105 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Final Fantasy 14 v4

wikzs
post Sep 30 2010, 10:54 AM

36 posts

You know you can save your character creation?

haha made a few already. was bored waiting for the server to come up. i think i made like 4 or 5 different chars. just waiting for the server to be up to pop in
ccm
post Sep 30 2010, 10:57 AM

669 posts

I was curious why I can connect and play before 30Sept
Alviano
post Sep 30 2010, 10:58 AM

138 posts

So people are kinda divided between Gysahl and Wutai. So how should we gather? Largely on Wutai at this moment.
Pijal
post Sep 30 2010, 11:03 AM

21 posts

gather ingame? then cannot lor.. if want can gather irl or in LYN huhu..

btw, what u guys do with the travel journal?
Mr.Pikachu
post Sep 30 2010, 11:04 AM

SAVE THE JOURNAL FOR DISPLAY NEVER TOUCH IT IS SACREDDDDD!!!! xD
jotaro12
post Sep 30 2010, 11:13 AM

541 posts

Seems like I'm the last guy who got my CE today. Will do my unbox later at home smile.gif
Pijal
post Sep 30 2010, 11:20 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(jotaro12 @ Sep 30 2010, 11:13 AM)
Seems like I'm the last guy who got my CE today. Will do my unbox later at home smile.gif
yukira also got hers today

gaeryn
post Sep 30 2010, 11:41 AM

20 posts

Wutai and Gysahl are the full servers sad.gif

I'm actually waiting for more peeps to get in. Created 2 toons on both servers.

wikzs,
Gysahl is UP! OGOG!

This post has been edited by gaeryn: Sep 30 2010, 11:42 AM
Alviano
post Sep 30 2010, 11:42 AM

138 posts

Err what I mean is the community from Malaysia is scattered. New players will be wondering which server to join too to at least play together and so.

Btwif have multiple characterthen have to pay more right for the extra character.

This post has been edited by Alviano: Sep 30 2010, 01:26 PM
gaeryn
post Sep 30 2010, 11:45 AM

20 posts

This was in discussion prior to release.

Gysahl choice for being mainly Oceanic community.

Wutai is being lead by Juine and in which has plans for end-game.
Pijal
post Sep 30 2010, 11:51 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Alviano @ Sep 30 2010, 11:42 AM)
Err what I mean is the community from Malaysia is scattered. New players will be wondering which server to join too to at least play together and so.
well, there's a few situation..

gysahl unofficial server for SEA and oceanic.. my guess most of m'sia will go here
wutai full of lyners coz we're under 1 ls: afterlife.. unless we recruit somewhere else that have m'sians

so if new player prefer to play with us, he/she are welcome to join wutai..
if he prefer server with most sea/oceanic then better go gysahl.. gysahl also got a few lyners so no worries, we can always gather here discussing

its hard to gather all in one place coz everybody have their own aim n commitment

Added on September 30, 2010, 11:56 amdamn bored...

This post has been edited by Pijal: Sep 30 2010, 11:56 AM
jotaro12
post Sep 30 2010, 12:10 PM

541 posts

If you're new to FF online game, it's better you gather w/ own M'sia players since you can get help easily. For current/ex-FFXI players, it just up to your preference in choosing your own path. In the end, we just wanna enjoy the game as much as we could. smile.gif
ccm
post Sep 30 2010, 12:12 PM

669 posts

I already joined wutai,..if I'd like to go to gysahl can I delete my wutai character and create another one in gysahl or i can actually maintain wutai one, just add one more service by paying extra 3buck per month to open another one in gysalh ??

Arzwart
post Sep 30 2010, 12:15 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(ccm @ Sep 30 2010, 12:12 PM)
I already joined wutai,..if I'd like to go to gysahl can I delete my wutai character and create another one in gysahl or i can actually maintain wutai one, just add one more service by paying extra 3buck per month to open another one in gysalh ??
Yes you can add 1 more but monthly is + USD/EU 3.00, It's your money so up to you tongue.gif
Mr.Pikachu
post Sep 30 2010, 12:15 PM

My friend and I are travelling to Lima from Gridania, the scenery of the mountains is just awesome. <3

This post has been edited by Mr.Pikachu: Sep 30 2010, 12:22 PM

kira-kun
post Sep 30 2010, 12:16 PM

161 posts

A few of us heading lindbum
Pijal
post Sep 30 2010, 12:17 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(ccm @ Sep 30 2010, 12:12 PM)
yup u have to del the other one or pay extra for another slot to create one more in another server.. but the question is, which one u gonna play? can u play both? biggrin.gif
poipoy
post Sep 30 2010, 12:21 PM

102 posts

"Parcel No Date Time Process Office

ENxxxxMY 30-Sep-2010 09:10 Courier is attempting delivery PPL KOTA KINABALU"

cry.gif Still waiting for my CE to arrive...

Hello to all
I'll be joining Gysahl. Hopefully it will be an easy process. Heard that it's very packed and hard to find open slot for that world. I'm ex-FFXI player from Garuda. Don't know what to do with my Kraken Club now cry.gif

Is Afterlife still recruiting members? I initially planed to join Wutai, but all my ex-FFXI friends going Gysahl...

One question I would like to ask is, does the game let my type japanese? I saw from a few V back that I can choose the language to install the game? If i did choose JP, does that mean the whole game will be in JP instead of Eng?

derekang168
post Sep 30 2010, 12:21 PM

95 posts

most of players at wutai ?
bunvirus
post Sep 30 2010, 12:23 PM

3,054 posts

QUOTE(kira-kun @ Sep 30 2010, 12:16 PM)
A few of us heading lindbum
lindblum ROCKS!!!!! flex.gif