18 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

 The Thread for iPhone 4 Singapore V2 , 16GB- S$888 and 32GB- S$1,048

kelvin_faye
post Sep 25 2010, 07:15 AM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

My friend already applied the GST form.. It's with him d.. =)
kidhm
post Sep 25 2010, 09:08 AM

I gonna get my IP4 next 2week time...just worried that my current plan stil work in IP4 onot...coz tis is my 1st tym using IP4.I using maxis value 50 anyhow...

david9
post Sep 25 2010, 09:16 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(kidhm @ Sep 25 2010, 09:08 AM)
I gonna get my IP4 next 2week time...just worried that my current plan stil work in IP4 onot...coz tis is my 1st tym using IP4.I using maxis value 50 anyhow...
of course it will work ! If you are heavy user on internet , why not give a try on digi 3g .

Added on September 25, 2010, 9:17 am
QUOTE(knuckleballer @ Sep 25 2010, 03:09 AM)
Using a 16gb unit here. So far so good biggrin.gif
WHITE COLOR ? FOR REAL ?

This post has been edited by david9: Sep 25 2010, 09:17 AM
kidhm
post Sep 25 2010, 10:32 AM

QUOTE(david9 @ Sep 25 2010, 09:16 AM)
of course it will work ! If you are heavy user on internet , why not give a try on digi 3g .

Added on September 25, 2010, 9:17 am

WHITE COLOR ? FOR REAL ?
So did u mean tat digi 3g plan is better thn wat i m using now?if it work with my current plan, what gonna happen if i online using IP4, m i need to change the setting of my IP4?thx...
david9
post Sep 25 2010, 10:51 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(kidhm @ Sep 25 2010, 10:32 AM)
So did u mean tat digi 3g plan is better thn wat i m using now?if it work with my current plan, what gonna happen if i online using IP4, m i need to change the setting of my IP4?thx...
Emm , it depends which area you're at . If you're in kl then u're lucky to use digi 3g , the rest area , i'm not sure . maybe u can compare with ur friends who have digi 3g

Check this video , found it inyoutube youtube

This post has been edited by david9: Sep 25 2010, 10:53 AM
kidhm
post Sep 25 2010, 11:18 AM

QUOTE(david9 @ Sep 25 2010, 10:51 AM)
Emm , it depends which area you're at . If you're in kl then u're lucky to use digi 3g , the rest area , i'm not sure . maybe u can compare with ur friends who have digi 3g

Check this video , found it inyoutube youtube
Thx anyway...mayb i wil get to know whn my phone is with me 2weeks later...
Anyway, can u pls check for me about the setting of the phone, jz wonder i need to call up maxis centre to get th setting for IP4 onot...coz others brand phone it does...thx smile.gif
david9
post Sep 25 2010, 11:31 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(kidhm @ Sep 25 2010, 11:18 AM)
Thx anyway...mayb i wil get to know whn my phone is with me 2weeks later...
Anyway, can u pls check for me about the setting of the phone, jz wonder i need to call up maxis centre to get th setting for IP4 onot...coz others brand phone it does...thx smile.gif
Why not you drop by at any maxis center shop and talk to them instead of wasting money to talk on the phone .
Good luck to you for the coming ip4 .

I'm waiting for mine , shipment will be on the 8th october ( I've been repeated saying it over and over again due to " excited nervous mood " )
mr11
post Sep 25 2010, 11:46 AM

1,017 posts

i going to let my unit go at rm2270 which purchase frm gargage sales...
rm70 deposit required...can get the phone around 4/5oct...pm me if u intrested biggrin.gif
david9
post Sep 25 2010, 11:57 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(mr11 @ Sep 25 2010, 11:46 AM)
i going to let my unit go at rm2270 which purchase frm gargage sales...
rm70 deposit required...can get the phone around 4/5oct...pm me if u intrested biggrin.gif
Post it in garage sales cuz our moderator here will tell you put in there . Thread here is to discuss on iphone 4 sg set .

Added on September 25, 2010, 11:58 am
QUOTE(Kenzen @ Sep 24 2010, 12:17 AM)
is it 2nd hand iphone 4 32 sg set  with carbon fibre sticker rm 2650 is reasonable???curious...
Depend on the condition

This post has been edited by david9: Sep 25 2010, 11:58 AM
psywex
post Sep 25 2010, 12:04 PM

27 posts

Planning to go to SGfor coneference 1st week of OCT.. Is it possible to buy the iphone on the spot/ walk in?
david9
post Sep 25 2010, 12:35 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(psywex @ Sep 25 2010, 12:04 PM)
Planning to go to SGfor coneference 1st week of OCT.. Is it possible to buy the iphone on the spot/ walk in?
Not sure with the apple retail shop singapore . If there is no stock , try go to non apple retail shop and ask but it'll be a bit pricey unless you are urge and u dun mind spending extra cash .

Another way is quickly ask your friend in singapore to pre order for you and you need to wait 3 weeks shipment and delivery will be in 1 , 2 days .
objectifyme
post Sep 25 2010, 12:54 PM

804 posts

Anyone going to Singapore in the coming weeks? Mind doing me a favor? smile.gif
david9
post Sep 25 2010, 12:59 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(objectifyme @ Sep 25 2010, 12:54 PM)
casing ?
kelvin_faye
post Sep 25 2010, 01:49 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

QUOTE(objectifyme @ Sep 25 2010, 12:54 PM)
My friend is going there on 23rd Oct to collect his iphone 4.. Meantime, i might ask him to get me stuffs from epi centre there..
objectifyme
post Sep 25 2010, 01:52 PM

804 posts

I actually just need someone to pick up a casing for me. I got it through the free case program. If anyone is willing, please let me know. I don't mind paying you a small fee for your troubles. smile.gif
coachforless
post Sep 25 2010, 04:12 PM

QUOTE(psywex @ Sep 25 2010, 12:04 PM)
i'm also planning to get my iphone 4 from singapore but now it's 3 weeks waiting time and another 2-3 days for DHL delivery. my sister is getting hers from singtel and apparently they do have existing stock for outright purchase from store but have bumped up the price to $1100 for 16gb...so better wait!
david9
post Sep 25 2010, 04:32 PM

493 posts

Is it cheaper to buy iphone accessories from apple retail singapore than buying through lowyat forumer online here ?
kelvin_faye
post Sep 25 2010, 07:19 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

QUOTE(objectifyme @ Sep 25 2010, 01:52 PM)
I actually just need someone to pick up a casing for me. I got it through the free case program. If anyone is willing, please let me know. I don't mind paying you a small fee for your troubles. smile.gif
Give me the address and i will forward to my friend. See if he is nearing not.. PM me la ya.. smile.gif

QUOTE(david9 @ Sep 25 2010, 04:32 PM)
Is it cheaper to buy iphone accessories from apple retail singapore than buying through lowyat forumer online here ?
Depends on what u want. icon_rolleyes.gif
david9
post Sep 25 2010, 07:26 PM

493 posts

I'm planning to get power support screen protector and switcheasy casing . Budget is RM 250 .

Worth buying in malaysia or in singapore ?
MrSars
post Sep 25 2010, 07:30 PM

212 posts

If buying Iphone 4 Sg set, wont have any problem if i use it with Malaysia Itunes rite? Im asking because i aleady have an account Malaysia itunes use for my 3gs so if i bought Iphone 4 Sg set will i encounter any problem if useing the same account on Malaysia Itunes? Like cant share the application that have been buying using Malaysia acc or any other problem?

18 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.30    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:08 PM