105 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Final Fantasy 14 v4

TSshojikun
post Oct 6 2010, 11:07 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(muss_moose @ Oct 6 2010, 10:02 PM)
lemme correct myself too, yea i ran like hell

have any of u encounter a Malboro? i accidently walked into one, luckily I was far enough and it didnt noticed me tongue.gif can't wait to see more of FF creature, like Bahamut~ wow that would be awesome!
I have seen molbor(yes it's name molbor) in gridania, is quite big, not sure molboro that you see is the same or not (forgot to ss it T.T)
alexwlh
post Oct 6 2010, 11:07 PM

262 posts

zzzzzz

streamyx KNS !!!!!

TSshojikun
post Oct 6 2010, 11:09 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(sirknieghf @ Oct 6 2010, 09:56 PM)
i think i saw Gunblade Jonathan in wutai..sure hes in Gyshal??
you might have the wrong person then.. because in lodestone there is only 1 Gunblade Jonathan. tongue.gif
http://lodestone.finalfantasyxiv.com/rc/se...nblade+jonathan

Added on October 6, 2010, 11:09 pm
QUOTE(alexwlh @ Oct 6 2010, 11:07 PM)
zzzzzz

streamyx KNS !!!!!
brows.gif unifi here, always green smile.gif

This post has been edited by shojikun: Oct 6 2010, 11:09 PM
xiao_hao1989
post Oct 6 2010, 11:14 PM

i just got my ff14. im downloading the version update files its taking forever. im stuck at 10.5% after an hour , does any1 have dis problem? is it supposed to b like dis?

TSshojikun
post Oct 6 2010, 11:21 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(xiao_hao1989 @ Oct 6 2010, 11:14 PM)
i just got my ff14. im downloading the version update files its taking forever. im stuck at 10.5% after an hour , does any1 have dis problem? is it supposed to b like dis?
did you setup your portforwarding and stuf???

If you have done that, you can try download via torrenting style smile.gif
http://www.ffxivcore.com/topic/20414-torrent-patching-guide/
xiao_hao1989
post Oct 6 2010, 11:28 PM

how do i setup my port forwarding? sry man im an it noob
Chriswang
post Oct 7 2010, 12:10 AM

19 posts

Guys... i joined wutai server and i have trouble logging in....
it says error had occured in the server
anyone facing the same prob??
xiao_hao1989
post Oct 7 2010, 12:48 AM

QUOTE(shojikun @ Oct 6 2010, 11:21 PM)
did you setup your portforwarding and stuf???
If you have done that, you can try download via torrenting style smile.gif
http://www.ffxivcore.com/topic/20414-torrent-patching-guide/

sry if im being a nuisance but wat do u mean by portforwarding n how do i do dat?
alexwlh
post Oct 7 2010, 01:01 AM

262 posts

For who still didnt know about this

Nvidia GPU boots up your FF14 performance

1)Right Click on your desktop and goto the nVidia Control Panel.
2)Make sure Advanced Options are enabled.
3)Goto 3D Settings and Manage 3D Settings.
4)Unclick "Show only programs found on this computer".
5)You can choose to adjust GLOBAL settings or create a new program... I recommend creating a new profile so these changes do not impact other games.
6)Click "Add" and browse to the folder where FFXIV is installed and select the "ffxivgame.exe" file. This will create a profile that should activate when this process is active.
7)Make the following changes... and while you will see a number of things to change... change only what I say. If you dont see the setting listed, dont worry about it.

*Maximum Pre-Rendered Frames... change from Use Global Setting (3) to 5.
*Multi-display/Mixed-GPU Acceleration... change from Use Global Setting (Use Multiple Display Performance Mode) to Use Single Display Performance Mode.
*Power Management Mode... change from Use Global Setting (Adaptive) to Prefer Maximum Performance.
*Threaded Optimization... change from Use Global Setting (Auto) to On.
*Triple Buffering... change from Use Global Setting (Off) to Force On.
*Vertical Sync... change from Use Global Setting (Use the 3D application setting) to Force On.
Pijal
post Oct 7 2010, 01:32 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Oct 6 2010, 11:09 PM)
you might have the wrong person then.. because in lodestone there is only 1 Gunblade Jonathan. tongue.gif
http://lodestone.finalfantasyxiv.com/rc/se...nblade+jonathan

Added on October 6, 2010, 11:09 pm

brows.gif unifi here, always green smile.gif
me screamyx 1mb also 90% green brows.gif
sirknieghf
post Oct 7 2010, 02:54 AM

312 posts

yup my screamyx 1mb oso good..got 2 times red only while playing..last for 2-3 sec and its green again..
wangpr
post Oct 7 2010, 03:10 AM

758 posts

NA when pay with Mole Point

USD 50 = Rm162 + Rm33.60

Hahahhaa.. guess better direct use credit card...
alexwlh
post Oct 7 2010, 04:06 AM

262 posts

Can We use PS3 Dual Shock 3 To play PC ver FF14??

