Personal financial management, V2

gark
post Sep 28 2010, 09:42 AM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Sep 27 2010, 11:13 PM)
1. i maxed out my ASB investment
2. HP repayment about RM 800, another 2 yrs left  <-- my only liability, currently
3. property loan repayment = RM 2k per month, 9.5 yrs left

i've been saving almost 60% of my salary. my ASB goes from zero to max within 5 years.
now my big problem: i just don't have any idea what else to do with the money. pls help.
atm, i just dump my extra money into ASM or ASW which earns me about 6% return annually.
Well, ASB is the best risk adjusted investment out there. If you have max out, then you will need other options. Well below is several investment option, no recommendations since I don't know how risk adverse are you. Look through the list and see if anything particular interests you.

1. Fixed Deposit - Well everyone knows this, risk free but you only get about 2.8% to 3.3% per year, barely keeping up with inflation. You can get 4%-5% with foreign fixed deposit, but these have currency conversion risk and charges.

2. Share market - This option will need a lot of study and stock selection, if you have time to learn all about it, it could be rewarding, as the gains are not limited. However it is quite risky as share prices can drop significantly. Many a fortune was made and lost in the share market. sweat.gif

If you want stable income you can consider REITs which is paying 7%-8+% in dividends a year and is actually quite stable. If you ignore the market prices (prices can come down!) and just collect dividends then it could be a good income generator for a long time.

3. Unit Trust - If you want others to do your investing works for you, then you can consider unit trusts. There are loads out there, but not everyone is good, there are some real bad ones as well. If you want to select good funds choose those which fits your risk, chose from the 10% in at least 5 years of history. Unit trust funds are capable of 20%-30% profit a year but is ALSO capable of losing up to 50% in bad economic times. whistling.gif

Alternatively you can consider guaranteed fund, but these usually perform on par with bond funds. However there is very little risk, at worst you get your money back, with no earnings. hmm.gif

4. Bond Funds - Commercial and government debts. If you want another source of stable income, bond funds are less volatile than other share funds. expect to get about 5%-6% for good quality bond funds, and 7%-9% for emerging market funds but at considerably more risk. However bond funds rarely drops more than 10% in bad times.

5. Property - Property with good location can be a a good income generator provided you get at least 6-7% yield. If you did not pay for an overpriced property, with the yield above, your property loan can be fully serviced by your tenant. At the end of your loan period, you get the property for free, and bonus for capital appreciation. However there are risk of your property not rented out and if you choose to buy in a poor area.

6. Well the final option is to dump more money with ASNB with the 6% return annually. But that is boring. laugh.gif

Added on September 28, 2010, 9:43 am
QUOTE(kevinwcm @ Sep 27 2010, 11:45 PM)
The question is, how and what should I invest in? Coz I dun believe in putting money in bank, coz the interest rate is way too low. I believe money can generate more money itself. Hope some sifu will gimme some advise! biggrin.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
look at the reply above, see if anything interest you and you would like to know better. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by gark: Sep 28 2010, 09:54 AM
gark
post Oct 2 2010, 12:12 PM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Oct 1 2010, 07:59 PM)
waiting for property bubble to burst before going on a spending spree...  brows.gif
I am waiting too... doh.gif . So far no crash but the price appreciation has slowed down. The last property I bought is yielding about 8% for me. laugh.gif
gark
post Oct 4 2010, 09:01 AM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Oct 3 2010, 12:12 PM)
I've decided.

I'll raise my property loan repayment so i can save on interest

currently, the best of ASN or ASM or any AS is around 6%, which is lower than the current BLR

so what say you guys?

waiting for property market bubble to burst is like waiting for uncertainty, which may or may not happen

anyhow, speaking of property, i prefer buying shoplot (with good location) rather than houses as they appreciate faster and is more liquid. only thing is the interest rate for the loan is much higher than homeloan (yeah, i know there's a way around that by re-mortgaging your house)
Not worth it to clear your property loan. You save at interest rate of about 4.8%-5%, but instead you can get a semi-guaranteed 6% from ASN. Furthermore the loan interest amount can offset your rental income (for the same property only, if you stay yourself, no savings!), so you can save on your income tax. If you have extra money consider to invest in a secondary property instead. Property type depend on your investment. laugh.gif

Landed houses - Very bad yield (~2-3%), the best appreciation if the location is good.
Apartment/Condo - Good yield (~6%-8%), lower appreciation, older condo don't appreciate much.
Shophouse/Lot - Medium Yield, medium appreciation. Highly dependent on the economy.

