Celcom iPhone Discussion Thread | V1

Ricky Ling
post Apr 12 2011, 05:01 PM

1,055 posts

QUOTE(scamboy @ Apr 12 2011, 02:08 PM)
Hey guys, pre-register for Celcom iPhone 4 now- http://www.malaysianwireless.com/2011/04/r...elcom-iphone-4/
It's really coming now...but still no pricing detail, keep waiting tongue.gif
wmx9969
post Apr 12 2011, 07:45 PM

187 posts

wao cool hope got white ip4 on tat time.
vin_ann
post Apr 13 2011, 11:03 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(Eralus @ Apr 12 2011, 08:42 PM)
finally,celcom pre-registration is open now..i already register what about u guys?

to register click link below

http://www.celcom.com.my/iphone/
Anyone know when is the expected time Celcom will intro iPhone?
xaw5126
post Apr 13 2011, 11:35 AM

3,488 posts

@ vin_ann Apple doesn't allow the partners to 'leak' the launch date. all we can do is keep refreshing that link every morning smile.gif
vin_ann
post Apr 13 2011, 12:15 PM

10,912 posts

@xaw guess this is the only way.

fattfatt1818
post Apr 13 2011, 12:34 PM

239 posts

finally. . .
Eiraku
post Apr 13 2011, 03:38 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

How ironic is it that I'm refreshing the Celcom iPhone pre-order page on a Maxis iPhone 4? Just lol Celcom... brows.gif

Hopefully they don't have any plan better then my Goverment P148, or I'll be crap sad I'm stuck in my 2 year contract.

Contract transfer?
soft_hacker
post Apr 13 2011, 05:14 PM

121 posts

launching next Friday at a hotel in KL..I got the invitation oledi..plan oso got..in a nutshell they have many attractive offers bcoz they are the last player that sell Iphone..
ONGEDWIN
post Apr 13 2011, 06:48 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(soft_hacker @ Apr 13 2011, 05:14 PM)
launching next Friday at a hotel in KL..I got the invitation oledi..plan oso got..in a nutshell they have many attractive offers bcoz they are the last player that sell Iphone..
Can you please post it up here ? blush.gif Everyone in lowyat forum sure want to know wats their plan & the attractive offers brows.gif
Reyz
post Apr 13 2011, 07:20 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(ONGEDWIN @ Apr 13 2011, 06:48 PM)
Can you please post it up here ?  blush.gif  Everyone in lowyat forum sure want to know wats their plan & the attractive offers  brows.gif
ya..cant wait to hear attractive plan!!
2slow
post Apr 13 2011, 07:33 PM

20 posts

if u don't mind share d ip4 plan here ?
adiyon84
post Apr 13 2011, 07:55 PM

448 posts

Waaa.. so fast ah? i oso donno when its gonna launch, u know first ah. btw, hope the plan is interesting together with their ip4 price rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by adiyon84: Apr 13 2011, 07:55 PM
XeactorZ
post Apr 13 2011, 09:53 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

yesterday when i go celcom website
just found they official put the news that sell iphone 4
http://www.celcom.com.my/iphone/
soft_hacker
post Apr 13 2011, 10:49 PM

121 posts

not now. i have to keep to my word that i promised to my Celcom Acct Director not to leak the info ..dun worry next thursday i'll give the teaser
sicklad77
post Apr 13 2011, 10:52 PM

532 posts

How's the plan looks like? smile.gif
Can foresee ip5 to have so many competition. Hope we don't have that usual stock shortage.
I know the whole world face it but no harm in wishful thinking eh smile.gif
Byhatie
post Apr 13 2011, 11:09 PM

hurmm...to late i bought from Maxis already
adie82
post Apr 13 2011, 11:44 PM

please count my stars
3,532 posts

u mean friday 15th or friday 22nd? hmm.gif
soft_hacker
post Apr 14 2011, 10:31 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(adie82 @ Apr 13 2011, 11:44 PM)
u mean friday 15th or friday 22nd? hmm.gif
22nd..
fattfatt1818
post Apr 14 2011, 11:11 AM

239 posts

hope their iphone package is worth waiting for. . .
vin_ann
post Apr 14 2011, 11:35 AM

10,912 posts

Woot... same as my friend in telco industry told me. end of April...

QUOTE(soft_hacker @ Apr 13 2011, 10:49 PM)
not now.  i have to keep to my word that i promised to my Celcom Acct Director not to leak the info ..dun worry next thursday i'll give the teaser
btw, today got news about iPhone4 White is coming out end of April...

Will Celcom able to get it?

126 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0397sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:18 PM