177 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

BLACKBERRY PLAYBOOK, Official Playbook Discussion Thread

hfadzl1
post Apr 12 2011, 12:59 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(mikelanding @ Apr 12 2011, 12:50 PM)
wow..that is a piece of good new.
On hold my order from US first. while waiting for further info.
Yeap..hopefully we can get the much needed info on the launch of the playbook in malaysia. I guess, the earliest must be around June..But hopefully somewhere around May smile.gif
mikelanding
post Apr 12 2011, 01:19 PM

2,865 posts

If june I am ordering from US. tongue.gif
If May, i still can wait a bit longer smile.gif
yjeen
post Apr 12 2011, 03:29 PM

319 posts

grr...wonder why it is so slow.

Planing to get it from BestBuy.... and asking my friend to ship over.

Any news from Brightstar???

This post has been edited by yjeen: Apr 12 2011, 03:30 PM
SUSlittle_mozart
post Apr 12 2011, 03:48 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(MANSTIR @ Apr 11 2011, 04:29 PM)
on specifications say yes to voice call..video call is still mysterious...
why are they doing like this.. keep us waiting too long.. doh.gif
if can, definitely i buy playbook. i hate to carry bot BB phone and playbook. I love push email on BB phone. Can not afford to leave this.
That is why i hope PlayBook can make phone call.
shadowblack
post Apr 12 2011, 04:03 PM

857 posts

When do you think Blackberry Playbook will enter Malaysia?
bonda420
post Apr 12 2011, 04:31 PM

I Just want to if any1 is interested in blackberry playbook. its a very good product for blackberry users. Its extra benifits such as 4g network might give a tough time to ipad 2 as it is coming in the same sizes like ipad 2.
please leme know if any1 is interested.
Ricky Ling
post Apr 12 2011, 04:35 PM

1,055 posts

7" DOA - according to SJ tongue.gif
D4GG3R
post Apr 12 2011, 05:33 PM

Wow...so this gadget is already here..4g seems nice option plz pm if i can buy or not.
astria
post Apr 12 2011, 06:22 PM

an apple a day keeps the doctor away
22,158 posts

if u re already a BB user, PlayBook would be good...

else, might as well got for iPad or Android (Android especially)...

sure it can run Android apps, but if i dun ve a BB to push my mails to the PlayBook, it juz as good as any other tablets...
hidz7
post Apr 12 2011, 06:25 PM

Halfway there..
707 posts

I'm more interested in Ipad 2.
But BB Playbook is not that bad either. tongue.gif
Irfan2397
post Apr 12 2011, 06:43 PM

Please dont stalk me!!!
1,693 posts

Bb playbook is a good tablet,I am one of the interested person that have poisoned my dad to bought playbook,but I think its specs pawn Ipad 2 specs kau -kau no offence to Ipad 2 user,Just my 2cent
Eguy1314
post Apr 12 2011, 10:37 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

Does the BB playbook interface complicated? because i play with my sister BB phone and the interface was very much complicated than my Nokia phone
hidz7
post Apr 13 2011, 01:11 AM

Halfway there..
707 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Apr 12 2011, 03:37 PM)
Does the BB playbook interface complicated? because i play with my sister BB phone and the interface was very much complicated than my Nokia phone
Well, I think the UI is quite attractive and user friendly. Of course it is very subjective, depend on personal preferences.
But, if you get used to it, everything will seem to be user friendly. biggrin.gif
hazremi
post Apr 13 2011, 09:16 AM

1million people saved this avatar bcoz she's too cute!
5,676 posts

QUOTE(little_mozart @ Apr 12 2011, 03:48 PM)
if can, definitely i buy playbook. i hate to carry bot BB phone and playbook. I love push email on BB phone. Can not afford to leave this.
That is why i hope PlayBook can make phone call.
you have to wait for the 3G version i guess.
shien
post Apr 13 2011, 10:43 AM

146 posts

may i ask which version of playbook mostly people will get when it launch? 16gb,32gb or 64gb?
mikelanding
post Apr 13 2011, 10:44 AM

2,865 posts

From what I read in the crackberry forum. 16 and 32 is more popular.
hazremi
post Apr 13 2011, 11:40 AM

1million people saved this avatar bcoz she's too cute!
5,676 posts

i'm gonna get 16..i have my external HD to connect to the PB
shadowblack
post Apr 13 2011, 12:30 PM

857 posts

When it gonna released? My dad going to paris.If the BB playbook released,maybe I can make a thread of pre-order of BB playbook
TSdicksonbell
post Apr 13 2011, 01:09 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

Anyone got invitation to BlackBerry Playbook launching in KL?
orenzai
post Apr 13 2011, 02:25 PM

3,114 posts

woots when where how why???

177 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:54 AM