Apr 29 2013, 03:55 AM
96 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
that girl is altantuya? she look gorgeous...
Nov 11 2014, 06:01 PM
Where is TS now? Kill by ghost liao?
Mar 5 2015, 07:57 PM
wow.. heibaiwuchang lai liao.. any latest genting ghost story??
Mar 5 2015, 08:38 PM
QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Mar 3 2015, 01:57 AM) There is a ghost experience that I wanna share here which just happening on 16/2/15.. This experience were told by my brother who working as Assistant Manager in Casino.. found it.. There were a girl age 18 whois fresh graduted and working as survey this position at Genting Highlands Casino Table Game.. So on normally the casino staff are only been given 20 minutes for rest time in the canteen but it already reach more than an hour without check in back to work, so the casino people call her supervisor to check her at the canteen.. When the supervisor reach the canteen, he saw the girl sitting alone and still having her meal, so he go thru and inform her about its time to get back to work.. the girl knock as understand and begin to move.. so the supervisor just leave her since she seem already understand it, not more than 10 mins.. the casino people call again and state that the girl still not appear.. wondering of the supervisor once again heading back to the kitchen and what he saw is the girl still sitting back to her own place and having the 2nd plate of meal.. then the supervisor start feeling weird and ask her why still eating since just now she had already having her first meal.. then the girl replied that someone told her that no need rush when having meal.. but infront of the gal is definitely doesnt have anyone in sight.. thats make the supervisor more feeling something goes very wrong.. Some of her colleagues had notice she always sit alone in the corner and had once her colleagues saw she smile alone to the empty air while holding fork and spoon with her meal infront her... Another strange things happening during in her own room, her roommate figure out that the girl self talking alone on her bed then suddenly crying alone.. With the feeling of fear and strange, her roommates tried to skip her away by went to other gal rooms and sleep there without letting her know.. Strange things happen that the gal came and knocking their door and say "'its time to sleep, lets go back to our own room" her roommates become more frightened because there is no one inform her about which room their hide and how possible she know in which room their sleep... And finally the supervisor inform her parents and their parents rush to Genting Highlands from Ipoh and ask her go back but she refuse to go back and say she want to continue work here.. Lastly after few hours only the gal willing to follow her parents back to hometown... Till now, heard that there still no any improvement eventhough her parents had bring her to see doctor... P/S : Im sorry if my grammar its too hard to read or understand.. she hnngghh or not? wtf.. rest time only 20 mins? |
Mar 6 2015, 12:13 AM
nachtsider
fast share more story... |
Mar 6 2015, 12:53 AM
lel.. 4 time bro.. smth kacau u issit? where are u now?
Mar 6 2015, 01:06 AM
Mar 6 2015, 01:43 AM
QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Mar 6 2015, 01:26 AM) When my age 17 before I doesn't know anything regarding ghost or spirit... Nice... The night before spm time.. I reading those sastera book.. Maybe night still young, went to the mini market opposite my old house there and grabs a bottle of coffee, after finished the first bottle, then go grab another cans... And when sleeping time.. Really feel hard to fall asleep.. I sleep the last room where the walkway just beside my room.. In the middle of the night between 3 or 4 a.m. start hear a crying sound more like women and sound of the dog barking.. At first, I feel nothing but sooner start feeling strange because normally human crying sound estimate will stop for fews second but this kind of sound is long lasting for about 20 minutes... Tried to hear more clearly is start turning like wolf howling and in that moment, start goosebumps my whole body and without thinking anything, just rush to the living room and grab the beads which my mom use to chanting in the altar table.. After wear it and went back to sleep, hope wont hear anymore but yet still can hear the crying voice.. without thinking anything rush back to the front room where my elderly brother sleep and sleep there as my brother accompany.. Till the morning after back from school.. Only know that yesterday night was a night of soul returning at the neighbor nearby our house regarding my neighbour who stay upstair cause the auntie who lived upstair also hear the sound and she stare from the balcony, she saw a dark shadow passing by with some dog keep barking and chasing the shadow.. Ur neighbor got saw hell police or not? From what i know 'soul returning day' the soul is accompany by hell police wan.. So this the most scariest situation u encounter? |
Mar 18 2015, 01:12 AM
Jun 11 2015, 09:58 PM
which one is master chiew? got picture?
Jun 12 2015, 11:39 PM
I heard everyone can only visit hell gate once in their lifetime only.. And can't reveal what they saw.. Is it true?
Jun 13 2015, 07:41 PM
QUOTE(prince_mk @ Jun 13 2015, 12:57 PM) sifu said the person should not reveal what is being seen during the tour. "tin kai pat hor sit lou" (heaven secret must not be revealed" usually sifu will conduct abt group of 5-8 people. different people may see different thing during the tour. so, it depends on what each of them desire. some may go to heaven bliss world, some like a hell, some might only reach outside the hell gate. so, up to your fate. if you are fated to see moret than that, you will. QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 13 2015, 01:34 PM) it same like u dream about future, and u say now then future change not same in your dream what will happen if reveal?same like sifu always say already done instead talk about what happen, they ownself know is enough but not us |
Jul 17 2015, 06:44 PM
Jul 18 2015, 12:12 AM