This post has been edited by gark: Oct 4 2010, 09:03 AM
gark
post Oct 17 2010, 02:55 PM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(nemoexcel @ Oct 17 2010, 11:34 AM)
u moron, go study proper english b4 pulling your gun !! If i were to promote, would i suggest him to "GO SIGN UP a forced savings plan??"  ... I work with a bank for the past 15 years, thus providing sensitive/insider info on reducing my bank's profit shld not be done in open forum!! .. hence, PM ... but to think of it, ppl like u dont deserve my knowledge
My my, what rude words. You are asking him to PM you, if you are not promoting, just write the info you wish to help in the forum for the benefit of all. And also you are implying you work in a bank, and by giving some information on the so called savings plan, you can affect your bank's profitability? Most bank/insurance post details of such plans on their website, what is so secret about it? In fact most banks/insurance have better profit selling savings plans than deposits. I pity the bank that hire you. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by gark: Oct 17 2010, 02:58 PM
gark
post Nov 3 2010, 10:03 AM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Nov 3 2010, 02:43 AM)
I would definitely prefer low risk investments. Considering that I am not a Bumi, Amanah Saham options are rather limited and I can't invested to the limit for that (thanks to my parents!) and so with that, I would like to 'plant' more money trees. I have considered insurance, unit trusts and mutual funds.

For insurance, I have heard negative things such as those paying RM X per month for 20 years and receive lump-sum 20 years time is actually less than what I could get in an FD. While I heard that investing in Public Bank Mutual Funds are also bad. Whenever I considered a form of investment and inquired more about them, I end up being put off by hearing bad things about them.

Any truth regarding the insurance bit? And as for unit trusts/mutual funds, any ones that I could look for and more importantly, what should i look for when looking forward to investing in unit trusts?

Thanks for your reply and to everyone else, advice please? I'm definitely eager to learn but I would just like a small nudge in the right direction.
Replied to this exact same question in the fund investment thread, please look there. tongue.gif
gark
post Dec 1 2010, 06:10 PM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(kinwing @ Dec 1 2010, 05:12 PM)
IMHO, owning a car due to poor public transport and increasing criminal case are lame excuses. If people wanna get out the rat race, which is the main purpose of having this thread, they must be creative. When people blame it is not convenience or not safe without driving car, then how sure the people know driving a car is safe also?

Please think of other better reasons to justify the intention to have a car. Driving a car was previously a privilege right that people have to go through a very high standard test then only they can get the licence to drive, and owning a car needs well financial planning for years. Now Malaysia drivers' standard are so low that everyone including a blind man think they deserve a right to drive a car, so do you think driving nowadays is safe? Now we see a bunch of college students and fresh graduates think they "need" a car to ride to school/work without having the earning powers to afford a car.

LOL rclxms.gif .
When I graduated, for my first job, I was taking public transport, then when I have saved enough put in very little money for a very old car (2-3 month's salary). Few years later was given company car, so I haven't bought a car since that day. Every couple of years, was transferred to elsewhere and get new car. Yes it is hard life, but depending if you are willing to do it. thumbup.gif

You don't have to struggle to buy a car, just buy what you need ie. transportation. An older car can also get you to where you want to go similar to a new car. When I have my old beat up car, I couldn't care less what people think of it, I only want it to transport me to where I want to go. So as long as it gets me to my destination, who cares how it looks like. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by gark: Dec 1 2010, 06:12 PM
gark
post Dec 15 2010, 06:16 PM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(singdreams @ Dec 15 2010, 05:39 PM)
Just got my paycheck
RM1648 after deduction of EPF & SOCSO
after returning my friends and paying rental
left 1k, what to save, no determination
this year resolution 20k but now only save few k
:headshakes:
Make resolution also must use mathematics, if your pay is RM 1648 p/m nett, then RM 1,648 x 12 months = RM 19,776. Lets say excluding bonus (because it is not certain), if you don't eat and stay in the street also not enough for you to save 20k per year. doh.gif

Have reasonable expectations, then only work towards them. I suggest you take 20% of your net pay as a target, which is more reasonable and not get over your head on savings. For you, expect to save RM 1,648 x 12 x 20% = RM 3,955.20. If you achieve better than that amount it is reasonably good already. shakehead.gif Aim to save at least 20% is good enough.

