108 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Photography Fujifilm FinePix X100 & X100S, Newly Released X100S Available Now!

saviola47
post Aug 5 2011, 08:46 PM

124 posts

guys..
any idea where i can buy x100 in kl/pj?
with the price that most of the shop in penang can offer
thought of buying in penang during raya,but my hand so itchy right now...
thanks in advance.

got one guy want to sell his x100 for rm3400-two months old,with hood and leather case.
is it ok?or better buy a new one?

This post has been edited by saviola47: Aug 6 2011, 10:07 AM
statikinetic
post Aug 6 2011, 03:30 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

Just got an x100 from Midvalley, retailling for about rm3700. No leather case though, they will contact me when it arrives.
C-Fu
post Aug 7 2011, 06:00 AM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

better make sure that the leather case is included and stated free in your receipt.
statikinetic
post Aug 7 2011, 11:09 AM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

It's stated there but no 'Free' word, just KIV. Fingers crossed.

Getting familiar with it now, tomorrow will be ordering a bunch of stuff like adapters and filters on eBay. biggrin.gif
C-Fu
post Aug 7 2011, 04:01 PM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

ah another one biggrin.gif

I'd suggest you to start off with this.

http://cgi.ebay.com.my/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vi...#ht_5714wt_1144

enjoy biggrin.gif
statikinetic
post Aug 7 2011, 04:46 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

Woi, you trying to poison me?!! bruce.gif
I'm thinking of getting one of those actually, but preferably without the 'Leica' wording on it.
I think a Thumb grip will be great for me holding the camera steadier, but RM 600 for it is just nuts.
saviola47
post Aug 7 2011, 08:18 PM

124 posts

went to midvalley just now..no stock for x100,have to wait until tomorrow...damn....and the guy want to sell me the x100 oso cancel the deal.
statikinetic
post Aug 7 2011, 08:23 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

QUOTE(saviola47 @ Aug 7 2011, 08:18 PM)
went to midvalley just now..no stock for x100,have to wait until tomorrow...damn....and the guy want to sell me the x100 oso cancel the deal.
shocking.gif
For all the shops?
sadaniel
post Aug 7 2011, 08:24 PM

520 posts

theres also the fujifilm shop at menara axis @federal highway and yl camera shop in pudu plaza. worth a try.
saviola47
post Aug 7 2011, 08:33 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(sadaniel @ Aug 7 2011, 08:24 PM)
theres also the fujifilm shop at menara axis @federal highway and yl camera shop in pudu plaza. worth a try.
will try my luck tomorrow..
hahaa...
Chuckiekey
post Aug 8 2011, 12:20 PM

Chuckie Cotton
1,502 posts

I personally wont go for a non dslr if u can change it's lens. somehow, the lens is kinda heavy, so, it's not nice to grip it for a long time.
SSY22
post Aug 10 2011, 05:15 AM

111 posts

Any other shops that sell soft release button in KL? beside yl? Im looking one for X100
ELM0
post Aug 12 2011, 08:26 AM

Senior Noob
719 posts

hmm want ask can we trust grey set ??? amcop mall camera shop selling 1 ( not J one ) the shop next to the main entrance
chinseng85
post Aug 13 2011, 12:48 AM

513 posts

hi, may i know kl/pj where can i test or hands on x100 during weekend?
my brother told me there is fuji building at federal highway, but closed during weekend >.<

This post has been edited by chinseng85: Aug 13 2011, 12:48 AM
Docteec
post Aug 15 2011, 12:12 PM

QUOTE(chinseng85 @ Aug 13 2011, 12:48 AM)
hi, may i know kl/pj where can i test or hands on x100 during weekend?
my brother told me there is fuji building at federal highway, but closed during weekend >.<
Let me know if you get your hands on one. Out to pick up one in the next week. Just finding it so difficult finding a place with stock in KL, PJ.

C-Fu
post Aug 15 2011, 12:16 PM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

Still no stock huh? Don't trust those guys at Fuji Axis PJ guys.
shootx2
post Aug 15 2011, 03:08 PM

20 posts

I'm little bit cool down because of waiting mad.gif mad.gif .There is hard to get an affordable price here at Sabah here, most of them selling at RM3688 or 3888.

or no stock no stock cry.gif ....

This post has been edited by shootx2: Aug 15 2011, 03:13 PM
xLegato
post Aug 15 2011, 04:51 PM

489 posts

Does anyone know where I can buy the hood? I tried the one at Axis, they have no stock. The shops in Low Yat Plaza don't seem to carry any either.
idoblu
post Aug 15 2011, 05:12 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

try here - http://www.ylcamera.com.my/product.php?pag...dbrowse_order=0

C-Fu
post Aug 15 2011, 06:34 PM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

QUOTE(xLegato @ Aug 15 2011, 04:51 PM)
Does anyone know where I can buy the hood? I tried the one at Axis, they have no stock. The shops in Low Yat Plaza don't seem to carry any either.
can try boeing in empire subang

108 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:18 PM