126 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Bottom

Motorola Milestone XT720 Official Thread V2, Complete infos and FAQ on 1st page

progenx
post Nov 29 2010, 04:05 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(bigO'lord @ Nov 29 2010, 03:56 PM)
This is the new cathay building  opposite dhoby gaut MRT rite?
wo hoo thank progenx,

lingch sure you can post to me but lets reflash starhub first hehehehe.

as long malaysia pos can be responsible on the delivery i dun mind doing it.

Yup! No need reflash cos they will do it for u at no charge. Yes dhoby ghaut.

Added on November 29, 2010, 4:07 pm
QUOTE(lingch @ Nov 29 2010, 03:50 PM)
LOL! If you can wait until tonight I can join you hehe sweat.gif
At night also can. I play with my friends too. Add me yukochu. Hehe. I buy back on steam. Alamak start back square one.

This post has been edited by progenx: Nov 29 2010, 04:07 PM
steventsc
post Nov 29 2010, 04:55 PM

188 posts

To all sifus... since I am using Launcher Pro, can I uninstall the default home apk?
Then how can I move launcherpro from SD card to the internal storage?
Thanks in advance!!!
progenx
post Nov 29 2010, 05:24 PM

169 posts

You can remove on root explorer. Motohome from system/app

For replacing you shift the launcherpro.apk to that same folder n install but b sure to uninstall current launcher pro.

Its not recommnded to really replace ur home.

This post has been edited by progenx: Nov 29 2010, 05:25 PM
fairos_ips
post Nov 29 2010, 05:56 PM

117 posts

how to get this?

Product Description : SGP Ultra Capsule - Silicone Case for Motorola XT720

Model : Ultra Capsule
Type : Semi-Hard Case
Manufacturer : SGP
Condition : Brand New
Color : Dante Red (Matte finish) , Blue, Black
Screen protector : Included

still have,or open back to preorder

bigO'lord
post Nov 29 2010, 06:10 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(Calex @ Nov 28 2010, 07:08 PM)
Sense is normal transition bro. This is modded one, based on miui rom for desire. tongue.gif

I mix and match sikit when put into desire. Earlier thought try put into xt see how, turns out works nicely. biggrin.gif

And that link is same file, just a alternative link for those that download from phone.
Bro, you have desire.

Just one question did the glass for the screen same as xt
Kong glass?
Calex
post Nov 29 2010, 06:21 PM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

No. Desire using standard glass, its strong enough, but not as strong as gorilla glass. smile.gif
bigO'lord
post Nov 29 2010, 08:03 PM

302 posts

Thanks my friend just got it for free from maxis. So testing the phone and setting it up for him.

Beside of it having installed froyo i still prefer xt. Some how xt seem more faster after the tweaking. Then again it maybe i'm mor familiar with xt tongue.gif
Calex
post Nov 29 2010, 08:07 PM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

Depends on your preference bro. tongue.gif

Speed more or less the same. Main diff here is the ridiculous amount of rom and mods for desire.

But then, atm no android camera can beat the one on xt. And its more durable too. tongue.gif My xt's past owner like king kong, but still this fella no prob function. smile.gif
bigO'lord
post Nov 29 2010, 08:55 PM

302 posts

hahahaa true true
sanosizo
post Nov 29 2010, 08:57 PM

4,553 posts

i tot x10 and galaxy s camera is superior to xt?
TSlingch
post Nov 29 2010, 09:03 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

QUOTE(Calex @ Nov 29 2010, 08:07 PM)
Depends on your preference bro. tongue.gif

Speed more or less the same. Main diff here is the ridiculous amount of rom and mods for desire.

But then, atm no android camera can beat the one on xt. And its more durable too. tongue.gif My xt's past owner like king kong, but still this fella no prob function. smile.gif
Literally king kong size fella or act like one or look like one? LOL
progenx
post Nov 29 2010, 09:12 PM

169 posts

mr. alec. add me on steam plz.. hehe!
TSlingch
post Nov 29 2010, 09:23 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

I will... Updating to latest patch now hehe
Calex
post Nov 29 2010, 09:35 PM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

King kong as in this phone all 4 corners got dent. doh.gif And I dunno how, but got one scratch on screen.

Front edges also dent. Hais...

Anyways, about camera, does any other android hp got xenon? tongue.gif That was my point of this being one of the best camera android phone.
bigO'lord
post Nov 29 2010, 11:48 PM

302 posts

Wow desire ram huge but pecerformanwise I dun see any diffrence now I know why khal friend so impress with xt

This xt is like super lightweigh champion of boxing which are more fun to watch than heavyweight boxing
SUSkhalpowers
post Nov 30 2010, 01:34 AM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(bigO'lord @ Nov 30 2010, 12:48 AM)
Wow desire ram huge but pecerformanwise I dun see any diffrence now I know why khal friend so impress with xt

This xt is like super lightweigh champion of boxing which are more fun to watch than heavyweight boxing
hahaha..off couse lighweight more fun..heavyweight berat perut daaa....slow reactions.. biggrin.gif

anyway guys...this video sample from my latest build prop...this is hd recording...guess how many fps?.. smile.gif
this is the best videoing in hd so far i can get...this morning i gonna test ...haha tongue.gif

This post has been edited by khalpowers: Nov 30 2010, 01:38 AM
bigO'lord
post Nov 30 2010, 01:42 AM

302 posts

Far more than smoother. Did manage to change the framerate to 30fps hehe
SUSkhalpowers
post Nov 30 2010, 01:52 AM

1,966 posts

i dont change that fps...but i add some more script...b4 this when take video, i can see the blade on standing fan not so smooth but this looks gud...hehe..
sanosizo
post Nov 30 2010, 08:13 AM

4,553 posts

i dont think thats 30 fps, maybe becos of the low light condition. u should test in broad daylight.
rhythmjhan
post Nov 30 2010, 10:47 AM

537 posts

More more more tweaking please... abang Khalpowers for the win

126 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0373sec    1.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:06 PM