Group Ghost Experience Sharing V2, Experience Sharing From Everyone

SUSVelocity
post Mar 3 2015, 01:47 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Mar 3 2015, 01:28 AM)
Well.. animal also contain at least 2 soul and definitely it will heading to reincarnation again when the time has come... Animal also were including into the 6 realm of cycle.. My friend had also encounter that his pet soul is returning back to home during in the middle of the night, he heard his dog barking in front of his house but once he rush to the main door, he didnt saw anything out there even other dog.. but what he can confirmed is he could feel his pet have came back just cant saw it only..

There also a cremation service for pet now at Nirvana... you can refer to the website www.nirvana.com.my for research..
can you please create a new thread but move all the stories to the top 10 pages so easier for new comers to refer
SUSVelocity
post Mar 3 2015, 02:10 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Mar 3 2015, 02:02 AM)
Haha.. its too many page here... beside, im online using smartphone not laptop.. its quite messy and taking long time... sorry ya...
nah just a suggestion.

I would like to ask since sifu you are here.

We have an orchard, quite east of malaysia. We have workers complaining where they sleep he see it looks like someone but he cant see his/her face. What does that means?

before that alot weird incident happen as well, Lorry parked on top of the hill suddenly reverse itself down the hill even the handbrake is pulled and the weird part is the path the lorry reverse there a dato area it can suddenly swirl right and it hit a house made of stone.

After we ask for more help . The incident slowly getting lesser and lesser.

Can you explain why all this happen?

SUSVelocity
post Mar 3 2015, 02:20 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Mar 3 2015, 02:17 AM)
Its definitely the worker saw those which not suppose to see.. first of all, the locations is on the hill, whatever place which get closer to the hill or on the top of the hill is the most haunted place of all and the one which u mention which doesnt have faces maybe not just ghost, but its more over than that.. Better ask the worker carrying a protections amulet for safety purpose.. when those ghost or evil spirit want to show you something about their appearance, its so hard and yet impossible to explain.. even if u tell people maybe their wont believe... Just ask the worker carrying something which can protect themself...
The thing have never disturb him just always appear around the room and its always at the corner of the room.

Why is it closer and on top of the hill is the most haunted place? There is a house on top of the hill.

Thank you for the advice will tell him that.
SUSVelocity
post Mar 3 2015, 09:51 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(Cherryx @ Mar 3 2015, 09:43 PM)
Ah...my cousin is currently living in front of the lake but he didn't mention any supernatural encounters though...soon my sis going to stay there too.... Ah now I'm abit worried lol
actually from my understanding it depends on your yin and yang. If you are strong, they rarely disturb some people never ever sees or feel for their whole life.
SUSVelocity
post Mar 5 2015, 10:33 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(RoofTopPrince @ Mar 5 2015, 09:51 PM)
Someone create new tread, hi all i am silent reader, being following this thread long time d... Wait till i b homri share my exp at penang war museum...

SUSVelocity
post Mar 18 2015, 06:16 PM

3,188 posts

I am curious so if your believes is another religion, does this believes or superstitious affect you in any way?
SUSVelocity
post Mar 28 2015, 07:52 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(prince_mk98 @ Mar 28 2015, 07:02 PM)
Pontianak

I heard this story on Tuesday morning at around 3 in the morning. I heard this while listening to a radio where people call to tell ghost story. I think the radio station was 94.2 a malay radio station.

This guy let call him Ismail was returning home from his cousin house as it was during the Hari Raya. I think it was last 2 years. His cousin house i tink was in Yishun and he was heading to Pasir Ris that where he live. While riding along Punggol, he was felling kinda strange all of a sudden. He just ride till there was a Malaysian plate motorcyle. When they were side by side, this Malaysian guy turn to him and then speed faster. Ismail doesn’t care and he just keep on riding till he was again riding side by side with a old man. He was riding a vespa motorcyle. The old man turn to look at Ismail and again the old man speed faster. Ismail thought that he wanted to race.

