Mar 3 2015, 12:41 AM
3 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
Shall I open a new thread or continues here?? Any recommendations??
Mar 3 2015, 12:42 AM
Ching Ming festival is about to come, everyone please be cautious to encounter those wandering spirits out there... there's a lots of taboo to follow during tombs cleaning...
Mar 3 2015, 12:44 AM
14 posts Joined: Feb 2015 |
legend.
ghost gate open ady? why suddenly come back |
Mar 3 2015, 12:46 AM
1,257 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: Penang Malaysia, sometime KL |
Mar 3 2015, 12:51 AM
There are few things that must be noted during tomb cleaning at the graveyard..
~ Please never say anything regarding those deceased during at the graveyard example those deceased who passed away in the young age.. ~ When offering josstick to the ancestor, make sure put 1 pcs josstick also to the right, left, front and back of your ancestor neighbour as represent thanks for take care of your ancestor.. ~ When passing thru other tombstone, make sure spoke in heart "'please give way for crossing thru " to prevent get disturb by others soul there... |
Mar 3 2015, 12:51 AM
1,041 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
wah...legend thread back alive liao...
heibaiwuchang, come share some tips... |
Mar 3 2015, 12:53 AM
Mar 3 2015, 12:55 AM
QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Mar 3 2015, 12:51 AM) There are few things that must be noted during tomb cleaning at the graveyard.. Last time i was pagan..~ Please never say anything regarding those deceased during at the graveyard example those deceased who passed away in the young age.. ~ When offering josstick to the ancestor, make sure put 1 pcs josstick also to the right, left, front and back of your ancestor neighbour as represent thanks for take care of your ancestor.. ~ When passing thru other tombstone, make sure spoke in heart "'please give way for crossing thru " to prevent get disturb by others soul there... Now i'm christian... is it ok me to hold josstick or i just bow to them without josstick? |
Mar 3 2015, 12:56 AM
Mar 3 2015, 12:58 AM
QUOTE(owenwong84 @ Mar 3 2015, 12:55 AM) Last time i was pagan.. You can just standand bow as pay a respect without holding any josstick as this is the rule for Christian.. Most importantly is respect them from your sincerely heart...Now i'm christian... is it ok me to hold josstick or i just bow to them without josstick? |
Mar 3 2015, 01:10 AM
QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Mar 3 2015, 12:58 AM) You can just standand bow as pay a respect without holding any josstick as this is the rule for Christian.. Most importantly is respect them from your sincerely heart... I didn't know that christian cannot hold josstickWhat if already hold and offering josstick? Nothing serious right? |
Mar 3 2015, 01:13 AM
Mar 3 2015, 01:16 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
124 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: chocolates factory |
TS can tell me stories about animal spirits? particularly our own deceased pet
Mar 3 2015, 01:22 AM
517 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
Sifu is back..finally..still using same number?
Mar 3 2015, 01:28 AM
QUOTE(tobleronesss @ Mar 3 2015, 01:16 AM) Well.. animal also contain at least 2 soul and definitely it will heading to reincarnation again when the time has come... Animal also were including into the 6 realm of cycle.. My friend had also encounter that his pet soul is returning back to home during in the middle of the night, he heard his dog barking in front of his house but once he rush to the main door, he didnt saw anything out there even other dog.. but what he can confirmed is he could feel his pet have came back just cant saw it only..There also a cremation service for pet now at Nirvana... you can refer to the website www.nirvana.com.my for research.. |
Mar 3 2015, 01:29 AM
Mar 3 2015, 01:41 AM
220 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
if i dun believe in supernatural, how ? need go clean grave also
Mar 3 2015, 01:47 AM
3,188 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Mar 3 2015, 01:28 AM) Well.. animal also contain at least 2 soul and definitely it will heading to reincarnation again when the time has come... Animal also were including into the 6 realm of cycle.. My friend had also encounter that his pet soul is returning back to home during in the middle of the night, he heard his dog barking in front of his house but once he rush to the main door, he didnt saw anything out there even other dog.. but what he can confirmed is he could feel his pet have came back just cant saw it only.. can you please create a new thread but move all the stories to the top 10 pages so easier for new comers to referThere also a cremation service for pet now at Nirvana... you can refer to the website www.nirvana.com.my for research.. |
Mar 3 2015, 01:57 AM
There is a ghost experience that I wanna share here which just happening on 16/2/15.. This experience were told by my brother who working as Assistant Manager in Casino..
There were a girl age 18 whois fresh graduted and working as survey this position at Genting Highlands Casino Table Game.. So on normally the casino staff are only been given 20 minutes for rest time in the canteen but it already reach more than an hour without check in back to work, so the casino people call her supervisor to check her at the canteen.. When the supervisor reach the canteen, he saw the girl sitting alone and still having her meal, so he go thru and inform her about its time to get back to work.. the girl knock as understand and begin to move.. so the supervisor just leave her since she seem already understand it, not more than 10 mins.. the casino people call again and state that the girl still not appear.. wondering of the supervisor once again heading back to the kitchen and what he saw is the girl still sitting back to her own place and having the 2nd plate of meal.. then the supervisor start feeling weird and ask her why still eating since just now she had already having her first meal.. then the girl replied that someone told her that no need rush when having meal.. but infront of the gal is definitely doesnt have anyone in sight.. thats make the supervisor more feeling something goes very wrong.. Some of her colleagues had notice she always sit alone in the corner and had once her colleagues saw she smile alone to the empty air while holding fork and spoon with her meal infront her... Another strange things happening during in her own room, her roommate figure out that the girl self talking alone on her bed then suddenly crying alone.. With the feeling of fear and strange, her roommates tried to skip her away by went to other gal rooms and sleep there without letting her know.. Strange things happen that the gal came and knocking their door and say "'its time to sleep, lets go back to our own room" her roommates become more frightened because there is no one inform her about which room their hide and how possible she know in which room their sleep... And finally the supervisor inform her parents and their parents rush to Genting Highlands from Ipoh and ask her go back but she refuse to go back and say she want to continue work here.. Lastly after few hours only the gal willing to follow her parents back to hometown... Till now, heard that there still no any improvement eventhough her parents had bring her to see doctor... P/S : Im sorry if my grammar its too hard to read or understand.. |
| Change to: | 0.0261sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:42 PM |