129 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

Seiko Watches only, Share your watches experience.No sales.

Naka7a
post Oct 3 2012, 04:51 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

Monsters... monsters everywhere....

wonder if anyone wants to trade with my skx009, for a monster..... feeling left out being monsterless
TAZIO.N
post Oct 3 2012, 09:39 PM

171 posts

Hi to all forumers...Just want to ask something..Recently,my uncle gave me a vintage Seiko Bullhead chronograph(Black dial)...I love the watch very much but one thing that bugs me is why I cannot quickset a day while I can do it on date???It's that normal for Bullhead or the movement got problems???If that's the case,

a) It is possible to fix it?

b) Where can I send the watch for repairing(KL area)?

c)The estimate cost?

Thanx...

fariq_azad
post Oct 3 2012, 10:57 PM

ReTrO RoCkS!!!!
917 posts

QUOTE(TAZIO.N @ Oct 3 2012, 09:39 PM)
Hi to all forumers...Just want to ask something..Recently,my uncle gave me a vintage Seiko Bullhead chronograph(Black dial)...I love the watch very much but one thing that bugs me is why I cannot quickset a day while I can do it on date???It's that normal for Bullhead or the movement got problems???If that's the case,

a) It is possible to fix it?

b)  Where can I send the watch for repairing(KL area)?

c)The estimate cost?

Thanx...
hmmm not sure if its the same as my 6139. but try half pressing and then full pressing the crown. one should be for date the other for day. hope this helps smile.gif
Genoss - Apple House
post Oct 4 2012, 12:23 AM

516 posts

QUOTE(monodevil @ Sep 22 2012, 11:47 PM)
Nice watch bro..congrates for the purchase..btw care to share the price n place u bought it? my hand itchy to look other seiko  icon_rolleyes.gif
hehe
I also wan to know it as well tongue.gif
deadmarsh
post Oct 4 2012, 12:35 AM

21 posts

To all sifus,

Lately i've been poisoned by the SRP 233 LE (Red). Anyone got any ideas where i can still find it and estimated price for it?

Thanks in advance
mupak
post Oct 5 2012, 10:21 PM

166 posts

I just bought the 'baby tuna' here in lyn.. price range is around 800 to 900.. super amazing!! But currently looking for the strap to match the red color..
bchan28
post Oct 6 2012, 10:01 AM

375 posts

Just to share my new watch picture:

user posted image\

I love both of the watch. Simple and nice. tongue.gif
walikard
post Oct 6 2012, 10:14 AM

660 posts

QUOTE(deadmarsh @ Oct 4 2012, 12:35 AM)
To all sifus,

Lately i've been poisoned by the SRP 233 LE (Red). Anyone got any ideas where i can still find it and estimated price for it?

Thanks in advance
Few weeks ago I advertised 1 on behalf of my good friend here:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2524269&hl=

Very nice price though so now it is sold tongue.gif

Added on October 6, 2012, 10:15 am
QUOTE(bchan28 @ Oct 6 2012, 10:01 AM)

user posted image\

I love both of the watch. Simple and nice.  tongue.gif
Great catch! Congrats bro thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by walikard: Oct 6 2012, 10:15 AM
idless
post Oct 6 2012, 10:54 AM

33 posts

Just ordered my Seiko from Creation Watches. This is my 2nd Seiko, the 1st one was a beginner Seiko 5 presented by my boss.

Just wondering, any recommended place I can shop for leather strap?

This post has been edited by idless: Oct 6 2012, 10:55 AM
monocle
post Oct 6 2012, 12:10 PM

2,645 posts

QUOTE(idless @ Oct 6 2012, 10:54 AM)
Just ordered my Seiko from Creation Watches. This is my 2nd Seiko, the 1st one was a beginner Seiko 5 presented by my boss.

Just wondering, any recommended place I can shop for leather strap?
u can try wrist solution from garage sales..
deadmarsh
post Oct 6 2012, 09:14 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(walikard @ Oct 6 2012, 10:14 AM)
Few weeks ago I advertised 1 on behalf of my good friend here:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2524269&hl=

Very nice price though so now it is sold tongue.gif
Yah... I missed out on that... When i saw it, it was SOLD cry.gif

Anyone seen it on retail lately??
walikard
post Oct 7 2012, 08:30 AM

660 posts

QUOTE(deadmarsh @ Oct 6 2012, 09:14 PM)
Yah... I missed out on that... When i saw it, it was SOLD  cry.gif

Bro, try creationwatches.com...last time i went there, it is still available smile.gif

mupak
post Oct 7 2012, 10:22 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(deadmarsh @ Oct 6 2012, 09:14 PM)
Yah... I missed out on that... When i saw it, it was SOLD  cry.gif

Or maybe u can try skywatches.com.sg
fariq_azad
post Oct 8 2012, 12:10 PM

ReTrO RoCkS!!!!
917 posts

Monday morning... Black on red anyone???

monocle
post Oct 8 2012, 12:24 PM

2,645 posts

QUOTE(fariq_azad @ Oct 8 2012, 12:10 PM)

nice! looks good ob the leather strap
fariq_azad
post Oct 8 2012, 12:31 PM

ReTrO RoCkS!!!!
917 posts

QUOTE(monocle @ Oct 8 2012, 12:24 PM)
nice! looks good ob the leather strap
The strap is actually Silicone but it works. I have an extra if you are interested.

Taking a picture before I part with this special watch, putting it up for sale inthe garage sales section later cry.gif
Shawnzz
post Oct 8 2012, 01:09 PM

1,911 posts

QUOTE(bchan28 @ Oct 6 2012, 10:01 AM)

I love both of the watch. Simple and nice.  tongue.gif
bro, do u mind telling me the model of that black bezel seiko? interested in it biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Shawnzz: Oct 8 2012, 01:09 PM
bchan28
post Oct 8 2012, 01:17 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(Shawnzz @ Oct 8 2012, 01:09 PM)
bro, do u mind telling me the model of that black bezel seiko? interested in it  biggrin.gif
The black one is SSC015P1 (bracelet) the one with rubber strap is SSC021P1. Good luck on hunting.
monocle
post Oct 8 2012, 01:51 PM

2,645 posts

QUOTE(bchan28 @ Oct 8 2012, 01:17 PM)
The black one is SSC015P1 (bracelet) the one with rubber strap is SSC021P1. Good luck on hunting.
I saw the pepsi version, and the white version in rubber..

Selling for rm400..

Wife's gonna kill me if i buy another one.. cry.gif
Naka7a
post Oct 8 2012, 02:05 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(fariq_azad @ Oct 8 2012, 12:10 PM)

oh man... that is smart as hell.....

129 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:36 PM