54 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Nokia C6-01, Now with Belle!! ^^

Joseph Hahn
post Jan 10 2011, 11:57 AM

kpop k
6,410 posts

Yeah had a friend who just bought N8. He asked me why his screen looks different compared to mine but i didn't tell him why lol. tongue.gif
TShengguowei
post Jan 10 2011, 10:45 PM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

QUOTE(Joseph Hahn @ Jan 10 2011, 11:57 AM)
Yeah had a friend who just bought N8. He asked me why his screen looks different compared to mine but i didn't tell him why lol. tongue.gif
But the size is smaller on C6-01 compared to N8 biggrin.gif
Joseph Hahn
post Jan 11 2011, 02:40 PM

kpop k
6,410 posts

Too bad the N8 body is too big for my liking. Lots of wasted space compared to the screen size. smile.gif I wonder why Nokia didn't increase the resolution for their screen with 3.5" and above. 640x360 on 3.2" is just nice but on 3.5" or 4" they should've increased it to 800x480 or more. Symbian limitation? hmm.gif Compared to say... 960x540 on Motorola Attix's 4" screen. shocking.gif
darkslasher
post Jan 11 2011, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(Joseph Hahn @ Jan 10 2011, 11:57 AM)
Wow, i nvr thought clear blck dsplay really tht good, maybe it can even match super amoled
Joseph Hahn
post Jan 12 2011, 12:35 PM

kpop k
6,410 posts

Kecil kecil cili padi. icon_idea.gif
http://www.gsmarena.com/display_shootout-review-541.php
darkslasher
post Jan 12 2011, 03:28 PM

QUOTE(Joseph Hahn @ Jan 12 2011, 12:35 PM)
Kecil kecil cili padi.
http://www.gsmarena.com/display_shootout-review-541.php
thanks for the info bro.. glad i chose this over c7
bingozero
post Jan 12 2011, 03:41 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(darkslasher @ Jan 12 2011, 03:28 PM)
thanks for the info bro.. glad i chose this over c7
C7 buzzer sound is lower then C6-01, good choice wub.gif
ghettopunk
post Jan 13 2011, 03:49 PM

17 posts

cynetwork sell this phone rm9xx(ap set 18 months warranty)...
hurry2....
Joseph Hahn
post Jan 13 2011, 09:25 PM

kpop k
6,410 posts

Minor software updates.
botakbin
post Jan 13 2011, 10:36 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

ooo C6-01 oso got!
fuadsyazwan
post Jan 14 2011, 01:46 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(Joseph Hahn @ Jan 13 2011, 09:25 PM)
Minor software updates.
what's the update for?
Joseph Hahn
post Jan 14 2011, 09:26 AM

kpop k
6,410 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 13 2011, 10:36 PM)
ooo C6-01 oso got!
Of course la same os. laugh.gif

QUOTE(fuadsyazwan @ Jan 14 2011, 01:46 AM)
what's the update for?
Says there in the screenshot. sweat.gif No idea about the changelog but some report better camera startup speed and transition effects.

ghettopunk
post Jan 14 2011, 08:15 PM

17 posts

hi guys....I just bought black c6-01..add me to the list...

I plan to subscribe the maxis 100MB data plan..is it worth it??
usually i do abit of web browsing only...
is there any software that can monitor data plan??

annienee
post Jan 14 2011, 10:31 PM

31 posts

hey guys! I've bought a silver c6-01! I'll be glad to be added smile.gif

May I know how can I set up pin code? When I went to turn on the pin code request, there's a prompt asked me to key in the code but then it says error. Need help here...
bingozero
post Jan 15 2011, 10:39 AM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(annienee @ Jan 14 2011, 10:31 PM)
hey guys! I've bought a silver c6-01! I'll be glad to be added smile.gif

May I know how can I set up pin code? When I went to turn on the pin code request, there's a prompt asked me to key in the code but then it says error. Need help here...
Maxis user 0123
Celcom and Digi user 1234
These are the default pin code of your simcard unless you had change it.

This post has been edited by bingozero: Jan 15 2011, 10:40 AM
annienee
post Jan 15 2011, 02:55 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(bingozero @ Jan 15 2011, 10:39 AM)
Maxis user 0123
Celcom and Digi user 1234
These are the default pin code of your simcard unless you had change it.
oh ok thanks! so I shall key in the default pin code first then only change right?
Joseph Hahn
post Jan 17 2011, 12:40 PM

kpop k
6,410 posts

QUOTE(ghettopunk @ Jan 14 2011, 08:15 PM)
hi guys....I just bought black c6-01..add me to the list...

I plan to subscribe the maxis 100MB data plan..is it worth it??
usually i do abit of web browsing only...
is there any software that can monitor data plan??

You can try looking in Ovi Store.

TShengguowei
post Jan 17 2011, 10:17 PM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

userlist updated smile.gif
-------------------------------------------------
QUOTE(hengguowei @ Jan 17 2011, 09:29 PM)
Those who wants to purchase the Symbian T-shirt, this is final call before we finalise and close this bulk. So do let me know if you're interested.
Design is on Frontpage of the thread.
Price is still unconfirmed but will be out very soon.

Symbian Community T-Shirt

Thanks smile.gif
azharyusof
post Jan 18 2011, 03:05 AM

QUOTE(NXaqua @ Dec 25 2010, 10:33 PM)
Hi guys,

Just bought a silicone case for RM25 at Gurney Plaza. Fitted in nicely. Tested the ovi map from Gurney back to hotel in Bayan Baru,and outcome was most satisfactorily and accurate when taking correct exit at roundabout.

Only need the expert here to setup FAQ on connectivity as it requires us to setup access point manually..

Will share again...btw the amoled screen is fan static and so is the battery life compare to my previous HTC desire :-)
The silicone case for C6-01 available d? That day i asked in prangin mall, they said not yet release... Anyway, where did u buy the case at? Gurney plaza which shop?

Thanks for your info... icon_rolleyes.gif
DarkNite
post Jan 18 2011, 12:57 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

Just got my FREE screen protector fixed. Now looking for casing, not that silicone type, wan the leather looking type.

54 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:27 PM