Please snap back to reality... unless the only other way is to increase your pay, by taking overtime, 2nd jobs or your own side business. laugh.gif

gark
post Dec 20 2010, 12:39 PM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(GameSky @ Dec 20 2010, 12:10 PM)
Hi, I wanna ask for some advices and opinions on these financial stuff..

Any advices? Investments besides ASB? Future house loan recommended, like from Maybank? And possible other income methods should I put into? Thanks notworthy.gif
For you, it will be better to save up the the money, put into ASB and then when you have enough, withdraw and continue your studies and get a Degree either in CS or IT. The best investment is in yourself, for it will help you for the rest of your life. You shoudl really think about getting a side job to increase your income. Even if you graduated from this thing you are doing now the pay scale starts only at 1.1-1.3k per month.

Forget about car, property or other luxury as you cannot afford them, save every single sen you can and then use it to improve your life. Then, when the money comes pouring in, then only you worry on where to invest. thumbup.gif

Don't throw your future away from all these 'peer' pressure. No one can help you but yourself. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on December 20, 2010, 12:55 pm
QUOTE(anilin @ Dec 20 2010, 11:16 AM)
currently I'm having RM10K in my saving account only. and I'm planning to buy my 1st house by 2012 or end of 2011. The property that I target for maybe priced around RM300k.

Should I go for passive income? or any steady investment? I'm working in public sector and I do not have annual bonus =( I'm earning the nett amount of $$$ every month and I started to get fed up with the slow growing of my savings...
If you purchase a property worth RM 300k, it will wipe out your savings (you still need extra 20k for DP) and also your RM 1000 per month extra will be all used up for the property loan, you will have almost no savings then. In fact you will need to cut out all your other spending to get another RM 300to add to your loan amount. This means no more going out and spending, you will be enslaved to the bank.

Loan 270k @ BLR-1.5%, 40 years = RM 1,257 per month. shakehead.gif

With your salary, why must you target expensive property? If you purchase more towards your means, lets say 150k-200k, your finances will be in a much better shape. unsure.gif

Nowadays all the youngsters wants to get up fast and spend beyond their means and most end up badly in debt, which takes years to clear. Don't fall into the trap yah? Use debt responsibly. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on December 20, 2010, 12:58 pm
QUOTE(peon @ Dec 20 2010, 01:03 AM)
Greetings,

Need opinions on the following:

1. I place FD (maturity: 1mth) whenever my account hits 5k
2. I'm currently serving my home loan (progressive payment kicks in) - full flexi loan to be exact.

Should I relocate my FDs to this loan account?
And instead of placing new FD - should I just transfer my savings to this loan account?

I read about the emergency fund in FD (3-6 months) .. but since this is a full flexi loan - I should be able to withdraw whenever I need?

Any comments will be much appreciated!
If the property is being rented, all your money in FD/ASB/UT. If the property is for own stay, you may put into your home loan if you choose. You sound like a Robin Liew. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by gark: Dec 20 2010, 01:12 PM
gark
post Dec 20 2010, 03:00 PM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(GameSky @ Dec 20 2010, 01:24 PM)
Thanks, since I'm using maybank so it's should be easy to save up in ASB, too right? About the car property, probably later, as cars not really in my priority list..only the house comes first, tho sweat.gif

Thanks for the advice, and do opening 2 bank accounts is a good idea? Like every month deposit some to the 2nd accounts just for "precaution" savings?
The house should not matter too as well, you should not think about it until you have sort out your life. You need to use all of your savings to get a degree, it will be the stepping stone to higher paying wages/career. Wouldn't RM 2.5k-3k IT exec salary sounds better than 1.2k for a an assistant health inspector? It will also be a much better way to advance your career. Save every single sen you can, and invest in yourself.

