134 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Group Ghost Experience Sharing V2, Experience Sharing From Everyone

TSHeibaiwuchang
post Sep 28 2010, 11:14 PM, updated 7y ago

Since been a long time didn't join here because of some reason, now finally have some times to sharing and discussing with people here...

After shift and working at Genting Highlands... Many things needs to do, beside my laptop losing some file system and cause me cant open my windows.. So now on after replace my Windows from Vista to 7, Things run smoothly and finally want to thanks everyone here for supporting "Ghost Thread"...
Between 1 month in Genting Highland, there have several things happen to me and this matter brings a suprise result for me cause its really weird..

One rainy night during on my way to First World Hotel Lobby from Kayangan Apartment with riding the " sapu car ",( a private car service provide by resident there with the fare of rm 2 per ride to bring staff from Ria Apartment / Kayangan Apartment to First World Plaza / Genting ) suddenly my phone ringing and after finish on the phone, i forget to put my handphone back to my sling bag and my phone were left in the car when i dropped by at First World Hotel Lobby.

I begin to search with the help from some driver who also run the " sapu car " service and finally had found the car plate number... Toyota L.E 2496 and after search the whole car where he park in the Kayangan Apartment also cant find it.. I have tried to make a call to my phone by borrowing my friends phone but no body answer maybe because i had set it in silent mode so no body notice it .. In that moment, i really don't know what to do and finally using back my own way to seek help.

When reach Hotel Room, i quickly burn a piece of " Guai Yan Fu " a medium large of red talisman which to invite " Wisdom People " from all directions to hope there were a miracle happen to me. After reach around 6a.m in the morning, a called were make from my handphone to my friend and the one who found my phone were an old uncle who coming to Genting for gambling and he said he had pick up my phone and he is from Pahang but he didn't know how to use it so he decided to return it to me in another day..

So when reach another day in the noon.. That uncle make a call to my friends agains and said that he cant come to Genting Highland because too tired after gambling whole night and he decided to pass my phone to a taxi driver who he know well and pass to me my phone.. Finally the taxi driver really bring back to me at First World Lobby....

I really cant believe that the" Guai Yan Fu" talisman is quite works to me..

icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
evolution120
post Sep 28 2010, 11:15 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

kong gu lou
SUShako
post Sep 28 2010, 11:15 PM

245 posts

lolwut
TSHeibaiwuchang
post Sep 28 2010, 11:17 PM

QUOTE(evolution120 @ Sep 28 2010, 11:15 PM)
kong gu lou
Not kong gu la... its really happening la... LOL...
CyberianHusky

263 posts

yeahhhhhh he's back
SUSryanliew87

59 posts

u bring all these talisman ding ding dang dang with u everywhere ???
TSHeibaiwuchang
post Sep 28 2010, 11:19 PM

QUOTE(ryanliew87 @ Sep 28 2010, 11:17 PM)
u bring all these talisman ding ding dang dang with u everywhere ???
Not many la... only fews which can protect me and can help others may do... like " Josspaper, Clearing Off Body Talisman and also Guai Yan Fu Talisman lor...
TSHeibaiwuchang
post Sep 28 2010, 11:19 PM

QUOTE(CyberianHusky @ Sep 28 2010, 11:17 PM)
yeahhhhhh he's back
yeah..i"m back..... smile.gif
TSHeibaiwuchang
post Sep 28 2010, 11:29 PM

This is the Talisman i mention about... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Heibaiwuchang: Sep 28 2010, 11:30 PM
VengenZ
post Sep 28 2010, 11:30 PM

La la la~
608 posts

long time no see, what happened?
TSHeibaiwuchang
post Sep 28 2010, 11:31 PM

QUOTE(VengenZ @ Sep 28 2010, 11:30 PM)
long time no see, what happened?
Nothing la... Just laptop losing file system and cant open windows... Now everything run smooth already.. biggrin.gif
dorinyeah
post Sep 29 2010, 10:10 AM

57 posts

heibai, share more story pls....