Yes you can do it now

http://www.motioninjoy.com/download

Download Version 0.6.0001 for your own 32/64bit

1) Start Menu > CMD (right click run as administrator)
Type 2 command
bcdedit.exe -set loadoptions DDISABLE_INTEGRITY_CHECKS
bcdedit.exe -set TESTSIGNING ON
* This step is for "Disable Driver Signature Enforcement" or else if want to skip this step, Everytime boot up your window, have to press F8 to disable manually

2) Install DS3 Tool Version 0.6.0001
3) Plug In DS3 to your PC (USB)
4) Window will auto detect it and install USB driver on it (Remove other USB Bluetooth dongle, Unless you need 1 to pair with DS3)

5) Quickstart (Beside Connected game Controller have a Device Manager) CLICK It

6) CLICK Load Driver ..... *__^&$6# Successfull Install (Minor Vibration)

7) On top of Menu ABOUT (CLICK IT) Check the Version is it Version 0.6.0001 (mean it successfull to install)

8) Go back QUICKSTART (Now we will see Dual Shoch 3/6 axis was connected)

9) Choose Analog Gamepad 2(POV,Joysticks,Analog Trigger) if you want full function of DS3

10) Click FF14 Config > Gamepad > Motioninjoy Virtual game controller

11) Start to Config your Button

12) Enjoy it tongue.gif
juine
post Oct 7 2010, 07:05 AM

618 posts

crab everyday ~

Added on October 7, 2010, 8:29 am
QUOTE(sirknieghf @ Oct 7 2010, 02:54 AM)
yup my screamyx 1mb oso good..got 2 times red only while playing..last for 2-3 sec and its green again..
hey need brass stuff from you

This post has been edited by juine: Oct 7 2010, 08:29 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Gukia
post Oct 7 2010, 09:51 AM

QUOTE(juine @ Oct 7 2010, 07:05 AM)
crab everyday ~

Added on October 7, 2010, 8:29 am
hey need brass stuff from you
hi winter,

do u mind sharing some gladiator macro pls?

whats ur stats build atm? my gld seemed to be low on dex..

current stat at physical 15
str 30
vit 50
dex 40

oh ya and guys for crafting

after a few reading and self test i found out taht

white glow - standard synthesis

yellow glow - bold synthesis

red glow - rapid synthesis

blinking glow - rapid systhesis/standard synthesis (on random)

can some1 confirm pls?

This post has been edited by Gukia: Oct 7 2010, 09:57 AM
kcsummer
post Oct 7 2010, 10:08 AM

22 posts

Anyone know where can farm Lightning Shards?

Too much crafting and using up most of my shards sad.gif

lksing78
post Oct 7 2010, 10:12 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(Gukia @ Oct 7 2010, 09:51 AM)
hi winter,

do u mind sharing some gladiator macro pls?

whats ur stats build atm? my gld seemed to be low on dex..

current stat at physical 15
str 30
vit 50
dex 40

oh ya and guys for crafting

after a few reading and self test i found out taht

white glow - standard synthesis

yellow glow - bold synthesis

red glow - rapid synthesis

blinking glow - rapid systhesis/standard synthesis (on random)

can some1 confirm pls?
u need to be at the back of the NPC
and ur character must face to the NPC back while synthesize
did you smell it brows.gif ...if u can smell it...then u in the right position whistling.gif whistling.gif

/hide
Pijal
post Oct 7 2010, 10:18 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Oct 7 2010, 10:12 AM)
u need to be at the back of the NPC
and ur character must face to the NPC back while synthesize
did you smell it  brows.gif ...if u can smell it...then u in the right position whistling.gif  whistling.gif

/hide
another crafting fengshui ah sweat.gif
nairda02
post Oct 7 2010, 10:23 AM

QUOTE(kcsummer @ Oct 7 2010, 11:08 AM)

Too much crafting and using up most of my shards  sad.gif
i found best location to grind them fast is near gridinia.. if you head down past camp bentbranch near to black shroud, you can look for caves.. they have fireflies and insect swarms, which spawns inside the caves itself and are easy to kill.. they drop lightning and wind shards per kill.. grinded a bit and got quite number of shards in a short while
cressalve
post Oct 7 2010, 10:32 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(kcsummer @ Oct 7 2010, 10:08 AM)

Too much crafting and using up most of my shards  sad.gif
I stock up my lightning shards at limsa. killing those sheep and puks near the lighthouse scores ya them shards.

QUOTE(nairda02 @ Oct 7 2010, 10:23 AM)
i found best location to grind them fast is near gridinia.. if you head down past camp bentbranch near to black shroud, you can look for caves.. they have fireflies and insect swarms, which spawns inside the caves itself and are easy to kill.. they drop lightning and wind shards per kill.. grinded a bit and got quite number of shards in a short while
Oh, fireflies~ now everibadi can flai XD gotta try that one too XP

105 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:15 PM