Nokia C6-01, Now with Belle!! ^^

annienee
post Jan 14 2011, 10:31 PM

31 posts

hey guys! I've bought a silver c6-01! I'll be glad to be added smile.gif

May I know how can I set up pin code? When I went to turn on the pin code request, there's a prompt asked me to key in the code but then it says error. Need help here...
annienee
post Jan 15 2011, 02:55 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(bingozero @ Jan 15 2011, 10:39 AM)
Maxis user 0123
Celcom and Digi user 1234
These are the default pin code of your simcard unless you had change it.
oh ok thanks! so I shall key in the default pin code first then only change right?
annienee
post Feb 9 2011, 02:24 PM

31 posts

OMG!! My phone auto restart for the first time after one month! DARN!! Is it due to over heated?
annienee
post Feb 9 2011, 10:50 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 9 2011, 03:18 PM)
there are many reasons. too many apps, consumed too much RAM, not enough memory, etc etc.
was watching Youtube at that time.

Added on February 11, 2011, 11:06 amsaw a new app on Nokia Blog http://betalabs.nokia.com/blog/2011/02/04/...e-and-get-to-wh

anyone tried it? how stable is it? the video of it looks great! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by annienee: Feb 11 2011, 11:06 AM
annienee
post Feb 11 2011, 05:33 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Joseph Hahn @ Feb 11 2011, 04:58 PM)
Yeah bubbles is great. biggrin.gif

Garmin is hard to install. I remember it was a nightmare to install on my 5800 a few years ago.
gosh... wanna try... smile.gif

annienee
post Feb 15 2011, 12:12 PM

31 posts

Sweat to the max!! I didn't know I've already updated my phone with PR1.1 until botakbin confirmed it with me! Is there any difference by the way? I don't see it.
annienee
post Feb 15 2011, 10:38 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Squidoo @ Feb 15 2011, 05:15 PM)
yeah, but overall, C6-01 are best for it's value & price biggrin.gif who doesn't want it?
Then why are you letting it go?
annienee
post Feb 15 2011, 10:40 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Squidoo @ Feb 15 2011, 12:49 PM)
Here smile.gif
thanks!

Added on February 15, 2011, 10:41 pm
QUOTE(Squidoo @ Feb 15 2011, 10:40 PM)
I'm a phone maniac (if you know me personally) smile.gif I'd test any new phones/tech gadgets in the market. So, N8 is in my list.
cool!

Added on February 15, 2011, 10:44 pm
QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 15 2011, 07:04 PM)
i agree with that. If the user is not heavy on taking pics, this phone is more than enuf.
Very enough... especially when ady have a camera...

This post has been edited by annienee: Feb 15 2011, 10:44 PM
annienee
post Feb 16 2011, 10:40 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(xgnesh93 @ Feb 16 2011, 09:37 AM)
At least it will take 2 to 3 years for Nokia launch their model based on WP7 maa.. By then we use our current model based symbian loh.
agree with that. By the time, perhaps WP7 will be up to our expectation.

Added on February 16, 2011, 10:41 am
QUOTE(Joseph Hahn @ Feb 16 2011, 09:57 AM)
The CEO said he wants it this year. tongue.gif But he also said that Symbian will still be supported in the mean time to help the transition to WP7. smile.gif

This probably hints at PR3.0.
This is cool! I like it!

This post has been edited by annienee: Feb 16 2011, 10:41 AM
annienee
post Feb 25 2011, 08:37 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 25 2011, 02:59 PM)
c6-01 can play fruit ninja edi? If can then faster go dl!
link pls? I wanna try.
annienee
post Feb 25 2011, 09:38 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 25 2011, 09:01 PM)
Oops! Sorry didn't notice bout it at Ovi store. Need to pay... sad.gif
annienee
post Mar 2 2011, 05:14 PM

31 posts

about flashlights, may i know how to on it? I not quite understand the user guide. Coz it doesn't work.
annienee
post Mar 3 2011, 08:53 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 2 2011, 07:45 PM)
While your phone is unlock and at home screen push the side lock and hold it until the flash light turn on.

To turn off push the side lock and hold it again
but it doesn't seem to react. Does it mean my flashlight is not functioning? Wat can i do with it?
annienee
post Mar 4 2011, 07:51 AM

31 posts

finally got my flashlight done! Thanks mate! Btw, i got to know someone having C7 and commented that it is a BASIC PHONE!! WTH? He only tot that iphone is the only smart phone in the market!
annienee
post Mar 5 2011, 12:59 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Mar 5 2011, 12:43 AM)
Hahaha. Such ppl are called iFags. Is he the one u tag same post with me in fb?
Ofcoz not! He is my the other lecturer. Often discuss matters about nokia and iphone. IPOOT la.
annienee
post Mar 5 2011, 10:10 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Mar 5 2011, 01:58 AM)
Lol... Didn't know our college got such CLEVER lecturers.
yes! And he only know how to comment. donno how to use give me use la... i want that phone's internal memory!
annienee
post Mar 5 2011, 08:58 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Mar 5 2011, 10:27 AM)
lmao.. use c7 but duno how to use. best la. bodoh sial.
LOL...

Any links for beautiful theme? I've downloaded some themes from ipmart and I love the font so much but end up didn't work in my phone.
annienee
post Mar 6 2011, 02:12 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Mar 5 2011, 09:50 PM)

Added on March 6, 2011, 11:18 am
Added on March 6, 2011, 10:54 amList of People Who Have NOT Made Payment :

those who have not paid for symbian shirt.. Pls pay up. The orders are hanging there cos payments are not completed.
how does the symbian shirt looks like? how much izit?
annienee
post Mar 7 2011, 07:32 AM

31 posts

Thankx.
annienee
post Mar 7 2011, 04:28 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Joseph Hahn @ Mar 7 2011, 09:36 AM)
Huhu some "clever" people are like that one. Buy high end phones but setup email have to ask their technician. doh.gif
and they will start saying Nokia don hv high end phone without realising he is owning one.

0.0205sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:03 AM