V1 thread consider closed?
ichi_24
post Sep 29 2010, 10:14 AM

480 posts

yes, version 2 already biggrin.gif
CyberianHusky
post Sep 29 2010, 10:17 AM

263 posts

heard there is a case recently in Gohtong Jaya ?
unrealweapon
post Sep 29 2010, 10:22 AM

it's painful.
865 posts

WOW! TS lyn name.. very catchy .. u pray to them ?
Darkripper
post Sep 29 2010, 10:25 AM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

Finally you are back.. Just finished my 1month long trial = =
SUSxdeathxcorex
post Sep 29 2010, 10:29 AM

147 posts

ini syirik ini syirik
Misteri2010
post Sep 29 2010, 10:38 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Sep 28 2010, 11:14 PM)
Since been a long time didn't join here because of some reason, now finally have some times to sharing and discussing with people here...

After shift and working at Genting Highlands... Many things needs to do, beside my laptop losing some file system and cause me cant open my windows.. So now on after replace my Windows from Vista to 7, Things run smoothly and finally want to thanks everyone here for supporting "Ghost Thread"...
Between 1 month in Genting Highland, there have several things happen to me and this matter brings a suprise result for me cause its really weird..

One rainy night during on my way to First World Hotel Lobby from Kayangan Apartment with riding the " sapu car ",( a private car service provide by resident there with the fare of rm 2 per ride to bring staff from Ria Apartment / Kayangan Apartment to First World Plaza / Genting ) suddenly my phone ringing and after finish on the phone, i forget to put my handphone back to my sling bag and my phone were left in the car when i dropped by at First World Hotel Lobby.

I begin to search with the help from some driver who also run the " sapu car " service and finally had found the car plate number... Toyota L.E 2496 and after search the whole car where he park in the Kayangan Apartment also cant find it.. I have tried to make a call to my phone by borrowing my friends phone but no body answer maybe because i had set it in silent mode so no body notice it .. In that moment, i really don't know what to do and finally using back my own way to seek help.

When reach Hotel Room, i quickly burn a piece of " Guai Yan Fu " a medium large of red talisman which to invite " Wisdom People " from all directions to hope there were a miracle happen to me. After reach around 6a.m in the morning, a called were make from my handphone to my friend and the one who found my phone were an old uncle who coming to Genting for gambling and he said he had pick up my phone and he is from Pahang but he didn't know how to use it so he decided to return it to me in another day..

So when reach another day in the noon.. That uncle make a call to my friends agains and said that he cant come to Genting Highland because too tired after gambling whole night and he decided to pass my phone to a taxi driver who he know well and pass to me my phone.. Finally the taxi driver really bring back to me at First World Lobby....

I really cant believe that the" Guai Yan Fu"  talisman is quite works to me..

icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Guai Yan Fu from which temple? can recommend? tongue.gif

so next time if i lost my credit cards, i wish no one swipe my card and someone return it back to me biggrin.gif
yeezai
post Sep 29 2010, 12:10 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

weiii sifuuuu long time been missing......missss youuuu....genting alot weird stuff happening all day long...last time high school period we stay in ria apartment got 1 time my fren climb out the window nearly jump off the building coz he said got someone calling him...nasib we saw him and yell at him if not lost a fren oredi....
dorinyeah
post Sep 29 2010, 01:50 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Sep 29 2010, 12:10 PM)
weiii sifuuuu long time been missing......missss youuuu....genting alot weird stuff happening all day long...last time high school period we stay in ria apartment got 1 time my fren climb out the window nearly jump off the building coz he said got someone calling him...nasib we saw him and yell at him if not lost a fren oredi....
Wah.... shocking.gif
lucky guy got frens save him icon_question.gif ...
now a day still got ppl stay ria apartment??
last time my fren go genting stay ria apartment also see ghost in there room....
while they playing card game at bed...1 guy saw a "dead body" lie down under the make up table... shocking.gif
after a few second the "dead body" disappear....the guy's face straight turn greenish...n just keep quite...

134 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0244sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:07 AM