126 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

HTC Desire Official Thread V6, FAQs on First Page (Froyo OTA for SEA!)

bryan_823
post Oct 5 2010, 05:45 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ Oct 5 2010, 05:27 PM)
just flash to 7.7
notice that graphic changed..
nice..

but have problem on mobile internet.. always failure.. not stable as in 7.6.1

radio problem or is a bug?
Latest is 7.8.1, released this morning biggrin.gif
kokifung
post Oct 5 2010, 05:50 PM

KnOw NoThInG...
2,682 posts

QUOTE(bryan_823 @ Oct 5 2010, 05:45 PM)
Latest is 7.8.1, released this morning  biggrin.gif
i tell u...
with slow internet access is damn sad lor..
this morning i only finish download that 7.7

now got 7.8.1 i wanna cry now.. cry.gif cry.gif
llthim
post Oct 5 2010, 06:10 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(menghua84 @ Oct 5 2010, 05:45 PM)
omg... i just browsed tru and it seems like we have paid apps already now... but the price in RM is so expensive.. lol
erm...wat apps u saw?? i dint c it wo
all apps i c still free 1...@,@
pluginbaby
post Oct 5 2010, 06:12 PM

2,661 posts

What network are you guys using? i tried on my dad's galaxy S maxis line.. cant see paid apps =="
llthim
post Oct 5 2010, 06:16 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(pluginbaby @ Oct 5 2010, 06:12 PM)
What network are you guys using? i tried on my dad's galaxy S maxis line.. cant see paid apps =="
same here....me use my desire search through also dun have=.="
all free apps only
Cynox
post Oct 5 2010, 06:17 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

wow.. i just reboot my Desire to disable market enabler - true enough, can see paid apps in market with ringgit price. thumbup.gif I am with Maxis for the last day today. I have been to Digi to sign up the SmartPlan finally afternoon just now. nod.gif
draco82
post Oct 5 2010, 06:19 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(llthim @ Oct 5 2010, 06:16 PM)
same here....me use my desire search through also dun have=.="
all free apps only
Try restart your phone and check again~~
using maxis desire here.....
bryan_823
post Oct 5 2010, 06:21 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(draco82 @ Oct 5 2010, 06:19 PM)
Try restart your phone and check again~~
using maxis desire here.....
rebooted, still cant see paid apps. Maxis Amoled Set.
DecaPix
post Oct 5 2010, 06:25 PM

5 star monkey
3,000 posts

@draco, cant you drag and drop the apk inside?
quite sure i did it that way...
draco82

584 posts

QUOTE(bryan_823 @ Oct 5 2010, 06:21 PM)
rebooted, still cant see paid apps. Maxis Amoled Set.
hmm.gif hmm.gif not sure why...
here is the screen shot..

albnok

Alpha Male
4,956 posts

Maxis-set AMOLED HTC Desire on stock OTA Android 2.2, on DiGi... can't see paid apps.
draco82
post Oct 5 2010, 06:27 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(DecaPix @ Oct 5 2010, 06:25 PM)
@draco, cant you drag and drop the apk inside?
quite sure i did it that way...
Will try that ~~next time~~haha!!
finish flash...the 720p camera works for me, mayb yours is rom problem..or radio? ...
llthim
post Oct 5 2010, 06:28 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Oct 5 2010, 06:17 PM)
wow.. i just reboot my Desire to disable market enabler - true enough, can see paid apps in market with ringgit price.  thumbup.gif  I am with Maxis for the last day today.  I have been to Digi to sign up the SmartPlan finally afternoon just now.  nod.gif
did u root ur phone?? or u just use the official rom??
pluginbaby
post Oct 5 2010, 06:31 PM

2,661 posts

Still cant see.. my dad is using Galaxy S stock ROM but rooted.. havent used any market enabling apps.. rebooted still cant see.. huhu
Cynox
post Oct 5 2010, 06:31 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(llthim @ Oct 5 2010, 06:28 PM)
did u root ur phone?? or u just use the official rom??
i did root my Desire but i did not use market enabler. Previously I need to use market enabler to see all the paid apps priced in USD.
draco82
post Oct 5 2010, 06:44 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Oct 5 2010, 06:31 PM)
i did root my Desire but i did not use market enabler.  Previously I need to use market enabler to see all the paid apps priced in USD.
Can you purchase any apps?
I tried but it say got problem with google checkout~~
maybe the system is not ready yet at google checkout...
llthim
post Oct 5 2010, 06:50 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Oct 5 2010, 06:31 PM)
i did root my Desire but i did not use market enabler.  Previously I need to use market enabler to see all the paid apps priced in USD.
which rom are u using?? sorry for asking so much...
Cynox
post Oct 5 2010, 06:52 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(draco82 @ Oct 5 2010, 06:44 PM)
Can you purchase any apps?
I tried but it say got problem with google checkout~~
maybe the system is not ready yet at google checkout...
i din try to purchase anything. tongue.gif

QUOTE(llthim @ Oct 5 2010, 06:50 PM)
which rom are u using?? sorry for asking so much...
No problem, my Desire is flashed with AuraxTSense 7.6.1.
draco82
post Oct 5 2010, 06:54 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Oct 5 2010, 06:52 PM)
i din try to purchase anything.  tongue.gif
Just try to click on it...
you dont need to pay as long as you dont key in your google checkout password or credit card~~
tongue.gif tongue.gif
Cynox
post Oct 5 2010, 06:57 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(draco82 @ Oct 5 2010, 06:54 PM)
Just try to click on it...
you dont need to pay as long as you dont key in your google checkout password or credit card~~
tongue.gif  tongue.gif
ok, just tried, problem with google checkout too. I thought you need to setup google checkup then only can buy apps successfully?

126 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:53 AM