Mazda 3 Club V 2.0, Zoom-Zoom !! Cherating Convey at Page 11

meldys
post Sep 9 2011, 09:37 PM

QUOTE(ketweng @ Sep 9 2011, 12:14 AM)
I like to have this machine in black, I wonder why Bermaz won't balance up color distribution, I understand the reason would be priorities base on business demand, but i think this would be a bit of unfair to those who order black, and I think there should be a proper schedule and timeline for each color to manage customer expectation.

I like this car very much, and I want mine to be in the color that i like, since I have been waiting for long, i would just to continue waiting.

This is very personal preference on colors, no to say other color are not nice, it just that I like black.
Hi, I also order M3 CKD sedan black color in mid of April, but until RAYA still don't have the black color, and I decided to change to white color since wait for so long already, the waiting period is so suffer shakehead.gif . And finally I get my car 1 week ago. Now, I already zoom zoom on the road rclxms.gif
meldys
post Sep 9 2011, 11:11 PM

QUOTE(ketweng @ Sep 9 2011, 11:00 PM)
April till September, wah... 6 months.
HOW CAN HOW CAN???  vmad.gif , they should remove the Black color from their brochure at all instead of wasting customer time, else you can zoom zoom way earlier if you decide White color.

But I still hope they will start the black production soon  ohmy.gif
let me pray day and night...
not 6 mths, only4 mths++ from pay the deposit. At 1st, my SA told me can get in 2 mths time. After 2 mths, he ask me wait for another 2 mths rclxub.gif . Then last he said dun know when only get black color ohmy.gif , then I only change to white color.

Hope you can get your black color soon. Good luck to you !!! thumbup.gif
meldys
post Sep 10 2011, 05:06 PM

QUOTE(ketweng @ Sep 10 2011, 02:33 PM)
ordered mine in 01 June 2011

Added on September 10, 2011, 2:42 pm

Thanks Jim, Okay I will expect some measurable answer from you on Monday, then I will consider to change to white.
if the management said there is a problem in black color paint, such reason will works for me tongue.gif

Just need a reason to convince myself man...  rolleyes.gif
but again, I still wish fo  de black...
I also wish to have black color for M3, but the deliver date = unknown, then I only change my mind to white color. White color is also nice for me, and so happy cause finally I got my zoom zoom rclxms.gif

Good luck to you!!! icon_rolleyes.gif
meldys
post Sep 16 2011, 10:19 AM

QUOTE(sombero @ Sep 16 2011, 02:19 AM)
Picked up my ride and very happy with it  smile.gif  Time to Zoom-Zoom.
Congratulation rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Enjoy your zoom zoom on the road thumbup.gif
meldys
post Sep 23 2011, 08:19 PM

QUOTE(ketweng @ Sep 22 2011, 11:28 PM)
Woohoo... I got my black finally!!!  thumbup.gif
now awaiting for number, hope things go smooth and to zoom zoom soon...  biggrin.gif  rclxms.gif  biggrin.gif
Congrat to you thumbup.gif !!! Finally you get your black color rclxms.gif ... You can zoom-zoom soon rclxm9.gif
meldys
post Sep 28 2011, 12:39 AM

QUOTE(ketweng @ Sep 27 2011, 11:20 PM)
I got the same response from my SA since the day I order my black (first day of June), even after 2 month, the same response as well  cry.gif  But surprisingly those black suddenly appearing out of no where 2 weeks back, but very limited unit, and so my SA got one for me  icon_rolleyes.gif

I haven't got my car yet, in progress on insurance, numbers registration and bla bla bla...

But to be frank, I have not seen a CKD black at all yet, so I am like taking a risk for it, I also scare the paint doesn't looks shine enough and the black doesn't looks black enough  sweat.gif  Black Mica is a Metallic Black.

Well I hope black won't have issue like those in white or aluminum where by having different color tone between the car body and the bumper - maybe it will not look obvious at all since its dark color  cool2.gif

anyone out there had seen a CKD black "in detail" before? can share your opinion?
got saw one black CKD sedan 1.6 in my housing area, everyday got pass by it, didn't realize there a different between the bumper and the body unsure.gif
meldys
post Oct 4 2011, 11:04 PM

QUOTE(SupraTT3.0 @ Oct 4 2011, 04:01 PM)
I was asked to top up rm140 for fully syn Helix Ultra. It is a barely acceptable fully synthetic engine oil. For that price + abit more, can easily get much better brands of fully syn engine oil.
same here. I went to penang island SC to do 1k service, also top up around RM136++ for upgrade to fully synthetic oil. rclxub.gif
meldys
post Oct 12 2011, 09:22 AM

QUOTE(Cav @ Oct 12 2011, 01:48 AM)
Any good SA to recommend in Penang? Went to their show room today and they say need to wait 2 months as currently there is no stock. Is it true? sad.gif And someone told me that buying car near the end of the year is a waste as when you sell it they will look at the Year not the Month... should I wait till new year?
I from Penang too, my waiting period is 4 mths + sweat.gif , because I choose black color, it no stock for quite long time, at last I change to white color icon_rolleyes.gif . But is depend on the color you choose. Some color can get the car more fast. But is worthy for M3, very happy and satisfy for zoom-zoom now. nod.gif
meldys
post Oct 13 2011, 10:52 AM

QUOTE(Cav @ Oct 12 2011, 06:38 PM)
Where did you get your M3? Any problem? Damn I cant wait too but from my conversation with Jim it might be hard for me to obtain the loan sad.gif
got it from Prima Maz Penang island. so far no problem... biggrin.gif
meldys
post Oct 13 2011, 11:12 PM

QUOTE(huancu @ Oct 13 2011, 01:43 PM)
I booked m3 1.6 ckd sedan since mid of may from black to silver then to white. The manager told me by tmr I able to get it. Keep promise me from August till now, hope this time is true!!
ya lor. me also same problem. i booked on april for black, promise me 2 mths. after 2 mths, told me wait for 1 mth, then another 1 mth. After 4 mths, told me no black color at all rclxub.gif , then I change to white color lor, wait abt 2 weeks to get it smile.gif . You also order from Prima Maz?
meldys
post Oct 16 2011, 05:32 PM

QUOTE(huancu @ Oct 14 2011, 03:38 PM)
Yup, prima maz. When u get yr car?
Manager called me just now..next week only able to get the car..damn...

Added on October 14, 2011, 3:44 pm
Everything done! Money paid 2 weeks ago but internal issue so next week only able to get the car..
I got my car end of august icon_rolleyes.gif , now near 2 mths, alr done 1k service last mth. Waiting period is very suffer, but worthy... one more week u can zoom-zoom alr thumbup.gif congat to u, finally can get it in 1 week time...

0.0504sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:16 PM