21 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

anyone knows if we can have reluming services here in malaysia?

blue lume looks cool

This post has been edited by Naka7a: Mar 17 2012, 10:21 AM
Naka7a
post Mar 18 2012, 01:39 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

something i got today.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Naka7a
post Mar 18 2012, 09:05 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

yeah, it's the black mako. smile.gif
Naka7a
post Mar 18 2012, 11:55 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

The lume can't beat my skx009 for sure. I bought this just for the looks of it.

Naka7a
post Mar 18 2012, 01:11 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

Got it for 450. Watch shop beside subway in subway pyramid. Good price I would say

Naka7a
post Mar 18 2012, 03:12 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

Yeah. Lume is no wow factor. But the looks of the watch is good enough. Didn't regret getting this at all
Naka7a
post Mar 18 2012, 04:41 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(adkins981 @ Mar 18 2012, 03:39 PM)
oh thats a good buy, saw any leather strapped seiko around that price?
Usually I don't go to a shop looking at something else if I already made up my mind. >.< hahaha
Naka7a
post Mar 18 2012, 07:18 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Mar 18 2012, 05:16 PM)
like the guy said here...sunway pyramid.
if i recall there are 3 shops in there that sell orient.

Added on March 18, 2012, 5:17 pmalso pavillion has orient showroom on the 6th floor.
Pavilion orient super arrogant. Asked him how to take the bracelet off he didn't even bother looking and just say use something poke poke lah. End up go red army watches ask for help. Even though I didn't buy the NATO strap from them. Pfffft
Naka7a
post Mar 18 2012, 07:56 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

Usually I just boikot the entire shop. One rotten apple does make the whole thing look bad to me
Naka7a
post Mar 18 2012, 08:41 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

Shop's name is solar time. Right beside subway. The salesperson is not bad. He is trying to enquire for a orient 2er for me. Not sure if he knew it was discontinued. Haha

obligatory wrist shot.

This post has been edited by Naka7a: Mar 18 2012, 09:47 PM
Naka7a
post Mar 20 2012, 09:18 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(deriku @ Mar 20 2012, 08:59 AM)
Did you happen to wear a watch when you went in the shop? If so what watch was it?
was about to ask the same question. but not all salesperson are like that. just most of them are
Naka7a
post Mar 21 2012, 07:56 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

Any sifus here know where I can relume my watch? The mako certainly needs a superior lume..
Naka7a
post Mar 21 2012, 08:25 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

it can be seen even after a few hours, after your eyes are adjusted to the darkness that is.... but it's just now as bright as my seiko.

omai, that lume is sick!
Naka7a
post Mar 22 2012, 08:46 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

Everdying, I tried that strap on too!!!!haha. And also the carbon fibre one. 330rm. >.<
Btw, where did you source for your ray bezel?

This post has been edited by Naka7a: Mar 22 2012, 08:55 PM
Naka7a
post Mar 22 2012, 09:29 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

really? i think i got it wrong maybe. saw it at red army watches. anyhow, if it's not a big problem, do share when you get the bezel. cause the original mako bezel... erm... the fonts are abit comical...
Naka7a
post Mar 25 2012, 10:58 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

nice watch there putterbit. wear it in good health!
Naka7a
post Mar 26 2012, 01:05 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

fariq, awwww... i too want a wife that buys me a watch once in a while....
Naka7a
post Mar 26 2012, 10:41 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

ah shoot.... 1 month is like eternity..... -.-
Naka7a
post Mar 27 2012, 11:30 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

I got some tamiya paint. I'll do it for free. Heheheee
Naka7a
post Apr 2 2012, 01:09 PM