17 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Hi-Fi Mini USB PCM2704 DAC, I am impressed

Cosef
post Oct 2 2010, 07:50 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

Yea but i really wonder how much would it cost to make a small high quality casing.....if that DAC is really good then it is worth for it.
jazzy939
post Oct 2 2010, 08:05 PM

reel is real
8,186 posts

Depends on how much you're willing to splurge on it! tongue.gif
chchyong89
post Oct 2 2010, 08:12 PM

shittie mittie
1,293 posts

How about i organize one competition?
One USB PCM2704 will be awarded to
the most creative design. :lust:Although
the gift is not really that valuable, but this
will encourage more people to show their
creativity and talent thumbup.gif
danny_sp15
post Oct 2 2010, 08:28 PM

==============
3,045 posts

now this is getting interesting! drool.gif
Cosef
post Oct 3 2010, 01:16 AM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

QUOTE(jazzy939 @ Oct 2 2010, 08:05 PM)
Depends on how much you're willing to splurge on it! tongue.gif
I can spend a little more but not sure where got custom aluminium case.... sad.gif
I think i should stop thinking too far...

This post has been edited by Cosef: Oct 3 2010, 01:18 AM
vir___killer
post Oct 3 2010, 06:33 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(chchyong89 @ Oct 2 2010, 09:12 PM)
the most creative design.  :lust:Although
good marketing skill indeed!
coolice
post Oct 3 2010, 08:09 AM

Team OCD!
1,857 posts

QUOTE(chchyong89 @ Oct 2 2010, 08:12 PM)
just use large dia. heatshrink wrap around them tongue.gif
danny_sp15
post Oct 3 2010, 08:44 AM

==============
3,045 posts

QUOTE(vir___killer @ Oct 3 2010, 06:33 AM)
good marketing skill indeed!
u need to change ur signature bro, or else mod will nuke it.
Bonchi
post Oct 3 2010, 09:12 AM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

QUOTE(danny_sp15 @ Oct 3 2010, 08:44 AM)
more like vacation wink.gif
chchyong89
post Oct 3 2010, 09:30 AM

shittie mittie
1,293 posts

QUOTE(danny_sp15 @ Oct 3 2010, 08:44 AM)
scaring others don't know what he is using. rclxs0.gif
vir___killer
post Oct 3 2010, 09:52 AM

646 posts

ALRIGHT.

Added on October 3, 2010, 9:56 am
QUOTE(chchyong89 @ Oct 3 2010, 10:30 AM)
scaring others don't know what he is using. rclxs0.gif
hehe... paiseh..

This post has been edited by vir___killer: Oct 3 2010, 09:56 AM
Cosef
post Oct 3 2010, 11:01 AM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

QUOTE(coolice @ Oct 3 2010, 08:09 AM)
You did gave me a special idea.... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Cosef: Oct 3 2010, 11:01 AM
LittleGhost
post Oct 3 2010, 03:12 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

QUOTE(coolice @ Oct 3 2010, 08:09 AM)
f***er you beat me to it.

metaloid
post Oct 3 2010, 10:58 PM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(chchyong89 @ Oct 2 2010, 08:12 PM)
not really valuable?? i would jump for joy if i win it coz im still thinking whether to get one =/
TSlengnui89
post Oct 4 2010, 04:39 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(metaloid @ Oct 3 2010, 10:58 PM)
not really valuable?? i would jump for joy if i win it coz im still thinking whether to get one =/
My advice is, If you very like listen to music but you are not that hardcore and picky just like me, you won't goes wrong with this one. rclxm9.gif
riddy
post Oct 5 2010, 09:21 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(lengnui89 @ Oct 4 2010, 04:39 PM)
My advice is, If you very like listen to music but you are not that hardcore and picky just like me, you won't goes wrong with this one. rclxm9.gif
Is this sound card are better then any build in sound card in the notebook or pc?.. smile.gif
TSlengnui89
post Oct 5 2010, 09:26 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(riddy @ Oct 5 2010, 09:21 AM)
Is this sound card are better then any build in sound card in the notebook or pc?..  smile.gif
I would not say YES, but Definitely!!! thumbup.gif It sound a lot better than build-in soundcard. It's best to use headphone to hear the difference if you don't have one good speaker.
riddy
post Oct 5 2010, 09:29 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(lengnui89 @ Oct 5 2010, 09:26 AM)
I would not say YES, but Definitely!!!  thumbup.gif  It sound a lot better than build-in soundcard. It's best to use headphone to hear the difference if you don't have one good speaker.
huhuhu..already poison with it..

Added on October 5, 2010, 10:50 amif compare with Creative X-Fi go (RM180)...which 1 better?..

This post has been edited by riddy: Oct 5 2010, 10:50 AM
metaloid
post Oct 5 2010, 02:38 PM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

can anyone tell me the comparison of this sq with hippo gumstick?
andrew9292
post Oct 5 2010, 03:07 PM

-/Livin' On A Prayer/-
955 posts

i heard this thing as a laid back or warm signature...something similar to sansa clip+... true?

17 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:00 PM