Mazda 3 Club V 2.0, Zoom-Zoom !! Cherating Convey at Page 11

Jim.tan
post Oct 12 2011, 02:31 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Cav @ Oct 12 2011, 01:48 AM)
Any good SA to recommend in Penang? Went to their show room today and they say need to wait 2 months as currently there is no stock. Is it true? sad.gif And someone told me that buying car near the end of the year is a waste as when you sell it they will look at the Year not the Month... should I wait till new year?
Hmm actually depending on several things bro, color of the car that you are looking for? Some dealer able to give you ready stock wink.gif *hint hint* and buying car at the end of the year is indeed quite a waste depending on personal perference

for example: many chinese customer want their car before CNY as mention earlier waiting period is around 2 months.. So if you want your car by CNY yet you don't want a 2011 car.. its quite impossible= =

DaBestOne
post Oct 12 2011, 02:52 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

Hi bros, anyone of you spray your brake calipers in color? I am thinking of getting my one done, can DIY or any shops recommended?

Thanks bros notworthy.gif
Cav
post Oct 12 2011, 03:17 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(Jim.tan @ Oct 12 2011, 02:31 AM)
Hmm actually depending on several things bro, color of the car that you are looking for? Some dealer able to give you ready stock wink.gif *hint hint* and buying car at the end of the year is indeed quite a waste depending on personal perference

for example: many chinese customer want their car before CNY as mention earlier waiting period is around 2 months.. So if you want your car by CNY yet you don't want a 2011 car.. its quite impossible= =
I can live with my old car during chinese new year if it means better benefit for me tongue.gif but I realised that if I do that my car will be calculated as 6 years instead of 5 if I sell it next year =_=
meldys
post Oct 12 2011, 09:22 AM

QUOTE(Cav @ Oct 12 2011, 01:48 AM)
Any good SA to recommend in Penang? Went to their show room today and they say need to wait 2 months as currently there is no stock. Is it true? sad.gif And someone told me that buying car near the end of the year is a waste as when you sell it they will look at the Year not the Month... should I wait till new year?
I from Penang too, my waiting period is 4 mths + sweat.gif , because I choose black color, it no stock for quite long time, at last I change to white color icon_rolleyes.gif . But is depend on the color you choose. Some color can get the car more fast. But is worthy for M3, very happy and satisfy for zoom-zoom now. nod.gif
junl00ng
post Oct 12 2011, 10:15 AM

803 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Oct 12 2011, 02:52 AM)
Hi bros, anyone of you spray your brake calipers in color? I am thinking of getting my one done, can DIY or any shops recommended?

Thanks bros notworthy.gif
DIY if only you know the know-how, remember to use high temp paint else it'll peel off within weeks smile.gif
gavin@9729
post Oct 12 2011, 11:23 AM

Bro junLoong,mind to share how much u get for the illuminate side door panel?and any recommend shop?
junl00ng
post Oct 12 2011, 11:34 AM

803 posts

QUOTE(gavin@9729 @ Oct 12 2011, 11:23 AM)
Bro junLoong,mind to share how much u get for the illuminate side door panel?and any recommend shop?
I think you quote the wrong person, I didn't get illuminate panel installed haha tongue.gif
cute_boboi
post Oct 12 2011, 11:53 AM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

QUOTE(Jim.tan @ Oct 12 2011, 02:31 AM)

Agree is quite impossible. But I happened to make it once for other makes last time.
Book earlier Oct-Nov, although delivery waiting period is just 1-2 months (Nov-Dec) but in my order form (signed with SA), specifically written, want a Manufacture = YR20xx
Therefore, waited 2-3 months+
Mid-Jan suppose to get car, but delay.
Got it in end-Jan before CNY.
icon_rolleyes.gif

However, this maybe exceptional case, rather than norm. As I follow up with the SA and HQ (to ensure no hanky panky), cause my mid-Jan car was re-assigned to someone else mad.gif and I raise it up to their HQ and they quickly allocate the next batch of car to me.

