11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - LYN True Blues 10/11, 12/12 Tottenham v Chelsea 23:55 CH817

Belphegor
post Oct 24 2010, 06:53 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Schweinsteiger for me. brows.gif yes he's not pure RW but I reckon he can fit in just fine. However, that comes back to a question. Are we ready to play 4-4-2? We're doing so well in 4-3-3, I don't think a change now would benefit the team.
Belphegor
post Oct 25 2010, 06:10 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Raiding off Bale from Spurs for £25m. Impossible I'd say, especially coming from caughtoffside. laugh.gif Since is transfer window is opening soon, let's discuss. biggrin.gif

Hoping Turnbull + £4m for Asmir Begovic move can be done by January window open. I can't tell which area we're weak but we definitely need someone like Drogba to fill in when he's not available. Anyone you guys prefer to be our new target men? tongue.gif

Belphegor
post Oct 25 2010, 11:28 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Is it just me or anyone also interested in signing a backup keeper? hmm.gif No one seem to mention about this. Asmir Begovic! tongue.gif I reckon we can wait till end of the season to evaluate if we really need to find a replacement for Drogba. At the mean time we can use Borini or Kakuta as his backup. Yes they are not anywhere near his standard but I believe they can reach there one day. Hoping for more appearance for Borini! flex.gif

This post has been edited by Belphegor: Oct 25 2010, 11:29 PM
Belphegor
post Oct 27 2010, 11:54 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Oct 27 2010, 10:38 AM)
Lol actually what happened between them?Missed it..
Hahaha, you never like wonder why he wearing it meh?

And due to he is one of the triplets, his skull is softer compare to normal form skull. But I thought they did hand shake at the end of the game? And due to this incident, Hunt will be always booed whenever he gets to ball, home or away matches. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Belphegor: Oct 27 2010, 11:56 AM
Belphegor
post Oct 27 2010, 02:06 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Oct 27 2010, 01:05 PM)
One of the triplets?Do u mean he has got 2 other twins so his skull is softer?  blink.gif

How serious was the injury anyway?Could have ended his career?
Yeah. He is one of the triplets, with his elder sister and deceased brother who got infection. He was fully recovered from the fracture but for safety precaution, it's better for him to wear the headgear whenever he plays for extra protection.

He is indeed committed his life to Chelsea and I'm glad we have him as our keeper. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Belphegor: Oct 27 2010, 02:07 PM
Belphegor
post Oct 27 2010, 09:25 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Oct 27 2010, 05:12 PM)
Hunt against Cech..yes..I remember that game..

Cech Out - Cudicini In
Cudici Out - Terry GK!! Hahahah

That 2 injury on our GK..cost our league title... sad.gif

Added on October 27, 2010, 5:15 pmTransfer Rumors Again

Darijo Srna - RB
Bojan Krkic - RW/ST

If we buy Srna this season maybe the last season for Ferreira..

Bojan Krkic - He play at Anelka position..also facing competion from Sturridge and Kakuta...
Srna not really that young. Not sure if is a good idea to get them. Bojan, should be good addition. Can make him into target men. Should be able to make him like Torres. biggrin.gif
Belphegor
post Oct 30 2010, 12:01 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

"I want MOARRRRRR!", says Ancelotti.

Lineup prediction anyone? biggrin.gif Big question of the day! Who would be partnership with Terry? Alex or Ivanovic? tongue.gif

Side news: Clifford loan move to Plymouth loan deal confirmed

This post has been edited by Belphegor: Oct 30 2010, 12:08 PM
Belphegor
post Oct 30 2010, 10:57 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

We need to buck up if we're trying to get 3 points tonight. The performance isn't convincing enough. Second half is coming up, I'm sure Ancelotti instruct them something. Come on Chels! flex.gif
Belphegor
post Oct 30 2010, 11:44 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Just talked about him scoring in bpl last week, he made my dream come true! Thanks ivanovic! rclxm9.gif
Belphegor
post Oct 30 2010, 11:57 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(esca_flo @ Oct 30 2010, 11:45 PM)
Its been long time, i havent celebrate a goal till my throat all sore now .
Hahah I shouted as well just now. xD Woohoo 3 points bagged today. rclxm9.gif And what's better is that ManC dropped pointS. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Belphegor: Oct 31 2010, 12:00 AM
Belphegor
post Oct 31 2010, 12:07 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

