Primitive Fish, Fish that survived Milleniums
LuQEE
Sep 25 2012, 07:25 AM

QUOTE(aircheh @ Sep 25 2012, 06:27 AM) can i know the direction to this shop? whats d landmark to go here? if i come from plus highway then exit sg buluh..after dat go where? if possible wat the name of the shop n if got phone number...i can call before i come Dragon Aquatic Supplier Lot 62, Jln Subang, Sungai Buoh 47000 Selangor Madam Chin 012-2659288
there..if lost, can use GPS or google map, if still lost, can still call them.
aimank_88
Sep 25 2012, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(antzz @ Sep 25 2012, 02:54 PM) Update of Frankenstein » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Looks like he's smiling. Hehehe This post has been edited by aimank_88: Sep 25 2012, 02:59 PM
antzz
Sep 25 2012, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(aimank_88 @ Sep 25 2012, 02:59 PM) Looks like he's smiling. Hehehe Hehe..he starts to gain color a bit. Was very pale in shop b4. Currently i'm very interested in axolotls. Does anyone know where to get one? Axolotl pic
aimank_88
Sep 25 2012, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(antzz @ Sep 25 2012, 03:04 PM) Hehe..he starts to gain color a bit. Was very pale in shop b4. Currently i'm very interested in axolotls. Does anyone know where to get one? Axolotl pic » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Here: Arare FishWorldfish AquariumThis post has been edited by aimank_88: Sep 25 2012, 03:07 PM
antzz
Sep 25 2012, 03:09 PM

QUOTE(aimank_88 @ Sep 25 2012, 03:05 PM) I mean, where to get in Malaysia. Really interested to get one. Got one from mudah.my, but ib selangor, very far from here.
aimank_88
Sep 25 2012, 03:10 PM
QUOTE(antzz @ Sep 25 2012, 03:09 PM) I mean, where to get in Malaysia. Really interested to get one. Got one from mudah.my, but ib selangor, very far from here. Err both links i gave u are based in Malaysia? Where u from ?
aimank_88
Sep 25 2012, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(antzz @ Sep 25 2012, 03:19 PM) KB bro. Kesian the creature has to undergo depressing journey  Aiyo.. Dunno la.
naoki666
Sep 25 2012, 06:22 PM

How about Nilufar? I think i saw them 1-2 weeks ago..
antzz
Sep 25 2012, 07:05 PM

QUOTE(naoki666 @ Sep 25 2012, 06:22 PM) How about Nilufar? I think i saw them 1-2 weeks ago.. Really? I'll try to ask them. Found their FB link http://www.facebook.com/Quefellieu/photos#...nilufarmalaysiaThanks for the idea Bro
naoki666
Sep 25 2012, 08:36 PM

QUOTE(antzz @ Sep 25 2012, 07:05 PM) Really? I'll try to ask them. Found their FB link http://www.facebook.com/Quefellieu/photos#...nilufarmalaysiaThanks for the idea Bro  No problem, but i'm not sure 100% they have it or not...  I think i saw them there  2-3 Axolotl and i think they cost about... RM200+ if i'm not mistaken. Should be the aquarium near the guppy aquarium or the huge Koi fish aquarium. Can go and see it yourself about the condition of the "fish" but i'm not sure it is the species you are looking or not.. because from the FB they have that huge ugly Axolotl the one i saw was slim albino pinkish.... and way smaller also.. This post has been edited by naoki666: Sep 25 2012, 08:40 PM
khairulanuar
Sep 25 2012, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(genielee_83 @ Sep 25 2012, 05:50 AM) Bro, I have Royal in my tank jor  Waaa...show picture sis...i already bought 1 hehehehe.. Added on September 25, 2012, 11:11 pmQUOTE(khairulanuar @ Sep 25 2012, 11:06 PM) Waaa...show picture sis...i already bought 1 hehehehe.. Anyone want to buy hifin wolf fish..i want to let go mine... PM ME IF INTERESTED... This post has been edited by khairulanuar: Sep 25 2012, 11:11 PM
antzz
Sep 26 2012, 09:29 AM