Even after you have graduated, you don't want to work, with at least some capital, you can start your own business.

Your priority :
Priority 1 : Education (Degree)
Priority 2 : Look at priority 1
Priority 3 : Food, (then look at priority 1)

Open as many bank accounts as you want, it does not matter. laugh.gif
gark
post Dec 21 2010, 09:07 AM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(GameSky @ Dec 20 2010, 08:05 PM)
One of my family problem is like "WHY THE HECK YOU WORK WITH NON GOVERNMENT!?"...things that's why I got the training sweat.gif , and I was wondering why they're ok with my choice last time taking IT in SEGI sweat.gif

About the job/degree, since right now I'm tied with government policy, and there's 5 years "must-work" bond with them, and I read/heard that government servant/staff can easier apply for loans, like for house loans, and such?

Although, I mostly will retain my IT part, maybe I'd get an degree in IT, as well, once I've enough saving...and thanks for the replies as well, really helps notworthy.gif

Added on December 20, 2010, 8:43 pmo ya ...last time i do applied for ptptn loan for my diploma studies..now i see their offer "1.0%" instead of 3.0% should I apply for it? Any catches? I did read the info, but afraid I might miss out something
Getting a degree does not mean that you cannot work with the government. In fact if you have a degree then you can straight away jump to rank U41 (or something like that) with a much much higher paying salary. Once you have your degree, you can have your freedom to work either in private or public service. Even if you work in the government, there is a glass ceiling which you cannot cross (maximum level) unless you have minimum requirements (degree).

You can choose your career no matter what or where, just understand that a degree is just a stepping stone and glass ceiling breaker, you don't have to necessary apply what you learn. brows.gif

If you are bonded for 5 years, the best way is to take a part time degree, offered by many local institutions. Govt job is 9-5 job so you will find plenty of time to go to classes. Yes govt job is easier to apply loan, but with your lower salary can you afford anything much? What is spending 2-3 years in night classes for your degree compared to the 30 year career you will going through until you retire? Think long and hard. You do not need to think of other stuff such as house, car and so on. Once you get into the debt cycle, it is hard to get out. icon_rolleyes.gif
gark
post Jan 8 2011, 04:19 PM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(TuitionHomeBiz @ Jan 7 2011, 01:38 PM)
Hi, I would really need your advice:

Income: RM6000
Hseloan: RM1152
Carloan: RM800
Personal loan: RM547
Credit card: RM1200/month (1year to go)
Personal use: RM1000

every end of month, I only manage to save RM1300 (max).. However, due to some reason I need to maximise my saving as much as possible within this year. I need that money on 2012. Thus, I wish to reduce clear off my credit card at soonest. Appreciate if there is any way to do it?

Just to ask although it sounds not smart, if I temporarily hold my Hse/Car payments for 1~2months, in order to divert the money to creditcard. is it advisable?

Please advise.
Hmm, you can try to talk to your banker to refinance/remortgage your car and/or house to have a longer term loan, or if your house appreciated, you can increase the loan amount. This will either lower your monthly payment or you can draw extra cash from your property.

For example if you bought the house at 200k with 90% financing, now the house appreciated to 250k, then you can withdraw additional money by increasing your house financing amount but still within the 90%. Or if you negotiate to have 20 year loan convert to 30 year, similarly your monthly payment will be less.

Use the extra money to settle your credit card debt, then your personal loan, and hopefully when you are debt free only then you consider saving for your needs by 2012. Don't try to save when you have a lot of high interest debts, you will end up losing more money. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by gark: Jan 8 2011, 04:20 PM
gark
post Jan 22 2011, 09:14 AM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(wu ming @ Jan 22 2011, 12:02 AM)
Please advise me.

