LYN Single Club V270 ;

gundamsp01
post Sep 18 2010, 12:47 AM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Sep 18 2010, 12:43 AM)
Looks like you don't get what I mean then....its ok. Its not just about career or love. If its just career that makes you go down on your knees, you're weak. I know girls dont look at emotional side or whatever. If they see result, so be it. Means its all about the money then. Which, I am literally not the least interested in these type of bimbo at the end of the day. Like I said, money can be burnt, but not knowledge and experience. With knowledge and experience, you can make anything you want, you can survive in whichever condition you are in. Money? So you gonna burn your money if you're in the cold to keep warm? That's what I mean. =)
yes, u're right, knowledge and experience can be the determinant keys for success... nod.gif but to gain this...u need time and encounter with certain situation
coolie
post Sep 18 2010, 12:48 AM

347 posts

i tot you guys go for karaoke today no?
Kampung2005

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Sep 18 2010, 12:47 AM)
All the best.

Hope you'll give inspiration to some of the forummers here to not stay in the emotional side of being single.
I tried many times, i had many failures, yet now i want to try.

I will regret if i never try it.

I am thinking of strategy.
Eclipxe

158 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 18 2010, 12:45 AM)
I realise if someone always be nice guy, as in being very very gentleman, i afraid the girl will treat him as someone "nice" or as a "best friend" or "good friend".

I am thinking hard how to make things work.

u do not think. u are going to make things work. it's all about positive attitudes and confidences

gundamsp01
post Sep 18 2010, 12:49 AM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 18 2010, 12:45 AM)
I realise if someone always be nice guy, as in being very very gentleman, i afraid the girl will treat him as someone "nice" or as a "best friend" or "good friend".

I am thinking hard how to make things work.
oh...then ur plan is to be a guy some where in the middle of evil and good?
Kampung2005
post Sep 18 2010, 12:49 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Eclipxe @ Sep 18 2010, 12:48 AM)
u do not think. u are going to make things work. it's all about positive attitudes and confidences
Elaborate more, if you do not mind.
gundamsp01
post Sep 18 2010, 12:50 AM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(coolie @ Sep 18 2010, 12:48 AM)
i tot you guys go for karaoke today no?
some of us...but not all of us...

QUOTE(Eclipxe @ Sep 18 2010, 12:48 AM)
he thinks of a strategy la...blindly rush in will be suicidal...
[F]atalit[Y]
post Sep 18 2010, 12:50 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 18 2010, 12:47 AM)
yes, u're right, knowledge and experience can be the determinant keys for success... nod.gif but to gain this...u need time and encounter with certain situation
exactly. So, nobody can ever see the end result, cuz life is not a result. If you ever notice, nobody talks about how a person dies. In this experiment, the result is actually how you brave through all the obstacles, that made you, someone that everyone speaks of. THAT is the RESULT. wink.gif
TSfranklooi96
post Sep 18 2010, 12:51 AM

b**ch
575 posts

QUOTE(xdeathxcorex @ Sep 17 2010, 11:41 PM)
Do you guys still celebrate the so called "nth annual anniversary" each time the date has come?

for me it is lame to celebrate such event like this. why don't just forget about the date and just enjoy coupling.

okay thanks bye.
What do you guys think?

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1565597
chiahau
post Sep 18 2010, 12:51 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

Rawr-ing back here XD
gundamsp01
post Sep 18 2010, 12:52 AM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Sep 18 2010, 12:50 AM)
exactly. So, nobody can ever see the end result, cuz life is not a result. If you ever notice, nobody talks about how a person dies. In this experiment, the result is actually how you brave through all the obstacles, that made you, someone that everyone speaks of. THAT is the RESULT. wink.gif
who is the person that can judge u that way? only historians and ur dearest families and friends...commoners just judge based on how rich and what status u r...
Kampung2005
post Sep 18 2010, 12:53 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 18 2010, 12:50 AM)
some of us...but not all of us...
he thinks of a strategy la...blindly rush in will be suicidal...
I never have any experience, hence i need technical support smile.gif
TSfranklooi96

b**ch
575 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 18 2010, 12:52 AM)
who is the person that can judge u that way? only historians and ur dearest families and friends...commoners just judge based on how rich and what status u r...
Well that's your thought, of that you're always the doormat.

You try to change your 'strategy' and see if it still works the same or not?
gundamsp01

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Sep 18 2010, 12:51 AM)
i think it is a nice tradition to cherish the time of 2 person being together...
Eclipxe

158 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 18 2010, 12:49 AM)
Elaborate more, if you do not mind.

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif old but true.

TSfranklooi96
post Sep 18 2010, 12:55 AM

b**ch
575 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 18 2010, 12:53 AM)
i think it is a nice tradition to cherish the time of 2 person being together...
Yeah go post it there if you want.

Although it's /k/
gundamsp01
post Sep 18 2010, 12:55 AM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Sep 18 2010, 12:53 AM)
Well that's your thought, of that you're always the doormat.

You try to change your 'strategy' and see if it still works the same or not?
doormat or not, is not related to what i'm saying
SUSdattebayo
post Sep 18 2010, 12:56 AM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(Eclipxe @ Sep 18 2010, 12:53 AM)

thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  old but true.
sweat.gif
coolie
post Sep 18 2010, 12:56 AM

347 posts

Just had a drink with Dragon just now ... so now back to work and posting lol
Kampung2005
post Sep 18 2010, 12:57 AM

3,028 posts

I need technical expertise to develop Kampung's capability to compete.

126 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:23 PM