101 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Investment KL ECO CITY | VOGUE SUITES ONE | VIIA RESIDENCES, The new "CBD" of Kuala Lumpur

noblebaby
post Dec 27 2012, 07:31 PM

4,921 posts

I thought this is Malaysia style? Slow and steady, lol.

I waited 3-4 months to receive my stamped copy of SPA. Still not receive copy of loan agreeament coz bank havent disburse the loan.

Dun worry, i think the bank offer letter valid for 36months. Bank will not withdraw their offer as they wan to earn ur interest.

During my purchase, i did not need to bother anything. Lawyer asked me sign i jus sign. The rest their worked out for me.

QUOTE(chongmelvin2238 @ Dec 27 2012, 12:30 PM)
I signed the SPA on 12/11/2012 and as of today, it's still not stamp because need DBKL signature. Bank has been chasing lawyer for loan documents execution. Lawyer replied "we are waiting for Setia to complete the SPA".

Question: This is a 4 years contract and the clock starts on the stamping date OR the day I signed SPA and paid the initial 10%?

Question: Will my loan be cancelled later if this is not executed early? Any case where they somehow decided not to proceed with the loan.. but i signed the letter offer.

I find it a bit weird, why SPS delay in the SPA? already 1.5 months.
noblebaby
post Dec 27 2012, 07:35 PM

4,921 posts

Start date is from the sign date. 4 yrs more than enough to complete. SP sends the documents in batch for DBKL to stamp. DBKL is very slow.... SPA n loan agreement r handle by same lawyer, they know what to do.

QUOTE(chongmelvin2238 @ Dec 27 2012, 12:30 PM)
I signed the SPA on 12/11/2012 and as of today, it's still not stamp because need DBKL signature. Bank has been chasing lawyer for loan documents execution. Lawyer replied "we are waiting for Setia to complete the SPA".

Question: This is a 4 years contract and the clock starts on the stamping date OR the day I signed SPA and paid the initial 10%?

Question: Will my loan be cancelled later if this is not executed early? Any case where they somehow decided not to proceed with the loan.. but i signed the letter offer.

I find it a bit weird, why SPS delay in the SPA? already 1.5 months.
chongmelvin2238
post Dec 28 2012, 08:53 AM

539 posts

Sent email to SPS SA n no reply.. Sad isn't? A bit disappointed
Looks like its same with other dev... Have to wait lor
charlieboy61
post Dec 28 2012, 10:37 AM

734 posts

QUOTE(chongmelvin2238 @ Dec 28 2012, 08:53 AM)
If govt is involved, delay is normal
noblebaby
post Jan 2 2013, 01:06 PM

4,921 posts

maybe SA on leave?

QUOTE(chongmelvin2238 @ Dec 28 2012, 08:53 AM)
chongmelvin2238
post Jan 2 2013, 10:03 PM

539 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jan 2 2013, 01:06 PM)
maybe SA on leave?
Still no reply from SPS
noblebaby
post Jan 3 2013, 04:42 PM

4,921 posts

why dont pay a visit to KLEC show gallery?

QUOTE(chongmelvin2238 @ Jan 2 2013, 10:03 PM)
Still no reply from SPS
ioriyagamii
post Jan 4 2013, 02:28 PM

97 posts

anyone has got the latest sales statistic? please share.
airline
post Jan 4 2013, 06:16 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Any drop out units
noblebaby
post Jan 4 2013, 07:50 PM

4,921 posts

Dont think so. There is a waiting list for buying units facing the Garden

QUOTE(airline @ Jan 4 2013, 06:16 PM)
Any drop out units
chongmelvin2238
post Jan 4 2013, 09:33 PM

539 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jan 4 2013, 07:50 PM)
Dont think so. There is a waiting list for buying units facing the Garden
Waiting list? Last heard no waiting list. First come first get. Even there's a drop unit, it's also depending to your relationship between SA and yourself. They normally call their fav buyer (Leng chai or Leng nui).. option 2 is call SPS daily. I did that before hoping to have a better lot but after a few calls, a bit Pai-Seh smile.gif
natman
post Jan 5 2013, 12:05 AM

2,908 posts

Sold out ?

noblebaby
post Jan 5 2013, 08:04 AM

4,921 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jan 5 2013, 12:05 AM)
Sold out ?
Think more than 90% sold. Not much advertising too.

The Jedi
post Jan 5 2013, 09:39 AM

775 posts

for flippers, what would be the subsale price upon VP.....1.5kpsf? can sell bor at this high price when there are so many options at this price?
charlieboy61
post Jan 5 2013, 09:59 AM

734 posts

QUOTE(The Jedi @ Jan 5 2013, 09:39 AM)
for flippers, what would be the subsale price upon VP.....1.5kpsf? can sell bor at this high price when there are so many options at this price?
I think that sp setia has priced this too high and do not give much margin for invsetors to make margin.
The Jedi
post Jan 5 2013, 10:03 AM

775 posts

QUOTE(charlieboy61 @ Jan 5 2013, 09:59 AM)
I think that sp setia has priced this too high and do not give much margin for invsetors to make margin.
sps is getting greedy...future premium built into the pricing and no money left on the table for investors
natman
post Jan 5 2013, 10:14 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jan 5 2013, 08:04 AM)
Think more than 90% sold. Not much advertising too.
Amazing
noblebaby
post Jan 5 2013, 11:25 AM

4,921 posts

I guess investors who bought KLEC are all doing very well with plenty of bullet if not they wont spent million to buy a mickey mouse unit

QUOTE(charlieboy61 @ Jan 5 2013, 09:59 AM)
charlieboy61
post Jan 5 2013, 12:06 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jan 5 2013, 11:25 AM)
I guess investors who bought KLEC are all doing very well with plenty of bullet if not they wont spent million to buy a mickey mouse unit
Yes, this is a high entry cost project. Not meant for everyone. Maybe the rich think differently
chongmelvin2238
post Jan 5 2013, 01:18 PM

539 posts

QUOTE(The Jedi @ Jan 5 2013, 09:39 AM)
I think 1.5k should be the price in 4 yrs Becoz current launch also 1.2-1.5kpsf (horizon, Robertson, manhattan)

To me, setia is greedy in pricing. :-(

101 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0273sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 05:48 AM