I got bad news that the company that I am working is not providing any increment and bonus. My colleague and I felt devastated.
More awful is that I am bonded with the company for another year which means I could not switch jobs or I need to pay a compensation for leaving.
There are no OT and as a result, I have fixed income every month.
I am no entrepreneur and selling stuff would only generate negative income to me.
I have a professional job but salary wise, it is still below RM3,000.00 despite being in KL/Selangor area. Professional job is shift basis. 4days on 4 days off.
It is okay if I apply work part time at a cafe or restaurant? I have past experience.
Will I be looked down upon?
1. Look at your employment contract, if it does not bar you from a second job, please go ahead. Some contract states that no side/second job is allowed. If you end up breaching the employment contract then it will be worse.
2. If you are allowed to have a second job, go ahead, no one will look down on you. In fact a lot will look up to you. Fresh grad nowadays does not understand the need for hard work. tongue.gif
gark
post Feb 14 2011, 07:01 PM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(SilverfoX @ Feb 14 2011, 05:05 PM)
So yearly income about $72,000.00, after expenses around 40,00.00
Save around 30,000 per year.

Apart from study loan,no other debt, car is fully paid for.
Have 80k worth of asset at the moment- mainly in cash, shares, gold

But the thing is, we don’t have our own house. Once we buy a new house (say after buying a 500k house in subang/pj area), after mortgage repayment etc, with kids and so on,  financially would be very tight and really difficult to achieve financial freedom.

I’m not sure if I am on the right track. Is this healthy onot.
Your opinion would be much appreciated. Thank you.
You are pretty much on the right track. For your house you might want to consider a lower priced unit perhaps. You can get pretty good apartments in PJ/Subang area for about 250K-300K. In lieu of your rental you can use it to finance your property for 30 years. That way you do not lose on your savings and can continue to accumulate. If you wish for bigger things, then that is risk you must take.

Added on February 14, 2011, 7:04 pm
QUOTE(nandayryu @ Feb 14 2011, 05:29 PM)
Food and everyday's expenses (1k-1.2k) monthly <--dont be suprised,im heavy eaters,again i always treat my colleage n workers
ne

pls guide me how to cut my cost too,thanks
You already know your problem. So act on it. doh.gif

This post has been edited by gark: Feb 14 2011, 07:05 PM
gark
post Mar 15 2011, 05:45 PM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(solemn_86 @ Mar 15 2011, 10:42 AM)
So I'm left with RM 585 every month, give and take a hundred or two. Please advice on how to minimize liabilities (especially that PTPTN  cry.gif )
Don't worry on the PTPTN loan as the interest rate is low, just pay the minimum amount like RM 50 per month. Continue to invest in ASB until you hit max 200K, then only put your money in the PTPTN loan and/or other investments. Consider putting more into ASB (the maximum you can afford) until you have maxed it, the sooner the better then let it breed until you retire. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by gark: Mar 15 2011, 05:46 PM
gark
post Mar 17 2011, 07:37 PM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(Kellermann @ Mar 16 2011, 10:26 PM)
hi all...for those who work far away from parent..how many time do guys 'balik kampung'?...i'm working in KL and travel back to Penang every month...so i have to spend at least RM200 for toll and fuel..
When I used to work in Penang, I travel back to KL once every 2 weeks. 6.30 pm leave Penang Workplace on Friday reach KL house at 11.00 pm, then on Monday leave KL at 4.00 am reach workplace at Penang at 8.30 am. rclxm9.gif But very tiring, sleep 1/2 hour at Tapah & also consume a lot of red bulls... sweat.gif. But that is the price to pay...
gark
post Mar 22 2011, 09:15 AM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(wu ming @ Mar 22 2011, 01:58 AM)
For bumi there is always ASB.
But for a pendatang like me, where can I park my money?
So far, I put into FD only. sad.gif
There are many other investment options which are have good performance if you are willing to learn. But if you expect to be spoon fed, then stick to FD. The world is your oyster, never limit yourself to what you can't get. For me I never bother with any of ASN's products. icon_rolleyes.gif
gark
post Mar 22 2011, 12:32 PM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(wu ming @ Mar 22 2011, 12:10 PM)
Thanks mang..
Actually, I also do not bother. But begin to take note after hearing how my bumi colleague is benefiting from it. A low risk steady return investment?
Just that feel it is unfair. Anyways, this is Malaysia. Nothing is fair to pendatang. tongue.gif
Life is never fair, if you want to be fair there will be no rich and poor people. If one opportunity is not available to you, why you do not choose to work harder for other opportunities? I am sure that you are capable of finding other investment in you have the patience and passion. I believe that my investments have exceeded ASNB's dividend yield, although I have work way harder to achieve it, I am satisfied. Why bother with all the restrictions, queues and disappointment? wink.gif Heck, even some REITS pay higher yearly dividend than AS1M with almost similar risk (as long you don't sell). thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by gark: Mar 22 2011, 12:36 PM
gark
post May 16 2011, 01:16 PM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ May 16 2011, 11:48 AM)
Read through your excel file.

