Nokia C6-01, Now with Belle!! ^^

ne0cz
post Dec 29 2010, 12:25 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Dec 29 2010, 09:24 AM)
nokia never had sound camera option off. check on N8 1st page then u see how to disable the tone notworthy.gif
on my S40 5610 got brows.gif
bai1101
post Dec 29 2010, 12:52 PM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

hmm just order myself an anti finger print screen protector

Hoping to see cap case soon
deadcow
post Dec 29 2010, 12:53 PM

32 posts

now still dont know wnat to buy c6-01 or N8...but N8 few hundred extra...

anywhere can get cheaper N8?
nicholasbeh
post Dec 29 2010, 01:00 PM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(deadcow @ Dec 29 2010, 12:53 PM)
now still dont know wnat to buy c6-01 or N8...but N8 few hundred extra...

anywhere can get cheaper N8?
buy N8.the few hundred bucks is worthy.
ping0613
post Dec 29 2010, 01:37 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Dec 29 2010, 01:00 PM)
buy N8.the few hundred bucks is worthy.
hard selling ya. haha
now u BM or Penang? later XW them go JSHS filed for football.
nicholasbeh
post Dec 29 2010, 01:51 PM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Dec 29 2010, 01:37 PM)
hard selling ya. haha
now u BM or Penang? later XW them go JSHS filed for football.
lol.im not nokia,no need hard sell.just sharing personal thought.at KL.too bad.
ulwan25
post Dec 29 2010, 04:34 PM

2,054 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Dec 29 2010, 01:25 PM)
on my S40 5610 got  brows.gif
really? well that's the pro side on that phone.
N82 also got. but N73 didn't got y aa so pelekz!! rclxub.gif
cfyong2020
post Dec 30 2010, 11:26 AM

390 posts

hi, i have a new game to share with you guys...

http://store.ovi.com/search?q=otoko

hope you enjoy it...
DarkNite
post Dec 30 2010, 02:22 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(cfyong2020 @ Dec 30 2010, 11:26 AM)
hi, i have a new game to share with you guys...

http://store.ovi.com/search?q=otoko

hope you enjoy it...
You design the game? Full version free or have operator charges?
NXaqua
post Dec 30 2010, 08:26 PM

921 posts

hi guys,

Where can I find FAQ for connectivity? My C6-01 won't connect to my home wifi with right password. My access to to the internet is via wap,but not sure it is correct access point or not.
DarkNite
post Dec 31 2010, 07:47 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(NXaqua @ Dec 30 2010, 08:26 PM)
.....,but not sure it is correct access point or not.

who set up the WAP?

bai1101
post Dec 31 2010, 10:44 AM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

hi guys,

Where can I find FAQ for connectivity? My C6-01 won't connect to my home wifi with right password. My access to to the internet is via wap,but not sure it is correct access point or not.
check ur setting it is set to link by 3g only or user decide
cause my original setting is use 3g only == have to change user difine only can use wifi
(browser setting not regular setting)

This post has been edited by bai1101: Dec 31 2010, 10:45 AM
NXaqua
post Dec 31 2010, 09:31 PM

921 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Dec 31 2010, 07:47 AM)
who set up the WAP?
Wap is setup by ourself,
Joseph Hahn
post Jan 3 2011, 09:35 AM

kpop k
6,410 posts

hi guys,

Go to Settings->Connectivity->Settings->Destinations. In the Internet folder i only put my Wifi access. For 3G Internet, 3G WAP and 3G Streaming, i put in WAP Services folder. Try deleting your access point and add it again.

SUSsootienann
post Jan 3 2011, 10:11 AM

2,276 posts

From: subang, sunway, puchong, pj -- does_this_annoy_you?

hi everyone, i got a issue with this phone.

during incoming call, the screen will lock (become black), so i cannot see who is the caller. unless i unlock the screen.

how do i make the screen auto unlock when incoming call ?
Joseph Hahn
post Jan 3 2011, 11:47 AM

kpop k
6,410 posts

Go to Apps>Tools>Software Update and update your phone softwares. There should be 3 updates; Social, Nokia Themes: Midnight & Phone Apps Update. Not sure if i had the problem before the update but it's worth the try. Maybe try to restart your phone as well.
fuadsyazwan
post Jan 3 2011, 07:20 PM

191 posts

Hi, i'm studying in UIA. the wifi there use the setting WPA-Enterprise, Cisco: PEAP-GTC. I read somewhere that Symbian does not support this. Is it true? Cause i'm thinking of getting this gorilla.

This post has been edited by fuadsyazwan: Jan 3 2011, 07:22 PM
NXaqua
post Jan 3 2011, 10:06 PM

921 posts

QUOTE(Joseph Hahn @ Jan 3 2011, 09:35 AM)
Go to Settings->Connectivity->Settings->Destinations. In the Internet folder i only put my Wifi access. For 3G Internet, 3G WAP and 3G Streaming, i put in WAP Services folder. Try deleting your access point and add it again.
Thanks,will put the wifi under the Internet and test it. As for the packet data ,it's already under the wap' services. Thanks again.
Joseph Hahn
post Jan 3 2011, 10:15 PM

kpop k
6,410 posts

No problem. smile.gif

QUOTE(fuadsyazwan @ Jan 3 2011, 07:20 PM)
Hi, i'm studying in UIA. the wifi there use the setting WPA-Enterprise, Cisco: PEAP-GTC. I read somewhere that Symbian does not support this. Is it true? Cause i'm thinking of getting this gorilla.

[-img]http://s.lowyat.net/uploads//attach-84/post-209784-1293976039_thumb.jpg[/img]
Apparently not. Only WEP, WPA & WPA2 (AES/TKIP). Using WPA2-PSK at home. Works fine. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Joseph Hahn: Jan 3 2011, 10:16 PM
fuadsyazwan
post Jan 3 2011, 10:18 PM

191 posts

so afraid lah if spent 1K n turned out can't connect sleep.gif"

54 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:22 PM