We played like lower table teams starting 20 minutes. Guess we had a slow pick-up day. After number of notable mistakes, we conceded a goal which is a silly mistake for not closing down Diouf. We did picked up from there and Anelka scored a screamer with Drogba be the assist and Malouda had great vision to spot Drogba. Second half wasn't really outstanding but we did contain them, until we slipped again and almost cost our game where Roberts had a chance to seal the 3 points which he didn't. tongue.gif Ivanovic is currently at his top form IMO. Tackles, interceptions, crosses well timed. Guess Blackburn is a tough nut to crack. I do think we only deserves a draw but I'm glad that we got 3 points. Now waiting and hoping some other team drop points. whistling.gif
Belphegor
post Oct 31 2010, 12:20 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(plokoon @ Oct 31 2010, 12:17 AM)
He was the the MOTM as announced in Ewood Park just now.  tongue.gif
This is called CHAMPIONS LUCK. It's games like these which make the difference between retaining the title or losing it.
Yeah he's solid, can see him in one of the top clubs near future if he's shape well. But he easily mindf*ck.. last few minutes he's totally mindfu*ked by Anelka and Drogba. Maybe he's still young. I don't mind to sign him for future replacement of Terry though. biggrin.gif
Belphegor
post Oct 31 2010, 12:32 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

In spurs we trust! nod.gif

Belphegor
post Nov 1 2010, 04:02 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

I for now not expecting goal galore after seeing how Liverpool perform. I do, however hope we can win the game since we're on away this weekend. Away game are not as easy as we think, especially not in Anfield. Just see how the fans react after they score againt Bolton yesterday, you can roughly imagine how scary is it in liverpool's turf. Hopefully Lampard get to play in CL fixture so that he can ready up before BPL fixture. Play against big club after coming back from injury, worry he might struggle fitness.
Belphegor
post Nov 1 2010, 06:12 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Indeed. I know he is good enough to face the reds but it would be better if he have a game to warm up before facing them. Bosingwa should get starting vs Spartak and sub in Ferreira during second half. We could use the midweek fixture to warm up our player, get a clearer picture who should start during weekend. But for Liverpool game I'd start Ivanovic first, then put Bosingwa after half time. By then Konchesky definitely can't cope with his speed and pace. laugh.gif

One big question. Should Malouda start against Liverpool this weekend since Lampsy is coming back? Zhirkov on wing?
Belphegor
post Nov 2 2010, 04:24 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Maybe is just me, but I realized CA never drop Malouda as long as he's fit to play. I guess this weekend Malouda will start again. /:
Belphegor
post Nov 3 2010, 02:04 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Yea. Confirmed from News from astro supersports 3. It's on the news now. Hopefully Zhirkov do well to earn himself a place on away game against Liverpool.
Belphegor
post Nov 3 2010, 12:49 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Chelsea closed cheque book during new year, similar news; Torres is not our target. Frankly I'm having mix feelings for this two news. Good feeling is that Ancelotti willing to use our youth squad as replacement so that we don't need to spend big. Weird feeling is that are our youth squad good enough to step up to face the likes of AC and Inter Milan, Barca, Madrid, or even the top 4? hmm.gif A little different from the previous two news, Chelsea targetting German Messi and Chellini is headhunted.

Anyways, news regarding weekend titan clash, J.Cole out for two weeks.

Btw, same lineup as you mad but I reckon Iva will start instead. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Belphegor: Nov 3 2010, 12:55 PM
Belphegor
post Nov 3 2010, 05:34 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Little update on the youngster. Youngster stunned after being frozen out by Ancelotti.
Belphegor
post Nov 5 2010, 02:03 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Apparently not only Lampard is missing for Liverpool showdown, Predator not crashing the party at Anfield this weekend.

Oh crap. Two of our star not feature in this weekend. shocking.gif

11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0442sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:22 PM