QUOTE(naoki666 @ Sep 25 2012, 08:36 PM) No problem, but i'm not sure 100% they have it or not...  I think i saw them there  2-3 Axolotl and i think they cost about... RM200+ if i'm not mistaken. Should be the aquarium near the guppy aquarium or the huge Koi fish aquarium. Can go and see it yourself about the condition of the "fish" but i'm not sure it is the species you are looking or not.. because from the FB they have that huge ugly Axolotl the one i saw was slim albino pinkish.... and way smaller also.. Yes its exactly what im looking for. That huge axolotl u mentioned, for me, well he's not ugly. For me he's cute  i already pm them about the axolotls, but no reply yesterday since Tuesday is Nilufar off day. Update : They replied. Too bad theyre sold out. New stocks coming next 2 weeks. This post has been edited by antzz: Sep 26 2012, 03:06 PM
Einjahr
Sep 26 2012, 09:06 PM

QUOTE(beawolf64 @ Aug 24 2012, 02:40 AM) Beer :Crayfish in semenyih are huge lol..very easy to get one..channa i just catch and release...sebarau,got sport fish.  .better fish sebarau than channa...semenyih dont have any special betta i think. Spinner lure? Tilapia try use netting lure and red dedak bait on the top.. Luqee i also newbie in fishing la hehehe.. Sungai kedah got so many spotted knife fish, 2years ago i manage to catch adult yellow white colour spotted knife fish..maybe cause of mutation..but died on half way to puchong...catching baby local kaloi like catching longkang fish huhuhu how big are these 'Semenyih crayfish', got a pic ? Added on September 26, 2012, 9:17 pmQUOTE(aimank_88 @ Jul 20 2012, 11:31 PM) Hey, guys check this out. Prohibited Fish Species for Import into MalaysiaIts in PDF format Gar, peacock bass, arapaima, pike, flower horns, etc. Got the tip from RARE Fishes at FB peacock bass banned ? nooooooooOo This post has been edited by Einjahr: Sep 26 2012, 09:17 PM
lembucat
Sep 26 2012, 11:02 PM

QUOTE(antzz @ Sep 25 2012, 03:19 PM) KB bro. Kesian the creature has to undergo depressing journey  Salam bos, nok beli exolotl? kawe duk mlako buleh lah nok kirim tapi keno bank in, hargo dalam rm300-rm400, kawe nok beli jugok so, demo duk kb dekat mano, kubang krian ko?, kawe balik klate time hari rayo.
aimank_88
Sep 26 2012, 11:24 PM
QUOTE(Einjahr @ Sep 26 2012, 09:06 PM) how big are these 'Semenyih crayfish', got a pic ? Added on September 26, 2012, 9:17 pmpeacock bass banned ? nooooooooOo Lol yea.. Flower horns and gars too
Einjahr
Sep 27 2012, 12:30 AM

QUOTE(aimank_88 @ Sep 26 2012, 11:24 PM) Lol yea.. Flower horns and gars too  why are you happy? peacock bass are my kinda fish.
aimank_88
Sep 27 2012, 02:02 AM
QUOTE(Einjahr @ Sep 27 2012, 12:30 AM) why are you happy? peacock bass are my kinda fish.  Gars are my kinda fish, but wat to do. Just dont worry be happy la.  So how big is ur bass ?
genielee_83
Sep 27 2012, 06:21 AM

QUOTE(khairulanuar @ Sep 25 2012, 11:06 PM) Waaa...show picture sis...i already bought 1 hehehehe.. Added on September 25, 2012, 11:11 pmAnyone want to buy hifin wolf fish..i want to let go mine... PM ME IF INTERESTED...  mine is always hiding in the tube. Show pic s of ur wolf  Added on September 27, 2012, 6:28 amFor now, this is how mine looked like. From internet: This post has been edited by genielee_83: Sep 27 2012, 06:28 AM