After a few mins, he look at his side mirror as he felt as if there were some 1 riding behind him. He know that he was the only 1. He look at the mirror and saw a white dress. He thought for a while, he was wearing a black shirt, how come it can turn white. He look at the mirror and saw a long hair and then that strike him that there were a “thing” riding behind him. Ismail says “I did not disturb u and u please do not disturb me”. With a tone of scareness.

When he reach a junction at Pasir Ris, he stop as it was a red light. The thing laugh and Ismail doesn’t care wheather it was a red or green light, he just speed till he reach home. Without even taking the key and parking not at the correct place, he rush to his house. Reaching his house, he tell his elder bro wat happen. His bro say he was lieing. They both go down together and Ismail was behind his elder brother. When they see the motorcycle, the pontianak was sitting and smiling at them. Ismail scold his elder bro for not believe him. His elder bro say some prayers and shout the prayers and the thing was gone. Ismail ran and took the key and rush back home leaving his bro alone.

When reaching home, Ismail elder bro scolded him for leaving him alone as what if the thing attack him. For those Mat Motorcyle Beware When Riding Alone. It’s more Safer Riding with A Group Late At Night.
This a lesson i learned, neverever go straight home whenever you feel something is not right. Just imagine that thing know where you stay now
SUSVelocity
post Mar 28 2015, 08:42 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(prince_mk98 @ Mar 28 2015, 08:22 PM)
if u follow Malay culture, they usually will stop at kopitiam for at least 30 min before heading home.

it s belive that the ghost will wait for awhile then leave us coz the yang qi at kopitiam is bit stronger than u driving alone home.

I usually will do that if i feel eery. but don go to your friend's hse lar.. else that spirit will drop by your friend's hse.

you wont be so bad hor???  icon_question.gif  drool.gif
Haha yes I do that too. If I go places I feel uneasy I go mamak have a Teh tarik before head home.
SUSVelocity
post Apr 19 2015, 01:42 PM

3,188 posts

sifu i wanna to ask whether this experience will relate to anything.

I left work quite late. Suddenly along the highway i have this weird feeling on my back like eerie or geli feeling at that time the that stretch of highway is dark. I just ignore and continue driving.

When i exit to a part where its well lid lights of highway the feeling gone so i just ignore. I did stop at a petrol station and buy something before head home.

Here the story start when i sleep i will have a nightmare to the extend i will wake up and feel scared but the dream wont be scary. Just the feeling he dont want to go back to sleep.

Too tired i went back to sleep again i woken up feeling afraid. Then i didnt sleep back. Next day no more such thing.

The last time similar thing happen was i have this friend she kena black magic and when she called me and speak on the phone the night i will have the similar thing i will be woken afraid and dont dare to sleep.

Then she keep saying everything effected her car, her phone, her stuff, her house at first i dont understand now i understand.

Can you explain why this happen

This post has been edited by Velocity: Apr 19 2015, 02:25 PM
SUSVelocity
post Jul 26 2016, 02:27 PM

3,188 posts

Sifu is pontianak real?
SUSVelocity
post Jul 26 2016, 03:24 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(Exeunt @ Jul 26 2016, 03:23 PM)
come to my kampung to test your manliness..
where?
SUSVelocity
post Jul 26 2016, 05:42 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(farkingdom @ Jun 13 2016, 12:40 PM)
Hmm I have been  hearing a woman singing softly while going to the bathroom in the middle of the night with everyone in my household asleep.
I tried to brush it off as being too tired. It came from downstairs of my house but I never bothered to check and just went to sleep.

pontianak?
SUSVelocity
post Aug 2 2016, 05:30 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(farkingdom @ Aug 2 2016, 05:24 PM)
Yeah it's decent volume. Not whisper.
Haven't heard the voice since that night..
U hear before?
SUSVelocity
post Aug 26 2016, 11:49 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(TheCeo88 @ Aug 26 2016, 11:47 PM)
lol abit fake though hehe
low rank worker like you dreaming for CEO lagi fake. Dont day dream la go clean the toilet
SUSVelocity
post Nov 17 2016, 08:31 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(TheCeo88 @ Aug 26 2016, 11:51 PM)
haha u think poor fag like u mer? argue like a stupid csnt argue shit. pity ur boss..forever a poor slave..kekeke...dun angry ya
at least u admit you are poorfag that love to argue.