In fact I have calculated the way that you do, but I only find this formula quite insecure, and it would be very tiring. 20 years later, no doubt you can save up RM500K or so, but don't forget this hasn't included the inflation, and your medical fee when you are old. If you have children, where do you want your children go for education? If you are staying with parents, is the house under your name in future? Or you got to buy a new house or second-hand house? If you are buying, I don't think the RM500K is enough for retirement.

That's why I said, the conventional saving plan (save up certain percent monthly from young), may not enough for your retirement.
Just use standard retirement calculators on the web, they will give you enough information to plan for your retirement. For the retirement calculation, you can plan for the following.

1. Estimated monthly expenses you will need, including medical, food, lodging, travel etc.
2. Years to retirement, add inflation (I use 5%). The length of retirement is irrelevant as my asset should yield income perpetually. Later can pass on to your kids.
3. You will get the total amount you need ( I need multi-million sweat.gif). I also use 4% yield for calculation for perpetual income.
4. From there you can calculate your earnings yield (I use 8%), and the amount of money invested over time.

Saving earlier is much better as you will allow the magic of compounding to start earlier. Then you can enjoy your later working life in peace as you no longer worry about retirement. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by gark: May 16 2011, 01:19 PM
gark
post Jun 30 2011, 01:23 PM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(myvi5949 @ Jun 30 2011, 01:09 PM)
some points i have on my mind..

2. buy house with with loan tenure of 5-7 years.  Buy only house at price max 2.5 x annual salary

Wow, too conservative for me.. it's like buying a car. laugh.gif Personally for me, 30% DP, loan period 15-20 years. Make sure the rental is able to cover the loan if you get the right location. Results = free house financed by your tenant. wink.gif

This post has been edited by gark: Jun 30 2011, 01:26 PM
gark
post Jul 1 2011, 10:11 AM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(cielchan @ Jun 30 2011, 10:14 PM)
I think 15-20 years is quite a long period, thus I'll get the house for free after 15 years, why should I choose 15 years loan period instead of 5-7 years period?
Because.... at loan of 7 years, you cannot breakeven with the rental rate. tongue.gif Below is a example of a "real" property.

Example : Apartment Price RM 400,000 (furnished) paid with RM 120,000 d/p and 280,000 loan @ BLR-2%
Gross Rental : RM 2,800 / month
Net Rental : = (2,850-300) * 10/12 = RM 2,125 / month

If you choose 5 years loan, loan repayment per month = RM 5,176 (how to cover loan???)
If you choose 7 years loan , loan repayment per month = RM 3,847 (also not enough... sweat.gif )
If you choose 15 years loan, loan repayment per month = RM 2,093 (you don't need to pay a single cent. laugh.gif )

Multiple up, and you can get as many 'free' apartments as you can afford to loan. wink.gif Well, it depends where you are staying in the klang valley, 2.5x annual salary for someone starting to work, can't even get you a cheap low cost (but not subsidized) apartment/flat.

Added on July 1, 2011, 10:16 am
QUOTE(myvi5949 @ Jul 1 2011, 06:02 AM)
2. there is no actual "free" house.  you are paying interest to the bank. youre slave to the bank and to your employer for 15 years.
Correction, my tenant is the 'slave' to the bank for 15 years. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by gark: Jul 1 2011, 10:18 AM

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:32 PM