Cav
post Oct 12 2011, 06:38 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(meldys @ Oct 12 2011, 09:22 AM)
I from Penang too, my waiting period is 4 mths + sweat.gif , because I choose black color, it no stock for quite long time, at last I change to white color icon_rolleyes.gif . But is depend on the color you choose. Some color can get the car more fast. But is worthy for M3, very happy and satisfy for zoom-zoom now.  nod.gif
Where did you get your M3? Any problem? Damn I cant wait too but from my conversation with Jim it might be hard for me to obtain the loan sad.gif
DaBestOne
post Oct 12 2011, 08:22 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(Cav @ Oct 12 2011, 06:38 PM)
Where did you get your M3? Any problem? Damn I cant wait too but from my conversation with Jim it might be hard for me to obtain the loan sad.gif
Use guarantor lor bro smile.gif
gavin@9729
post Oct 13 2011, 09:18 AM

QUOTE(junl00ng @ Oct 12 2011, 11:34 AM)
I think you quote the wrong person, I didn't get illuminate panel installed haha  tongue.gif
LOL!sorry bro...hahaha..tersilap pulak.. that phrase should goes to KBTeh..XD

meldys
post Oct 13 2011, 10:52 AM

QUOTE(Cav @ Oct 12 2011, 06:38 PM)
got it from Prima Maz Penang island. so far no problem... biggrin.gif
huancu
post Oct 13 2011, 01:43 PM

QUOTE(meldys @ Oct 13 2011, 10:52 AM)
got it from Prima Maz Penang island. so far no problem... biggrin.gif
I booked m3 1.6 ckd sedan since mid of may from black to silver then to white. The manager told me by tmr I able to get it. Keep promise me from August till now, hope this time is true!!
charles86
post Oct 13 2011, 04:10 PM

QUOTE(huancu @ Oct 13 2011, 01:43 PM)
I booked m3 1.6 ckd sedan since mid of may from black to silver then to white. The manager told me by tmr I able to get it. Keep promise me from August till now, hope this time is true!!
shocking.gif omg..... seem like my M3 HB 2.0 black mica might need to wait for long time........?

they promise me that I can get it in around 1-2 month....... cry.gif

Added on October 13, 2011, 4:12 pm
shocking.gif omg..... seem like my M3 HB 2.0 black mica might need to wait for long time........?

they promise me that I can get it in around 1-2 month....... cry.gif

This post has been edited by charles86: Oct 13 2011, 04:12 PM
yennwye
post Oct 13 2011, 05:05 PM

Finally, my SA called me up to prepare deposit for my M3. However, he still cant confirm the exact date of delivery.

Is this the common case?

Do u guys pay the deposit few days before collecting cars or pay on the day of collection?

-hair4me- aka yennwye

This post has been edited by yennwye: Oct 13 2011, 05:06 PM
davinlicious
post Oct 13 2011, 05:18 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(yennwye @ Oct 13 2011, 05:05 PM)
Finally, my SA called me up to prepare deposit for my M3. However, he still cant confirm the exact date of delivery.

Is this the common case?

Do u guys pay the deposit few days before collecting cars or pay on the day of collection?

-hair4me- aka yennwye
i pay deposit before i collect my car
since my SA already provide my car chassis number
p/s:call your SA and ask your car chassis number for prove sweat.gif
Jim.tan
post Oct 13 2011, 05:22 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(yennwye @ Oct 13 2011, 05:05 PM)

Is this the common case?

-hair4me- aka yennwye
Usually after down payment they must deliver the car to you within a week time,. No point for you to leave your hard earn Money to them instead in the bank. Tell your SA once the car reach only then you will pay the down payment.
meldys
post Oct 13 2011, 11:12 PM

ya lor. me also same problem. i booked on april for black, promise me 2 mths. after 2 mths, told me wait for 1 mth, then another 1 mth. After 4 mths, told me no black color at all rclxub.gif , then I change to white color lor, wait abt 2 weeks to get it smile.gif . You also order from Prima Maz?
hair4me
post Oct 13 2011, 11:48 PM

60 posts

I guess we r from the same batch. My SA told me my car is ready and requested me to settle the d/payment tomorrow.
Have u paid the d/payment yet?
Cav
post Oct 14 2011, 12:13 AM

27 posts

eh? I thought we need to pay the deposit 1st before proceed the loan 1st? My SA told me to deposit 1k 1st then only can try the loan...

180 Pages « < 175 176 177 178 179 > » Top

0.0194sec    1.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:14 AM