even you are forever poor slave i think this the wrong thread to argue your condition.
SUSVelocity
post Nov 17 2016, 08:57 AM

3,188 posts

i share some story my workers shared to me . he is an indon he have vision to see such thing.

story 1
the place he staying is middle of no where. in the middle there a house. he told me he saw this lady that used to walk around the farm and he know is that thing and one night that thing decided to peek at him sleep though the window. He said he saw her watching him.

he said she have long hair, wore in white, have 2 eyes but cant see her face. he said u can only see their face if they allow you to.

story 2
there this unker that always come early about 3 to 5am to collect durians. he never believe such thing but until he encountered something that that he shared.

he drove his car around the orchard, then he heard something fall suspecting its durian. so he came down suddenly he saw a black figure like someone. So he point his flashlight at that shadow and shouted WOiii! Awalnya kutip durian?

Suddenly the figure start to move and not run. it move straight without running effect. so the unker thought its a thief or someone he chase. then it move through the fencing without damaging or climbing over it then only he realize that not human.

so he went back to the workers house to scold them thought someone trying to scare him. none said they went.

next when continue his hunting in other area his car gearbox suddenly jammed.

story 3
this worker also indon. there this empty space that now been build a small canteen. this guy scare to go there alone. i ask him why? he said when he go he see alot sick ppl. so i ask deeper, he said he saw alot of body in white cloth. He said its the place of orang bunyian. Then i ask him what time does this thing comes out he said 12am to 3am.

story 4
there this area there a sign board written kawasan kemalangan. He said when at night we pass this area he wont dare to open his eyes. I ask him why he said he saw alot of people there. Then he said previously there a huge trees before that even more.on the trees but since died and remove he said its slightly less now but when he pass this place he said he feel headache.

story 5
at the main gate, this indon saw two old people loves sitting there but they never disturb anyone but the feeling when you pass that area is very eerie.

this the stories he shared with us
SUSVelocity
post Feb 19 2017, 09:08 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(lokideangelus @ Feb 19 2017, 08:43 PM)
why all indon one? indon more prone to see ghost ah ?
This I have asked them before they said it's got to do with halal and non halal.

He said if you know certain area got he said u dig a hole bury some of this non halal stuff and he said the thing won't come anymore. I never try before
SUSVelocity
post Feb 19 2017, 09:16 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(Coup De Grace @ Feb 19 2017, 09:12 PM)
I see

In my office, only muslims have seen ghosts. Chairs moving, footsteps, shadows..etc

I was never disturbed.
Same. They even told me it's a woman with long hair. I was wtf why all ghost stories must have a girl with long hair and cannot see the face . They told me she walk around everywhere but there are few location she always there.

They also told me all ghost speak universal language what language u speak they understand that what he told me
SUSVelocity
post Feb 23 2017, 09:20 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(lokideangelus @ Feb 20 2017, 03:01 PM)
hmm no wonder i no see ghost... every day eat pork... cause sibeh holiao... esp pork intestines... i thought ghost cannot see face one? can only see shape of human ..
they told me depends on your ability some can only see shadow, some can see full form,some feel only, some can see face.
SUSVelocity
post Feb 23 2017, 09:32 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Feb 23 2017, 09:28 AM)
i have read some blog written by uztaz, they say muslim easy to have hysteresis or see ghost because they never practice to pay respect, serve food, praying to ghost or and spirit , they dun even wear any symbol or things that to anti ghost , their religion are strictly against this spiritual or ghost or "Jin" , this is why ghost like to come disturb them.   
u miss out one thing, all religion all race all country ghost also appear in White shirt  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
no wo from what i heard they usually wear what they died.

the white one mostly is those wrapped in white clothes and buried.

from what my friends said it usually got to do with pork.

0.0602sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:50 AM