126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

Motorola Milestone XT720 Official Thread V2, Complete infos and FAQ on 1st page

Calex
post Nov 29 2010, 01:15 PM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

I got rid of it when I got the phone lol. tongue.gif

Actually the best cover is the sliding one like in sgs. Can keep or leave open when you want to.

Btw to apply the animation look at page 113.
bigO'lord
post Nov 29 2010, 01:22 PM

302 posts

Progenx,

Where do you fix the cover. I custim mod it back & use some wire to keep it in tact
TSlingch
post Nov 29 2010, 01:40 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

QUOTE(Calex @ Nov 29 2010, 01:15 PM)
I got rid of it when I got the phone lol. tongue.gif

Actually the best cover is the sliding one like in sgs. Can keep or leave open when you want to.

Btw to apply the animation look at page 113.
Applying it will cause any difficulty in receiving sms or not? Really need to make sure before doing anymore tweaking to the phone. Afraid ady tongue.gif I only apply jit and khal's build.prop on usa rom so far
SUSkhalpowers
post Nov 29 2010, 01:44 PM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Nov 29 2010, 01:46 PM)
My usb cover also broke! sad.gif
Haha.,on my 1st week with this phone ady brroke arr..

Added on November 29, 2010, 1:48 pm
QUOTE(lingch @ Nov 29 2010, 02:40 PM)
Applying it will cause any difficulty in receiving sms or not? Really need to make sure before doing anymore tweaking to the phone. Afraid ady tongue.gif I only apply jit and khal's build.prop on usa rom so far
Nope. .that is for transition bro...doesn't effect others apk setting. . biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by khalpowers: Nov 29 2010, 01:48 PM
Calex
post Nov 29 2010, 01:50 PM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

It affects only the framework. Does not touch build prop or any network related things. Its like apply theme bro. biggrin.gif

Edit : Aiya khal beat me to it... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Calex: Nov 29 2010, 01:51 PM
bigO'lord
post Nov 29 2010, 01:54 PM

302 posts

Lingch.

Its okaylah. I dun find any trouble after applying it. Now you can blame the telco hehe
secret_tidus
post Nov 29 2010, 02:20 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(khalpowers @ Nov 29 2010, 01:44 PM)
Haha.,on my 1st week with this phone ady brroke arr..

Added on November 29, 2010, 1:48 pm
Nope. .that is for transition bro...doesn't effect others apk setting. . biggrin.gif
so easy broke meh.. my 1 still nice nice.. just the hdmi cacat jor..
Calex
post Nov 29 2010, 02:23 PM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

Lol my hdmi still very nice. How you make the hdmi cacat? O.o
secret_tidus
post Nov 29 2010, 02:29 PM

329 posts

just realize xperia x8 so cacat.. my friend call me help him find apps install... no market and quick office at stock.. dunno how to help him.. haha..

Added on November 29, 2010, 2:31 pm
QUOTE(Calex @ Nov 29 2010, 02:23 PM)
Lol my hdmi still very nice. How you make the hdmi cacat? O.o
just wont hang on the phone when u open it like open up the usb lid.. it ll just peel off.. until only tvout for once when use to test the phone for the 1st day

This post has been edited by secret_tidus: Nov 29 2010, 02:31 PM
Calex
post Nov 29 2010, 02:49 PM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

I see. Lol i seldom use the port anyways tongue.gif

I purposely tore off the usb cover cause it sort of gets in the way when put on docking station.
bigO'lord
post Nov 29 2010, 03:34 PM

302 posts

My hdmi cover almost untouch yet. tongue.gif

progenx
post Nov 29 2010, 03:34 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(bigO'lord @ Nov 29 2010, 01:22 PM)
Progenx,

Where do you fix the cover. I custim mod it back & use some wire to keep it in tact
Motorola. 8.00SGD per fix.
bigO'lord
post Nov 29 2010, 03:37 PM

302 posts

sio i can go to singapore motorola fix it? Do i need to bring my warranty or can just walk in?

I'm going to singapore next month shoul pay a visit.

BTW do you have motorola add there?
progenx
post Nov 29 2010, 03:41 PM

169 posts

Sure, can. 30mins of fixing. No need warranty just identification card. The place is near town.

The Cathay #04-14/15/16, 2 Handy Road Singapore 229233

Added on November 29, 2010, 3:46 pmJust be sure to not heavily mod your phone cuz they will flash your phone back to starhub stock.

This post has been edited by progenx: Nov 29 2010, 03:46 PM
TSlingch
post Nov 29 2010, 03:48 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Who's willing to help me fix mine also? I post my phone to you... tongue.gif
progenx
post Nov 29 2010, 03:49 PM

169 posts

Btw, im bored. Haha anyone has l4d2?

Added on November 29, 2010, 3:50 pmPost your phone to him lol

This post has been edited by progenx: Nov 29 2010, 03:50 PM
TSlingch
post Nov 29 2010, 03:50 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

QUOTE(progenx @ Nov 29 2010, 03:49 PM)
Btw, im bored. Haha anyone has l4d2?
LOL! If you can wait until tonight I can join you hehe sweat.gif
bigO'lord
post Nov 29 2010, 03:56 PM

302 posts

This is the new cathay building opposite dhoby gaut MRT rite?

wo hoo thank progenx,

lingch sure you can post to me but lets reflash starhub first hehehehe.

as long malaysia pos can be responsible on the delivery i dun mind doing it.

This post has been edited by bigO'lord: Nov 29 2010, 04:01 PM
TSlingch
post Nov 29 2010, 04:02 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Thanks big! biggrin.gif Let me know when you're going to Singapore. Don't worry I'll pay for the delivery both ways hehe
bigO'lord
post Nov 29 2010, 04:04 PM

302 posts

u shoulg get the moto car charger as well. It cost me SGD 18

Either b4 christmas or first week of January i'll be there

126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0699sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:36 PM